Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Kronasteel BDE 4507 EU

Overall rating 2 stars
2 from 7 reviews
Specifications
Water consumption
13 l
Tankless water heater
Yes
Maximum power consumption
1760 W
The noise level in the work
53 dB
Type
narrow
Display
Yes
Capacity
8 sets
Specifications
Water consumption:
13 l
Tankless water heater:
Yes
Maximum power consumption:
1760 W
The noise level in the work:
53 dB
Type:
narrow
Display:
Yes
Capacity:
8 sets

Reviews

2/5
Overall rating 2 stars
7 reviews
5
1
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
5
Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 11, 2010

Comment:

Four years ago when we finally bought it, my happiness knew no bounds! Fold it in the dirty dishes, and then get a clean, brilliant. Only pity is she’s not skavica rasstavlyaet… Although all friends dissuaded from the purchase, saying it’s a waste of money and so on. Then, looking at us all napokupali dishwashers and Narada.It was worth the time 14000 rubles. Since she is my main helper in the kitchen. And when, after the departure of the visitors are left with a mountain of dirty dishes, I especially love!Of all care for her – only to periodically wash the filter, refill it with salt. For washing dishes and bought the powders and pills are now more likely to use pills. Washes the dishes very well, provided that you have selected the right program and facility for washing dishes. She has six modes of washing, there is a program for crystal. Still have the program for soaking if the dish is not dostatochno.It is possible to remove the upper box and you can wash protoni and utensils of large size. Our family of four – my dishes usually once a day. The only disease of our machine is the hook that closes the door. But with this crap the problem is my husband can easily handle.

Overall rating 1.00 stars
March 21, 2011

Comment:

After making repairs in the apartment, puzzled search techniques in the kitchen. My choice fell on the technique of firms Crown and I was tempted by the cheapness, though, was not familiar with this company. And acquired streamow dishwasher Kronasteel BDE 4507 EU. Began my nightmare experience with this miracle of technology. With the passage of the vseo of the wash cycle detergent is detected that the tablet popped out of the tray and the machine is in idle drove the water an hour and a half. This is the current reality and increasing electricity prices. The dishes are not washed, fully rinse the detergent remain stuck food residues. Often after the passage of the loop error E3.Relatively noisy, it is impossible to wash at night. As a result: we realized too late that it would be better to overpay a couple of thousand for a better known brand. I understand that sometimes, we pay for the untwisted name. But my mother in law machine a Bosch washing the tenth year and running for 5+. For eight months, is dead weight, takes the place of the whole 45 cm Cabinet living space. Scrubbing dishes in a familiar way – with a sponge and dishwashing detergent((((P. S. Recently I drove to the familiar, and they have the kitchen hood Krona. Now they have it spontaneously turn on. So all the equipment of this company is not very reliable.

Advantages:gives an error, rather noisy, poorly washed utensils

Overall rating 4.00 stars
May 16, 2011

Comment:

Width dishwasher 45cm – it was the main criterion for our purchase. For 60cm’s not enough. The place is small for large pots and pans, but 2-3 pieces will fit in the bottom tray. Usually the top completely hammered plates and mugs. Never have used 1/2 of load operated for more than 3 years.In my opinion two levels of injectors is not enough on top of another, like other manufacturers. Good mode to clean the stuck food to 70 degrees, with your hands in this water won’t wash. Mostly use modes economical (40 degrees) and rinse. All washed, dishes Shine. Very well washes and dries glasses, no streaks and traces of drops.We used to argue about who will wash the dishes, now we argue about who will fill the dishwasher))

Advantages:compact

Overall rating 1.00 stars
February 6, 2013

Comment:

This year my husband made captainy apartment renovation.. All the furniture doesn buy a new one.Including and kitchen. But the attached kitchen new appliances.. And so as the also features a small, all had at 45cm and an oven,and hob, and extractor and dishwasher respectively.. And unfortunately well-known company as it is not like the small size.. And where you ordered the kitchen, we were offered the life.technique Crown..All happy.Well warmed up bar, spirit. wardrobe fries as it should.Home happy..Hood is only for light(for the money), but the dishwasher is just a nightmare for home and I think for the neighbors..the First is very noisy, at first even was frightened, the second time using the powder stays in place while the lid was opened…and a very deep top the reshotka river canal..used 10 years of Borovskoy dishwasher, and utensils were placed much more..But still my loud dishwasher, but do not advise others

Advantages:quite noisy, is prosac in acce

Overall rating 1.00 stars
November 10, 2013

Comment:

Purchased this dishwasher when ordering food. Trust the positive reviews of friends of the firm as a whole. Before that, studied all the information about any product on the Internet and never regret it. The dishwasher has become my frustration and a lesson-never blindly not to shop. In one thing, and that its main function is to wash the dishes. Even once the dishes were not washed efficiently-always wash up, or my old-fashioned hands. On the dishes the stuck pieces of food, detergent remains in the tank, although the lid is open. When the opportunity will succeed, because I want my family to think about, not to be a dishwasher

Advantages:quite noisy, is prosac in Aceca, poorly washed utensils

Overall rating 1.00 stars
January 20, 2014

Comment:

Bought a dishwasher Krona 4507 flattered on cheapness. And it seems to be a set of programs good, but the quality of the sink is disgusting. Not only the remnants of food remain even patina with tea cups not washed. In addition after 3 months started to rust basket, tried to replace them under warranty, but the store refused, saying that the warranty covers the motor and the electronics. Terribly disappointed at the first opportunity I will change.

Advantages:quite noisy, basket rusted, poorly washed utensils

Overall rating 1.00 stars
February 16, 2015

Comment:

Good day to all.The choice of buying the wife laid on me and now every time I hear from her.Bought 3.5 years ago that a dishwasher KRONA,but in the beginning there was joy,but this joy every day began to disappear. Washing quality rastroilo,then once the warranty is over refused the filler hose with AQUASTOP,ordering and replacement cost in the amount of 2550 RUB. Now the same thing again, denied this valve.Look at the sites the price of the valve and is the sum of two times more expensive than it was then.I think probably the better buy even credit a different model from another manufacturer than again to fix.(Ulyanovsk)

Advantages:not reliable

Description
The Kronasteel company offers users to check out BDE 4507 EU. The features of BDE 4507 EU, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left BDE 4507 EU reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Kronasteel BDE 4507 EU. Buy Kronasteel BDE 4507 EU with benefits.
Details
Details
Specifications
Water consumption 13 l
Tankless water heater Yes
Maximum power consumption 1760 W
The noise level in the work 53 dB
General characteristics
Type narrow
Display Yes
Capacity 8 sets
Control type electronic
Drying class B
Energy class A
Installation built-in full
Washing class A
Other functions and features
Accessories holder for glasses
Timer delay start is, from 1 to 24 hours
Dimensions (WxDxH) 44.5x54x82 cm
Protection from leaks there is a full
The indicator salt / rinse aid there is / there are
Features of the working chamber the inner surface of the stainless steel. steel, height adjustable basket for dishes
Max. the water temperature at the inlet 60 °C
Automatic installation of water hardness No
Programs and modes of washing
Mode half load Yes
Special programs "delicate" program for washing delicate dishes, economical program for low contaminated utensils, mode soaking, rinsing mode
Drying the dishes condensing
The number of programs 7
Standard washing programme normal program for daily wash, intensive program for heavily soiled tableware, Express program (fast cycle)
My review Kronasteel BDE 4507 EU

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới