Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Lenovo A316i

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 9 reviews
Specifications
Standard
GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces
Wi-Fi 802.11 n, Bluetooth 3.0, USB
System A-GPS
Yes
Satellite navigation
GPS
Battery type
Li-Ion
Battery capacity
1300 mA * h
Connector type for charging
micro-USB
Specifications
Standard:
GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces:
Wi-Fi 802.11 n, Bluetooth 3.0, USB
System A-GPS:
Yes
Satellite navigation:
GPS
Battery type:
Li-Ion
Battery capacity:
1300 mA * h
Connector type for charging:
micro-USB

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
9 reviews
5
3
4
3
3
3
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 3.00 stars
October 23, 2014

Comment:

Gave this phone 4 months ago. Before had to use a phone with Android. Accustomed to fast, navigation is easy. All necessary functions are available. Compact size is comparable to the “shovels” in a female hand fit and safely controlled with one hand.Of the minuses – the power button is top right. If the phone is in the pocket or in the car when picking up – be sure to get this button off. Because of this, quite often it disconnects or restarts.About the quality of the camera – it is, but very nasty. This feature seems to me is created in order To.Regarding sound quality-very pleased.The charge holds for a couple of days without intensive auditions music, and lasagna on the Internet. Anyway – enough for the day.I think that for the money the camera is worth to buy and not to regret. And looks not bad.

Advantages:appearance, price

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 27, 2014

Comment:

Great phone on Android. Beautiful display, supports a large number of applications. Pleased that such a great phone you can buy for a very cheap price, in my opinion it is the cheapest, but quality phone on OS Android. I use Lenovo A316I half a year, everything works well, not buggy, and it’s all good. Disadvantages it does not have, one drawback of this camera 1.2 million pixels., but it’s not terrible, though, and the camera is so weak, still photos are good! Just glad that the phone has a text editor that helps to easily view Word documents, thereby not touching the computer. Also, the phone has a bunch of useful programs that you can use with ease: check mail, go to social networks to navigate in any terrain using maps and much more. In General this phone, I appreciate the good side

Advantages:appearance, price

Overall rating 4.00 stars
December 9, 2014

Comment:

Good day dear customers!I hasten to share with you my impressions about your phone)Happened in my life so I have no phone, was a device whose half of the buttons were inoperative that took out the maximum inconvenience. And then my friend brought this phone I was always. Seeing it first, and knew its price (around 3 000,00 RUB) in my head ran the thought (what might be good for the money. you couldn’t get anything decently?!?!?!) but then I thought better this than nothing. But starting to use this number left in my soul a pleasant experience!I will not single out its characteristics and size, this enough information on the Internet, and I like the girl does not always understand these figures, therefore, she is not particularly pay special attention.1. It is very comfortable and VERY pleased with is the fact that it is possible to adjust completely under itself! Graphics the appearance of icons, icon size, icon and I think very stylish design all in all what’s inside. Very pleasing to the eye.2. After 2 months of exploitation in principle never disappoint. The only thing I think I got a not very good build quality, battery even for a day is not enough, so always take a charger, 3. still I’m not pleased with is the fact that quite problematic to open the back cover, forever nails break if suddenly have to. 🙁 4. The camera… well, what do you want for 3 000,00 RUB Protista?! not bad but not good. a day makes quite good pictures, but I FOTA even with such a camera everywhere and love to fill them to your instagram (after of course editing of light and shade, etc.) and for the price it is the quality is quite satisfied. Tried the other day to shoot a video… this is of course a failure. Well, again remember the price, and this failure can be forgiven.5. A week ago my phone began not to see microSD map. in my opinion there is something broken. and this made me very sad as I constantly had to clean it up as it is often not enough place for the photo well or for new applications, but just yesterday I solved this problem simply by disabling all unnecessary apps which were downloaded already as standard, and now there is enough space for everything! (well, at least the basic necessities for me)so to summarize. For its price this phone is very decent and beautiful, comfortable in the hand and looks quite decent. do not deprive of pleasure pour photo to instagram, and use the same bells and whistles that owners of phones that are more expensive several times. I initially thought that I would use but then take yourself a good quality expensive smartphone, but while I have this phone completely satisfied. and I hope will last me a long time)Phone definitely recommend! hope you enjoyed my review (my first experience of writing reviews) and I hope that was helpful! enjoy budget shopping

Advantages:*convenient, compact, price

Overall rating 3.00 stars
December 9, 2014

Comment:

Received podrocne expect such work from this model, but sometimes hangs and is slow.Supports all apps that I need.Except inst and avito. When you dial a number and pressing it to make a call, the call is the last call to call.Headphones was toli toli marriage there, nothing.I can recommend this phone to all who loves convenience.

Advantages:*convenient, price

Overall rating 5.00 stars
May 7, 2015

Comment:

If you want to know more about Lenovo A316i, then click Read more >> the Quality of the Lenovo A316i? Should I buy it?Reading this review will help you decide. I used different phones, the first was a Trium ( a long time ago this manufacturer was ), then there was Siemens, with each passing day and month ordinary phone turns into a whole media centers, Climbed a lot of sites and reading a bunch of reviews and chose to buy the Lenovo A316i and was extremely happy! For the price-quality ratio inspiring. There are a couple of flaws, but all in order… Positive qualities: With its 512MB of RAM enough;video Viewing comfort, the size that is necessary;to use with one hand (not many models can boast this)the Back cover is rough (it’s fat plus)having made all the right calls 2-3 days. Active use of 7-8 hours;wonderful Design;2 SIM cards (working simultaneously)it is not strange, superb clean external sound;the Screen is 480×800(too big phones creating a shovel effect to the ear)For an excellent performance!; Negative qualities: This is a controversial disadvantage, because this camera is just excellent, but in night and dark places, the camera is not very. But! under normal lighting you can take great shots. Fact;Wi Fi sometimes naughty, with weak signals From large loads starts to blunt, 2 percent nuclear. still. But all this is again controversial cons. For the price the Back cover opens just stupid, when I faced – swearing for twenty minutes; Conclusion:Lenovo A316i use it with the exit model. Impressions are excellent, this is the best choice for the public sector. It competes well with more expensive models.Last advice: don’t leave the download overnight, it’s very bad for the phone. Otherwise you’ll have to reflash. Thank you all, from mr.mapok

Advantages:*multifunctional, price

Overall rating 4.00 stars
July 2, 2015

Comment:

Bought this phone only for work – I needed a new number and their basic requirements good work Viber SMS WhatsApp Telegram – apps-smartphones.To the stated requirements no complaints ,everything works flawlessly. For the price the phone is normal, it makes no sense to expect something grandiose. Of the minuses – a bad camera, no front camera, for some reason my computer does not see this phone, code attached USB cord . Is charging, and the memory card is not displayed. As a workhorse and for those who are not particularly bother over the bells and whistles and functionality. Requirements for technology we are all different, so pick solely based on their preferences and financial opportunities)

Advantages:2-core processor, appearance, price

Overall rating 4.00 stars
August 15, 2015

Comment:

Today I would like to share with you my impressions about the smartphone Lenovo A316i.The phone was originally bought by my husband about three months we studied the smartphones provided by many online stores and could not opt for a particular.The price was too high, the “stuffing” of the smartphone does not suit us.Wanted not expensive but good.In the end, opted for the Lenovo A316i.Ordered the phone on the website rozetka.com.ua delivered the order three days after acceptance of the application, the package came in safe and sound.

Cost us smartphone 1500 UAH, without delivery.

The order fell under the share, so in the present added a 16gb memory card.

Specifications:

Operating system: Android 4.2 housing Type: classicallytrained: display snapcity SIM card: obuchaemost of SIM-cards: 2 operation of multiple SIM cards: poperemenno: 121 Grasmere: 63.5x117x12.2 mm, type of screen: color, Sensornye touch screen: multi-touch, uncostitutional: 4 inch.Image size: 800480 pixels per inch (PPI): 233: 2 million pixels.Recording movies: Estudio MP3, FM radioraheem headphone: 3.5 mmbase: standard GSM 900/1800/1900, 3Gы: Wi-Fi 802.11 n, Bluetooth 3.0, USB navigation: GPSC A-GPS: MediaTek MT6572, 1300 Mccalister of processor cores: 2: Mali-400 Probjem internal memory: 4 Bobjam RAM: 512 Bslot memory card: capacity up to 32 Gblip battery: Li-Opencast battery: 1300 mAh

Advantages can be identified such: the design is simple and concise, the back cover of the phone is patterned, therefore, the smartphone lies well in the hand;compact size and light weight very pleased, thanks to this phone is almost weightless;the image of the smartphone sharp, bright, and colorful, while the use of games did not hurt my eyes, the sun does not “glare” but if you look at an angle, the screen image is dark; the performance of the phone more bearable, quickly leafing through a web page, supports simple games and applications;support for two SIM cards is also pleased with its simplicity;if you actively use the phone (listening to music, using the Internet, games) battery lasts about 8-9 hours;the phone fell three times (in one of these cases fell on a tiled floor), working as if nothing had happened.

Cons:even in good light photos are blurry, it is not surprising because the camera is only 2MP;the volume of the speaker clean, but fairly mediocre, my old Nokia 5130 XpressMusic plays the sound much clearer and louder;headphones I also suggest to replace as they are quiet;another of the cons I would like to highlight the fact that to remove the back panel very difficult, you need to put a lot of effort so she gave in and starred.Conclusion: a good budget smartphone that can easily compete with some more expensive analogues.Thank you all looking for attention!

Advantages:*multifunctional *easy, 2-core processor, appearance, compact, price

Overall rating 3.00 stars
January 4, 2016

Comment:

bought the phone in November 2014. Until September 2015 and have been thrilled! Intuitive interface, memory is a bit weak, but otherwise – it was satisfaction. Especially not after it was first after the touchtone phone and two SIM cards. In September 2015, smart began to fail, stopped to see the SIM card! And then when the battery level is 91% began to shut down without the right enable. Not yet connected the wire. Shops said that the problem is in the battery, but the new cannot be bought. In the end, disappointed. Phone polzovalis stationary can not only when connected to the network. And the point?

Advantages:*multifunctional *easy, price

Overall rating 5.00 stars
May 7, 2016

Comment:

Lenovo A316i,well, let’s start with the fact that this is a BUDGET SMARTPHONE and you should not expect him to flight into space for some 3,000 rubles(took it in August 2014 for 2990 rubles). This phone I actually liked,certainly in comparison with expensive smartphones it is just a “cookie,”but when considered separately, it is quite worthy for such a price. I will describe a little the features:2-core CPU(2×1.Duak Core 3GHz) the processor is not weak just the manufacturer saved on RAM(512b) therefore draws only the middle of the game,a 4-inch screen with the technology of producing TFT and 800×480 good quality the disadvantage is that in bright sunlight that does not really make out,2 slots for SIM card, camera ONE rear it’s sad and the quality of the 2 megapixel camera is poor poor stabilizer and focus and it’s a disaster(probably just due to bad camera it is not worth buying).The built-in memory 4 GB+Slot for memory cards up to 32GB his is not enough memory but SD card will fix it)) I really liked the 1300mAh battery lasts me all day on the Internet well that’s all,in conclusion: great phone for those who do not need the camera and don’t need a bunch of games,it is very durable,I have it fell from a height of 3 meters onto concrete and even the cover was off leaving only the chip on the corner of the case,in General workhorse without a camera for peanuts))

Advantages:*comfortable, 2-core processor, in appearance, compact, price

Description
The Lenovo company offers users to check out A316i. The features of A316i, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left A316i reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Lenovo A316i. Buy Lenovo A316i with benefits.
Details
Details
Link
Standard GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces Wi-Fi 802.11 n, Bluetooth 3.0, USB
System A-GPS Yes
Satellite navigation GPS
Power
Battery type Li-Ion
Battery capacity 1300 mA * h
Connector type for charging micro-USB
Working time in standby mode 432 h
While working in the talk mode 12.2 h
Screen
Diagonal 4 inch.
Screen type colour, touch
Touch screen type multi-touch, capacitive
The size of the image 800x480
The number of pixels per inch (PPI) 233
Other functions
Management voice dialing, voice control
Airplane mode Yes
The CPU and memory
RAM 512 MB
Processor MediaTek MT6572, 1300 MHz
Video processor Mali-400 MP
The memory card slot there are, up to 32GB
The amount of internal memory 4 GB
The number of processor cores 2
General characteristics
Type smartphone
Weight 121 g
Management on-screen buttons
OS version Android 4.2
Housing type classic
Type of SIM card normal
Dimensions (Shmht) 63.5x117x12.2 mm
The number of SIM-cards 2
The mode of operation of multiple SIM cards alternate
Multimedia capabilities
Audio MP3, FM radio
The camera 2 million pixels.
Headphone Jack 3.5 mm
Recording movies Yes
My review Lenovo A316i

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới