Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Kitfort KT-1001

Overall rating 4.75 stars
4.75 from 8 reviews
Specifications
Weight
2.7 kg
Dimensions (HxWxD)
24.6x11.5x15.6 cm
Additional information
included: floor brush, floor cloth microfiber floor cloth, frame for fixing cloth, vertical versova brush, auxiliary nozzle, cloth for steaming, measuring Cup for water
Nozzle
point nozzle, nozzle-brush
Adjustable steam
Yes
Type
steam MOP
Power
1300 W
Specifications
Weight:
2.7 kg
Dimensions (HxWxD):
24.6x11.5x15.6 cm
Additional information:
included: floor brush, floor cloth microfiber floor cloth, frame for fixing cloth, vertical versova brush, auxiliary nozzle, cloth for steaming, measuring Cup for water
Nozzle:
point nozzle, nozzle-brush
Adjustable steam:
Yes
Type:
steam MOP
Power:
1300 W

Reviews

4.75/5
Overall rating 4.75 stars
8 reviews
5
7
4
0
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
May 21, 2015

Comment:

Hello!Today I want to share with our hostesses at the home of his new purchase. This steam MOP from the company Kitfort KT-1001. Precisely what bought me her husband, that the house shone with cleanliness and germs do not accumulate in the rooms.))))

Box

Like looks in nutreco is this thing and why is it needed?Full details here. Specifications:Voltage: 220V, 50 Gtmodest: 1300 Itemcost water tank: 350 mlima warm-up: 30 secondlina adjustment filing pardalina pair (maximum): 1 barrister (with mounted handle): 1150 x 246 x 156 Mesmer packaging: 740 x 145 x 300 net weight: 2,7 chvez gross: 3.8 kg Package contents: steam MOP — 1 piece

Extension handle — 1 PCs

The hook is under ruledispatch floor — 1 PC.

Floor cloth microfiber — 1 PCs.

Floor cloth — 2 PCs — 1 PCs.

Obliczenie cloth

Frame for fixing cloth — 1 PC. Forgot to take a picture)))) But it is, then lay.Versova round brush — 1 PC.

vertical versova brush — 1 PC.

Jet nozzle — 1 PC.

An excellent nozzle for corners and hard-to-reach mestopolozheniya nozzle — 1 PC.

Scraper for glass — 1 PCs.

Rag for steaming — 1 PC.

Measuring Cup for water, 1 PC.

Without natpisarnwanit manual — 1 PCs There!)Glove.

And now I want to tell you my impression! The price is 2285 roubles. I think that the price is not expensive, as to buy normal conventional MOP will cost 1500R. Bought in the Ozone who cares was for the shares. On the official website Kitfort she is 3390 rubles.)))) The difference is significant if that)))is Going to MOP quickly and easily. Design mops not samojedny, but the main thing that coped with its task. MOP is not heavy. Fits perfectly under the height is 157 cm.))) of Course for people with 186 cm awakes not easy, as the handle is not adjustable!

And so how it works?Wash the floors. But before doing this be sure to vacuum or sweep!Before you enable the device in the socket you need is poured into a tank MOP water (I poured exactly one Cup) and put a cloth microfiber.

Enough to turn on the arrows. The lid is tightly closed.

In the inside nagrebelny element

Well are kept on the MOP by utgivare.Then insert into the socket and set the temperature of the steam. Make sure that before enabling it is OFF.

Then set the desired temperature for washing floors. At home, the linoleum, so I put on a medium temperature. The MOP heats up in literally 25 seconds and you can start to wash the floor. If strongly not to press on the MOP it goes easy on the surface, but if you will something hard to catch, there will be a little difficult. But I think in this there is nothing complicated there!

She wiped the floors.What I liked is that the MOP is well into his cot.

Easy to clean under the bed don’t need to push it to wash the floors. Yet what is important is the long cord. It is long! That is, no need to constantly pull out of socket to get to the other side of the room. I will tell you I even washed the hallway don’t disconnect.)))) If you length prevents, you can hang the cord on the hook located on the handle of the MOP.

The hook is under roukoyatkina now let’s see how it washes stubborn stains and old) Enough to put the MOP on the spot a bit , press and hold, and then hold in the front and back. And the stain washed. Certainly not to a super high gloss, but still! Regular cloth I would have rubbed and rubbed. Good repair needed in the apartment.)))

Well, actually you can see everything)One Cup of water is enough to clean two rooms, corridor, kitchen. That is constantly to add water is not necessary! Quite economical and convenient.What I like in this thing is that you walk on warm floors. They dry quickly after steam treatment. Kills germs, as stated by the manufacturer.After all when washed. Turn the roller on OFF on and off from the socket. Give 5 minutes to cool down the MOP and you can easily remove the microfiber cloth and wash it. I wash by hand, but you can in the machine, whatever you like.MOP the house will take up a lot of space if you don’t want her constantly to collect to disassemble. Put in any angle it is well worth it!

Button to detach the stick sabrii the pros:Cheap!Easy.Easy to use.Quickly gets to work.Quickly cools.Launder spots.Kills germs.Takes up little space.Long cord.The quality of the material is fine. Certainly not great, but flimsy and not call her. To the downside include all the current non-adjustable handle.(But for me it’s not a problem)a little More power.(but the price will be different, until satisfied that there is) I’m just testing this MOP, so the review will complement. While the test floors she passed + vesina spot on the stove near the burners, under the action of high temperature and a specific nozzle, cleans quickly!I think this thing is well stripped and any clothes.))) But more on that later.At the moment I am happy with everything in it!I hope my review someone has proved useful! thank you for your attention!) My other reviews.Fryer.My Nokia Lumia 730.

Advantages:lightweight, kills germs, easy to use, price

Overall rating 5.00 stars
August 18, 2015

Comment:

The existence of the steam mops I found out the day before yesterday) And yesterday chose and bought this miracle of technology back. That is to say, yesterday tried it and was satisfied as an elephant the result. The lady I’m working with, any one job, so the harvest campaign of the house are held not as often as I would like, so I want first to reduce the time for balayage debris, and secondly – to make the process optimally effective. It turned out that steam MOP is a beautiful thing for all to do it.Included is itself a steam machine, long handle, to turn it into a MOP, three rag-heads for the floor and a bunch of tools attachments for other needs, like washing Windows, cleaning of clothes and other things. Of course, the first experiment – washing the floor. Assembly was not difficult, but the valve for water I’m a little stuck )))))) But this step was successfully achieved, using a measuring Cup to pour water into the tank and connected to the mains.Heats up pretty quickly, head already in less than a minute begins to put the parka and you can start harvesting. At this stage it is not necessary to expect miracles around blossom rainbow and do not run with the measured tramp of white unicorns) it’s best not to carry a MOP on the floor as usual, and like when Ironing an iron with otvarivanie, bare to linger at each site. During this time steam has time to soften the dust, and the rag head in one motion absorbs it into himself.One and a half cups of water enough for bathing apartments of 37 square meters, the cord is long, five meters, but the plug I had to peretyat three times in different rooms. After cleaning I checked – pulled the heel of the slipper and walked through all the rooms starting with the entrance hall, where almost always trodden. Of heels the color is not changed))))))the cat praised new clothes and stubbornly climbed to her out all the time, just the tail is not scalded by steam. So Pets calm with such innovations. Before the harvest will certainly need to vacuum, even if dirt on the floor is almost there, simply this will reduce the time to flush out the dust from the rag nozzle MOP. It can be washed in the machine, but to start the whole cycle for one of the rags weird, a little later will launch it machine washable.After mopping I casuarinas, turned the MOP in the water and went to clean a sofa and bed linen) Say, from a processing die, the mites and bacteria, but I microscopic painful death is not seen. However, after all the cleanings and treatments home was actually easier to breathe. In General, the plus device as a MOP and a bunch of hearts for additional functions. Good news – its price, just over 2.5 thousand rubles. For several items in one very good. In addition, a few no need for any household chemicals that I could not ventilate the house after cleaning. And the air is cleared from the treatment well.

Advantages:easy to use, price, purity

Overall rating 5.00 stars
September 14, 2015

Comment:

Having in the house a whole bunch of techniques and devices to improve the everyday life so to speak, did not even know (to my shame) that there is such a miracle thing like a steam MOP. No. I saw of course the shops is on the couch talking about what the miracle MOP, but after reading the reviews realized it was absolutely useless thing in the house, besides not reliable, common toy. But it turns out that manufacturers have long had based Chinese toy, and brought it to mind. And that’s vaguely been heard here that using a steam MOP can not only wash floors, and cleaned carpets, bathroom fixtures, glass and mirrors, soft furnishings, curtains, cushions, etc. Then the search began. And of course, as a practical woman, immediately began to look at well-known manufacturers. But soon it became clear that a powerful, famous brand MOP has a biting price. And pay a lot of money for a thing that maybe I might not need a person… well the husband would not understand.)))And here I came across this model – Kitfort CT-1001. Yes, it would be even cheaper to buy a steam MOP, but it would be only a MOP. And this instance is 2 in one, no 3…no…a lot in one!Not going to list all of what, according to the manufacturer, it is capable of. All this can be read at the office. the website Kitfort. While I will write about their first experiences using.

Looks like a MOP, so…kind of theporneriko…plastic is cheap…. Not that elektrovenik, too Kitfort that I bought a little later, he looks cosmically beautiful! (review here http://irecommend.ru/content/vertikalnyi-pylesos-kitfort-kt-502-2)

Included with the MOP is a brush for cleaning the floor, a few different attachments, a measuring Cup and a few rags.

nasadowski Very convenient removable handle if used as a steamer or a steam cleaner, the handle can be removed to avoid interference. The handle has hooks for winding the cord, it is by the way is very long, which is convenient))) Rags to put on the floor brush to the floor and tightened the rope with a carabiner. You can also use a rag, not from a kit, it can be fixed by using a plastic frame, it is worn over the cloth. Which is also convenient, so after reading many reviews of other mops, then everyone is asking – Where to get replacement pads? Because usually comes with one. And here and included as much as 3, but still its unable to adapt)))of Course, I first washed the floor) In the hallway laminate, not really running, so the result was not impressed. But washing the kitchen floor….The kitchen linoleum ten years ago, and so, after one cleaning it looked, no, not like new of course, but after cleaning when I’m on my knees my it washcloth with any chemistry. And then 3 minutes – and voila, but also the smell is not himonya lemons, and just smell clean.Next, I tried to clean the grate from a gas stove that was not washed even in the dishwasher. Unplugging the handle, turned the MOP to a hand steamer, put a jet nozzle. Yes clean! Old carbon to the gratings started to move away and to look through their pristine condition! But I’m not finished cleaning, anyhow this is a very long process…How or whether later, when you have time.Then put the auxiliary nozzle and tried to steam of drops of fat on the kitchen apron – off))) And also experimented in hard-to-reach places in the kitchen, in the cracks there are different…But let me tell You a secret, which actually I needed the steamer…. Toilet seat cover, Yes Yes Yes…These cracks where the cover is connected to the seat why it always clogged up with some debris…And to get there we had long and hard to Unscrew, remove, soak and clean. And then a jet of steam is sent and washed everything))

In General, the purchase has justified itself! I’m happy! Satisfied with the existing results, and what is yet to come – the bathroom tiles, sanitary ware, furniture and carpets, steaming clothes and curtains on the Windows! And say great microwave washed))) the Only thing I do not understand the nozzle for washing Windows and mirrors…this is how dirty the mirror to scrape it with a scraper…?

All the stuff I put in Takushoku box.And yet, as a writing however, before washing the floors definitely need sweeping, by the way, I bought a electrobmotor also Kitfort. (http://irecommend.ru/content/vertikalnyi-pylesos-kitfort-kt-502-2)In General I am now a super hostess, I have not only super clean but not bacteria, fungi, and mites)))

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 17, 2015

Comment:

Hello everyone:) so a year has passed, as in our family there was this wonderful invention, namely steam MOP KITFORT. However, changed our view of harvest.

Actually, it all started with the fact that in that moment I was already on the big stage of the pregnancy and I tore down the tower and was very excited about the upcoming motherhood. I really wanted to give the baby the best, namely, the maximum love and care, and a clean bill of health. The apartment is small, but cleaning is required every day, because there are two woolen villain cat. And now, poryskav on the Internet, we came across such a device, which previously never heard of. Cost of this miracle is a little less than three thousand.

The kit includes paraswara a whole bunch, but nevertheless it is disassembled and compactly folded.Includes:Three cloths with different textures for different genders and pollution.Accessories: two brushes and steel bristles for agreeing contaminants.Nozzle-pisunok for scrubbing the high pressure steam hard to reach places.The nozzle scraper for washing Windows and mirrors.Cloth and a small nozzle for steam Ironing clothes and washing Windows.

Glove not to get scalded when disassembling the MOP (by the way never used, because the nozzle is rapidly cooled.Main nozzle + holder for rags. Holder we did not use as superfluous. The lace on the rags just put on the attachment to the MOP and everything will be OK!

The main unit consists of a water tank and a handle. The peculiarity is that with the handle the MOP itself is floating, and if it disconnect, it only works when holding down button.In addition to quality cleaning MOP hydrates the apartment, which is very important during the heating season. Tank enough water to wash floors in a Studio apartment, the cord only on the length of one room.Purchase I am very satisfied with my paraswara I, and thanks to a couple more and disinfected, floors, clean out the joints between the tiles, wash the shower from soap stains, clean the Windows and mirrors – total miracle)! Thank you for your attention, I hope the review will be helpful:)

Advantages:lightweight, kills germs, easy to use, versatile, price, cleanliness

Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 29, 2015

Comment:

Here’s someone who, I’m the mother of order not name. In childhood and adolescence I hated noisy outdated vacuum cleaner in his youth – forever dirty doormat. Pour in a bucket of water, wet, wash, rinse, pour out the water, hang the rag out to dry. so as not to stink… Brrrrr, bueeeee and other sounds of disgust. But Paul to wash. On the net to go all sorts of pleasant. Call for help the miracle of technology – a steam MOP! ✭ What’s the point? ✭You know, Carl…✭ it does not need to mess with the pouring water, rinsing rags, pouring water✭ it not only cleans, but disinfects floors due to the high temperature of the steam✭ important if disinfection of the floor, the use of chemical agents (Messrs propery, Mr. muscles…) not required (very good,if the home has small children, and in the season of infection)✭ floor dries very quickly, no need to be cautious don’t go in the wet!✭ it washes away what is not like the usual wet rag, without tedious scouring of hands, special washcloths, etc.✭ she’s just boring and interesting to use, washing the floors of the routine and the everyday is transformed into an ergonomic and a technical process ✭ What it does? ✭Oh! It’s not just a MOP, this MOP+steamer. She washes floors, and maybe a stripped coat, cloak, shirt. Vertical steaming and very fast! There is no need to bother with wet gauze, and unfolding the heavy outer clothing on an Ironing Board. No need to watch, God forbid, stayed Lasy from the iron…Washing and horizontal surfaces, and walls.Ferry with a fine nozzle knocks the dirt out from where it is that the match carve out. ✭ What’s included? ✭✭ itself steam thing where filled with water and produces steam✭ handle to MOP the floor✭ nozzle to wash the floor and handle the carpet✭ three rags for floor microfiber✭ nozzle and a rag for steaming✭ all sorts of minor nasadowski for cracks and hard to reach places✭ mitten to protect the hands when Stripping of clothes✭ measuring Cup for water

The steam generator and different nozzles

Note the rag in the middle will be later a photo of her after wash a single room

floor nozzle

Here filled with water

measuring stancik✭ Easy to use? ✭The Assembly of very lightweight, will not collect the MOP is that retarded.To disassemble better when it is cold, during operation, the plastic heats up and expands, disconnect the nozzle difficult.The water I poured from the filter to the MOP as long as possible the formed scale. On the washing floors in the whole apartment dostatono 1-1,5 Cup of water.A MOP with adequate use is perfectly safe. Floor after wash not hot, it almost immediately can walk.Among the shortcomings: wash the walls it hard in the literal sense (to keep it has the weight, the weight is about 2-2,5 kg). Well and sho you wanted? The floor plan for me the handle is a bit short – have to work a little naklon. MOP a little maneuvering. Not included under sofas, cupboards. Not, what do you want? But it is narrow and still included in some of the places where you do not fit the usual MOP. The handle is rotated almost 180 degrees, but only vertically, not rotating. ✭ If she is doing the miracles? ✭When he wants))) I’ve Cleaned the floor old stain from hair dye – powders and long friction. Easily without a single divorce removes the usual dirt from the floor. Rubbed easy type stains old zakhvachennykh jambs and doors. Not scrubbing old stains from glue, clay, etc. is Good with traces of lime, cement, grout.Here propleshiny floor before washing:

Floor to metacut after:

The floor after Matarazzo on the rag:

I didn’t know that the floor won so much(note the first photo, there is a rag clean after washing)And this is it after the whole apartment:

And it is collected from the entire apartment✭ What else? ✭Found her original application – steam rugs after washing. Now-not waiting for the creases after drying, straightened themselves, and I stumble over them 3-4 times. By the way, this is my favorite rug Shaggy)))

Carpet immediately after washing and drying

5 minutes of steaming Kovran handle has hooks for easy storage of cord. By the way, the cord length is sufficient to wash the floor in 2 adjacent rooms.

MOP assembled

The cord is wound on the handle for easy hraneniya put the temperature at 3 points less than the maximum. In operation, the MOP is nice puffing, red light.

Light kits included and robotalker it not only cleans, disinfects much. And, by the way, before washing, I always vacuum the surface to be filling the cloth with sand and dust. Immediately after using a cloth soaked in detergent, then running the washing machine. The cloth most like microfiber with a mustache – it is better to collect dirt. It would be better in 2 of these rags than two with a short NAP. Whether I am happy? Happy. Cleaning is fun) My man loves to play with the vacuum cleaner, and I now own toy – steam MOP) All good and clean! PS Where to buy a steam MOP? Specifically Kitfort can be purchased on the official manufacturer’s website [link]. Also technique Cavort for sale in Eldorado, Technosila, Yulmart, Technopoint, DNS, Citylink, and even Ozone and Wildberries. If you have a relative or friend, the hostess, loving purity, and you have not yet given her gift, steam MOP, in my opinion, a great idea for a gift))

Advantages:there is a steamer that kills germs, easy to use, price

Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 29, 2015

Comment:

Here’s someone who, I’m the mother of order not name. In childhood and adolescence I hated noisy outdated vacuum cleaner in his youth – forever dirty doormat. Pour in a bucket of water, wet, wash, rinse, pour out the water, hang the rag out to dry. so as not to stink… Brrrrr, bueeeee and other sounds of disgust. But Paul to wash. On the net to go all sorts of pleasant. Call for help the miracle of technology – a steam MOP! ✭ What’s the point? ✭You know, Carl…✭ it does not need to mess with the pouring water, rinsing rags, pouring water✭ it not only cleans, but disinfects floors due to the high temperature of the steam✭ important if disinfection of the floor, the use of chemical agents (Messrs propery, Mr. muscles…) not required (very good,if the home has small children, and in the season of infection)✭ floor dries very quickly, no need to be cautious don’t go in the wet!✭ it washes away what is not like the usual wet rag, without tedious scouring of hands, special

Advantages:there is a steamer that kills germs, easy to use, price

Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 29, 2015

Comment:

Steam MOP Kitfort KT-1001 appeared in my house a few months ago, and now I don’t know how did without it before. So today I want to tell you about my best helper around the house, through which the cleaning time was reduced by half, if not three times!

Price: 3890 RUB can be Purchased in stores such as: OZON, Ulmart, CITILINK, DNS, 220 volt,OLDI , 21, Tekhnopoint, Motofoto or at the office. website. Steam MOP works on the principle of direct exposure to hot steam for dirt. The dirt is softened and there is only rubbing the surface with a special nozzle to remove residual contamination. The same principle works when steaming fabrics under high temperature folds on the clothing are smoothed out and not have to resort to using iron.At the moment the company Kitfort there are several types of steam mops, but I really liked the model of the KT-1001, because picking a possibilities.

Package contents:3 cloth pads (2 large and 1 small);2 microfiber lining;mittens;Scraper;Jet nozzle;Measuring Cup;Round brush;side brush;Frame for big nozzles;a device Body;a Nozzle for washing floors;extension handle;Nozzle for steam Ironing clothes and cleaning mirrors;instructions for use.All this stored in a box, which was steam MOP initially.

Specifications:Voltage: 220V, 50 Gtmodest: 1300 Itemcost water tank: 350 mlima warm-up: 30 secondlina adjustment filing pardalina pair (maximum): 1 barrister (with mounted handle): 1150 x 246 x 156 Mesmer packaging: 740 x 145 x 300 net weight: 2,7 chvez gross: 3,8 kg……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….. HOW does the STEAM MOP let us Consider the device housing steam MOP Kitfort KT-1001.

At the top are the shift knob of the intensity pair (3) and the hole of the water tank (2). The sides of the steam nozzle (1) and the hole to connect the extension handle (4).

After filling the water tank and turning on the cable in the socket, you need to gradually rotate the knob of the intensity pair (3) (do not put it right on max!). After that the indicator lights (6) – this means that the device is ready for operation. Then you need to press the steam button (5).Water from a reservoir enters the boiler, then when the water heats up, steam will start flowing from the steam nozzle. If you are not using an extension handle, it is necessary to always hold down the steam button. If you connect extension handle, nothing more pressing is not necessary.Nozzles are mounted quite easily. When removed, they must click on the button at the bottom and slowly pull out the nozzle.

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………… WORK STEAM MOP KITFORT KT-1001. EXAMPLES Now I will tell you and show you examples of work steam MOP Kitfort KT-1001. Let’s start with the mopping.

The working principle:Vacuum floors;connect to the body of a large nozzle for washing floors;Put on the attachment pad;If you clean the carpet, do not forget to attach a special nozzle for carpets;connect the extension handle;Pour water into reservoir;Turn on the cable in the socket;Turn the handle a flow rate of steam;Wait for about 30 sec.;Proceed to cleaning.I use steam MOP only for washing floors (linoleum flooring). All contaminants are removed. There is no need to persist with the cloth, constantly wet-pressing. The extension handle allows you to comfortably and use for back cleaning.

With the help of steam mops Kitfort KT-1001, you can clean the carpets, but I honestly do not particularly like this feature. So did it once. But maybe in the future I’ll try again RAS………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..Also steam MOP Kitfort KT-1001 can quickly clean tile seams!When moving to a new apartment, the previous owners left us all the pigsty, which spread over the years of living. Where some repairs were done immediately, and something left for later, for example, a bathroom. Clear it completely, we failed, especially the joints between the tiles: they were yellow and black. The only thing that could be done is to reduce the amount of contamination, but not to get rid of it completely.

To clean the joints between the tiles should:be connected to the housing steam MOP of jet nozzle;Wear vertical brush;Pour water into reservoir;Turn on the power and adjust the power intensity pair;Always keep the steam button jammed.And that’s what I did. To navigate

Overall rating 3.00 stars
January 10, 2016

Comment:

Hello, My Dear!Having got a dog and a cat, I finally decided to purchase something or notebook? than a broom and a vacuum cleaner. Went shopping, looking for a miracle technique and offered me a vacuum cleaner.The thing is, of course, good and necessary , but the price is a little expensive.. came Back with nothing and began to search the Internet, then how do they cope with cleaning when a lot of wool from domestic animals. Found steam the miracle MOP, the choice is left only for the model, since there are a great many, proved to be decisive the price and the reviews on KITFORT KT-1001.Ordered in the Internet-shop Ozon ,deliver of course yourself lots of nerve battered,but that’s another topic,let’s talk about the MOP: I Brought it, opened the box and saw a large selection of nozzles. Brush for carpets, 3 rags for the floor, narrow nozzle, a steamer like for clothing or just for house cleaning, nozzle for washing Windows. I think now steam all steam, germs from the animals evaporated and carpets from wool will save. Assembled it as directed, it is convenient that the handle is removable and steam MOP on a long handle in one fell swoop to become small and compact. Filled the water reservoir to the desired level, turned the wheel on the most powerful mode and after a minute spike and the release of a couple were given to know that the work has begun. To begin, I decided to wash the floor. The linoleum floor is already quite old and seams to clean was a real problem to MOP coped amazingly. Seams of steel as the new, swept the floor, she is also clean and without much effort. Started to clean the carpet, sometimes it was much cleaner, and sometimes with all my efforts I did not succeed and stains, as was dirty and left. Wool MOP is not clean. Maybe if I bought the MOP with the ability to upload not just clean water, but also some detergents, I think that the result would have been better, but my model is mops no such possibility left.Then I decided to try to clean the Windows, but to put the required nozzle and could not properly it all and keep did not want. Therefore, the experiment failed. I played around with this MOP is not more than a week, much faster to wash the floors and clean the carpets with a brush or a vacuum cleaner and decided to put it in the far corner.. And then I thought about the rechargeable vacuum cleaner with turbo brush, but we’ll talk about it in the following review.

Description
The Kitfort company offers users to check out KT-1001. The features of KT-1001, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left KT-1001 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Kitfort KT-1001. Buy Kitfort KT-1001 with benefits.
Details
Details
Features
Weight 2.7 kg
Dimensions (HxWxD) 24.6x11.5x15.6 cm
Additional information included: floor brush, floor cloth microfiber floor cloth, frame for fixing cloth, vertical versova brush, auxiliary nozzle, cloth for steaming, measuring Cup for water
Equipment
Nozzle point nozzle, nozzle-brush
Functionality
Adjustable steam Yes
General characteristics
Type steam MOP
Power 1300 W
Water tank 0.35 l
Case material plastic
The vapor pressure to 1 bar
The time of heating the water 30 sec
My review Kitfort KT-1001

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới