Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Lenovo A536

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 10 reviews
Specifications
Standard
GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces
Wi-Fi 802.11 n, Wi-Fi Direct, Bluetooth 4.0, USB
System A-GPS
Yes
Satellite navigation
GPS
Battery type
Li-polymer
Battery capacity
2200 mA * h
Connector type for charging
micro-USB
Specifications
Standard:
GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces:
Wi-Fi 802.11 n, Wi-Fi Direct, Bluetooth 4.0, USB
System A-GPS:
Yes
Satellite navigation:
GPS
Battery type:
Li-polymer
Battery capacity:
2200 mA * h
Connector type for charging:
micro-USB

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
10 reviews
5
6
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
October 26, 2014

Comment:

When I crashed my next expensive phone, and in the pocket at that time was only 5,000, I decided that buying some sort of simple phone. When he came into the store my attention was drawn to a number of the advertised company Micromacks. The seller advised me to buy a better phone company, “Lenovo” suggested to compare Micromax Canvas Fire 2 A104 and Lenovo A530. Lenovo camera is better than Micromax, the build quality is very good, sensor is good, the Internet loads very quickly unlike Mikromaks which loads for about 3 seconds, and this cope and 1. Pictures of clear, is not buggy, the interlocutor very well heard. The kit + everything included replacement protective film and silicone cover – and I am very pleased )PS In the end we get a 4990 phone 2 excellent cameras already nakleeno film , spare film in a box and silicone case ) Is a miracle finding for me) ( you convinced of the veracity of I enclose a photo taken on the phone front and rear cameras )

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 18, 2015

Comment:

This smartphone Lenovo A536 I only have a month.

But this month, I have realized how much better it is than the previous one. At first I was scared of its size

But it turned out that he still fits comfortably in the hand.Features:Quad core MT6582M 1,3 Ggco: Android™ 4.4 KitKatы (l x W x h)72 x 9,95 x of 139.6 mdisplay: 5-inch display FWVGA (854 X 480) TN, capacitive touch screen. RAM – 1 GB ROM – 8 GB. The possibility of increasing the storage up to 32 GB by installing a memory card.Battery: replaceable lithium-polymer battery 2000 mAh: standby: up to 12.5 days (2G/3G); talktime: 2G: up to 15.5 hours, 3G: up to 12 hours.Sound: 1 dynamicstream camerasare panel: camera 5 megapixel with autofococonar panel: camera 2 megapixel, with a constant focal rasstanemsja: White/Chernyavskogo install up to two SIM cartacci gravity vibrotest 3G: WCDMA 900/2100 2G: GSM 900/1800/1900 Mgzne+ 21 Mbps (download) / 5.76 Mbps (transmission), standards: HSPA+, GPRS, EDGE, GSMWLAN: Wi-Fi 802.11 b/g/n wireless access point in Bluetooth®: 4.0 FM receiver-GPSSatelite 3.5 Mati features I really liked. The front camera is quite enough for phone. And the front came in handy for the built-in Skipe.

On the phone was also a lot of unnecessary apps that I then deleted. Black-and-white program contacts are very comfortable on the street when the sun shines.

Desktops can be added or removed, to accommodate, for example, on one labels for work and another for entertainment. In mode, the camera is HD and the polygonal the. This is clearly a plus.

The smartphone-friendly interface. The black color he is clearly appropriate. Sometimes even white.And set of Lenovo A536 was the bumper, very comfortable. And headphones. A trifle, but nice.Quality cheap phone (compared to analog indicators). I recommend to purchase.

Advantages:2 microphones, bumper and headphones included

Overall rating 3.00 stars
February 5, 2015

Comment:

The Lenovo smartphones – one of the most affordable, I think. This smartphone Lenovo A536 purchased for three reasons (and just coincidentally, it happens): 1. put a checkbox next to “gift me.”, while 2. to get in the low price range enlarged smartphones up to 10000 rubles and 3. to put the second SIM of my room, an ancient push-button telephone which ordered long to live — finally bent the battery. And another thing: two SIM cards I need now at the same time, this is my small business!Generally choose in the store was nothing special in my poor price range, and I am the owner of a phone Lenovo 536. At first look the packaging.Box with a smartphone that is not lying on the window, taped “to death” here’s a thing:

Here it is all together, the package and contents:

To the left of the box is the packaging of the new micro-Sim cards and heart memory (this was made a separate operation, but necessary).Key features of Lenovo A536 are as follows:Standard GSM 1800, GSM 1900, GSM 900, WCDMA 2100 (3G), WCDMA 900 (3G)Type of housing classicallytrained install multiple SIM cards, 2 SIM kartasasmita (Wksht) 140x72x10 mastrena memory 8 Bustany GPS Coprocessor 6582 MediaTek processor core ыыFM radio Gazoobmen and Internet Email protocols IMAP4, POP3, Strinterface:Bluetooth 4.0, USB 2.0, Wi-Fi (n)Modem Gazoobmen SMS, Minternet EDGE, GPRS, HSPA+Calls:ringtones Type – polyphonic, MP3 spongicola:Type (technology) TFT – picsvaginal 480×854 screen 5 “Touch – Datip touch screen capacitive (multi-touch)Digital camera:Resolution 5 Metsatalous – Durantula camera is, 2 Mixmastakolya:MP3 player, AAC, AAC+, AMR, eAAC+, FLAC, MIDI, MP3, WAV, WMA H. 263, H. 264, MPEG-4, VP8, WMV Darasham headphone 3.5 melittommatinae 1 Gbsat for cards microSD, microSDHCAndroid 4.4 Pitanjima conversation – 720 minima expectations – 300 ctip battery – Li-Polymer battery – 2200 macropolitan:Anternasionalisty slashdotreviewbeginning, calendar, calculatorthe SIM cards-device Movscreen – G-starprogram installed are:Asphalt 7, Evernote, Facebook, Google Play, Google Play Books, Google Play Games, Google Play Movies, Google Play Music, Google Play Newsstand, Google+, Guvera Music, Lenovo DOit, Real Football 2014, Skype, Texas Poker, Twitter, Txtr eBooks, Green farm 3 You yourself can install what you want, and it is unnecessary to remove.To finally buy this smartphone of Lenovo, went to M-video, and before that visited several phone shops and accessories. I, a man, become attached to the Samsung galaxy (and before that too, have always been Samsung), was a wonder to look at unknown marks – unusual, unusual to use. The result was that Android Android it’s everywhere, no matter what brand of phone, there is only minimal differences in the algorithms settings and enable/disable options.But I had to choose something to “give” the money. And gave two kinds of Lenovo – one smartphone worth 6900 R, the second a little more. In M-Video on display this smartphone Lenovo A536 worth 6990 rubles, but on my bonus card points by about a thousand rubles discounts, and it cost us cheaper, even with a memory card of 16GB, which I bought separately — agree, all together for a little more than 100 dollars at the new rate is acceptable (the opinion was written at the beginning of 2015). Quite inexpensive and very, very angry for quite a modern filling and size “middle more”.

Was already in a silicone case, it is absolutely not moving:

Because on display the list of options was as follows — 2 SIM card micro, I had to go in a Beeline to change the old standard size new micro. Card MTS also changed. The first mini-simk camera half refused to read it. What I don’t like, but by the evening I learned required me personally lotions and fell in love with him. Added: original two SIM cards MTS and BEE line was replaced by the micro-size at the same time. With small bumps (e.g., on the table carelessly put), one SIM all the time was lopsided, had to correct her, and it stopped working after a year changed. Before replacement had exactly suffer with sockets milking. – one nest in emphasis have not seen one SIM, the other another. A hundred times changed – if the SIM is bad stood, the signal was nastoichivy. I’m sure Lenovo UNSATISFACTORY slot Simok, so I was worn out, and now always go with svezhenanesennyj SIM cards, other phone does not accept.Fits in your hand like this (has a knack for the thumb to reach the optional buttons at the bottom right):

Maybe someone will need: the device starts to work (first start) — “oblong” press the power button on the right and you should see the inscription Lenovo, and all the rest. Immediately after the appearance of inscriptions and all of the bells and whistles the device starts looking for network Wi-Fi will be a message about the identity of the phone. Safely login to your Wi-Fi — all SIM card micro was not considered, got the message “empty Slot 1” “Slot 2 is empty”, the screen reads “no service”. After a call to the hot line Bi Line and all focus that issued micro SIM normal (room will force her to read), and I still have served, has become even “curiouser”. During this time a new SIM card several times moves through the slots and finally (after 4 hours) went to work. Why I write this is a similar story I had with the SIM card in another smartphone. Depending on the position of the “lapped” in the nest it or not worked or worked only for receiving calls, but SMS were not friends, or Vice versa (SMS sends, to the caller I am not available) and had great difficulty to put her normal position is to have the phone do what it needs to do. It is, as I understand it, common problem in smartphones — the number of queries on this subject on the Internet I realized that not one I such unlucky.The phone is not slow, the apps work very quickly.

Camera this Lenovo A536 only 5 mega pixels — photographs are acceptable, but slightly worse than my Samsung-old man, particularly with a lack of lighting photo turn out to be useless — just remove sent while I was testing the ability to take pictures in the evening. Here is a photo with this smartphone, raw, nothing done in good light, they are a bit blurred, colors are distorted:

The charge holds fine — looking, many write that badly holds a charge, it is not. Even if you include the Internet, to drive photo gallery and something else to do, loses charge slowly. I was included with 51% charge and lost his 2.5 days (fully discharged for the first use, fully charge, it matters). At 10% charge signals to be given electricity, while 8% off elegant melody-goodbye.In comparison with the Samsung galaxy Lenovo A-536 looks like this:

Wrote this review not in a year, and after 10 days from purchase. In order to show potential buyers is a good working smartphone at a price that very little grew in the fall, but it will grow. In the fall, to galerani of the dollar, it was worth 4990 rubles. Now he stands 6990, and if you have the opportunity to buy it at a discount – You get a budget smartphone at a very sweet price. Smartphone little inferior to my Samsung galaxy which was, for a moment 29990 R!, only the camera is slightly worse. Therefore, I consider it a good purchase. “But if there is no difference, why pay more?” – add – here in the comments there are interesting comments on the camera view, she’s really very average, and this is the main drawback of this smartphone. UPDATED! – camera was dramatically better pictures after removing the protective films, which I didn’t notice. Sorry, smartphone, Lenovo, normally you potesi.__________________Added later – shooting star:1. one drawback is revealed immediately set out for. When the remaining approximately 30 percent of the active work in the Internet (that work), the phone suddenly went out – went out, showed no signs of life. Connected charging nothing. In a state of “I’ll kill you, boatman!!!” used my failsafe method – took out the battery, put in, put it on the charger. Somehow it worked on button release after charge 3%. I was surprised there was no warning on low battery and he, you know, passed out I died. I do not like such manipulation in the case of a complete loss of charge. Reduce a star for it. I was about to repair to drag. This was repeated many times. 2. after extensive Internet surfing and took a few moments outside to work, but no calls missed. All I got was “busy”. Rebooting the phone has fixed my mobile unavailability, I will now know that you often have to restart the phone! also repeated many times – time “jumps” and is reset once due glyuchki time late for vsecu. Now keep checking.3. don’t like confusing options to delete, nuprime, SMS, need to seek options to select, only then available to remove it, my Samsung much easier.4. not like that is the functionality of “notes” as in Samsung, there is only the options assigned myself tasks. Well, what to do, use used to.In General, the rating of three stars according to the results of use for several months.

Overall rating 5.00 stars
April 13, 2015

Comment:

I bought the phone half a year ago,costs about 6000r. Included were: headphones, protective film, case. Very good equipment packaging, have significantly reduced the additional costs for accessories. The phone has an unusual menu, more menu that it has, there is only the desktop which stores all apps in folders. At first it was not familiar, but now it seems brilliant and very comfortable. Interface “decimated” by iphone, very nice and stylish. Large screen which is a huge plus! A lot of memory, but the flash drive will not prevent the Phone has flash, you can shoot backlit. You can share wi-fi. Apps don’t slow down, the phone flies! Decent quality main camera, front camera is worse. Has the ability to record calls. Good speaker. Supports dual SIM cards. Not a phone, and find! For all time never disappoint!

Advantages:big display screen, quick and nimble, dual SIM card, cheap, good camera with autofocus, film and case-bumper kit, stylish

Overall rating 4.00 stars
May 15, 2015

Comment:

This model was chosen as a gift for mom. Along with silicone cover and protective film for the screen, which is already selling with it complete, the phone cost me 8,000 rubles. That immediately to please so this is a bright juicy picture display, wide viewing angle and no glare in the sun. Build quality, nothing is wobbly, not loose. General brand Lenovo personally I am constantly amazed, and chose it on the advice of friends it people who know a lot about the new products, the phone was a brand, some positive memories. So, the unit itself is pretty smart, ain’t it, the sensor is responsive, the screen is big, the hand to hold comfortably. Camera 5 million pixels, autofocus is, for me, is not enough, the picture quality indoors is poor, but on the street just a great photo work, bright, beautiful. About the front camera don’t say anything, not even testily, especially not see in it sense. The charge lasts for a day completely. But the phone periodically to get warm, how critical is it do not know, work is like no effect. In General I like the phone, it is a good model for an adequate price.

Advantages:big screen, fast, high-performance, dual SIM cards, relatively inexpensive, comfortable to hold, cover and protective film included

Overall rating 4.00 stars
August 27, 2015

Comment:

I bought this phone primarily because of the fact that he looks handsome – large screen, thin body, and inexpensive. I thought the company Lenovo can’t screw it up – I already have a tablet from this company and I am extremely happy with them, hoping that this will be with a smartphone, but no… at First everything was fine, but after the battery starts to inordinately tall, holds a charge like a good idea, two days somewhere, but displays the state of charge is not correct, the scoreboard 50% and the phone will take and pass out, have to restart it several times to day to see the true condition of the batteries. First, the experts said that after upgrading the system this crap will go away, but after probably the fourth version has updated, but cant with battery left.

Advantages:big screen, good camera with autofocus, relatively inexpensive, stylish

Overall rating 5.00 stars
October 16, 2015

Comment:

Hello to all who looked!The hero of my review smartphone Lenovo A536. This unit gave me beloved brother, for which I am exceedingly grateful! And all because the phone is a miracle! The cost 7990 rubles for August 2015.

Photo in the case and tasteless picking is the phone itself, battery, protective screen on the phone is already factory, headphones (absolutely no worth), charger and bumper cover. The manufacturer is not greedy the Main advantage of this phone is 6582 Quad-core processor with a clock frequency of 1.3 GHz. Combined with 1 GB of RAM, the smartphone is able to run demanding games. And all without brakes. Playing gta san andreas safely.

The main camera is 5 MP with autofocus allows you to take decent pictures.Front camera 2 MP. Not a fountain, but for Skype will go.The screen, though not ips, a tn-tft display, but viewing angles are good. Brightness is sufficient, the sun is visible all is well.Weak spot is the battery 2000 mAh. For a long time is not enough. But that’s the problem with all phones based on the Android OS. Anyway the phone is beautiful and fits comfortably in the hand would happily recommend this smartphone!

Advantages:big screen, fast, high-performance, dual SIM card, good camera with autofocus, film and case-bumper kit, stylish

Overall rating 4.00 stars
January 16, 2016

Comment:

Lenovo A536 – this is the model I waited a very long time! Altogether I had three of these phone, all in a different state. One with spot on the display, after swimming in the sea, but still continued to work, though the view was not so good:)

5 inch screen, the quality is not to say that excellent but a brand holds, the viewing angles are also good, in Sunny weather, being in the car and sometimes it is hard to see, but it’s even better, there is nothing driving the phone is touch:)

The Lenovo A536 is a 4-core processor with a clock frequency of 1.3 GHz, which is by modern standards not surprise, but it is quite powerful and any app will pull a Bang. RAM – 1 GB is also enough built-in memory – 8 GB.

Main camera – 5 MP, front – 2 MP, it has autofocus and flash, but the pictures are frankly not the best quality. In General, if not to find fault, the camera will perform like a budget phone.

The appearance is quite beautiful, the back cover is removable along with the volume rocker, which is not very convenient, but is a minus. I liked the black color, the white is beautiful too, but black is more strict and clearly visible glitter:)

Of course, for this money you can buy other models of Lenovo, but if you need a simple smartphone, without the bells and whistles and unnecessary glamour, A536 – this is it. Price new is 2500 hryvnia, or about 8 thousand rubles.

In General, the purchase I pleased, I lost mine, wanted to buy the same, but did not, took more expensive model. For A536 miss it a little, so it was a tough nut to crack, falls of any kind have survived:)

Advantages:big screen, fast, two SIM cards are relatively cheap, stylish, comfortable in hand

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 5, 2016

Comment:

I really liked this model , I bought this phone back then when he was worth only five thousand rubles . Its main plus is its performance , first, he has a whole gig of RAM ( Which is enough for a smartphone ) , secondly his screen as much as 5″ , it is silicone case and film . Games pulls on hurrah ! Played in most top games and did not notice any lags or glitches . Though after a few months it began creaking slightly below the camera , but this can be eliminated putting on his silicone case . Overall, the model satisfied , very good value and quality , I advise to purchase .

Advantages:2 microphones, bumper and headphones included, large screen, quick, moderately loud sound, high performance, dual SIM cards, cheap, good camera with autofocus, film and case-bumper kit, a relatively inexpensive, stylish, comfortable in hand, price, case and protective film included

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 16, 2016

Comment:

hi all,I bought this phone a year ago.Specifications:Year: 2014: 4-nuclear Mediatek MT6582M, 1.3 Ghzalti: 1 GB of RAM, 8 GB PSOAS: Google Android 4.4 Version: Android 4.4 display Type: TFT, D. D. 5: 480*854 battery mAh: 2000 camera MP: 5.0 Resolution additional camera MP: 2.0 Package included: – charging cord USB adapter, headphones not vacuum,and the usual – instructions – silicone case protective film for screen two pieces I chose white color, bought for 8000, I run around looking for a pink smartphone, but then settled on white, and did not regret it, because his equipment included EVERYTHING you need for the initial use, the phone has been running for a year, very bright screen), the Smartphone looks stylish it is thin. During the year the deficiencies are not discovered in addition, as a battery runs down quickly, but the smartphone pulling all games) very easy to work with text editors. Very fast. The camera is not very good, but this problem was solved using the program Lgamera, through this program, I have a great quality photo, by the way, many pictures in the reviews I post it is)for example pictures of review on products Tamarana

Any jewelry, such as ring cat, and earrings dolls)

And of course using much more)manicure)bouquets), and so on, the pictures are quite satisfied with me.And smartphone for your money is a good thing)

Advantages:2 microphones, bumper and headphones included, fast, high-performance, dual SIM cards, stylish case and protective film included

Description
The Lenovo company offers users to check out A536. The features of A536, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left A536 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Lenovo A536. Buy Lenovo A536 with benefits.
Details
Details
Link
Standard GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces Wi-Fi 802.11 n, Wi-Fi Direct, Bluetooth 4.0, USB
System A-GPS Yes
Satellite navigation GPS
Power
Battery type Li-polymer
Battery capacity 2200 mA * h
Connector type for charging micro-USB
Working time in standby mode 300 h
While working in the talk mode 15.5 h
Screen
Diagonal 5 inch.
Screen type colour, touch
Touch screen type multi-touch, capacitive
Auto-rotate screen Yes
The size of the image 854x480
The number of pixels per inch (PPI) 196
Other functions
Management voice dialing, voice control
Airplane mode Yes
The CPU and memory
RAM 1 GB
Processor MediaTek MT6582M, 1300 MHz
Video processor Mali-400 MP2
The memory card slot there are, up to 32GB
The amount of internal memory 8 GB
The number of processor cores 4
Additional information
Equipment phone, power supply, USB cable, battery
General characteristics
Type smartphone
Weight 148 g
Management touch buttons
OS version Android 4.4
Housing type classic
Case material plastic
Type of SIM card normal
Dimensions (Shmht) 72x139.6x9.95 mm
The number of SIM-cards 2
The mode of operation of multiple SIM cards alternate
Multimedia capabilities
Audio MP3, FM radio
The camera 5 million pixels., built-in flash
Front camera there, 2 million pixels.
Headphone Jack 3.5 mm
Camera functions autofocus
Recording movies Yes
My review Lenovo A536

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới