Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

K&K 707

Overall rating 3.5 stars
3.5 from 8 reviews
Specifications
Weight
7 kg
Rim width (J)
6 "
Departure (ET)
36...50 mm
The rim diameter (D)
15 "
Number of mounting holes
4 / 5
Diameter of Central hole (DIA)
56.6 60.1 mm...
The diameter of the hole location
100 / 105 mm
Specifications
Weight:
7 kg
Rim width (J):
6 "
Departure (ET):
36...50 mm
The rim diameter (D):
15 "
Number of mounting holes:
4 / 5
Diameter of Central hole (DIA):
56.6 60.1 mm...
The diameter of the hole location:
100 / 105 mm

Reviews

3.5/5
Overall rating 3.5 stars
8 reviews
5
4
4
0
3
1
2
2
1
1
Overall rating 2.00 stars
December 29, 2010

Comment:

The effect is the same as soaking. Gave me this washing machine the Washing recently, because I was indignant that ordinary machine spoils things for children. The Authorizations I have heard, thought, indeed, scientists have invented a new way of washing. Gave up on it almost immediately. First, washes badly, it will stain. Expensive powder I do not use, as I try to avoid excess chemicals, and in the children’s soap washes. Recently conducted an experiment: in one basin soaked linen at night, in powder, and in another the pelvis washed linen with Retinol all night. Did not notice a difference. Linen was the same “almost clean”. But if there is no difference, then why spend the money? So I don’t know whether I’m a fake got, roofing felts sell a crap under the guise of washing machines. So I do not recommend. If you need to wash delicate things, it is better to wash by hand, soak in a good detergent, and any authorizations you do not need.

Advantages:completely ineffective

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 14, 2011

Comment:

I took 5 years ago a machine for myself, very pleased that we were able to wash blankets that have so long waited for! My mother-in-law saw the car, asks me to call her. So here I am at the Internet shop of the city bought, it does not erase…Called the manufacturer, it turned out that the firm where I purchased a second washing sells fakes probably because the producer called me unfamiliar online seller… sorry, claim the seller did not accept…And my typewriter I ordered from Tomsk by mail directly from the factory.

Advantages:washes larger items

Overall rating 1.00 stars
March 22, 2011

Comment:

About the fact that ULTRASONIC clean solid objects, crushed stones and so on, I know, but a wash of soft tissue in the liquid is, sorry, beyond physics at all.Would never buy, but seeing the new ad which is already a miracle-treating device for pensioners Raton promoted immediately and in tune with this stuff is remembered.Divorce clean water, pensioners do not waste your money unnecessarily!

Advantages:no

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 16, 2011

Comment:

What can I say the thing is really unique and cool.My parents polzuyutsya her for 8 years, tell the truth she had them a few times lamels but it’s not a problem, my father had sent theirs back for service and they I do not know roofing felts sent the new, or the repaired I will not say do the same , but for free and with no problems. Well, in that it broke down was guilty rodfei a little water is poured, and without water she can’t she’s like a fish would.The principle of its operation is very simple its it emits ultrasound which violates the adhesion of microparticles dirt and fibers products and impurities. The fibers of the fabric during the ultrasonic washing machine Retona, cleaned not only outside but inside. At the same time removed faded pigmentny particles of paint, and it gets brighter after ultrasonic washing. Of course, after one wash it is not very noticeable but if these things wash well about 5 times then the result is obvious.It is not just washes ,but also disinfects and kills up to 70% bacteria in one hour.It is absolutely noiseless working,and quite well betasta suddenly the child will climb nicaeno hand to toe with linen and machine is nothing he will not shock she Bielsa.What else do I really have to say that it is very economical it is 10 times less power an electric bulb of 100 W or 200 times less than machine. This machine does not need to control , you can go to zanimatsya different things even to go to work, and in the evening came the linen poprosili all.And even when we wash ordinary machine well, the machine is for her to get a good quality wash, we buy expensive powder,but for Retone even soap will do. You can trust her the most delicate things that we usually wash hands as boimsya that the machine might break and the machine Retona can be washed and not be afraid that they stretch or consoles would break under.This machine is simply irreplaceable who have small children the skin of babies is very sensitive to VSAM bacteria and powders.Families where there are sick people, where they often have to wash and disinfect bedding and other linen, so like 3-4 hours washing is complete disinfection of linen, and it does not spoil as it would be during disinfection with chlorine or boiling.Those who are allergic to detergents, eczema and dermatitis, as washing by ultrasonic washing machine Retona allows you to limit the contact with detergents.OK, this thing nemenka it can even take around with you , the sea for example it is very small and takes up little space.I am very recomendo buy and did not even hesitate it’s worth the money.

Advantages:erase all erases big, comfortable, versatile

Overall rating 2.00 stars
June 5, 2012

Comment:

Purchased this washing machine 5 years ago. In principle, for what? After all, the house has a great common washing machine. But I thought that was going somewhere on vacation, take her with you. But something I do not have a relationship.In General, the purchase for me was completely useless. Anyway the design is kind of unusual for us. Well as check that the washing process do participate, some waves of a certain purity? Yes way.The instructions say to soak the dirty thing in the water, pour on top of washing powder, put the Authorizations, to include it in the socket and leave for a few hours. Machine during this time will emit waves of certain frequency, which destroy the dirt, knocking it out of the dirty clothes. But if this is just the thing to soak in the water with the powder, it and so a few hours will become somewhat clearer, isn’t it?And then still have to manually rinse the thing in clean water and wring. So why then this uestion do we need?In short, I got this “washer” on the shelf and waiting in the wings. Here I think – who would buy it from me…

Advantages:the principle of operation of machines beyond our understanding

Overall rating 5.00 stars
August 17, 2012

Comment:

I have inherited ultrasonic washing machine Retona. I wash it occasionally small things when there is no time or too lazy to grate by hand. From washing, I expected more.I would like to wash kitchen towels. But alas… a Year ago I got sick. Lost the ability to walk normally. Quality of life has changed terribly! I love to walk in the woods, the grandchildren loved to spend time with me, because I was moving, ran, jumped… due to the illness, honestly speaking, I myself im not happy. Stopped to chat with friends… Many of which had to be abandoned. Gradually I fell into a protracted depression. Passed many kinds of treatment. The status remained the same. Out of desperation and anger, I decided to try to use the washing machine for therapeutic purposes. For medical device “Retona”, not knowing the result of the money sorry. Started the treatment a week to go was a little better. A month has passed. I’m happy. I have already run. I want to go to the forest for mushrooms. I love it.In General, people believe: “Retona” worth to buy. For treatment, of course, it is better to buy the medical model, even so it is more convenient.

Advantages:convenient

Overall rating 3.00 stars
August 24, 2012

Comment:

))immediately remembered youth)), we this machine to the stud.the hostel washed: one girl’s parents bought,so we all ran look to try as it is so Strait EV)) well actually it principle even did the Laundry,and even wash out,though, and did not inspire confidence. even white things wash out,can’t say that just to kipelno white,but the sales of the collar on the shirt washes and pockets, and sleeves(all of us it was especially important because we were in the med.Academy,and the white robes had to be washed two times a week),and given that it’s all-taIk, was a hostel,anyway, this car wash was easier than from the basins to run in place in a common shower and wash by hand) is still better: you’re lying,watching TV,and it blurs) as the saying goes: better than nothing! if there is no other washing machines,this is still better than to wash by hand)

Advantages:universal

Overall rating 5.00 stars
April 22, 2013

Comment:

my little will Pomoshnaya with the fact that in the instruction of this ultrasonic device it is written: wash in hot water, since ultrasonic waves with decreasing water temperature decrease(that’s me in your own words say). Happened to me once to forget about the fact that white pants I had bloody pathname(dried to the same until the clothes in the basket lay. Scored in the bathroom of hot water, poured the powder, turned on the machine and dumped the entire pile sorted a few days ago the white stuff. Stirred everything and left for his room. 2 hours later came to their senses, threw in the hot water bloody pants!!! Ahhh! Soon ran to get it and was stunned: there is no spot!!! And if I pants soaked just in water with detergent, the stain has not disappeared, but simply limp. Retona works! Not only his Laundry but also cleans the tub . After such washing tub white. Even Retona not spoil things mechanical and refreshing color things again in hot water! If washed in a receptacle of things of different colors, they each other will not be painted!Checked. But it’s better to sort one color.How to check work Retone? Move the ultrasonic transducer to the surface of the water and see the waves

Update opinion 09.11.2014 bukvalno yesterday another plus cars found. White clothes are often left yellow stains from deodorant in the armpit. Couldn’t get it out. Yesterday just lathered soap t-shirt, put it in a bowl of warm solution of washing powder and away on business for 3-4 hours. Come rinsed t-shirt and were stunned. No stains,white t-shirt!!! Could not believe my eyes. How many times tried to wash to no avail, and then one application of such a stunning result. A miracle, not a machine. I love the Disgruntled machine, mainly those who ran on the fake. Nice and clean things to You!

Advantages:don't spoil things, refreshes the color of the clothes, washes the blood in hot water, erases everything, comfortable, versatile, saves energy

Description
The K&K company offers users to check out КС707. The features of КС707, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left КС707 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase K&K КС707. Buy K&K КС707 with benefits.
Details
Details
Size
Weight 7 kg
Rim width (J) 6 "
Departure (ET) 36...50 mm
The rim diameter (D) 15 "
Number of mounting holes 4 / 5
Diameter of Central hole (DIA) 56.6 60.1 mm...
The diameter of the hole location 100 / 105 mm
General characteristics
Type cast
Color silver
Material aluminum alloy
My review K&K 707

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới