Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Huawei Ascend P6

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 9 reviews
Specifications
Standard
GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces
Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 3.0, USB
Satellite navigation
GPS/GLONASS
Battery
fixed
Battery capacity
2000 mA⋅h
Connector type for charging
micro-USB
Diagonal
4.7 inch.
Specifications
Standard:
GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces:
Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 3.0, USB
Satellite navigation:
GPS/GLONASS
Battery:
fixed
Battery capacity:
2000 mA⋅h
Connector type for charging:
micro-USB
Diagonal:
4.7 inch.

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
9 reviews
5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating stars
June 24, 2013

Comment:

The general public new about the current technologies in smartphones long before they were actually put into use, that can be due to apples goal of maximising profits. If you look at the smart phone industry as a whole every smartphone is offering almost the same product but with different interfaces and systems to actually use the product, my point being you buy any smartphone you can still surf the web download apps etc… However, the reason apple took everyone by storm was they actually had the mental strength and the courage to innovate and bring something new to the market… I think its time for one of the big firms like Samsung, Nokia or HTC to step up an change the trend look to a new wave of communication.. there has been all sorts of rumors starting, although samsung has stated they have created bending screens which leads to the assumption of bending smartphones, what ever the case maybe.. The next innovation will enjoy another 3 or 4 years on top just like Apple in the past and if it is Samsung that comes out on top then… What will become of the smaller firms… Let the young creative minds innovate and the corporate suits upstairs listen an let innovation be our aim.

Overall rating stars
August 5, 2013

Comment:

I hope these end up cheap around November when my contract runs out, I barely use the smart functionality of my phone so the apparent lack of power won’t be noticed by me, but it seems a generally nice item, hopefully line out audio quality will be good and it seemingly makes an ideal travel companion. Would rather it was a bit smaller with a longer lasting battery though. Having said that most of this smart phone nonsense just seems like mindless consumerism and I suspect my gadget lust for this is equally bereft of good reasoning.

Overall rating stars
August 6, 2013

Comment:

I don’t really like the look of this handset, it is a bit too iPhoney for me.

I’m actually here to say that for the first time ever I saw a screenshot of an Android phone (your favoured homescreen one) and instinctively thought “My word that looks old fashioned.”

Windows Phone has really raised the bar. iOS and Android have a LOT of catching up to do.

Overall rating stars
August 16, 2013

Comment:

I sampled the phone and the looks, shape and size are gr8. however, I just have an issue with the touch screen buttons – they’re too small. I struggled to find a way of increassing their size, if there’s anyway. it’s still a good buy nonetheless.

Overall rating stars
September 26, 2013

Comment:

I find the design, the interface and the feel of this phone much better as compare to most of the latest smartphones in the market. This might be a bit too iPhoney for some but as a matter of fact this is how the Apple should have designed their new range of iPhones. This is smart, slim and stylish. I prefer it over S4, iPhone 5 and Xperia Z (I have used them all recently and prefer this lovely beast).

Overall rating stars
November 6, 2013

Comment:

how can i make video call directly to another mobile phone using 3g

Overall rating stars
November 14, 2013

Comment:

I’m lost slot of micro-sd huawei ascend p6, how i can get this again! is huawei sale slof of micro-sd ascend p6?

Overall rating stars
January 31, 2014

Comment:

Thanks for the thorough review.

> For a less objective look at the …

I think you mean more objective look. :0

Overall rating stars
May 3, 2014

Comment:

I’m interested, what’s the price how do I order

Description
The Huawei company offers users to check out Ascend P6. The features of Ascend P6, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left Ascend P6 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Huawei Ascend P6. Buy Huawei Ascend P6 with benefits.
Details
Details
Link
Standard GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 3.0, USB
Satellite navigation GPS/GLONASS
Power
Battery fixed
Battery capacity 2000 mA⋅h
Connector type for charging micro-USB
Screen
Diagonal 4.7 inch.
Screen type colour, touch
Touch screen type multi-touch, capacitive
The size of the image 1280x720
The number of pixels per inch (PPI) 312
Other functions
Management voice dialing, voice control
Airplane mode Yes
The CPU and memory
RAM 2 GB
Processor 1500 MHz
The memory card slot Yes
The amount of internal memory 8 GB
The number of processor cores 4
Additional information
Announced 2013-06-19
General characteristics
Type smartphone
Weight 120 g
Management on-screen buttons
OS version Android 4.2
Housing type classic
Case material metal
Type of SIM card micro SIM
Dimensions (Shmht) 65.5x132.65x6.18 mm
The number of SIM-cards 1
Multimedia capabilities
Audio MP3, AAC, WAV, WMA, FM radio
The camera 8 million pixels., 3264x2448, built-in flash
Front camera there, 5 million pixels.
Headphone Jack 3.5 mm
Recording movies Yes
Max. video resolution 1920x1080
My review Huawei Ascend P6

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới