Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

HTC One Max 16Gb

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 8 reviews
Specifications
Standard
GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G, 4G LTE
Interfaces
Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 4.0, IRDA, USB, NFC
Support DLNA
Yes
Satellite navigation
GPS/GLONASS
Support for LTE bands
(Europe, middle East and Africa): 800, 900, 1800, 2600 MHz; Asia: 900, 1800, 2100, 2600 MHz; AT&T: 700, 850, AWS, 1900, 2600 MHz; Sprint: FDD 800, 1900 MHz TDD 2600 MHz Verizon: 700, AWS MHz
Battery
fixed
Battery type
Li-polymer
Specifications
Standard:
GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G, 4G LTE
Interfaces:
Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 4.0, IRDA, USB, NFC
Support DLNA:
Yes
Satellite navigation:
GPS/GLONASS
Support for LTE bands:
(Europe, middle East and Africa): 800, 900, 1800, 2600 MHz; Asia: 900, 1800, 2100, 2600 MHz; AT&T: 700, 850, AWS, 1900, 2600 MHz; Sprint: FDD 800, 1900 MHz TDD 2600 MHz Verizon: 700, AWS MHz
Battery:
fixed
Battery type:
Li-polymer

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
8 reviews
5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating stars
December 30, 2013

Comment:

Totally disagree with half of this review. I just came from a Note 2, and the screen on the HTC One Maxx is better, bigger, and more satisfying to hold in my hand. It’s heavier than the Note 3, but it doesn’t feel like it is. I think HTC Sense has come a long way and this is the first phone I’ve had in years where I won’t be using the ADW Launcher EX. I love the Blink Feed. The sound is great, though some apps start with a nasty buzzing sound; I may return it and try another unit. I am pissed off that my IT Dept has a stringent security policy that, apparently, won’t let me take advantage of the fingerprint scanner – which is half the reason I bought the phone (!!!). So I don’t have to enter a password every time I turn the phone on. But… maybe they’ll change.

Overall rating stars
January 13, 2014

Comment:

That my good sir, is when rooting/romming comes in handy, or you could try to factory reset/RUU it and any corporate blocks will be overwritten 🙂

Overall rating stars
January 13, 2014

Comment:

Actually, I have rooted my phones many times in the past. Since I wrote this post, I tried an old app I used to use for Exchange email and it worked great; No more forcing me to put in a password every time I turn on the phone. Since, I think protecting a phone is a good idea, I use an app called Disable Lock, (something like that), which lets me use my phone at home all day, connected to my wifi, and only asks for a password when Il eave the house. I also returned and exchanged the phone and have no buzzing sound anymore; So I;’m ah happy camper. 🙂

Overall rating stars
March 28, 2014

Comment:

Zoes are awesome. Go to an event, snap like 20 of them and then go into the gallery and you have a ready-made video. I’ve used it quite a bit and friends are always impressed with the videos and the editing quality.

Overall rating stars
April 21, 2014

Comment:

Great Display, i just wander about movie playback

Overall rating stars
July 8, 2014

Comment:

Avoid like the plague! In 3 months I have had 5 faults, returned it twice, last time took 21 days! Promised a call by HTC “Escalations” twice and no one has bothered to contact me. Power socket failed, auto brightness not working, speakers distorting, microphone poor, and random crashes followed by it switching itself on when jsut sitting on a desk. Add to that appalling battery life and poor build quality.

Overall rating stars
October 24, 2014

Comment:

htc one M8 is best calling phone.Loudspeaker is excellent

Overall rating stars
November 23, 2015

Comment:

I bought HTC One Max just before one month and With its 4G, WiFi, Bluetooth, and its 16 GB internal memory everything is awesome. HTC One Max is equipped with 1.7 GHz and Android 4.3 Jellybean operating system that is really too good.

To know more visit – http://www.amazon.in/gp/product/B00H4WM848/ref=as_li_qf_sp_asin_il_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=3626&creative=24790&creativeASIN=B00H4WM848&linkCode=as2&tag=moreinfo00d-21

Description
The HTC company offers users to check out One Max 16Gb. The features of One Max 16Gb, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left One Max 16Gb reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase HTC One Max 16Gb. Buy HTC One Max 16Gb with benefits.
Details
Details
Link
Standard GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G, 4G LTE
Interfaces Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 4.0, IRDA, USB, NFC
Support DLNA Yes
Satellite navigation GPS/GLONASS
Support for LTE bands (Europe, middle East and Africa): 800, 900, 1800, 2600 MHz; Asia: 900, 1800, 2100, 2600 MHz; AT&T: 700, 850, AWS, 1900, 2600 MHz; Sprint: FDD 800, 1900 MHz TDD 2600 MHz Verizon: 700, AWS MHz
Power
Battery fixed
Battery type Li-polymer
Battery capacity 3300 mA * h
Connector type for charging micro-USB
Working time in standby mode 585 h
While working in the talk mode 25 h
Screen
Diagonal 5.9 inch.
Screen type color IPS, touch
Touch screen type multi-touch, capacitive
Auto-rotate screen Yes
The size of the image 1920x1080
The number of pixels per inch (PPI) 373
Other functions
Sensors illumination, approximations, gyroscope, compass, fingerprint
Management voice dialing, voice control
Airplane mode Yes
Loud speaker (internal speaker) Yes
The CPU and memory
RAM 2 GB
Processor 1700 MHz
Video processor Adreno 320
The memory card slot there are, up to 64 GB
The amount of internal memory 16 GB
The number of processor cores 4
Additional information
Features camera HTC UltraPixel - BSI-matrix of size (1/3)", pixel size 2.0 um
Announced 2013-10-14
General characteristics
Type smartphone
Weight 217 g
Management touch buttons
OS version Android 4.3
Housing type classic
Type of SIM card micro SIM
Dimensions (Shmht) 82.5x164.5x10.29 mm
The number of SIM-cards 1
Multimedia capabilities
Audio MP3, AAC, WAV, WMA, stereo speakers
Video MHL
The camera 4 million pixels., built-in flash
Front camera there, 2.1 million pixels.
Headphone Jack 3.5 mm
Recording movies there are (MP4)
Max. video resolution 1920x1080
My review HTC One Max 16Gb

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới