Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

HTC One X+

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 7 reviews
Specifications
Standard
GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces
Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 4.0, USB, NFC
Support DLNA
Yes
Satellite navigation
GPS/GLONASS
Battery type
Li-polymer
Battery capacity
2100 mA * h
Connector type for charging
micro-USB
Specifications
Standard:
GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces:
Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 4.0, USB, NFC
Support DLNA:
Yes
Satellite navigation:
GPS/GLONASS
Battery type:
Li-polymer
Battery capacity:
2100 mA * h
Connector type for charging:
micro-USB

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
7 reviews
5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating stars
January 29, 2013

Comment:

I was all set for a bit of a rant about how you were late to the party with this review but I find that I can’t really.

Sure, it has been out a few months now but this highlights a key reason as to why HTC isn’t doing as well against Samsung as it should be – it might release first but it never seems to have anything that is better than the Samsung handsets. Which is a shame because the software is better and I found that the One X is actually quicker than the S3 in real world tests. Definitely more attractive as well.

Anyway, back to my point – HTC should have tried to max out the One X’s specs in the first place, it should have had the option of 64GB from the get go to give it some traction, and the bigger battery shouldn’t have been a revision, it should have been there from the off. It’s these small increments that piss people off as HTC just supersede a 6 month old handset with a revised version. Samsung doesn’t do this and they have it right in that respect.

What HTC does have going for it is that (in this readers opinion) they make the best hardware of any of the Android handset manufacturers and it looks like they might be about to nail it with the M7 – they just need to wait a year before they release it’s replacement, in the mean time they could make a mid ranged phone with 4″ screen, quad core, 1GB of RAM and 16GB of storage, 720p screen and have the middle market falling over themselves to buy the damn thing.

Overall rating stars
January 30, 2013

Comment:

Can somebody please confirm this: Is the camera hidden behind glass or plastic? As far as I remember the original X One’s camera was covered by plastic which in my opinion is completely ridiculous – especially for a premium smartphone. Hell, even if it was an entry-level phone it wouldn’t be OK to use plastic.

Overall rating stars
April 28, 2013

Comment:

I think HTC battery is not good, sometimes it got hot itself. do it happend to ONE X? I would not buy it if it have same problem.

Overall rating stars
September 20, 2013

Comment:

it is just 4 months, htc one x+ charging is not happening. and internet settings are right but still is not working.. is this any more pathetic situation..

Overall rating stars
October 5, 2013

Comment:

Is the HTC ONE X16GB upgradable to 32GB?

Overall rating stars
November 16, 2013

Comment:

Pls can i upgrade ma android software for htc one x+ to that of htc one and how please

Overall rating stars
January 30, 2014

Comment:

Not to Hate but Samsung has better life than any of the HTC devices I have ever used. lol…. true story.. HTC needs to work on the important things to consumers. This would be going back to removable batteries and SD cards and sd card slots… oh and by the way they are losing money (HTC)….while Samsung is making ton of profits (they also have sd cards too….unlike HTC)…HTC is going broke and Samsung is getting rich…. HTC take a damn hint already

Description
The HTC company offers users to check out One X+. The features of One X+, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left One X+ reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase HTC One X+. Buy HTC One X+ with benefits.
Details
Details
Link
Standard GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 4.0, USB, NFC
Support DLNA Yes
Satellite navigation GPS/GLONASS
Power
Battery type Li-polymer
Battery capacity 2100 mA * h
Connector type for charging micro-USB
Screen
Diagonal 4.7 inch.
Screen type color Super LCD 2, touch
Touch screen type multi-touch, capacitive
Auto-rotate screen Yes
The size of the image 1280x720
Scratch-resistant glass Yes
The number of pixels per inch (PPI) 312
Other functions
Sensors illumination, approximations, gyroscope, compass
Management voice dialing, voice control
Airplane mode Yes
The CPU and memory
RAM 1 GB
Processor NVIDIA Tegra 3, 1700 MHz
Video processor NVIDIA ULP GeForce
The amount of internal memory 64 GB
The number of processor cores 4
Additional information
Features Gorilla glass 2
Announced 2012-10-02
General characteristics
Type smartphone
Weight 135 g
OS version Android 4.2
Housing type classic
Type of SIM card micro SIM
Dimensions (Shmht) 69.9x134.36x8.9 mm
The number of SIM-cards 1
Multimedia capabilities
Audio MP3, AAC, WAV, WMA, FM radio
The camera 8 million pixels., led flash
Front camera is, 1.6 million pixels.
Headphone Jack 3.5 mm
Camera functions autofocus
Recording movies there are (MP4)
Max. video resolution 1920x1080
My review HTC One X+

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới