Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Inch A5i

Overall rating 3.8571428571429 stars
3.8571428571429 from 7 reviews
Specifications
Battery capacity
1400 mAh
Text
TXT, DOC, PDF, fb2, ePub, DjVu, RTF
Other
HTML, ZIP
Sound
MP3
Graphic
JPEG, TIFF, GIF, PNG
The recorder
No
Wi-Fi
No
Specifications
Battery capacity:
1400 mAh
Text:
TXT, DOC, PDF, fb2, ePub, DjVu, RTF
Other:
HTML, ZIP
Sound:
MP3
Graphic:
JPEG, TIFF, GIF, PNG
The recorder:
No
Wi-Fi:
No

Reviews

3.8571428571429/5
Overall rating 3.8571428571429 stars
7 reviews
5
2
4
2
3
3
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4.00 stars
March 27, 2013

Comment:

this reader I won in the contest. in principle, I am satisfied, intended only for reading books. a bit fiddly buttons for a long time get used to them, you always want to poke at it like a touchscreen) is not convenient that there is no backlight. if you don’t read. always take it on trips) the charge lasts for a long time, takes up little space, and is quite cheap thing, do not mind in case of theft or loss. sometimes it starts to slow down you have to reboot. completely refuses to open some books (the extension does not remember) well in my case, it books HTML. this is a major drawback. also, the positive quality in the large internal memory and slot for flash drive. you can listen to music or to download audiobooks) in General, this reader is fine with me)

Advantages:easy and small price

Overall rating 5.00 stars
April 19, 2013

Comment:

Never identified themselves to the people reading in vast quantities. In school, we were given a list of literature for summer (which is about 50-70 books) and had read at least half, and ideally, all. Humanitarian class after all, you need to read a lot. Naturally, in the summer with all the not to books, I want to go out and have fun, so 10-15 pieces, we still had time to learn. Admission to the University, about books I somehow forgot, and I have a technical specialty, some scheme, formula. And then, difficulties arose with where to take the book to read, with no computer handy to print too expensive to borrow in the library, also their troubles. A shame, but I did not read for very long. Then I realized that you need to read, or where to draw knowledge. Here and there an obsession to purchase the e-book. I wanted to choose something worthwhile, but in this budget. My choice fell on InchA5i, all the characteristics I like it. After studying the reviews online, I realized that this is exactly what you need: compact (fits in hand), long holds a charge, enough memory, the picture quality is good (important not to spoil the vision) and budget. The book I ordered Ozon.ru. At the time of ordering on the website just passed the ‘ buy the book and get a case as a gift.” Actually to choose something else I no longer wanted and decided to buy InchA5i. Two weeks later an order came, which I was thrilled. The book was exactly as I imagined. Read, can’t get enough of. I advise everyone not regret it)

Advantages:light and small, nice design, price

Overall rating 5.00 stars
August 2, 2013

Comment:

The book was bought by my husband for himself, but imperceptibly she moved into my arms and I’m pleased – great device!I had the opportunity to test different books TFT and E-ink and can confidently say that the last format is perfect. Yes, books with electronic ink are slower and they will not use in the dark, but the eye comfort is worth it.Books with screen E-ink are more expensive than TFT, however, this model is often sold on the shares and in General, rarely worth more than 2000P is one of the best deals of the market.Now on: book works not fast, to get used to it, the screen is very high-quality text and even images loaded with stunning clarity, the battery holds a charge for a long time (by day mode), charging fairly quickly.The small size of the device at first confused, but later I realized that this advantage does not take much place in your purse, easy to read on the subway, a small number displayed on the screen easier is perceived by the eye.The book is made of quality materials, a year after use, the appearance has not changed, the book has been dropped a few times, but she endured it all stoically. I am very satisfied with this device is the perfect budget reader, please note the model when you select e-books for themselves or loved ones.Thank you for your attention to my opinion. Have a nice day=)

Advantages:affordable price, the ideal amount of memory, compact size, comfort of eyes

Overall rating 3.00 stars
August 2, 2013

Comment:

My sister loves to read books she otherwise even five times their reads. Then she heard about e-books and decided to buy it. First she removalat bought it but then razocherovalsya in it. First there is a bad podsvetka ie vararam already don’t read and when the lamp will turn on then the problem is that the screen shines ( it happens a day that’s shiny ). The first two months of the accumulators was strong but then began to discharge and thus long charged. the buttons were a bit newdbname to use. Plus that was a beautiful design, reasonable price. I would not recomendamos on e-books to switch to a better read.

Advantages:light and small, nice design, price

Overall rating 4.00 stars
August 4, 2013

Comment:

About the ebook I dreamed long ago, but when I was given a book inch5i upset. Too many negative reviews I read about it on the Internet.Maybe I was lucky, but his book I have enjoyed eleven months, and during that time the work has not had a single crash.She has enough memory. My library is constantly filled in 3 pages, and download issues do not arise.It is easy to carry in a bag due to the small size.You can always find a convenient font size.It is possible to download electronic games and music, however the sound is not very clean.Cons: if not put to sleep, a book you have to reboot.Also reboot is necessary when reading one book from the following load.Lacks the backlight, can be read only with the lights on.But, as I understand it, for the better, less temptation to spoil the view.Overall a book I’m happy.

Advantages:affordable price, there is instruction in Russian language, compact size, light and small, nice design

Overall rating 3.00 stars
August 7, 2014

Comment:

So, we go immediately to debriefing and downs of this little device.Pros:Reads different formats.You can set the font (if poor eyesight, large print – the most it) and other little things for Your udobstvami tired gazania supports listening musikaliska weight, compact, slim Cons:Smart book can not be called. Long thinks.Not found how to return to the beginning of the book. Here’s my seven hundredth page, and I want to go back to the beginning. I pushed – I don’t see such option. Only if you turn that mind-blowing.A separate aspect. The book hangs when reading a month after purchase, if not less. Nothing returned her to life. And spent a year in a hung state. Then my husband resuscitated her, but my joy was short – half a day. The book froze again.

I don’t know, maybe it’s bad luck for me. Look good reviews about this book. The only thing: if you like smart gadgets will have to look for another option, a newer model. Put 3+.

Overall rating 3.00 stars
June 4, 2015

Comment:

Hello, dear readers!This baby is about the size of my palm, was bought on the first earned on the net money 2 years ago. Then I wanted the “ink”, but 6+ thousand I had. The choice fell on the cheap that was.

download page knights A5i is a small and very easy to book on the basis of electronic ink. There is nothing superfluous: no backlight, no touch screen.

the main ekranit information from the manufacturer: Svoistvami – Electronic cngprovider – INCH release 2012 – 0044370 screen – 5″card Reader – microSD, microSDHCы files – PDF, TXT, FB2, RTF, HTML, GIF, MP3, PNG, BMP, JPEG, DJVU, EPUB, DOC, ZIP FB2 – LiIon – 2 Interfeis – USB 2.0, 3.5 mm Jack for connecting newsmichelle – E-book, pink cover, power adapter, USB cable, nauczycieli, mm – 135 x 109 x 9, Mr. 200 – 1 year

many of the unwanted function really small – I can hold it with one hand. She even fits in some clutches, don’t take up much space and weighs nothing. Reads all major file formats. Books on it is easy to upload (format the stick). Well, and cheap. 2190 for electronic ink is garbage

the list of kniga this, in principle, the pros and end.

button “restart”. Helps when the device crashes. Lately(From minuses: It very slowly loaded. When you step on the escalator to open the desired book is obtained only to the end (and in Peter “trip” lasts 2-3 minutes.Sometimes books do not open or do not open the first time. Optionally, perhaps)Also, sometimes the text drops some letter, and instead there would be a gap. Yeah, just pass. For example, the book decided not to reproduce the letter K. the Text will look something like this: “Tomorrow I will go to Leningrad to talk to ATA. I hope that it is still beautifully Sunny and not raining!” It is still okay, but if you roll a popular vowel – helps only restart.Quickly. I have enough books for half a day of active reading, i.e. at 6 hours. If you go day on the train, then it’s bad. Mom’s Kindle lives a few days.In the book, you can’t do folders. If the folders are to do with the company, then still all the files are then in one place. Because of this we have to turn the pages. Remember the fact that the book is slow?)

I do not use the additional card reader. I have enough built-in 2 GB.Now this model already discontinued, and her counterparts did not appear. Ink books now you can buy from 5,000 rubles (PocketBook), but they’ll be good quality. Prices looked on Amazon where I bought your book last time.

It takes Venosta my book I use almost every day. While she was alive, only slightly scratched the screen with keys in the bag. And even though I use it myself, others I will not recommend. Better pay, but to buy something good.

The first page of knigi.With. I didn’t even try the function with games, photos and music. Now first discovered Sudoku)) did not understand which button to put numbers.

Sudoku

Description
The Inch company offers users to check out A5i. The features of A5i, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left A5i reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Inch A5i. Buy Inch A5i with benefits.
Details
Details
Power
Battery capacity 1400 mAh
Supported formats
Text TXT, DOC, PDF, fb2, ePub, DjVu, RTF
Other HTML, ZIP
Sound MP3
Graphic JPEG, TIFF, GIF, PNG
The recorder No
Connect and charge
Wi-Fi No
USB interface Yes
The possibility of charging from network Yes
Design and dimensions
Weight 200 g
QWERTY keyboard No
Dimensions (Shght) 109x135x9 mm
Additional information games; support RAR format
Display characteristics
Type E-Ink Vizplex, grayscale: 16
Settings 5in, 600x800, 200 ppi
Auto-rotate screen Yes
Built-in backlight No
The processor and memory
RAM 64 MB
Memory card microSD, microSDHC
Built-in memory 2048 MB
Processor frequency 400 MHz
My review Inch A5i

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới