Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Huawei Mate S 64Gb

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 7 reviews
Specifications
Standard
GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G, 4G, LTE, LTE-A Cat. 6
Interfaces
Wi-Fi 802.11 n, Bluetooth 4.0, USB
System A-GPS
Yes
Satellite navigation
GPS/GLONASS
Support for LTE bands
FDD LTE: bands B1, B2, B3, B4, B5, B7, B8, B17, B20; TDD LTE: B38, B39, B40, B41
Battery capacity
2700 mA * h
Connector type for charging
micro-USB
Specifications
Standard:
GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G, 4G, LTE, LTE-A Cat. 6
Interfaces:
Wi-Fi 802.11 n, Bluetooth 4.0, USB
System A-GPS:
Yes
Satellite navigation:
GPS/GLONASS
Support for LTE bands:
FDD LTE: bands B1, B2, B3, B4, B5, B7, B8, B17, B20; TDD LTE: B38, B39, B40, B41
Battery capacity:
2700 mA * h
Connector type for charging:
micro-USB

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
7 reviews
5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating stars
September 3, 2015

Comment:

Do you think this is the Nexus 6 (2015) in drag?

Overall rating stars
September 3, 2015

Comment:

I think the Nexus 6 will be larger and have a more high-end screen and maybe not solid metal.

Overall rating stars
September 3, 2015

Comment:

I really like Huawei’s hardware but I won’t touch their software. The Nexus 6 should hopefully be amazing since it’s Huawei with completely stock Android.

Overall rating stars
October 9, 2015

Comment:

Re: ‘EMUI skin is awful’
Actually I would argue that the UI is very good. It is unfair to criticise in this way.

Overall rating stars
October 22, 2015

Comment:

It’s not because of the review, it’s because I personally don’t like EMUI. If I listened to every review then I definitely wouldn’t have a Windows Phone in my pocket right now, but I do and love the operating system. You think I’m blindly following because I happen to agree for once, and you don’t, but in reality it’s just my opinion. I don’t enjoy Huawei’s software, just like I don’t enjoy iOS. I like Android, and I enjoy most Android skins nowadays, and I like Windows Phone and Windows 10 Mobile.

Overall rating stars
November 14, 2015

Comment:

It’s the best UI design MIUI,who wrote this article is moran!

Overall rating stars
November 15, 2015

Comment:

check out the Huawei Mate S product video. good overview of all its assets https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VyMkpKPHWOw

Description
The Huawei company offers users to check out Mate S 64Gb. The features of Mate S 64Gb, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left Mate S 64Gb reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Huawei Mate S 64Gb. Buy Huawei Mate S 64Gb with benefits.
Details
Details
Link
Standard GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G, 4G, LTE, LTE-A Cat. 6
Interfaces Wi-Fi 802.11 n, Bluetooth 4.0, USB
System A-GPS Yes
Satellite navigation GPS/GLONASS
Support for LTE bands FDD LTE: bands B1, B2, B3, B4, B5, B7, B8, B17, B20; TDD LTE: B38, B39, B40, B41
Power
Battery capacity 2700 mA * h
Connector type for charging micro-USB
Screen
Diagonal 5.5 inch.
Screen type color AMOLED, 16.78 million colors, sensory
Touch screen type multi-touch, capacitive
Auto-rotate screen Yes
The size of the image 1920x1080
The number of pixels per inch (PPI) 401
Other functions
Sensors illumination, approximations, gyroscope, compass, fingerprint
Management voice dialing, voice control
Airplane mode Yes
The A2DP profile Yes
Use as USB drive Yes
The CPU and memory
RAM 3 GB
Processor HiSilicon Kirin 935
The memory card slot Yes
The amount of internal memory 64 GB
The number of processor cores 8
Additional information
Features CPU: 4 core * 2.2 GHz + 4 core * 1.5 GHz
Announced 2015-09-02
Equipment smartphone, charger, USB cable, leather case
General characteristics
Type smartphone
Weight 156 g
OS version Android 5.1
Housing type classic
Case material metal
Type of SIM card nano SIM
Dimensions (Shmht) 75.3x149.8x7.2 mm
The number of SIM-cards 1
Multimedia capabilities
Audio MP3, AAC, WAV, WMA, FM radio
Aperture F/2
The camera 13 million pixels., led flash
Geo Tagging Yes
Front camera there, 8 million pixels.
Camera functions autofocus, macro mode
Recording movies Yes
My review Huawei Mate S 64Gb

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới