Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Lenovo A369i

Overall rating 4.125 stars
4.125 from 8 reviews
Specifications
Standard
GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces
Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 3.0, USB
Battery
removable
Battery type
Li-Ion
Battery capacity
1500 mA * h
Connector type for charging
micro-USB
Working time in standby mode
288 h
Specifications
Standard:
GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces:
Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 3.0, USB
Battery:
removable
Battery type:
Li-Ion
Battery capacity:
1500 mA * h
Connector type for charging:
micro-USB
Working time in standby mode:
288 h

Reviews

4.125/5
Overall rating 4.125 stars
8 reviews
5
3
4
4
3
0
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 4.00 stars
May 2, 2014

Comment:

…Lenovo changed here this miracle of technology http://irecommend.ru/content/ne-ochen-825 the Real stuff was! …Built very well, for me the case is absolutely devoid of flaws. Plastic could be better, this is quite common and unsophisticated, but normal, not abuse of that. The design is the same for all models of all manufacturers, so it makes no sense to talk about it.Now spread lenovo a369i, at least Yandex-market will show it, outwardly of the same model, probably same and the iron in my smartphone is Android 2.3, 369і is the 4th Android, apparently, that’s the basic difference.The display is sufficiently bright, Sunny day outside fades, but still readable. Simple applications work without glitches, all except for Youtube, for some reason he sometimes refuses to open, have uninstalled and installed again… and works. This failure has happened many times, maybe it’s a property of my individual instance. Heavy games are not have tried, games on phones don’t like. Demanding are unlikely to work, but I do not need and smart with this price disadvantage is not necessary to be considered. The battery is not striking capacity, but not worse than average. Often they play online poker, the display is always on, there is constant Internet traffic. In this mode it can work about 3-4 hours.Actively ispolzuu wi fi router, and in this capacity also works well.If not for a glitch with Youtube, would put 5. Recommend.

Advantages:broken youtube

Overall rating 4.00 stars
June 22, 2014

Comment:

Long dreamed of a phone for two SIM cards. Now I have it!

What else does a man need for happiness? Only the camera, because the camera is only 2 MP., pictures are blurred and dark. And all the rest it like. Went with two phones and dreamed of a few years, as the money for a good phone I had. And then in the newspaper saw it and decided that 3000 rubles is not a pity to the phone if it will last me at least a year. Other firms with similar set of features are from 5000 RUB. but I don’t trust them. And with a firm Lenovo that I know of in our family all have laptops, and they work without problems for years.

very concertcarole this phone only no flashlight, but this question I decided very quickly. Just downloaded the app “Brightest flashlight”. And pumped up different toys, the way they do not brake and not crash. 2gis, a translator, and also work quickly. It works on Android.The connection is good, I have a Megaphone now catches where previous phone did not catch. In the phone book under each contact of the inscription with the operator I was calling and what the operator called me. Before calling or sending SMS’s asking what number to call. It is very convenient, especially if someone knows only one number. Both SIM cards are always active.

convenient slots for memory card and SIM card.I use this phone for almost a year, fully satisfied. I hope he will continue to delight its smooth operation.

Advantages:affordable price and quality

Overall rating 5.00 stars
July 31, 2014

Comment:

Bought the Lenovo smartphone LENOVO A369i for calls and occasionally surf in the Internet,I work from home,so many of its features, I just do not need it,but the smartphone was very satisfied,pritenzy him I have not.Very cute design,thin,on back cover, textured finish,in the hands of non-slip,the screen is quite large, 4 inch,color-rich,vibrant,easy to read books(which I like before bed),and a sensor responsive to vibration,two slots for SIM cards,which is very convenient,a good music player,and apps to simplify life))))))Android 4.2.The camera is 2 mp.One drawback,if it is to play,then quickly sits down battery and camera disappoint,but specifically for me it’s not a problem,I don’t like photos from the phone.On the Internet,tons of free apps and games.Included were headphones ,not vacuum,USB adaptor and plug for outlet.In General, a good smartphone,if you love to take pictures on a phone then this model is not very suitable,normal pictures are only on the street,in daylight.

Advantages:affordable price and quality

Overall rating 4.00 stars
September 12, 2014

Comment:

Hello! I very long did not dare to say goodbye to my old, broken phone, so my husband decided to do everything for me, went and bought me a brand new, cute smartphone Lenovo A369 i. Of course I was very happy gift, and quickly threw their old misery)

With this firm I know well, this is about the quality I have no doubt about it, the Lenovo laptop has served me for many years and very happy. Phone I loved it, very beautiful, comfortable and stylish with a large, bright screen. In addition, the price does not bite, cost pokapoka husband only 1200 gr. agree is not expensive for a smartphone.

Now features :Type smartphone;Operating system – Android 4.2 ;enclosure Type – classic;Management – sensorno; 2 SIM cards;mode of operation of the SIM card AC.The set includes headphones, USB cord and charger.The phone keeps charging long, has many features, Internet access, wifi, radio, etc. interesting application.One drawback of this phone – camera, it is very weak, only 2 mg. of the PC. , photos are not good quality and too dark, especially made in the room. For me it doesn’t matter, as very rarely take pictures on a mobile phone. What I am particularly pleased in this phone is the ability to use 2 SIM cards, the phone will ask which operator are you going to make a call and it is very convenient.In General the phone is excellent, quality and most importantly not expensive!

Advantages:affordable price and quality, the presence of 2 SIM cards

Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 4, 2014

Comment:

Good time, dear readers!Today I would like to share with you my impressions about the budget phone Lenovo A369)Your previous LG I happily drown it in the bathtub, had to flee for a new phone, money at that time was running out, so could afford a limit of 5 thousand. After a long search I came across a new (at the time of purchase, a year ago) the model of LENOVO. The company is great, I thought, and decided to take a chance, although at the time found a couple of reviews.And now, a year later, I can say that not a bit sorry.First, for a year, he almost did not fail, of course a bit slower if there are many programs, but in General – chic.Secondly – the performance. Perhaps after LG all seem quick, but I am very happy.Are almost all programs from the market, everything is wonderful, just flies.Weak camera, but for me it not a minus, I shoot only on mirror)overall, a wonderful price and quality, would recommend!

Advantages:affordable price and quality

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 27, 2015

Comment:

Greet residents Yreka))Today I want to share my opinion about the smartphone Lenovo A 369 i. I use it recently – only 5 months, but I’m so accustomed to it)))

Standard equipment: charger (socket+USB cable), headset, manual well, and the smartphone itself.Features:- size 117*64*12 – well it is very convenient to hand)) is a dual-core processor; 4 – inch display;- camera – 2 megapixel – well, to be honest, a little weak, the photo quality is so-so, not recognizes all the shades, even bright.- the ability to install 2 sim. During a call, the second SIM is not active.- the internal memory is 4 GB !!!, Yes, even if card is inserted, all super)- 512 MB of RAM.- based on Android 4.2.- well, a lot, a lot more often.A lot of these things worth it, most of which I don’t use. What I need I downloaded Google Play store: antivirus, toys, Odnoklassniki, VK , the blacklist (advertisers and beauty salons defeated), etc. does Not slow down, the Internet just flies.What we liked:- easy – on development left little time)- ease of use;- alarm clock – you can put multiple calls (when to give the medicine the little boy on the clock, very comfortable).- voice input;- music player-if your phone is locked ringtones, you can still switch.- the brightness of the image;- multiple desktops that can be generated as is convenient.- reasonable price;- good quality.

Cons I also found, but they are not significant:- the set of messages – the buttons are a little small, but makes a voice input.

– calls the song his own in the form of a set of different characters.

I would the downside of not called, but quickly discharged battery, I have enough to best for 2 days, but here and talk for an hour and the Internet. So no complaints But all in all I’m very happy – put 5, a telephone functional.And of course – highly recommend!!!Thanks for stopping by! Enjoy your shopping))

Advantages:affordable price and quality, 2 SIM cards, bright picture

Overall rating 4.00 stars
September 5, 2015

Comment:

Hello! today I will tell you about my experience using the phone Lenovo A369i. I bought it in March 2015. I chose it because of the price, then it was worth 13000 tenge ( about 4000 rubles), also I chose it because of the brand. Production of Lenovo I had to use before, namely a laptop and I liked it. The advantages of the phone: Good body, can not slide in the hand, bright display, 2 slots for SIM cards and both standard size (for me it’s convenient because I use old SIM cards), all necessary applications have been already installed by the manufacturer, affordable price, there is support for 3G. Shortcomings: the weak camera, no flashlight and he can shut down even fully charged (it happened to me only 2 times, but still). The phone itself is easy to use, so if you’re looking for a phone to take this.

Advantages:affordable price and quality, 2 SIM cards, bright picture

Overall rating 2.00 stars
October 20, 2015

Comment:

This Lenovo I chose as my first smartphone, but alas it did not impress me. Just wish I button bought. Attracted me to its budget. At the time of purchase is cheaper in the store had only some models of Samsung, but they had a small screen, so the choice fell on Lenovo.Write about the cons:Terribly confusing menu. Difficult to find and configure.A terrible camera. The quality is almost like push-button phones.Constantly freezes everything, even though I’m on the phone nothing download.Now the pros:the Price was derivatografic design. Very ergonomic, nothing more in General, this phone I do not suggest. It is better to report a little money and buy something better. For example, the same Samsung. It models much better.

Advantages:affordable price and quality

Description
The Lenovo company offers users to check out A369i. The features of A369i, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left A369i reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Lenovo A369i. Buy Lenovo A369i with benefits.
Details
Details
Link
Standard GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 3.0, USB
Power
Battery removable
Battery type Li-Ion
Battery capacity 1500 mA * h
Connector type for charging micro-USB
Working time in standby mode 288 h
While working in the talk mode 14.5 h
Screen
Diagonal 4 inch.
Screen type colour, touch
Touch screen type multi-touch, capacitive
Auto-rotate screen Yes
The size of the image 800x480
The number of pixels per inch (PPI) 233
Other functions
Sensors approximation
Management voice dialing, voice control
Airplane mode Yes
Use as USB drive Yes
The CPU and memory
RAM 512 MB
Processor MediaTek MT6572, 1300 MHz
Video processor Mali-400 MP
The memory card slot there are, up to 32GB
The amount of internal memory 4 GB
The number of processor cores 2
The amount of available user memory 2 GB
Additional information
Equipment phone, battery, USB cable, earphone
General characteristics
Type smartphone
Weight 120 g
Management touch buttons
OS version Android 4.2
Housing type classic
Dimensions (Shmht) 63.98x124x11.7 mm
The number of SIM-cards 2
The mode of operation of multiple SIM cards alternate
Multimedia capabilities
Audio MP3, FM radio
The camera 2 million pixels.
Recording movies Yes
My review Lenovo A369i

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới