Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Lenovo A6000

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 6 reviews
Specifications
Standard
GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G, 4G, LTE, LTE-A Cat. 4
Interfaces
Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 4.0, USB
System A-GPS
Yes
Satellite navigation
GPS/GLONASS
Support for LTE bands
800, 1800, 2100, 2600, 2300 MHz
Battery
removable
Battery type
Li-polymer
Specifications
Standard:
GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G, 4G, LTE, LTE-A Cat. 4
Interfaces:
Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 4.0, USB
System A-GPS:
Yes
Satellite navigation:
GPS/GLONASS
Support for LTE bands:
800, 1800, 2100, 2600, 2300 MHz
Battery:
removable
Battery type:
Li-polymer

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
6 reviews
5
3
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4.00 stars
October 1, 2015

Comment:

Soon I have birthday. My husband decided to give me a gift. A new one. To be honest I rarely change phones, you get used to one thing. But progress does not stand still. New technologies and so on. I want to have Android with high speed. And then we found this. We in Kazakhstan it costs 28 500 tenge, while in Russia about 7000 rubles. The best connection we have it – ALTEL. But the fact is that even if the phone’s 3G or 4G Internet connection, with this connection you will have only 2G Internet. That is, even Wat SAP with difficulty. And then choose either more expensive or a more expensive phone. But we used to win money. And found what I was looking for, fast 4G Internet. Now about the pros and the cons. Pros: 5 inch Screen,that is big but comfortable. The phone itself is thin, lightweight, comfortable.Two SIM cards. Good main camera.Front not very. Do not hang up, not buggy. The flash card need to buy necessarily.

Very easy to use interface, everything is at hand. Now I know what else to write about easy search, and about how there are a lot of applications and they do not need to configure. Now for the cons, they are minor, like any phone just need to get used to. When you dial the number, or someone calls you to turn off the screen, as it is very sensitive and you may skycitys recording the conversation, or otluchalsya sound.But overall I am very satisfied! Recommend!

Advantages:+ low price, big screen, classic design, applications, high-speed Internet altele, user-friendly interface, good camera, sharp sensor

Overall rating 4.00 stars
December 3, 2015

Comment:

In September 2015, bought the smartphone Lenovo a6000 to replace my old Samsung S2 i8160.The first time was quite unusual: * phone menu is missing, all applications located on the desktop;* 2 SIM phone is a definite plus and savings on mobile communications;* the off button and volume control on one side, so sometimes your finger is on the volume button;* the phone is very lightweight (128g) due to the plastic housing;* large screen (5″) compared to my Samsung (3,7″), in the hand of the first time uncomfortable (the length of the finger is not enough to use with one hand);* very good camera (8 MP) and front (2 MP), with good lighting and a good photo, but if you consider the price of the phone, and to pictures in the dark almost no observations;* the proximity sensor does not always work on time even in the opinion of my friends (this is undoubtedly a disadvantage);* the speaker during a quiet conversation (especially in a noisy place very hard to hear the interlocutor, bad catches even a whisper in a quiet place) also a minus;* the battery holds a charge well (2300 mA/h) all day used Google maps in the trip, and in the evening just dead (if use only for calls, then 4 days offline, live)* I Have in black color, the back cover is matte, fingerprints leaves, but the screen cannot boast of it, without protective film horrible to use .In General, the biggest complaints about the camera, as they say “price-quality”.

Advantages:+ low price, big screen, good camera, sharp sensor

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 1, 2016

Comment:

Bought this phone with no regrets. The device is really cool and contains many functions, most importantly, it supports 4G, which played an important role in the purchase of this phone. The phone supports two SIM cards, but the main thing is not to make a mistake when setting SIM cards. Mostly I use the tariff plan “MTS” and not putting it on, it stops to catch 4 G. Having dealt with that, I moved the SIM card in the right compartment, and he was just flying. I installed the phone the first channel online, and watch the news without delay. The battery lasts a long day that’s for sure. In the box upon purchase has a sticker on the screen, headphones, bumper and USB cable it is the same charger. I certainly do when buying decided to use a safety glass, not film, and he has not lost sensitivity. The phone never let me down, at least for this brand and lash. The speakers are working good, music through headphones and without them it is played like a recorder, that is fine. Camera recommend, it’s amazing. I installed in the phone all famous social networks, but they are not thrown battery, as has happened on other devices. Camera 8 MP, the front 5 MP., photo quality is excellent. During the conversation a button of the call record and many other bells and whistles.

Advantages:+ low price - large screen, apps, good camera, sharp sensor

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 5, 2016

Comment:

I won’t talk about the benefits of technical characteristics, the Internet is full of information. I will say real quick from my experience) as I needed constant access to the Internet, and my phone did not have such opportunities, especially for communicating in Skype, for example, I went to buy urgently a tablet, but I was offered this phone. Large enough screen to hold in your hand normally, comfortable. The sound is excellent, full of all sorts of bells and whistles, I even still have not mastered, in the process. I’m more worried about the Internet and his work makes me happy. Of course with wi-fi Internet flies) but the phone never braked, shaking all in a row, the mail is sent, receive; viber and Skype constantly at work) the Social network is always connected. The memory is huge. Everything you need in it! More) Child watch cartoons online, I webinars, i.e. the phone while I was down. What else do you need?! Not expensive for this level, I believe, 3000… In General . recommend! And , by the way, the photos are great makes , two cameras! Only bad thing was only of white color, it is very easily soiled.

Overall rating 4.00 stars
March 11, 2016

Comment:

Overall happy with the purchase. My requirements for price (to buy it from one paycheck to if you lose don’t cry), this smartphone is it. At the time of purchase seemed optimal combination of price and quality. The battery is kind of not the worst.Planning your old Phillips to give the child. However, not happened….If charger for philips I used once every 2-3 weeks, forgetting where it was left, then Lenovo A6000 does not. His charge settled into my purse. Because the child was bought another phone and now I have two.The phone – very clever (if not for the battery that you have to charge every two days for infrequent use or a couple times a day during intense) . Sensor well captures what sign I wanted to press and fast responds. Clear sound. The video does not slow down. I like the system a voice query , the child has already mastered ok google and enjoy now studying Wikipedia or write SMS by voice And I thanks to the mobile Internet is no longer at risk zabluditsya now the bad: was bought in MegaFon shares “of 500 rubles on the account”. 4G MegaFon respectively. I thought he was faster. C WiFi does not compare. Metro catches on the station only and very slow.The connection quality is also noticeably worse. I now often “the subscriber is switched off or…” even when the SIM is removed from an old Philips which I was always (and still).Memory too little. That is almost all occupied by the operating system. Uploaded about 10 applications. Make maybe about 100 photos. Recently I wanted to install the application “lantern” (the phone itself, this function is unfortunately not) and it was suggested that something be removed because there is not enough space.There was an attempt to expand the memory by 16GB Kingston card. Downloaded on card 3 of the film. Was expecting to see on the road. Night downloaded, loaded the phone in the morning from charging down to 20% which disappeared directly on eyes. The phone was hot, it is usually not heated. Re-charging is also enough for a couple of hours of inactivity. And only when took out the microSD smartphone stopped to bask and so freakishly quickly discharged. In short I still don’t have enough in it to memory.Photos so so. That’s not the worst example

Advantages:clear sensor

Overall rating 5.00 stars
April 7, 2016

Comment:

Bought your pet on jd.com of shares for 73$ then it was 1850 USD, now I do not recommend buying on JD not much satisfied individuals who have not received my order, the phone just super worth the money when you consider what we have in Ukraine is worth 109$. One of the advantages very good sound speakers, and excellent sound in headphones, good camera, cons have squeaks in the body glossy screen without the film wearing dangerous in other phone worth the money spent!

Advantages:+ low price, big screen, clear the sensor

Description
The Lenovo company offers users to check out A6000. The features of A6000, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left A6000 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Lenovo A6000. Buy Lenovo A6000 with benefits.
Details
Details
Link
Standard GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G, 4G, LTE, LTE-A Cat. 4
Interfaces Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 4.0, USB
System A-GPS Yes
Satellite navigation GPS/GLONASS
Support for LTE bands 800, 1800, 2100, 2600, 2300 MHz
Power
Battery removable
Battery type Li-polymer
Battery capacity 2300 mA * h
Connector type for charging micro-USB
Screen
Diagonal 5 inch.
Screen type color IPS, 16.78 million colors, sensory
Touch screen type multi-touch, capacitive
Auto-rotate screen Yes
The size of the image 1280x720
The number of pixels per inch (PPI) 294
Other functions
Sensors light, proximity
Management voice dialing, voice control
Airplane mode Yes
The CPU and memory
RAM 1 GB
Processor Qualcomm Snapdragon 410 MSM8916, 1200 MHz
Video processor Adreno 306
The memory card slot there are, up to 32GB
The amount of internal memory 8 GB
The number of processor cores 4
Additional information
Announced 2015-01-10
General characteristics
Type smartphone
Weight 128 g
Management touch buttons
OS version Android 4.4
Housing type classic
Type of SIM card micro SIM
Dimensions (Shmht) 70x141x8.2 mm
The number of SIM-cards 2
The mode of operation of multiple SIM cards alternate
Multimedia capabilities
Audio MP3, FM radio
The camera 8 million pixels., led flash
Front camera there, 2 million pixels.
Headphone Jack 3.5 mm
Camera functions autofocus
Recording movies Yes
My review Lenovo A6000

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới