Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Lenovo A5000

Overall rating 3.8571428571429 stars
3.8571428571429 from 7 reviews
Specifications
Standard
GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces
Wi-Fi 802.11 n, Bluetooth 4.0, USB
System A-GPS
Yes
Satellite navigation
GPS
Battery
fixed
Battery type
Li-polymer
Battery capacity
4000 mA * h
Specifications
Standard:
GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces:
Wi-Fi 802.11 n, Bluetooth 4.0, USB
System A-GPS:
Yes
Satellite navigation:
GPS
Battery:
fixed
Battery type:
Li-polymer
Battery capacity:
4000 mA * h

Reviews

3.8571428571429/5
Overall rating 3.8571428571429 stars
7 reviews
5
1
4
5
3
0
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 4.00 stars
April 9, 2012

Comment:

Purchased (i.e., bought) this phone via an auction ebay.com. It cost me 2,500 rubles (this is the price with delivery). In the Russian Internet-stores it costs about 5000 rublei. Not that I miscalculated the price.As I understand it et copy phone brand HTC. And for the price I something super-duper did not expect.What can I say – everything that was promised works. And Wi-Fi and gps=) BUT the camera is worse than promised, but that you can remove the text if you really try hard (and on my old Nokia 5052 text is impossible to withdraw, what the camera on that and on another phone – 2 megapixel camera, as the manufacturers say). after sensitive sensor Nokia it was a little hard to readjust to this. Still a little disappoint… But you can adapt. So it was difficult to adjust to the keyboard. But on all androids it is standard, so it cant not phone, and my habits. (in principle you can put another keyboard on it is special.programme.)The screen on the phone is hefty – though for women the hands of the phone, it seems to me, too wide and big… get Used can. The screen is resistive – that is, does not respond to heat – and on anything : D this phone 2 SIM card – which is a clear plus. (I have 4 rooms. Now 3 always “online” 2 on the phone and one-on-Nokia). OS – Android 2.2 – you can put lots of applications and not very interesting. – the truth on this phone some brake – especially games. In General this phone for work-study… and of course – to call.Design interesting. Maybe he’s a little off to me – but still… On the back cover shows Android robot. Sabano looks. Small the top is just above the screen. Maszynki such. Klassnenkiy : D he has a huge disadvantage (with such “happiness” as I understand it – lucky for me only – not working speaker when talking on the phone. None of the owners of Dunn phone has complained. Talking on the headset. Solve the problem with the speaker – change in principle – no problem.)In the box were two batteries 1800 mA. Headset is (ear muffs) and charging USB wire. The box is cute, which added the joy of a parcel =)by the Way – there is a TV. Everything is working fine. When you first turn definitely the phone you need to otkalibrovani =) there is a special programm (standard) otherwise, an inaccurate sensor starts furious – after calibration – all gorgeous =)For the price – can be recommended! But 5000 would not. A variant for 2500.

Overall rating 5.00 stars
July 29, 2013

Comment:

Gave me this phone exactly 2 years ago when the prices for branded phone of this class were such that people with average income could not afford to buy such a device from one paycheck, but really wanted to ))Before that I had a slider Nokia E95, which I was completely satisfied and was the workhorse for almost 4 years. Once, looking at Chinese phones, I saw this machine and he said “why not?” So I had this cute Chinese.So, about the camera. Tube design copied from HTC, in a period when this brand has gained popularity in Ukraine. We want to underline that the opinion will be based on the experiences of a layman who did not need the camera or the phone business class.The main characteristics of the Chinese the following:dimensions 1135912 mm, weight 120 grammatron 3.5 dumaplast 256 RAM, 512ROM, support memory card micro SD up to 16 GigaSPEED SMS, MMS, EDGE , GPRS , GPS, Bluetooth (A2DP stereo), WiFi, USB 2.0 Processor 460 Mhzoperating the Android 2.2 system MP3, MP4 player, Youtube, FM radio, TV tuner And now the view of the user. – great price. The price of this camera in July-August 2011 was up to $ 230 with shipping from China phone 2 SIM card working at the same time. No need to switch from one to the other. – included was a stereo headset and 2 batteries and charger. Headphones extremely, parsiya, you need to immediately change – attention! One of the biggest advantages: since it’s still Chinese, and the charger at the time they were doing very flimsy. Mine fell apart after 3 months, but this phone can charge fine from the charging of Nokia. – user-friendly functionality, intuitive menu. Has 4 desktops that you can bring almost everything from apps to contacts – high-quality menu in Russian language (phrases, “I am thy house pipe was shaking” no”) – works without problems with the card to 8 gigs, not retarding. With a large amount of was not working – Comfortable speed data transfer via Bluetooth like with other phones, and a computer (though the first time you connect it my laptop ruled as a headset =), but this is a digression) – seamlessly connects to wireless networks. Screen size is comfortable enough for the Internet surfing – just recently started podkalivat gyroscope. Before that the problems with turning akarana was not observed in principle – long enough to turn on and off – works fine with Android market- a base set of applications is fairly scarce, but this issue is easily solved in the section is free (or paid, as you prefer) application in Android-market – on touch screen responds fairly accurately. Not comparable of course with Finnish, Korean American or Chinese. These opinion more clear and soft. But after 2 years, began to speak a little worse, but not critical. – the camera is rather weak: only 0.3 megapixels, but we do photoshoots and movies on your phone will not remove? And for photos of the dinner to instagram in full will do =) – audio files play well, and if you add a good pair of headphones (by the way, the standard plug is 3.5), even very well succeed. – 50% of the housing consists of metal. The plastic part is not overwritten and does not crack in conditions of moderate use (it to crack nuts, I still don’t recommend them). A couple of times fell on asphalt from height of human growth – the screen remained intact. On the body of the inscriptions in the style of “Abibas”, “HTS” and “Appel” – no – quality Chinese very good option for children and adolescents, which in the course of the word “fashion”, and a quality camera to buy sorry – anyway because koknut =) – a very good case In General, I am satisfied with the phone, and I can confidently refute that the Chinese phone – terrible bullshit. Yes, a fake iPhone for 50 bucks is bullshit, but the phones that cost more than 180-200 dollars you can give odds to some branded handsets.For myself, I decided that choosing between American Chinese for $ 1,000 or Chinese Chinese for $ 250, I will choose the second option

Advantages:very reasonable price, average attenuation, good functionality

Overall rating 4.00 stars
September 15, 2015

Comment:

Hi. Today I give you a brief overview-a review on the Lenovo A5000.We bought it to my husband,and in principle,I think for men this smartphone is the best option because of the size (in principle it is not very large,but after that my smartphone seems to be a bit of fluff). Although just recently a friend bought 7000. Whatever you like.The most important criterion in choosing a smartphone for my husband was the presence of good batteries. Chose long and for the websites viewed,and the consultants were interested in. And because her husband is basically just calling and texting,sometimes plays in the application (not using all sorts of “bells and whistles” that the expensive options are not considered.Here’s my battery us smartphone Lenovo and liked it. Bought it at BPS for 11 990 rubles.What’s included:

1. The Lenovo A5000

2. The charger is universal. By the way here is the memory I like it more than my smartphone shape and length,though not much,but lengthened.3. The bumper on the rear surface of the phone. Transparent. A significant “gift”-just put on the phone and go with protection. For us it was a nice bonus,because in that moment on the phone had no protection,and to go look for other stores. So for the best times is a great addition.4.Headphones is common, and not ы5. Manual, 6. A box in which all this stuff is.Specs: Year of release: 2015 system: Android 4.4.2 KitKatы (mm): 71.4x140x9.98 (g): 160 memory (GB): 8 memory (MB): 1024 533 McCarty memory: microSD, microSDHC camera: CMOS7.99 MP (3264×2448 px)LED ы1080@30fps camera: 1.92 MP (1600×1200 px)battery Capacity (mAh): 4000

The color there was only black, as far as I know there is still performance white.The case is plastic. In the hand in principle, fits well (my husband and I have large hands,so not a problem). Comfortable to hold, does not slip.Externally, the smartphone looks quite good, the highlight gives the silver edging at the ends of the device, but due to the bumper it can not see the truth.

On the front of the phone are: speaker, front camera, light sensor, proximity sensor (very handy feature-when you call, the screen dims, and You do not press a cheek, anywhere), and accordingly the manufacturer’s logo.The bottom three standard control keys.Left on device no buttons (only the logo). To the right is the volume button and the lock button (made at the same level with the panel, which is quite convenient buttons can not be accidentally clicked).Is rear camera (with flash), as already noted – 8 MP.Connectors for headphones and ZU – top.Husband uses the phone for 2 months – glitches were noticed strong. But there is this thing we have – when enabled in the camera settings “recording voice”, she’s supposed to shoot when someone says the word “Cheese”, we have she photographs from any word that is worn out at the moment.The feature of the phone is that it has no menu. All working folders are located immediately on the desktop. At first it was not very usual, but get used to it.The camera shoots pretty good, but a little worse than my Samsung, but will go. How to remove front camera – I don’t like it weak.Examples of photos:

on the street

on the street

on the street

“at home”

“at home”Sound. Powerful speakers, loud, both internal (when talking on the device) and external (listening to music).Like the fact that there is also a function “emergency mode” when using it battery not take a long time. The screen becomes black and white. captions and color pictures there. You can only call and write SMS, use the clock and watch the time.Overall battery husband enough for 3 days of average usage, with constant switching from normal mode to emergency.In principle, for 12 000 rubles we are satisfied with the purchase and recommend for purchase, and You)I Hope someone my review could be of help in choosing the phone.

Advantages:large bright screen, good battery, price

Overall rating 4.00 stars
September 15, 2015

Comment:

A good device for the money.Bought for birthday,happy as an elephant.Pleased with almost everything, except some moments.Before that it was LG and believe me,not always a cool brand solves.Loved the screen,the high number of pixels per inch and in General,the picture is great,compared to last phone,but sometimes the brightness in bright sunlight is still not enough even if you bet the maximum.Pleased with rear camera,more or less high-quality pictures come,but in low light there are noticeable noise,but in principle not critical,but frontalka pumped up,expecting more,only for Skype good.The processor is also good but heavy toy does not pull,lag specifically.The battery lasts for a day and then,, had already asked to eat)in Principle I like,cheap and not very cheerful)

Advantages:big bright screen, nice design, price

Overall rating 4.00 stars
October 4, 2015

Comment:

Lenovo A5000 especially liked the large screen at 5 inches and surround a non-removable battery of 4000 mA. Camera 8 MP with flash, shoots fine but a few settings for different type of shooting, that is to take pictures you will be at factory settings. The front camera of 1.92 MP is not suitable for the self, as not to spread in social networks. I don’t know why the fashion for mini-SIM cards, but in this model, support 2 SIM cards one of which is mini. Android 4.4 processor 1.3 GHz, Quad core, quickly cope with the task. The available memory capacity of 8 GB plus card up to 32 GB, even when filling with the same processor must not blunt, but time will tell. While there is the phone pulls all that is possible. But if the line phones with the same parameters you’ll find cheaper 9000 rubles, then take it, because the price 5000 from 9700 rubles according to different online stores.

Advantages:big bright screen, quick operation, good battery

Overall rating 4.00 stars
December 19, 2015

Comment:

Hello, dear readers!It’s time to change your phone number and I went to the store for new clothes. Not so fast it happened as I describe, because in the process of selecting in thought long and hard about which model you should buy.In my use there have been several smartphones (Samsung, Nokia, Lenovo). About Samsung I’m not the best opinion. I just had bad luck with them. About Nokia wasn’t this time because I wanted an Android phone. We also considered the HTC, but the options turned out to be much worse than Lenovo in the same price category.My choice fell on Lenovo A5000 because it combined everything that was important to me:beautiful and sleek design;large screen;good performance. ➤ KOMPLEKTACIYA box with a new gadget I found the following details:- the phone itself with a protective film on the screen;- the charger that plays a role also yusbi cable;- earphones;- booklets with instructions in different languages, there is a warranty card with the seal of the store.

➤ APPEARANCE Smartphoneware comes in black and white colors (maybe there are other options, but in the sale I have seen only two).I chose white because this color I like, and the phone looked a little brighter. Pure white and vibrant color can come not only girls but guys. Additional details on the body there is a metal strip side of the circuit. Other decorating items there, except the inscription Lenovo.

Black phone more strict and male. It seemed to me that he looks bored and even rude. This shade catches the eye the solidity of the phone. And I want to say “Shovel”. Strange, but it is white such an Association is not invoked. It’s big, but not bulky.➤ CHARACTERISTICS➜5 inch Screen with IPS panel. When choosing gadgets, I recommend to pay special attention to the matrix because this will depend on the colour display, viewing angles. Happen to know what screen with TFT matrix. Concluded that never again do not buy this because the angles are just terrible.

➜ CPU 1.3 GHz. For phone it is a viable option. This Quad-core processor. I can only say that the smartphone is fast. Quickly open apps, turn pages without delay.

➜ RAM 1 GB.➜ Support for two SIM cards (one micro, second is normal, what is not very convenient, because after the previous smartphone I have two cards trimmed in full).➜ Internal memory 8 GB. For the first time, that is enough. You can put a memory card up to 32 GB.➜ Camera 8 MP and front 2 MP. This question deserves more attention, so the camera will tell you more.Camerafolderview do better than I do with dish soap. In good light turn out beautiful and clear pictures. Autofocus easier to use the gadget.

But then again there is the same story as with inexpensive cameras. In daylight, the brightness is good, clarity is. And if to photograph in low light, then nothing good happens.

But still I am camera happy. My assistant turned out to be autofocus, and the pictures pretty good. EARPHONES are the most common. They are not particularly comfortable, but do not change the sound. Listening to music with these headphones recto, but can appreciate good sound.

SPEED RABOTEV the first hours of using the phone I was ready to pray for him. The speed I liked. After the previous phone I felt a significant difference. Leafing through the pages quickly, do not hang up. Survived one drop and the operation speed is not changed. 4000 mAh. It’s just incredible! Any smartphone with this battery I have not seen. This was the decisive point at the time of purchase. The phone lasted me without charging for 4 days. This despite the fact that I have often used the Internet, called, sat in different applications. Battery very pleased. SENSITIVITY Sensorfor then I noticed a significant drawback. The sensor is not the first time reacts. At first I thought that my fingers are cold, that’s the problem, but understand that other users also for this reason.The lower touch panel also did not immediately respond to touch. It is inconvenient and sometimes becomes annoying CONCLUSION: Smartphone Lenovo 5000 recommend to those that are looking for a phone with a large screen, good speed and great battery. This gadget can be a great helper for a girl or guy. Note that it is not the most sensitive screen. Thank you for your attention!I hope my review will help you make the right choice!

Advantages:big bright screen, quick operation, beautiful design, very fast charging, good battery, price

Overall rating 2.00 stars
January 12, 2016

Comment:

Chose this smartphone because of the strict and laconic design. Lenovo A5000 in the photo seemed very thin, despite a five-inch display. In fact it is not. Its thickness of nearly 1 cm! Body rounded, making the phone comfortably in the hand.The image is quite sharp and contrasty, shines not at an angle or in the sun, but now it will not surprise anyone. I think these characteristics are the norm.The battery is really very hardy. Charge me enough for 3 days, provided that the not get along around the clock in social networks and other programmes, talk time 2-3 hours a day.Thanks to Android 4.4 and Quad-core processor, the phone works only during heavy gaming or when running too many applications. Not enough RAM (only 1 GB). With built-in memory also trouble (8 GB). With the flash drive on 32 GB begins to slow down, so it is better to put less.The manufacturer’s promises: Screen protection Bryzgi rain or a spilled drink can’t hurt your A5000. A special nanocoating makes the screen A5000 is resistant to liquid splashes.This function I’m checking are not solved. Yes, and in this sense the nano? The spray can get into the connectors and not just on the screen.The camera is rather weak, there is not even announced 8 MP. Autofocus live their lives. Long configured, but at the last moment fails. Photo taken from 33 attempts:

A5000 price in Ukraine is about 3000 UAH. More than I would have for this phone has not given. Included with the phone sold headphones that transmit poor sound and charging. Used the device a couple of months, then changed it to a similar but more qualitative model Lenovo S939.

Advantages:good battery, price

Description
The Lenovo company offers users to check out A5000. The features of A5000, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left A5000 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Lenovo A5000. Buy Lenovo A5000 with benefits.
Details
Details
Link
Standard GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces Wi-Fi 802.11 n, Bluetooth 4.0, USB
System A-GPS Yes
Satellite navigation GPS
Power
Battery fixed
Battery type Li-polymer
Battery capacity 4000 mA * h
Connector type for charging micro-USB
Working time in standby mode 768 h
While working in the talk mode 35 h
Screen
Diagonal 5 inch.
Screen type color IPS, 16.78 million colors, sensory
Touch screen type multi-touch, capacitive
Auto-rotate screen Yes
The size of the image 1280x720
The number of pixels per inch (PPI) 294
Other functions
Sensors light, proximity
Management voice dialing, voice control
Airplane mode Yes
The CPU and memory
RAM 1 GB
Processor MediaTek MT6582, 1300 MHz
The memory card slot there are, up to 32GB
The amount of internal memory 8 GB
The number of processor cores 4
Additional information
Announced 2015-04-22
General characteristics
Type smartphone
Weight 160 g
Management touch buttons
OS version Android 4.4
Housing type classic
Type of SIM card normal+micro SIM
Dimensions (Shmht) 71.4x140x9.98 mm
The number of SIM-cards 2
The mode of operation of multiple SIM cards alternate
Multimedia capabilities
Audio MP3, FM radio
The camera 8 million pixels., led flash
Front camera there, 2 million pixels.
Headphone Jack 3.5 mm
Camera functions autofocus
Recording movies Yes
My review Lenovo A5000

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới