Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

HTC Windows Phone 8x

Overall rating 4.875 stars
4.875 from 8 reviews
Specifications
Standard
GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces
Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 3.1, USB, NFC
Satellite navigation
GPS/GLONASS
Battery type
Li-Ion
Battery capacity
1800 mA * h
Connector type for charging
micro-USB
Diagonal
4.3 inch.
Specifications
Standard:
GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces:
Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 3.1, USB, NFC
Satellite navigation:
GPS/GLONASS
Battery type:
Li-Ion
Battery capacity:
1800 mA * h
Connector type for charging:
micro-USB
Diagonal:
4.3 inch.

Reviews

4.875/5
Overall rating 4.875 stars
8 reviews
5
7
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 11, 2012

Comment:

Today I will tell You about the new product in the smartphone market – Windows Phone 8X by HTC. The name itself, as it suggests that the soloist in this duet Microsoft. The hero of the review works on the new operating system Windows Phone 8 and has impressive specifications.Start with performance.Screen technology SLCD2 and IPS HD 1280/720 resolution at a diagonal of 4.3 inch looks amazing. The colors are natural, rich, when you change the angle of the picture does not change. The screen is fitted with a protective glass Gorilla Glass2 and a special oleophobic coating which practically does not remain fingerprints.The smartphone has a powerful dvuhjadernyh Qualcomm S4 processor with a graphics accelerator adreno 225, which according to tests is not inferior to the 4-nuclear Nvidia Tegra3. RAM 1 GB, internal memory 16 GB. Also we have cloud storage on Skydrive in the amount of 7. The rear camera has a resolution of 8MP, Led-flash, aperture of 2.0 and a focal length of 28 mm. It is equipped with a BSI sensor and an htc ImageChip subprocessors. The case has a separate shutter button of the camera. The pictures are very good and clear even in low light. The camera can record full hd video with stereo sound.The front camera has a resolution of 2.1 megapixels, and the angle of viewing is 88 degrees. Quality as the most expensive veb cameras from logitec. This quality camera will be appreciated by those who often have to use video, and girls who will be very easy to fix your makeup while looking in a mirror.The htc 8x is a sound chip Beats Audio, which works as an amplifier external speaker and headphones. The external speaker produces a nice clean sound without distortion. With headphones the sound is just unreal – loud, clean, driving! A “chip” will appeal to all music lovers!The design was very premium! Husband chose the classic black model. Also on sale are more creative colors. Htc 8x are also red, purple and acid green. Visually, the device is slim and graceful. Case material – polycarbonate with a pleasant matte finish. The case is solid, and the build quality is PERFECT. It does not want to let go, it fits in a Trouser pocket, jacket, or outerwear.Thus, from htc smartphone with its premium design, excellent rear and front camera and sound amplifier from beats audio.As for OS, it is markedly improved compared to her younger version of WP and 7.5.For me the most important is: – Working on file transfer bluetooth Normal work with PC. When connecting to a PC do not need to use any additional software, namely the Zune – Support almost all formats to play – Improved personalization. Finally, you can easily put your favorite ringtone and photo contact. Live tiles have become much more convenient and “flexible”.- There was a real multitasking. If you minimize the app and the web page, and then login again, nothing restarts – we go back to the same condition in which you left the app or website.Also, the operating system WP 8 has undeniable advantages in front of the same Android, namely:- Full-fledged office. Excel, world, power point… All this can be created and edited directly in the phone, which is very convenient for a large class of persons. you Can share documents using skydrive for viewing and editing important papers, presentations, calculations… Incredible stability. Nothing hangs, crashes and does not restart, as is often the case with Android apps. Everything works quickly and smoothly.- Full security and viruses. All marketplace apps tested and repeatedly tested.- The power consumption is much less than that of Android smartphones. For example htc 8x holds almost 2 times longer htc one x with the same battery capacity.- Original live tiles for easy access and constant status updates. For example, if we factor out on the tiles my mail, any important letter will not go unnoticed!Of course, Android also has its tricks up its sleeve, but since my review is devoted to the unit on WP 8 I will not remember.Summing up all vyshenapisannoe, we can say that the new htc 8x is a very interesting, powerful and functional camera with a very nice premium design. All the trouble that was in the previous WP 7.5 fixed! New operating system supports advanced graphics engines, processors and high resolution screens. Everything works super-fast, smoothly and stably! What else you need from a modern smartphone?

Advantages:the sound from beats audio, incredible front-facing camera, premium design, well thought out and pleasant interface, ease of use, good camera 8 MP

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 7, 2013

Comment:

I’ll try not to take a lot of your valuable time, your feedback, as the site has a detailed and very good review. And so with the release of new windows phone 8 came out two high-price segment nokia920 htc 8x, though I don’t own, but have enough of them that can do reasoning! That is still better? Yes, maybe Nokia has made much more progress can the camera is better (better to say, better at night), but that rock I did not like tactile, or rather he is not comfortable in terms of weight, thickness, how it’s like going back in 5 years and in my hands again the coveted “brick”.. C HTC 8X I have these feelings not felt it comfortable, fashionable, red light so all cute!)But I would not recommend this phone right NOW, the main thing still in the smartphone if it is used actively, it is the app store, while it is scarce … Like no instagram’a, snapseed’a and many other important apps for me.. But on the other hand I think soon it will all change as the devices on windphone become popular. In many ways, this helps the concept of appearance they are colorful (so far my SGS III review). BUT still the appearance is boring, and the tiles I think it is very beautiful, but not very rational, “wow” effect takes place and you realize that the usual android menu and iphone more convenient!Conclusion: This phone most likely will buy for two reasons:1) outstanding design 2) a desire to touch something new, all the same IOS and Android, have all poyuzat.) A disadvantage I said, but to the phone and its quality is not relevant. As for me personally, was the lack of small for me, but that’s too subjective)

Advantages:premium design

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 23, 2013

Comment:

Bought for a Birthday as a gift..still can’t stop looking at windows 8 so colorful and interesting!! to use the iPhone,which is just a boring interface compared to the htc. AND THE SOUND!!! I first time do not hear what is happening around,and the sounds and voices of ve is just pure thanks to Beats Audio,which is automatically activated when using headphones. By the way,with regard to the sound,here only the pros,I’ll even pour a standard ring tone)Do a lot of nice and unusual features such as Children’s room,adjusting ringer volume depending on where the phone applications are all vibrant and interesting(by the way,is not the same with apple)but I got tired of that,I’m happy! The only drawback is the inability to integrate applications in a folder in the advanced menu,so if you have lots of them,will scroll to infinity.But I’m somehow not really interfere! And live tiles on the desktop does not cease to please me,the interface can be totally tailored to themselves,as op color,and content.I bought a model of a red-orange color! Girls,buy,will not regret! He’s already 10tysyach is all I bought for $ 12 two weeks ago)

Advantages:the sound from beats audio, premium design, well thought out and nice interface

Overall rating 5.00 stars
October 25, 2013

Comment:

This phone was bought in March-April 2013 for 13-14 thousand (was the action in MVideo: discount it was three thousand and 3 were “finished off” cards).He was in some ways better than the Lumia (for example screen). The price is lower.I think nokia Lumia all took of the. And about HTC to Windows I found out by accident!The screen – super! The sound is better than on my laptop! Camera – good! Memory – a lot!The interface is very easy. And it looks neater the same your device, because of its design. It conveniently fits in your palm.Here is the original (or only) accessories we have it was impossible to find, but ebay is all in the help)))I found no flaws!

Advantages:the sound from beats audio, no one has this phone, great design, well thought out and nice interface, good camera 8 MP

Overall rating 5.00 stars
October 25, 2013

Comment:

I bought this phone to my sister.She enjoys them for a few days.happy as an elephant.The screen is very quick and responds well to Prikosnovenie.She is not a gamer,so the number of apps was very pleased.All the basics were there.even the women’s calendar), the case Material is so nice that I do not even want to put the phone in kakima any covers.kastati on covers.to find them specifically for this model turned out to be a problem.The call is quite loud,the music sounds efficiently..overall, the model managed.Doubt about the camera,but making a couple of shots of doubts vanished.the camera is not the best.but at the level!

Advantages:the sound from beats audio, great design, good camera 8 MP

Overall rating 5.00 stars
May 19, 2014

Comment:

When looking after the phone stumbled upon it, read the specs and fell in love With Windows Phone wasn’t familiar, but she surprised me! it is simple, available. the photo quality is amazing. screen resolution and speed. Lemon color is also pleased) the only minus I can carry the inconvenience of adding the ringtones in the ringtone, but promising!) Very satisfied and will soon want to change the phone.

Advantages:great design, well thought out and pleasant interface, ease of use, good camera 8 MP

Overall rating 5.00 stars
June 18, 2014

Comment:

Hello! Today I will tell about my phone-the HTC 8X pet. This phone I have for a year, and for me it became a faithful companion. Bought to replace Galaxy Ace, which well, I sooooo did nothing. Besides I always have 2 phones, because 2 working SIM cards, and all sorts of new I have no respect for, well, nothing. In General, I opened the website of your favorite MediaMarkt (Mediamarkt.ru) and began the search. Looking for not too expensive, but not cheap phone. In the eyes rushed this phone. Price 15000r district (2013), in Russia, available in 2 colours -black and Indigo. The black phone I wanted, and therefore searched for Indigo. In my town, I found it in MVideo. What is stuffed in there by the manufacturer? And why is the phone worth the money? 🙂 – smartphone, MS Windows Phone 8 – touchscreen multitouch (capacitive) – display diagonal of 4.3″, 720×1280 resolution camera 8 MP, led flash, autofocus – 16GB memory, no memory card slot – support Bluetooth, NFC, Wi-Fi, 3G, GPS, GLONASS, weight 130 g, Shmht 66.20×132.35×10.12 mm ACC. 1800 mAh Processor 1500 MHz, Number of processor cores 2 the video Processor Adreno 225, memory 16 GB,RAM 1 GB total, the characteristics are quite attractive for the price. Using the phone, so what are the pros, I identified myself: + very quick response programs, windows 8 is much different from its predecessors of maturity. + no lag like the Android phones on the + interface is really thought out to the smallest detail, is incredibly easy to use + bright display, no visible pixels, Gorilla Glass 2 is very resistant to scratching ( in a year of use the phone fell an incredible amount of time, constantly lying in pockets and bags mixed in with keys and change, and now the screen has scratches, but compared to the screens of other phones that I had, it’s just nothing) + case material polycarbonate with a matte outer coating endowed with the effect of soft-touch (very nice in hand, does not scratch too hard and fast, or inclined surfaces non-slip), no squeaks and no backlash. + the design is very attractive, interesting color, beautiful shape of body, thin,weight light 135 g + has its own app store and games + a long time holding the battery + good camera, quite detailed images. The front camera even in low light makes decent quality photos. + beats audio, not everyone can see the differences, but they are there if you listen music in quality headphones. + good earphones. When I tried nokievskoy headphones were in major, Nokia is terrible! a dull, dry sound,I already thought that the volume on the low standing That I’m not entirely impressed. There is a store of apps and games, but it is very scarce. Of course, the basic program is, but I would like more choice. Phone when using games basks in the center. Screen sensitivity -medium. With gloves on or with long nails won’t work. Adjusting the sound one for all. If everything is at zero the alarm will not work. In General the phone is very good. The user who does not have nerves to tolerate the lag of older versions of Android (not new!), this phone will become your faithful companion. See also my reviews of other smartphones:Apple iPhone 6 http://irecommend.ru/content/iphone-6a-vy-gotovy-za-kusok-alyuminiya-i-pontov-otvalit-bolshe-50000-rublei-mnogo-fotoSamsung Galaxy Note 3 http://irecommend.ru/content/umnyi-smartfon-s-velikolepnym-dizainom-mnogo-fotoSamsung Galaxy S5 http://irecommend.ru/content/moshch-kotoraya-chuvstvuetsya-foto-otzyv-budet-popolnyatsya

Advantages:the sound from beats audio, incredible front-facing camera, premium design, well thought out and pleasant interface, ease of use, good camera 8 MP

Overall rating 4.00 stars
January 7, 2016

Comment:

Hi all!!!!Mobile phones have become part of our lives!!! Without it, you can say and do not spare!In this review I want to do a phone review HTC Windows Phone X. So here it is …..

I have, as noted a little black)) Hmm, well about the phone – such kripen’ka will tell you the phone…Pros :+ the Order of dropped it I have poor and display no scratches good shock-resistant glass on the display , this is my first huge plus ))+ the Beats for beats, priyatnogo listen to musocco))+ Comfortable to hold in hand,,,+ Material of the body of the phone pleasant to the touch, matte but not greasy, not sticky…Cons – Windows 8, of course do not know maybe someone likes Windows phone, but for me this is the first and the biggest disadvantage of the phone, many apps are unavailable to me on Windows – Instagram and others – well, very cool app – NEDOSTUPNAYA I placeyou)) – the price for this smartphone is very high – the battery quickly it looks like sagatavot menu,,,,,

Honestly… as it looks…clumsy rude)) I never liked menu Android in this regard crouchie..

The view from the back side, look))

HTC Windows Phone came to me here in this box…

Inside the box was:actually telefonkatalogen thing to open the SIM USB caballerial headphones,,,very miss them))

Advantages:* good quality sound from beats audio, good camera 8 MP

Description
The HTC company offers users to check out Windows Phone 8x. The features of Windows Phone 8x, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left Windows Phone 8x reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase HTC Windows Phone 8x. Buy HTC Windows Phone 8x with benefits.
Details
Details
Link
Standard GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 3.1, USB, NFC
Satellite navigation GPS/GLONASS
Power
Battery type Li-Ion
Battery capacity 1800 mA * h
Connector type for charging micro-USB
Screen
Diagonal 4.3 inch.
Screen type color Super LCD 2, touch
Touch screen type multi-touch, capacitive
Auto-rotate screen Yes
The size of the image 1280x720
Scratch-resistant glass Yes
The number of pixels per inch (PPI) 342
Other functions
Sensors illumination, approximations, compass
Management voice dialing, voice control
Airplane mode Yes
The CPU and memory
RAM 1 GB
Processor 1500 MHz
Video processor Adreno 225
The amount of internal memory 16 GB
The number of processor cores 2
Additional information
Features glass Gorilla Glass2
Announced 2012-09-19
General characteristics
Type smartphone
Weight 130 g
The SAR 0.586
Management touch buttons
OS version MS Windows Phone 8
Housing type classic
Case material plastic
Type of SIM card micro SIM
Dimensions (Shmht) 66.2x132.35x10.12 mm
The number of SIM-cards 1
Multimedia capabilities
Audio MP3, AAC, WAV, WMA
The camera 8 million pixels., led flash
Front camera there, 2.1 million pixels.
Headphone Jack 3.5 mm
Camera functions autofocus
Recording movies there are (MP4)
Max. video resolution 1920x1080
My review HTC Windows Phone 8x

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới