Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Lenovo A2010

Overall rating 4.25 stars
4.25 from 8 reviews
Specifications
Standard
GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G, 4G LTE
Interfaces
Wi-Fi 802.11 n, Bluetooth 4.0, USB
System A-GPS
Yes
Satellite navigation
GPS
Support for LTE bands
800, 1800, 2100, 2600, 2300 MHz
Battery type
Li-Ion
Battery capacity
2000 mA⋅h
Specifications
Standard:
GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G, 4G LTE
Interfaces:
Wi-Fi 802.11 n, Bluetooth 4.0, USB
System A-GPS:
Yes
Satellite navigation:
GPS
Support for LTE bands:
800, 1800, 2100, 2600, 2300 MHz
Battery type:
Li-Ion
Battery capacity:
2000 mA⋅h

Reviews

4.25/5
Overall rating 4.25 stars
8 reviews
5
5
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5.00 stars
September 29, 2015

Comment:

===========Hello!=========== Recently, I had the need to purchase a new phone.I was willing to allocate for the purchase of no more than 5 thousand rubles, for the money I was offered several options of smartphones, among which was a new model Lenovo A2010.

================= Why I chose this phone? – 1 – Affordable price.Cost me smartphone 5 000.- 2 screen size (4.5 inches).My last two phones were diagonal to order more of this and I am constantly faced with the problem of where to put your phone when going for a walk with the kids. Large diagonal I is a little tired, so this screen size for me was preferred.- 3 – the Phone was presented in black and white.I wanted it white. 4 – Best quality among the I phones.- 5 – New. ================= Read more about the phone. The phone was here in this box

In the box with the phone:- charger;

headphones.

The display diagonal of 4.5 inches.

Smartphone is easy to use with one hand.Thickness – 1 cm

The buttons on the side, very convenient to use.

The weight of 137 g. the smartphone is Very thin the lid which is securely fixed in the phone.

Phone view from the back side without battery:

There is also a manual that the manufacturer recommends to read before you turn on the phone, draw it in the quote so as not to overload the review with pictures.

Warranty card.

======================= Some information from the manufacturer: Android™ 5.0 Lollipop system Android™ 5.0 has got many new features and improvements. It works faster and more efficiently and uses less energy than previous versions. In addition, it is compatible with Google apps. Speed 4G Lenovo A2010 supports high-speed LTE (4G) networks, providing fast data transfer. This will allow you to fully uncover the capabilities of the web surfing, apps and games. Fast, reliable and otzyvchivyy 64-bit processor MediaTek® 1.0 GHz has sufficient computing power for high-quality, without any delay, play music and video, run apps, games and more. 4.5-inch display of the smartphone Lenovo A2010 has a high image quality in games, messaging, watching videos and surfing the web. Thanks to the compact size of the smartphone is easy to use with one hand. The amount of additional platismatia not only allows you to use internal storage is 8 GB, but and install the card icroSD 32 GB. The built-in cameras (front 2MP and back 5 MP)

Support for two SIM-cards

This phone a small SIM card, in the store, my normal SIM card cut to size. Offline for a whole dynablaster the battery capacity of 2000 mA·h smartphone A2010 able to work up to 8.5 hours talktime and up to 11.5 days standby in 4G networks, so you can use them longer and less charge. If you are a passionate photographer, love to watch videos, listen to music or simply to send messages and chat, this smartphone is perfect for you.

================== My impressions after 1 week usage of your smartphone. Smartphone I like it so far, the problems had not occurred. Responsive, not lagging, the picture is bright.Pleasantly surprised by its ability to operate several days without recharging, when I have constantly included Wi-Fi.About to write will not, as usual in smartphones. For example, I use only a few apps, texting, calling, using camera, Internet, well as all.For the money a very good smartphone!Let’s see how long it’ll last ================= Recommend new to buy! Put 5 stars! Thanks for stopping by my page! ==========================Irecommend: thoughts ,observations, numbers. 135 reviews – 100 rubles a day!

Overall rating 5.00 stars
October 2, 2015

Comment:

There is a question about what to give mom a new phone since her phone I was annoyed that I was unable to set it up because my mom lives in another city.Went to the Messenger and in the shop I was offered a choice of two phones for 5490. and 16000 thousand, But more expensive does not suit me I opted for 2010.And full of happiness from the purchase I rushed home to study it. In the box is nothing special, all low, simple headphones….. The charger is a power supply and USB cable, which on the one hand very convenient, those that do not need an additional cable for communication with the computer , but not terribly convenient for those that the wire is a bit short…

On the backside , information about the phone

OS Android 4G.64-bit 4-core MediaTek processor with a clock frequency of 1 GHz.1 GB of RAM and 8 GB of internal flash memory, of which only 4 can be used to suit your needs.Internal memory can be increased by an additional 32 GB by installing a microSD card.On the rear panel houses a 5-megapixel camera with LED flash and the camera on the front panel has 2 megapixels . For Skype or pics on Skype just a great picture,not blurry and not visible pixilization.Complete battery capacity of 2000 mAh provides up to 8.5 hours talktime and 11 days standby on 4G. The battery is certainly a class, the phone is already a week in the evenings in the network and the battery is still alive and doesn’t want to run out.supports two SIM-cards and running the Android OS 5.1 Lollipop. Android I just love all the phones on it. Everything is clear and without problems.Dimensions are 131,5×66,5×9,95 mm and weight of 137 grams, Heavy)

At the top of the phone connector under earphones, and charging back at the bottom of the speaker. From the bottom of the apparatus only speaker to talk and everything.

View without cover

And close the slots for two SIM-cards under the drive – support up to 32 MB.

Camera external-

Front-

Now the screenshots from the phone itself.Working panel. The colors are bright.

Phone settings

Information about phone

.General conclusions about the telephone: a Great budget phone, all you need to my mom,she’s not a power user,but classmates, YouTube and you she knows and actively uses them.But now mom has a great fast phone))) no problem)) look Forward to her coming to give))))thank you for reading))_______________________________________________________________________________________A review on glass to this phone for 72 rubles. from the website Aliexpress.

Advantages:4g, quick, budget

Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 21, 2015

Comment:

Lenovo A2010 – a Great smartphone on a budget this smartphone cancopy his wife on new year, gift cost 5990 rubles, agree to a good smartphone is not expensive.When selecting the phone was guided by the reviews from other users, as well as the design and color of the phone. The choice fell on the white smartphone Lenovo A2010. And I think that this phone is the best in the category of price, quality and looks very nice.Now everything in order.The main advantage of this phone is that it supports 4G (LTE), also he has a 4-core processor, 1 GB of RAM and 8 GB of onboard memory for such a phone with such features is not found. Startton has a nice bright screen and good sensor. In build quality too, no complaints. Nothing loose and no rattles, even on the contrary, to remove the cover you need to make a great effort. The sound is good enough, Battery 2000 mA, enough for a long time, at least more than the phones of this price category, one word above the average. And now about the cons, this smartphone. No automatic screen brightness polnocennogo proximity sensor, although many cheaper models, such functions have. The proximity sensor in eotm smartphone runs on the principle, if pressed to cheek, the screen turns off. Also, my Lenovo A2010 – no autofocus, although it’s worth noting the camera takes good.But it’s the little things and nitpicking. As I said for the price and with the same settings, you can take is that only a Chinese fake, which can quickly break down.Recommend Lenovo A2010 – a smartphone with excellent characteristics and parameters that are from a reputable manufacturer, but still at a budget price.

Advantages:4g, quick, budget, comfortable

Overall rating 1.00 stars
January 28, 2016

Comment:

Greetings to all readers!At the moment You are in search of a good budget smartphone, and considering alternatively the Lenovo A2010? If Your answer is “Yes!” we suggest that not apply to read my review.When the time came to choose a new means of communication, I faced a difficult choice, despite the fact that most excessive requirements. The priority was a decent camera and a small size. Why? Yes, because I – a young mother, the phone must fit in my pocket and be ready at any moment to take a picture of my children to Spend money is not wanted. Husband saw the Lenovo a2010 and offered to look. Model at that time was new, the Internet has found not a lot of reviews, but still decided to take.To the appearance, no complaints, all quite nice. Complete standard kit: charger, battery, headphones. What’s wrong?I think you need to think back in the cabin, when only the third smartphone Lenovo A2010 was ready to sell: fell from the first screw, the second even after long manipulations of the seller couldn’t see the SIM card.You should not rely on the native protective film that will quickly become useless.The camera is just disgusting! On all sites it is written that there is autofocus. It is not! It is very hard to make a good photo. For example, if You’re used to on the go to photograph a variety of information (price lists, ads, etc), then this option is definitely not for You.I didn’t get a clear picture of the text. If you use apps for counting calories and used to scan the barcodes of products, then again, nothing will come of it, unfortunately. No matter how much I tried, the camera was not focused and all. At first I thought, maybe it’s in the settings, but on the official lenovo forum found many posts that describe my problem. CONCLUSION: THE CAMERA’S AUTOFOCUS IS MISSING!

don’t believe the description on saltonstall time, the smartphone refused to see the SIM card.My copy is constantly on the lock screen wrote “flight mode enabled, although it was turned off.If You are annoying the option “haptic feedback”, think carefully before you buy. Haptic feedback of bottom buttons can be disabled, however after a reboot (for example if you want the phone off in the night and in the morning, including yourself) haptic feedback is turned back on.You may ask why I didn’t give the phone in service? Gave. The inscription “flight mode” cured, haptic feedback shrugged, said that this feature of the phone.Smartphone returned to me after repair. After a week broke down the lock button! The bottom line: the lenovo a2010 was returned to the seller, I returned part of the money (as it was bought in the cabin Beeline for super stocks, returned only 3990). The usage period of 3 weeks.I think the model is completely raw, any glitches full. If You don’t want to run constantly in the service, and just want to enjoy a good smartphone, but I strongly advise not even to look towards Lenovo A2010! Price 6990 (MVideo) is very high.I really hope that my review will be useful to You.Opinion about the right home pomoshnika wheelchair

Advantages:quick

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 9, 2016

Comment:

It all started with the fact that I decided to buy the phone 11-the son who actively use the Internet. Wanted within 3 thousand. Because the previous 4 thousand he lost. Phones within 3 THD for various reasons did not suit him. The seller advised me to pay for this model of attention. There 4G camera 5 MP , plus it is a novelty was and it cost 4 thousand on promotion +2 thousand package of unlimited communication and Internet for 2 months. Total 6 thousand 5 th grade Dorogova something, but I told him, if you lose, don’t ask for more. Bought in September 2015. It’s February of 2016.-no complaints!!! In November 2015 I bought the same looking as the son happy. And my Samsung galaxy S4 (purchased for much more money) – died((( I Think that for the money, this is a smart option. I holds a charge for 2 days, my son 1 day of active use. We wanted a loud phone, with good sound and fast Internet – we got it! Do not buy a phone above 15 thousand It’s just money thrown to the wind!!!By the way, in a black casing it looks thinner. And in less visible white spots from fingers. Charger kit is always white.

Advantages:4g, quick, budget, comfortable

Overall rating 4.00 stars
March 4, 2016

Comment:

The Lenovo a2010 gave me.If you compare with other smartphones of its price slightly below the average. However, this does not affect its quality. What’s it like?Design;Very beautiful, I have white.The presence of 3G, 4G; Large screen;High performance;What’s not to like?It has disadvantages, namely the lack of autofocus in the camera . This greatly spoils the quality of the photos. And a small amount of memory, which limits the number of downloaded apps cannot be moved to the SD card.In the sale to him is cute silicone cases in three colors pink, blue, transparent, the Internet is still black, but I’m selling are not seen.

Advantages:4g, quick, budget

Overall rating 4.00 stars
March 24, 2016

Comment:

Good day!About a year ago I faced the need to change the old phone. I NEVER spend to buy phone more than 5-7 thousand, because I think it is not the best investment. My choice fell on a little white Lenovo 2010, as enough high-quality phone for little money. The phone took me and my colleague at the same time. At the moment it still acted the action. In General, bought it very profitable!Additional parapsychol and tempered glass we ordered for Ali. The case fits perfectly, but the glass was a little big. In this regard, just a couple of months on the edges of the glass started to move. And photos on the front camera became blurry. So glass will have to change, otherwise as “Sebaste” has not come out nice.External caracteristicile has a classic appearance, without any frills. In a hand lies perfectly, not slippery, fairly easy. The phone case is plastic (but the plastic is sturdy, no cracks or chips for the annual operation did not get). The front surface of the glossy (and often have to wipe from fingers), matte back (white fingers do not remain). The screen is bright, sensitive. No complaints.Working characteristically to note that the phone is not buggy. Nothing hangs, works well both with one and with two SIM cards. The ring tone is normal. 4G works for me quite well.BUT! If you often drop your phone, or you have kids all the time climb on the phone, he’s not going to last. Begins to fail.Cameracamera, of course, on 3 with a minus. There is nothing to talk about. If you are looking for a phone for filming, the model will not be your friend.Zaragozana battery I enough for the day. Sometimes even less. But the phone has a great economy mode that will help to stretch for a couple of hours more. I have the charger just everywhere: at home, in the car, at work. Because the phone in this regard is not stable.Overall a purchase I’m happy!

Advantages:4g, quick, budget, comfortable

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 27, 2016

Comment:

This smartphone made a good impression . I liked it very much . Everything you need in it . Good reception , wifi . There is one drawback it is the lack of auto-focus , but since I do not use it for me it is not a disadvantage . The battery holds long enough for a day of active use . The screen quality and bright enough on the street can be seen well . Stuffing the phone is good for Internet and watching a live performance, even too much , pulls all the modern toys . Overall the phone is excellent , especially pleases price for this miracle . I advise everyone !

Advantages:quick, cheap, convenient

Description
The Lenovo company offers users to check out A2010. The features of A2010, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left A2010 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Lenovo A2010. Buy Lenovo A2010 with benefits.
Details
Details
Link
Standard GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G, 4G LTE
Interfaces Wi-Fi 802.11 n, Bluetooth 4.0, USB
System A-GPS Yes
Satellite navigation GPS
Support for LTE bands 800, 1800, 2100, 2600, 2300 MHz
Power
Battery type Li-Ion
Battery capacity 2000 mA⋅h
Connector type for charging micro-USB
Screen
Diagonal 4.5 inch.
Screen type color TFT, 16.78 million colors, sensory
Touch screen type multi-touch, capacitive
Auto-rotate screen Yes
The size of the image 854x480
The number of pixels per inch (PPI) 218
Other functions
Sensors light, proximity
Management voice dialing, voice control
Airplane mode Yes
The A2DP profile Yes
Use as USB drive Yes
Loud speaker (internal speaker) Yes
The CPU and memory
RAM 1 GB
Processor MediaTek MT6735M, 1000 MHz
Video processor The Mali-T720
The memory card slot there are, up to 32GB
The amount of internal memory 8 GB
The number of processor cores 4
Additional information
Equipment smartphone, battery, microUSB cable, charger, earphone
General characteristics
Type smartphone
Weight 137 g
Management touch buttons
OS version Android 5.1
Housing type classic
Case material plastic
Type of SIM card micro SIM
Dimensions (Shmht) 66.6x130.5x9.98 mm
The number of SIM-cards 2
The mode of operation of multiple SIM cards alternate
Multimedia capabilities
Audio MP3, FM radio
The camera 5 million pixels., led flash
Geo Tagging Yes
Front camera there, 2 million pixels.
Recording movies Yes
Max. video frame rate 30 fps
Max. video resolution 1280x720
My review Lenovo A2010

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới