Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

KIRBY Sentria

Overall rating 3.3666666666667 stars
3.3666666666667 from 30 reviews
Specifications
Type
vertical
Weight
10.5 kg
Cleaning
dry / wet
Fine filter
Yes
Dust collector
bag with a capacity of 7.60 l
Power regulator
on arm
Power consumption
700 W
Specifications
Type:
vertical
Weight:
10.5 kg
Cleaning:
dry / wet
Fine filter:
Yes
Dust collector:
bag with a capacity of 7.60 l
Power regulator:
on arm
Power consumption:
700 W

Reviews

3.3666666666667/5
Overall rating 3.3666666666667 stars
30 reviews
5
15
4
2
3
2
2
1
1
10
Overall rating 5.00 stars
October 5, 2013

Comment:

Probably many have heard about this ‘miracle cleaner’.Frankly,I have heard about how people came to the homes of elderly people,brainwash them, and those,like a zombie,agreeing to buy it.And now,as then one day my mother called and said:we bought a vacuum cleaner.-For how much??!!.-Do not believe me,for 156000.-CHTOOOO??!!!!! I was in shock and couldn’t understand how a vacuum cleaner can cost like a car??!!Arriving home,I had hoped to see a Miracle-the monster.But after seeing it,I was disappointed. Maybe that with a bag and a bunch of tubes,nozzles.Oh my God,what a miserable equipment?-I thought. Mom,a little later,began to show me all of its features.And honestly, I was amazed!Clean carpets just super!The carpet we got was old,optoplay,it was messy,but now,like new!The cleaner is just a bunch!Ranging from massage,ending with cleaning of curtains.Even a cat can be vacuumed!(there is a special attachment)how funny it may sound:)))) When the representatives came,they were demonstrative cloth.So when he cleaned our sofa,and on this cloth was a pile of dirt!I even could not think!You can still do him.clean the carpet with special shampoo Kirby.And Yes,the air in the apartment becomes a lot cleaner!With regards to Kirby, I find it very strange that here,they have no official representation.In the West the vacuum cleaner is 30,000-40000ы.RUB.And by the way the reviews online about this company and in General the representation of the very poor.But the pros of this vacuum far outweigh the cons.

Advantages:deep cleaning from dust and dirt, home dry cleaning, multifunctional, powerful, convenient

Overall rating 1.00 stars
November 23, 2013

Comment:

Come to us consultant Kirby with a proposal to clean the rugs for free. We kind of hesitated, but on reflection, agreed. And why not. After half an hour we came up with the kid with this edifice and collecting apparatus, started vacuuming. The unit is very noisy, very big, but certainly not for our small apartment. We said immediately that the vacuum will not buy, because our cleaner is also cool. When we cleaned the corridor (room cleaned we were not given), the boy took everything for him, thanked him and left.Summary: after he left we looked at the result of cleaning our carpet. Guys, absolutely no difference that you shop will buy for 15 000 R that this edifice. Only this vacuum will cost you more in economic terms and in moral. If you want expensive and good vacuum cleaner, then go to the store any equipment and buy 10 or 15, maybe 20 thousand rubles. The quality will be guaranteed.

Advantages:vacuuming

Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 8, 2013

Comment:

Will tell you so, after cleaning pillows blankets and mattresses my mom has lost a cough – the cause of which we could not find , the grandmother has cleaned house , as it is old person,dust was 2 times more,bag full, but I cleaned featherbed 30-year-old, and dirt in the apartment diminished 3 times,dust on cabinets and furniture is much less,breathe easy!Who can afford a cleaner -take.I’m from Kazakhstan, and we bought it for 60,000 R. 300000 tenge. If you don’t like the seller – does not mean that it is bad)) And by the way, no one is immune from the tick,which lives in dust, pillows which you sleep.If you have an opportunity call in a specialist to have it cleaned you pillows and mattresses, as a physician I can say that Kirby is very hygienic tool in the prevention of allergies,asthma,ear mite and face)Yes…there often and he is taken)))))your pillows Regularly come to friends and acquaintances,they cleaned the carpets, sofas, and thanks to their no limit) and you Can work with it.professionally cleaned at home, extra income is no obstacle)

Advantages:deep cleaning from dust and dirt, versatility

Overall rating 1.00 stars
April 3, 2014

Comment:

Hi all. In the Internet there are many negative reviews about Kirby vacuum cleaners and mine is no exception. My parents two days ago called and said that someone of the friends, advised them as contenders for a unique demonstration of the miracle mudo cleaner and will test it on our equipment. Well, parents took it as a free cleaning from dust. No name of manufacturer or price for this device on the phone said it was not. The parents consented. And in 11 00 arrives demonstrator. At this time, I slept in his room but after a call demonstrator woke up and the whole conversation was heard. Demonstrator was polite, courteous, friendly, but I could only hear flattery, and falsehood in his words. The demonstrator was showing my parents the nozzle, telling the history of the company, and so on. At some point I just put on the headphones and started to listen to music. 15 minutes later, my room comes to father and asks, “well what is the normal vacuum cleaner?” It turns out while I had my headphones on, my parents have been brainwashed, they say the unique conditions and only for you want to help your family, and so on. I take everything critically, and realized that this is a bad, told my parents that they refused to purchase. We refused and demonstrator immediately lowered his head. Price vacuum cleaner 170000 for that kind of money to buy pieces of 40 good vacuum cleaners. Or to furnish an entire room. In General the Kirby company is based on lies and deception. Opening the Internet, I firstly saw a huge number of negative reviews, and secondly a vacuum cleaner sold in the online store all for$500.When buying any things you suggest to treat it critically. Well, about the Internet doesn’t forget)

Advantages:vacuuming

Overall rating 3.00 stars
April 6, 2014

Comment:

I fully agree with the previous statement.But despite this I am one of those people who still fell for the tricks of this artwork consultants of this miracle cleaner. Such a monster I bought for 150ы R. credit. Very expensive,but I like it,even despite the fact that I have a small apartment and not very comfortable in this apartment to wield.But it vacuums very well,and washes great too,no need to crawl on my knees and wash her hands on the carpet.I’m not the least bit sorry that bought this vacuum.

Advantages:deep cleaning from dust and dirt, power wash, powerful vacuums, cleans

Overall rating 1.00 stars
May 5, 2014

Comment:

Bought two days ago, the Kirby vacuum cleaner, now she is not happy – a noise like an airplane, rump collects and pushes in different directions, I realized that the money this vacuum is not worth it. To clean only the carpet will take a very long time (with demonstration of brushing of less than one square meter took forty minutes, while to the end it has not been cleaned). Although, given a 100% guarantee. Tell me how to return it, because in the contract it is specified as a technically complex product. Has earned myself and my husband a headache.

Advantages:high price, very expensive, very heavy, very noisy!!!

Overall rating 1.00 stars
June 19, 2014

Comment:

After learning about this company and their services predlagaemye demonstrating my friends and I have agreed that we will give out numbers to each other(supposedly we potential customers and don’t know life without this miracle of technology)is actually recorded on the demonstration listen to all the nonsense about Clima,dust,pigsty in the house, we wash kovralin,we are concerned with a view extols the miracle of technology,we promise there will be husband/wife from work and we immediately call a consultant and to acquire this miracle….clean mattresses,sofas,carpets, apsolyutno free))) call them once a month,at home clean white kovralin and sofas as new) kirby guys fire!thank you for the cleanliness in my house))))

Advantages:home dry cleaning, cleans unreal!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Overall rating 1.00 stars
July 13, 2014

Comment:

Don’t believe it!This is nonsense! You really think in your house such filth?After all, people come to you specifically asking , how long have you been cleaning the apartment? He just falls asleep in the tube leading to the bag or cloth as many of the powder-dust, as allegedly is going for these days…Used light hypnosis, because the person steadily , persistently, without stopping says that this will assure you of the uniqueness of this chdo cleaner for 150 000 thousand rubles… Just obsessed with cleaning wealthy rich people can buy it.It is not for mere mortals)

Advantages:versatility

Overall rating 5.00 stars
August 11, 2014

Comment:

The vacuum was good,of course he’s not worth the money offered.I bought this vacuum cleaner 10 p very happy))) 2-3 times cleaning the sofa,carpet.Those who shout with foam at a mouth that the vacuum stuff is probably refers to its cost and not quality.Yes it does not match the price offered (100.R and above) its real price is 25-30K.R cleans it perfectly again, they need to be able to use it)))I do not see him a competitor) in the range of up to 30t.R

Advantages:deep cleaning from dust and dirt, really works, home dry cleaning, power, wash, powerful vacuums, stylish, clean

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 15, 2016

Comment:

Hello all, I practically only read some negative reviews on the technique! I recently became the owner of such equipment and have never regretted about it! As always write 35-50K maximum for this technique and it is easy to find at this price on Craigslist. That’s just you take there is used equipment, no warranty of any kind, and if that blows you able to fix it? or in your city there are shops that do this kind of technique? And off. dealers to serve you. Who knows how long the equipment from the Internet?! Who are you going to train her to use? Who will advise you? When I buy a nice car I’m not going to declare and in auto salon! Car worth 1 million.RUB the avtodiller and plant a maximum of 700-800 thousand.RUB duck why no one goes to buy straight from the factory? Because you there no one will return!I will use good service, high-quality new equipment and most importantly quality and fast cleaning! Thank you for this technique came to me in the house!

Advantages:deep cleaning from dust and dirt, really works, home dry cleaning, compact, maneuverable, versatile, powerful, easy to use, convenient

Description
The KIRBY company offers users to check out Sentria. The features of Sentria, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left Sentria reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase KIRBY Sentria. Buy KIRBY Sentria with benefits.
Details
Details
Features
Type vertical
Weight 10.5 kg
Cleaning dry / wet
Fine filter Yes
Dust collector bag with a capacity of 7.60 l
Power regulator on arm
Power consumption 700 W
Additional information the set includes a MOP with a roller applicator for applying mastic on the floors
Features and capabilities the full bag indicator, vertical Parking
Pipes and nozzles
Tips included for the cleaning of carpets; for wet cleaning of carpets; floors paved; for rubbing of floors; to raise the pile of the carpet; spray; massage; inflation and deflation; brush to dust; furniture; brush for walls and ceilings; brush/slit
Turbo brush included Yes
Electrobrush included Yes
Possibility of connection of electric brushes Yes
My review KIRBY Sentria

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới