Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Kenwood BM230

Overall rating 4.6666666666667 stars
4.6666666666667 from 9 reviews
Specifications
Jam
Yes
The dough
Yes
Express cakes
Yes
Sweet pastries
Yes
French baguette
Yes
The number of baking programs
12
Dispenser
No
Specifications
Jam:
Yes
The dough:
Yes
Express cakes:
Yes
Sweet pastries:
Yes
French baguette:
Yes
The number of baking programs:
12
Dispenser:
No

Reviews

4.6666666666667/5
Overall rating 4.6666666666667 stars
9 reviews
5
8
4
0
3
0
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
April 6, 2011

Comment:

Breadmaker KENWOOD BM230 first,nadola,secondly,perfectly cope with the tasks!Very easy to operate.A minimum of bells and whistles that will help to understand the management of elder customers!Enough compact.Easy care:simply fill the pail and tip-mixer with warm water with dishwashing detergent and leave for 10 minutes,then rinse and leave to dry!The agitator is only one,but this also has a plus:no need to think what head to choose for a particular recipe!))This model has 12 programs serving a variety of bread,which is enough.Pleased with the program, “pizza Dough:recipe was taken from the instructions to the oven,turned out great the dough is elastic!Beautiful make dough for ravioli, recipe found on the Internet.

first outproud in the box we didn’t have “Book of recipes”,but in the instructions there are basic recipes for each program.Used first them.I turned out great!Then they began to experiment with recipes from the Internet.I want to note that it is necessary to adapt “their” recipes under the recipes from the manual to the bread maker,depending on what the program will prepare!DO NOT EXCEED NORMAL FOODS!Another feature of this bread maker:first in a bucket load of liquid,then dry food!In some recipes from the Internet and order another,it must be modified in accordance with the requirements of the instructions to this model.The most important advice:read the instructions carefully!It is written simply and clearly!No problems.As for the ergonomics of this bread maker:you will NOT receive a huge bill for electricity!))In General, if You need simple,comfortable,functional bread maker,choose a breadmaker KENWOOD BM230!Bonus.Recipe Easter cake (the weight of a loaf 900 g).A list of products according to the boot order in the bucket of CPS:Milk – 100 ml Egg – 3 PCs Flour – 4 staganation oil – 5 tablespoons (it should be cut into thin slices!)Salt – 1 tsp Sugar – 5 tbsp or 4 tbsp + 2 tbsp vanilla sakurakoji instant dry (I take Safement) – 1+2/3 tsp Raisins – not more than 150 g Mode usually choose French bread, crust, dark,to give the similarity with the “store”.If the time is not much,can be put on the mode “base case”,also turn out well.From the top you can decorate with icing sugar or fondant.Bon appetit!

Advantages:compact, inexpensive, functional, economical

Overall rating 5.00 stars
August 29, 2011

Comment:

This miracle of modern technology has given to us as a gift. Of course the desire to bake bread was huge, but unfortunately for several days nothing happened (the height of the bread was about 10cm, and about taste in General I am silent). In the end, we were very upset and thought bread – a thing absolutely useless. However, as it turned out later, it wasn’t the stove, and the ingredients (the yeast was expired, flour is also unknown quality). Thus, we finally achieved the desired – baked great bread, with great taste. The most important thing about this is that we really know what we bake bread.In addition to bread in Kenwood BM230 come a variety of cupcakes, recipes of which we found on the Internet.

Advantages:compact, inexpensive, functional, economical

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 29, 2012

Comment:

I’m a big fan of fresh bread and not just bread, but with some additions. Here she decided to bake bread with what I want and what I want. Bought bread maker Kenwood BM 230. I just love it! The bread I got from the first time, though not as beautiful as it is now, but still… it’s all good, bread is high, beautiful, delicious. What it I just do not baked, and fried onion, and seeds, with cheese, with chilli, with spices. The only thing I couldn’t do it – it’s Borodinsky bread, I have no such program. But now adapted oven and this bread and it turns out he is just great, so high, beautiful, fragrant! In the bread machine turns out very tasty sweet pastries, white bread, gingerbread. I have adapted to make the dough for dumplings and pastry. It is very convenient the most dough kneading is not necessary. Cooked on it jam on the taste, like fruit and berries are fresh, just sweet fruit syrup filled. Overall for the price this is a super bread!

Advantages:inexpensive, functional

Overall rating 5.00 stars
June 15, 2012

Comment:

Convenient and easy to handle, manual – concise and clear, the recipes are accurate, proven, useful ingredients (flour, liquid, etc.) and using their own recipes. A month of intense use showed that bread for all programmes obtained excellent – baked white, whole wheat, sweet bread, bread with added different flours (rye, corn, oats), dough for pies, rolls, and pizza is also excellent. Plastic smell (my husband said that it’s not plastic, and ten burns) disappeared after the second use. When I read recommendations for choosing a bread machine, it indicates that the window is bad for lifting and pastries. Can’t say that about all the bread, only baked white bread weight of 900 g, especially only the part that refers to the viewing window (and it rises almost) – not Browns. But the viewing window is necessary.A piercing beep at the end of the cycle and the need (if any) added ingredients, I can’t call a disadvantage, because if you are in this moment far away from the stove, you certainly will hear. The disadvantage is that it cannot be disabled, for example, when you put the bread on the night.I do not compare with anything, this is my first bread maker. When choosing guided by the price and reviews online. Have not regretted.The instructions specified the weight of loaves of 900 and 700 grams, as a family we have a small baked mostly 700 grams, I decided to try umanisti ingredients and bake a 500g loaf turned out pretty well. During the experiments the main thing – to observe the proportions – the ratio of liquid and flour, and to monitor the bun, if not much flour, it is safe to open and pour another. Milk use store-bought or rustic, dry yeast. Form of bread is perfectly clean after cooling: dripped liquid for washing dishes, poured warm water and stood there for five minutes, rinsed, and wiped dry, then the non-stick coating persists for a long time.

Advantages:compact, inexpensive, functional, economical

Overall rating 5.00 stars
August 1, 2012

Comment:

Features: 12 modes (including: French bread, jam, dough, Express cakes, gluten-free bread,wholewheat),baking weight of 900 and 700 grams, power 600.Pros: Very comfortable and easy to use, always successful pastries, compact, economical.Disadvantages: loud Enough signal, I just can’t hear -sleeping across the room from the kitchen. The bread should be used (to dad it seemed that he was not Dooley), but then other don’t want.The desire to buy a bread machine it’s completely unexpected. I wanted homemade bread and I was looking at recipes on the Internet. Came across the reviews of this miracle of technology as bread, (if I were faced with information about them fell on deaf ears). And caught fire. More than baking homemade bread, attracted a function of Vimes test is probably the hardest part of the process of home baking. So I read the reviews and came to the conclusion that the price cardinally influence on the quality and functionality of the bread machine is not affected and decided to buy not too expensive. In stores the most inexpensive I was 3500 rubles (in Internet stores from 1500)stopped at Kenwood – the name is familiar and the reviews are good. And here she is. Long did not dare to try: in the reviews (many ovens)wrote about the resulting bread, that it is necessary to accurately measure out all the ingredients etc. But my bread turned out the first time and very tasty! It now only your. The bread turns out great, like of dear Treklyano flour, and cheaper (with the same protein content). Taking into account all costs (ingredients and energy) homemade white bread is cheaper store-bought loaf in half. Often load the car in the evening and put on a delayed start and for Breakfast get the warm fragrant bread. Photo 1 – my pomoshnitsa 2 – check from magazinephoto 3 – bucket and measuring cups

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 12, 2013

Comment:

Acquired in early February, the band (SPb) for 1900. Been reading reviews – like almost all good. 1900 for a bread machine is a gift – so I decided to take. First the bread was so delicious, baked, with crispy magic crust..mmmm… In General, store-bought bread now nothing to me. In the bread maker 12 modes – 1. main 2. French 3. whole wheat,4. sweet bread,5. Express cakes 9006. Express cakes 7007. jam,8. 9. the dough for ы10. 11. ы12. bread without klejkovina no, but it turns out quite decent on plain or whole wheat mode. Baking time bread – from 2-53 to 3-40 in normal mode. and a half hours in an accelerated. In the fast turns worse (less rises), but still tasty. The crust – light, medium, dark. The size of the bread – 700, 900g.Separately want to say about the dough – kneads great. Husband is tired eat cakes and buns Bun recipe always normal (don’t need to pour as many other stoves). Almost never are special. measuring spoon – a trifle put on the eye, but the flour and the liquid – weighing scale and a measuring Cup. Climbs well (if not touch). The signal, of which many write that it is very loud – quite normal. The dimensions are compact (for bread machine). Form of bread is a brick. The cupcake is baked through great. Most importantly – no need to follow so as not burnt, and so on. In General, a wonderful thing! anyone suggest a bread machine. (a couple of months use it seems to have not gained weight, as they feared)))) Threw everything and take out the ready bread. And cost much less. 1 loaf 900 g (in fact somewhere 820 turns – 0,5 kg of flour, 300 ml water (can be mixed with milk and water, sugar, salt and yeast. The sum I have obtained in the area of 25-30 rubles per loaf. But it weighs 800 grams, and in the store – 400 ))))and expensive…by the Way, recently threw out the bread from the store. Spent a month ! in the fridge and nothing he did..even the smell was not! Then another week without a fridge…also nothing…

Advantages:compact, inexpensive, functional, economical

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 29, 2013

Comment:

Long dreamed of a bread machine, 6 years for sure. Only then they were expensive. About the dream was forgotten, but,by chance, came across with her husband to share in the Ribbon. Decided to try, and now this miracle of technology is in the kitchen and delights with daily fresh bread! But,in addition bread, is often kneaded into her dough. Myself, honestly, with the test in terms of kneading the mess is not love, and then – threw and you’re done! And a delicious orange jam in it turns out! In summer and autumn, I think jam is not prepared on the stove, and the bread maker!) Plus the bread machine is that if the oven is busy, you can easily bake it in muffins,for example. Indulge often husband’s banana cupcake)Very pleased with the number of operations is 12 pieces. Plus in the accompanying book there are basic recipes. Well, with experience and surfing Internet sites are developed and their recipes. The only negative – not any flour will do. I stopped on the most delicious. Now I plan to go to METRO, they say, there is some kind of special flour for bread) well, try)about her signal – I do not consider it loud,although many do just that and complain. And the only thing I still can’t figure out why sometimes the knife(or the name of this little stirrer inside) out of baking, and sometimes it remains?By the way, now I often order pastries and dough relatives and friends!)So I advise!)

Advantages:compact, functional, economical

Overall rating 5.00 stars
June 3, 2013

Comment:

Bread my family have appeared recently, one at my parents and second sister. Always thought the difference between homemade and store-bought bread there, but, it turns out, was wrong, because for the first time realized that this bread tastes better. In addition to bread it is possible to prepare the dough (the dough for making doughnuts (it’s just a miracle)), is a function of jam-making. About the cost of homemade bread, he is likely, if all the calculate is somewhat more expensive, but you know exactly what is cooked, and the bread to be stored for much longer. Speaking specifically about this brand – Kenwood, it should be noted that it a huge plus is the Express cycle (you can cook the bread for 30 minutes, not 3 hours), but disadvantages too, have a place to be would like to attribute that to cancel the set program is very difficult (and sometimes that just clicked somewhere wrong). And another minus, though it is not a minus but the drawback is the fact that together with the bread machine is a little recipes, I would like more. This model of bread machine I recommend, because the ratio of price and quality here is very decent.

Advantages:inexpensive, economical

Overall rating 2.00 stars
July 16, 2013

Comment:

This bread with a load of one loaf of bread per day has shown itself not with the best hand. The signal is screaming like Serena, bread recipe “beautiful” does not work, only the brioche. Six months later, ran capacity, while downloading flow through the sleeve fluid (prescription is first filled with oil and water) had to podmahivat screw sealing tape FUM, enough for one baking, then all over again. Replacement original container will cost 1500,00 rubles (at the price of the stove is less than three thousand rubles), because not subject to warranty, plus you have to wait at least a month a part from the manufacturer. Further more interesting, a couple of years squeaked the motor, while looking for a replacement, the oven completely broke after less than 2 years. A quick breakdown increased cost of bread from 10.70 (food and electricity) to retail. Had to find a replacement. About the replacement of written, Kenwood again and yells again.

Advantages:cheap

Description
The Kenwood company offers users to check out BM230. The features of BM230, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left BM230 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Kenwood BM230. Buy Kenwood BM230 with benefits.
Details
Details
Program
Jam Yes
The dough Yes
Express cakes Yes
Sweet pastries Yes
French baguette Yes
The number of baking programs 12
Additional information
Dispenser No
Case material plastic
The display backlight Yes
The number of tectonically 1
Memory during a power failure 10 min.
General characteristics
Bread loaf
Power 600 W
Timer there are up to 13 h
The temperature Yes
Maximum weight of baking 900 g
Weight adjustment baking Yes
The choice of color brown Yes
My review Kenwood BM230

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới