Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Huawei Ascend Mate 7

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 17 reviews
Specifications
Standard
GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G, 4G LTE
Interfaces
Wi-Fi 802.11 n, Wi-Fi Direct, Bluetooth 4.0, USB, NFC
System A-GPS
Yes
Satellite navigation
GPS/GLONASS
Support for LTE bands
FDD band 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 20, 28; TDD band 40
Battery
fixed
Battery type
Li-polymer
Specifications
Standard:
GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G, 4G LTE
Interfaces:
Wi-Fi 802.11 n, Wi-Fi Direct, Bluetooth 4.0, USB, NFC
System A-GPS:
Yes
Satellite navigation:
GPS/GLONASS
Support for LTE bands:
FDD band 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 20, 28; TDD band 40
Battery:
fixed
Battery type:
Li-polymer

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
17 reviews
5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating stars
February 16, 2015

Comment:

yes, it can be used on UK network.

Overall rating stars
February 24, 2015

Comment:

So far, are you happy with it? I’m kinda considering this one. With your data on, how long does the battery lasts on normal use?

Overall rating stars
February 24, 2015

Comment:

Hasta el momento, se feliz con ella? Yo soy un poco teniendo en cuenta esto. Con sus datos, ¿cuánto tiempo dura la batería en un uso normal?

Overall rating stars
March 21, 2015

Comment:

so people im trying to buy a new phone, and my budget is in between 250 GBP to 350 GBP can any body advice me on a phone that i can go for? atm im using iphone 4s before i had samsung S2 and i want to shift back to android ? suggestions?

Overall rating stars
August 29, 2015

Comment:

I bought the original mate it was fantastic, I paid £150 for it used it a couple of year then my son used it for a few year we both loved it, I then sold it to cex and got £70 back not bad for a 5yr old phone, my only possible criticism was that it never got any software updates in that time was still running android 2.1 lol

Overall rating stars
September 12, 2015

Comment:

Hi there

I am trying to configure my hotmail account and it gives an error that says SMTP/IMAP Gateway not enabled? Can you please help with how to enable it? Thanks

Overall rating stars
October 28, 2015

Comment:

I would not buy another Huawei phablet, my mate 7 broke whilst playing a game. Huawei support didn’t reply and after trying all fixes it went it the bin. I used to like Huawei phones, but lately the price to power value just isn’t there. Their are just so many better Chinese manufacturers offering so much bang for your buck nowadays. Check the benchmark on the mate 7 and you will see what I mean.

Description
The Huawei company offers users to check out Ascend Mate 7. The features of Ascend Mate 7, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left Ascend Mate 7 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Huawei Ascend Mate 7. Buy Huawei Ascend Mate 7 with benefits.
Details
Details
Link
Standard GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G, 4G LTE
Interfaces Wi-Fi 802.11 n, Wi-Fi Direct, Bluetooth 4.0, USB, NFC
System A-GPS Yes
Satellite navigation GPS/GLONASS
Support for LTE bands FDD band 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 20, 28; TDD band 40
Power
Battery fixed
Battery type Li-polymer
Battery capacity 4100 mA * h
Connector type for charging micro-USB
Screen
Diagonal 6 inch.
Screen type color IPS, 16.78 million colors, sensory
Touch screen type multi-touch, capacitive
Auto-rotate screen Yes
The size of the image 1920x1080
Scratch-resistant glass Yes
The number of pixels per inch (PPI) 367
Other functions
Sensors approximation, gyroscope, compass, fingerprint
USB-host Yes
Management voice dialing, voice control
Airplane mode Yes
The CPU and memory
RAM 2 GB
Processor HiSilicon Kirin 925
Video processor Mali-T628 MP4
The memory card slot there are, up to 64 GB
The amount of internal memory 16 GB
The number of processor cores 8
Additional information
Features CPU: 4x1.8GHz + 4x1.3GHz + 1x230MHz
Announced 2014-09-04
Equipment phone, headset, charger, USB cable, user manual
General characteristics
Type smartphone
Weight 185 g
Management on-screen buttons
OS version Android 4.4
Housing type classic
Case material aluminium
Type of SIM card micro SIM
Dimensions (Shmht) 81x157x7.9 mm
The number of SIM-cards 1
Multimedia capabilities
Audio MP3, AAC, WMA
The camera 13 million pixels., led flash
Front camera there, 5 million pixels.
Headphone Jack 3.5 mm
Recording movies Yes
Max. video resolution 1920x1080
My review Huawei Ascend Mate 7

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới