Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Huawei P8 Max 64Gb

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 37 reviews
Specifications
Standard
GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G, 4G LTE
Interfaces
Wi-Fi 802.11 ac, Wi-Fi Direct, Bluetooth 4.0, USB
System A-GPS
Yes
Satellite navigation
GPS/GLONASS/BeiDou
Battery type
Li-polymer
Battery capacity
4360 mA * h
Connector type for charging
micro-USB
Specifications
Standard:
GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G, 4G LTE
Interfaces:
Wi-Fi 802.11 ac, Wi-Fi Direct, Bluetooth 4.0, USB
System A-GPS:
Yes
Satellite navigation:
GPS/GLONASS/BeiDou
Battery type:
Li-polymer
Battery capacity:
4360 mA * h
Connector type for charging:
micro-USB

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
37 reviews
5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating stars
September 7, 2015

Comment:

How can you review anything that’s made to be large, then give it a negative because it is large. You’re contradicting yourselves here. Your negatives on the phone are completely bogus.

Overall rating stars
September 7, 2015

Comment:

You’re incorrect Sir. It is definitely not absurd and it’s DEFINITELY practical, especially for me. Just because you think something is absurd and impractical doesn’t mean it is. C’mon now.

Overall rating stars
September 17, 2015

Comment:

I disagree with you, both about the size of the Huawei P8 Max and Emotion UI. It actually depends on how you use it your smartphone. I’ve been using the Galaxy Note series for almost 4 years and the size never bothered me, although I could read the same type of comments about their size as you actually posted regarding the Huawei P8 Max. Maybe it’s not as practical as an iPhone 4S but there is no wonder if Apple became successful again after launching their iPhone 6.. Plus. Remember, at first they laughed out loud when Samsung launched they first Galaxy Note, calling it names (frying pan, among others) and then they changed their mind. Because we (women) love it. Does size matter? I don’t want to stress out that question, I know you guys are pretty sensitive about it, but when it comes to playing videos, reading or gaming, it definitely does. The good thing about Huawei is the value for money. The Huawei P8 Max may not be the most spectacular or beat all the others on the market in terms of technical performances, but it does a fantastic job, it has a dual SIM card slot, the screen is gorgeous, it’s powerful, well thought out, it can be used for a whole day or two, depending on how much you use it and no matter how much you use it, and we (girls) use them a lot, Emotion UI is the closest to iOS you will get using Android, the design is great, it’s solid and it has almost no weak point, however you use it. I read a lot on my smartphone, and my Galaxy Note 4 is doing OK when I read ebooks, now it’s a little small when I read magazines or comic books (actually I use a 7” Galaxy Tab to read them). Same goes for films or television (yes, I do watch telley mainly on my smartphone). As I travel a lot I always have to think twice, should I take 2 smartphones, 1 smartphone and a tablet with or will my Galaxy Note be enough? I usually end up taking 2 devices with. Now, the answer is easy : no need for nothing else but my Huawei P8 Max. The dual SIM card slot, the quality screen, the battery performance and its perfect size, making all the work you have to do on your tablet easier to do, are all it takes! You say it’s difficult to hold, well I watch TV and films using both hands, I read using one hand, so I see no difficulty here. Some people may think it’s a little big to place a call (Men are always afraid to look ridiculous), but if you do, look at the other girls’ look and you’ll see nothing but interest or envy. Anyway thanks for your reviews and have a great day!.

Overall rating stars
November 7, 2015

Comment:

“Perhaps there’s a calling for a device this size in Asian markets, but in places such as the UK and most of Europe where the P8 Max will also be sold, demand is going to be little to none.”

It was launched on the 10th of October in Romania. It has been sold out for a week. I barely found a store that will order me one, but the wait is 3 weeks.I jumped on it! So yeah, demand is little to none.

Overall rating stars
November 14, 2015

Comment:

You are an idiot McCann.

Overall rating stars
November 30, 2015

Comment:

Then who’s to say smartphones are supposed to be small? Smartphones are all-purpose devices so the intended usage should dictate the form-factor. for people with lots of media consumption and reading, bigger display is advantageous, so for them bigger = better.

Overall rating stars
November 30, 2015

Comment:

Entonces, ¿quién dice que los smartphones se supone que para ser pequeño? Los teléfonos inteligentes son todos los fines de dispositivos para el uso previsto debe dictar el factor de forma. para la gente con un montón de consumo de medios de comunicación y la lectura, la pantalla más grande es ventajoso, por lo que para ellos más = mejor.

Description
The Huawei company offers users to check out P8 Max 64Gb. The features of P8 Max 64Gb, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left P8 Max 64Gb reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Huawei P8 Max 64Gb. Buy Huawei P8 Max 64Gb with benefits.
Details
Details
Link
Standard GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G, 4G LTE
Interfaces Wi-Fi 802.11 ac, Wi-Fi Direct, Bluetooth 4.0, USB
System A-GPS Yes
Satellite navigation GPS/GLONASS/BeiDou
Power
Battery type Li-polymer
Battery capacity 4360 mA * h
Connector type for charging micro-USB
Screen
Diagonal 6.8 inch.
Screen type colour, touch
Touch screen type multi-touch, capacitive
Auto-rotate screen Yes
The size of the image 1920x1080
The number of pixels per inch (PPI) 324
Other functions
Sensors illumination, approximations, gyroscope, compass
Flashlight Yes
Management voice dialing, voice control
Airplane mode Yes
The CPU and memory
RAM 3 GB
The memory card slot there are, up to 64 GB
The amount of internal memory 64 GB
The number of processor cores 8
Additional information
Announced 2015-04-15
Equipment smartphone, charger, USB cable, earphone
General characteristics
Type smartphone
Weight 228 g
Management on-screen buttons
OS version Android 5.0
Housing type classic
Case material metal
Dimensions (Shmht) 93x182.7x6.8 mm
The number of SIM-cards 2
Multimedia capabilities
Audio MP3, AAC, WAV
The camera 13 million pixels., led flash
Geo Tagging Yes
Recognition individuals
Front camera there, 5 million pixels.
Headphone Jack 3.5 mm
Camera functions autofocus, optical stabilization
Recording movies Yes
My review Huawei P8 Max 64Gb

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới