Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Lenovo A390

Overall rating 4.375 stars
4.375 from 8 reviews
Specifications
Standard
GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces
Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, USB
System A-GPS
Yes
Satellite navigation
GPS
Battery
removable
Battery type
Li-Ion
Battery capacity
1500 mA * h
Specifications
Standard:
GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces:
Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, USB
System A-GPS:
Yes
Satellite navigation:
GPS
Battery:
removable
Battery type:
Li-Ion
Battery capacity:
1500 mA * h

Reviews

4.375/5
Overall rating 4.375 stars
8 reviews
5
4
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 10, 2013

Comment:

I received this phone as a gift. Very satisfied!

Features :4 inch Screen (480×800, capacitive multi-touch)Dual-core processormemory 5 Bluetooth 3.0 Wi-Fi4 GB of internal memory + support microSD up to 32 Goderich 2-SIM-kartos Android 4.03 GA-GPS Screenshots from your phone :

The phone is powerful, smart and quality made,I am satisfied at 100%. The only negative was the camera though of 5 megapixels but lacks autofocus and flash Use I am very active all day, so by the end of the day the battery stays around 30% so have to charge daily. But it is a problem of all androids, the system eats a lot of battery during active use, therefore I do not consider the disadvantages.Pricing in the range of 115-125 dollars, for this price, the smartphone is just the bomb!

Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 6, 2013

Comment:

This smartphone has amazed me. Impressed not only price, but quality. The device has excellent performance, dual core, gaming video card, navigation, wireless communication, it has everything we needed for a comfortable life. The smartphone is not generally slow, with the installation of programs, files, with games only two hundred percent. And e-books to read, a pleasure. Open quickly, without glitches and brakes, no lag when turning. it is noteworthy that the unit supplied IPS matrix, just a super image.Very pleased with the firmware. All the smartphones from Lenovo is a beautiful lounceny, this also rose to the occasion. Intuitive, simple and intuitive interface, you can easily reach most of the functions and phone settings directly from the button properties when included desktop. There are teplotami near the earpiece. In General, some big pluses. The only drawback is no flash, no flashlight, not so good sometimes.So if you buy this device, will not regret, some positive emotions from use.

Advantages:body piercing, price

Overall rating 4.00 stars
January 13, 2014

Comment:

This model of phone first I was hooked by the price. ALLO (Ukraine) it was 999 UAH. Firm Lenovo recently quite popular among my friends, the gadgets of this company began to appear more and more often. What can you say about the unit itself? Quite stylish, and as for me – female. Bought for my daughter (4th grade), so it I think at the time. A diagonal of 4 inches, 2 cores and camera 5 megapixeles is a good average these days. Just note that the HDMI connector in it, like a weak battery (1500). It is actually all the flaws. The phone is quite durable and well-fitting. Does not creak. Complete no memory card, but its 4GB. I almost forgot – camera 2 SIM-Ki, which adds to his points. The standard headset wired, charging cable and all). General impressions – almost 5, just because of the fact that it is not the flagship.

Advantages:2 SIM key, options, General, price

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 6, 2014

Comment:

Good day, friends! Thanks for stopping by Me this phone gave another summer Birthday, so I use it for quite a while and unable to talk about it. I have to say I am happy with the phone – convenient, never let me down.

Pros:*Good screen quality*Great sound*Comfortable*Two cards, 3G, built-in browser – everything works fine*the Screen responds well even in the cold* do Not “fail” nor resumenes:*Camera is very mediocre, but tolerable *the Battery, but I two or three days is enough – it does not say very much on the Internet it is almost not sit. In the summer it cost almost one and a half thousand hryvnias, it is now cheaper. It is very suggest, as a successful model, convenient to use. But, of course, to the touchscreen I’ve used, after push button phone long. Sold in white and black housings.Another plus that it is easy to find any covers. I chose silicone tab – very convenient. The film is also advised to stick to the screen as it will scratch quickly.Thank you for your attention to this review, a good pokupochek 🙂

Advantages:reliable, comfortable, versatile, good quality

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 2, 2014

Comment:

Hi all. Share your purchase low-cost smartphone on Android. Now the trend in the smartphone market is such that virtually all the manufacturers are trying to produce gadgets all larger. We can say we swept megalomania. But not everyone likes this state of Affairs. And I including. When I was looking for a smartphone, nemalovazhnym selection criterion was size. For me 5 inches is too much, well, excuse me. I stopped my choice on size of screen – 4 inch. In my opinion, is the best size.And then I came across this interesting specimen, as Lenovo A390. Here and 2-core processor, 2 SIM cards, 4GB internal memory, 512 MB RAM, 5 MP camera and battery of 1500 mAh. The camera is quite good, however there is no flash, but for me it is not critical. I’m not a big fan of toys on the phone, so all these characteristics suit me. I especially like the design, these sidebands add to the charm. And the price is most interesting. Just in the range of 3-4 thousand rubles. In General, the choice I made. I hope this review was useful to you. Thank you.

Advantages:2 SIM-key, comfortable, versatile, good quality, price

Overall rating 3.00 stars
May 16, 2014

Comment:

Last year on August 9, decided to buy his birthday smartphone, had long dreamed of. Came into the shop cell phones and eyes are dazzled. So how about smartphones I don’t know in General, nothing at all, only that many he has, but not me, I turned to the sales assistant. We looked and looked and settled on this model, it cost 5999 rubles. The seller told me that this is a very good company and I agreed. When buying, the salesperson suggested I buy an additional warranty, sorry if I was not alarmed, but it seems intuitively bought, now I do not regret. Now, the phone is not bad, as I thought at first glance, everything worked properly the first two months. But then came the disappointment started to shift the picture from the top of the screen to the bottom, the bottom was visible part of the digits of the date and time. How so I do it gently used, it is possible to tell dust blew? What’s next, there’s more, after a few months in addition to the offset of the picture, began to porosity screen and off, ie not at all, but turn brown when you restart worked again but not for long. In the end, work on it was not possible, bought a cheap smartphone for 1890 rubles, and this took warranty. Do not know fix or not, but the disorder has no limits. That’s what I have familiarity with a smartphone.

Overall rating 4.00 stars
July 18, 2014

Comment:

Lenovo A390 model mobile phone which I want to advise those who are looking for a phone at an affordable price and without much novoroty. I use this phone since December 2013. The work I have “on the phone” – is not never failed!”+” – the price of 850 UAH. (if you take through the online store) – this phone is great!2 SIM card;the battery recharges quite quickly, about 1 hour;convenient to use;loud speaker.”-” muddy camera;if actively to use, battery lasts for 1.5 days;rough cover, too increases the phone (but I think now there are different covers for this model).

Advantages:2 SIM Ki price

Overall rating 4.00 stars
December 7, 2015

Comment:

This phone was purchased to replace the old faithful Nokia, after the loss of the phone just needed a new one. Chose based on the fact that once you take a new one, let it be a smartphone, because the old phone is extremely inconvenient was the Internet access. What I needed was a large screen (but the phone should not be larger than the palm of your hand, not a fan of shovels, you know), good sound, camera, user-friendly interface and robust design.The screen is large enough to watch movies without straining for the eyes, to read news, you can also download the app reader and use your phone as an e-book. The device is small (fits in pocket), it is comfortable to hold when talking, it is not huge.the sound is quite loud, and he’s not one point, but as if from all sides of the phone sings)) still can’t understand where his speaker.Camera disappoint here, of course I saw it without the flash, but I expected more. Although, for the day’s shooting he’s pretty good, in Sunny weather and with a good light, pictures come out decent. There is a good zoom, but the focusing in the camera is terrible, especially if the light is low.The phone interface is easy and intuitive, affordable menu, large choice of design options. Built-in themes are gorgeous, especially the live Wallpaper, so efficiently designed, that sometimes surprised his price. In General, everything relating to graphics in this phone is a definite plus. With settings, too, difficulties arise, everything is accessible and understandable. Russified good, no sloppy translation not found)))the body of the phone, though plastic, but very sturdy! Has already endured at least a dozen falls from a height of about a meter (including tile and asphalt) no cracks on the screen does not matter. In addition, the case has a nice appearance. Slot for two SIM cards, is quite compatible with two operators)) Has a slot for a memory card, but I have some time. (all the time gave a message that the card is extracted, though I didn’t touch her), but apparently it was in the map since replacing the problem is resolved.The price is affordable, three years ago, I bought it a little more expensive 5000r, but given that he took a loan (about 1000R overpayment). I use it to this day, works like new, only the battery was weak. Minus for the camera, but in General, I recommend!Successful to you of purchases

Advantages:2 SIM key, case, secure, settings, General, firmware, comfortable, versatile, good quality, price

Description
The Lenovo company offers users to check out A390. The features of A390, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left A390 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Lenovo A390. Buy Lenovo A390 with benefits.
Details
Details
Link
Standard GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, USB
System A-GPS Yes
Satellite navigation GPS
Power
Battery removable
Battery type Li-Ion
Battery capacity 1500 mA * h
Connector type for charging micro-USB
Working time in standby mode 220 h
While working in the talk mode 14 h
Screen
Diagonal 4 inch.
Screen type colour, touch
Touch screen type multi-touch, capacitive
Auto-rotate screen Yes
The size of the image 800x480
The number of pixels per inch (PPI) 233
Other functions
Sensors approximation
Management voice dialing, voice control
Airplane mode Yes
The CPU and memory
RAM 512 MB
Processor MediaTek MT6577, 1000 MHz
The memory card slot there are, up to 32GB
The amount of internal memory 4 GB
The number of processor cores 2
General characteristics
Type smartphone
Weight 131 g
Management touch buttons
OS version Android 4.0
Housing type classic
Type of SIM card normal
Dimensions (Shmht) 64x125.6x10.1 mm
The number of SIM-cards 2
Multimedia capabilities
Audio MP3, FM radio
The camera 5 million pixels., 2592x1944
Geo Tagging Yes
Headphone Jack 3.5 mm
Recording movies Yes
My review Lenovo A390

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới