Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Huawei Watch

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 8 reviews
Specifications
Interfaces
Bluetooth 4.1
Mobile Internet
missing
Additional information
barometer; interchangeable straps: leather/steel/rubber; 40 options for the look of the dial
Type
AMOLED
Diagonal
1.4"
Resolution
400x400
The presence of the screen
Yes
Specifications
Interfaces:
Bluetooth 4.1
Mobile Internet:
missing
Additional information:
barometer; interchangeable straps: leather/steel/rubber; 40 options for the look of the dial
Type:
AMOLED
Diagonal:
1.4"
Resolution:
400x400
The presence of the screen:
Yes

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
8 reviews
5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating stars
September 5, 2015

Comment:

I’m keen to get a smartwatch, but for me, I want a solid battery-life of at least 4-7 days. We’re not there yet. I can’t imagine going away for a weekend, yet needing to carry a charger

Overall rating stars
September 7, 2015

Comment:

“I’m keen to get a smartwatch, but for me, I want a solid battery-life of at least 4-7 days. We’re not there yet.”

Pebble will do 7 days.

Overall rating stars
September 7, 2015

Comment:

OK, so I mean Android Wear. Preferably also with GPS. I just don’t think it’s there yet. I also want it to be fully waterproof. Won’t be long, I suspect, but battery does seem to be the limiting factor at the moment

Overall rating stars
September 7, 2015

Comment:

I would be extremely surprised to see such a large increase in battery life for AndroidWear watches. The batteries are about as large as get can be at present; there is no revolutionary technology on the horizon that would increase energy density in batteries, and battery consumption by AndroidWear is pretty much inherent in the design of the OS.

Overall rating stars
September 27, 2015

Comment:

I got the Huawei Watch September 23rd and right out of the box it paired nicely with my iPhone 5. The notifications work well to include email, texts and phone calls. I can’t get Apple Calendar to work, however. I do wish the notification vibration was stronger or user configurable.

So far I charge it at night and it lasts all day with energy to spare. It’s about 10:00 pm and the watch is at 50% remaining.

It is a handsome watch and being a watch collector I appreciate the attention to detail.

There doesn’t seem to be much on-line information available for the users of this watch and Huawei support doesn’t offer much in the way of assistance at this time.

It has different watch faces and you can tell they do different things but so far I haven’t found out anything about them. There is no on-line manual or FAQ’s available at the Huawei site and I have had no luck finding anything anywhere else so far.

If anyone know of any on-line resources for this watch I hope you post the information here.

Overall rating stars
September 29, 2015

Comment:

I got the black one, after having owned the urbane and I like it. It’s a tad lighter and the screen is a little bit easier to read in bright sunlight.

Wanted a charging stand for it, but all I could find were Apple iWatch stands, but I found this cool adapter on Amazon that converts the Huawei charging puck so it fits into any iwatch stand. I got the aluminum stand made by Navitech cause it’s the heaviest one and most stable.

http://amzn.com/B015V1BQ82 (the adapter)

http://amzn.com/B00UI43TO2 (the stand I bought)

Overall rating stars
October 8, 2015

Comment:

Ditto. Got the silver version with milanese band (only model combo for Canada at this time) and found the same results as you. I was really hoping I could tap into the reminders on my phone (big plus to have it buzz on my arm so I don’t forget), but that’s a no-no, and events/calendar also don’t work.

Good thing I get messages, email and calls at least. Saves taking my phone out for such things.

Great quality watch with the option to put any regular 18mm bands. I hope they put more iOS features!

Overall rating stars
October 8, 2015

Comment:

10/8/15
Follow up to original comments.
It has been 2 weeks and I notice that the battery life is not as good as it was 2 weeks ago and that with very little use.

I think I solved the Apple Calendar card issue: Make sure that Android Wear and the Apple Calendar are running. Since I did that all calendar events have been coming to the watch.

The vibration notification is still too weak for me to feel it unless my hand is touching it but it does vibrate and the notification will light up. Interesting thing about that Apple Calendar event notification is that prior to the event, at the bottom of the screen you will see the event in white letters. I haven’t pinpointed how much time yet as it changes. Sometime the event appears as expected and other times I get that early notification and it may be an hour or many hours earlier than the Apple Calendar event. This alert came 7 minutes early:

Description
The Huawei company offers users to check out Watch. The features of Watch, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left Watch reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Huawei Watch. Buy Huawei Watch with benefits.
Details
Details
Link
Interfaces Bluetooth 4.1
Mobile Internet missing
Power
Additional information barometer; interchangeable straps: leather/steel/rubber; 40 options for the look of the dial
Screen
Type AMOLED
Diagonal 1.4"
Resolution 400x400
The presence of the screen Yes
The number of pixels per inch (PPI) 404
The CPU and memory
RAM 512 MB
Processor Snapdragon 400, 1200 MHz
The amount of internal memory 4 GB
Design and appearance
Moisture there are, IP67
Body-colored Golden, black, silver
Case material stainless steel. steel
The type of glass sapphire
Interchangeable bracelet/strap Yes
The way of displaying the time digital
Adjust the length of the bracelet/strap Yes
General characteristics
Type smart watch
Operating system Android Wear
Platform support Android 4.3
Notification view or answer SMS, mail, calendar, Facebook, Twitter, weather
Multimedia capabilities
Headphone Jack missing
Additional functionality
Timer Yes
Sensors accelerometer, gyroscope, built-in heart rate monitor
Stopwatch Yes
Monitoring calories, physical activity
My review Huawei Watch

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới