Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Lenovo A660

Overall rating 4.5555555555556 stars
4.5555555555556 from 9 reviews
Specifications
Standard
GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces
Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 2.0, USB
System A-GPS
Yes
Satellite navigation
GPS
Battery type
Li-Ion
Battery capacity
1500 mA * h
Connector type for charging
micro-USB
Specifications
Standard:
GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces:
Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 2.0, USB
System A-GPS:
Yes
Satellite navigation:
GPS
Battery type:
Li-Ion
Battery capacity:
1500 mA * h
Connector type for charging:
micro-USB

Reviews

4.5555555555556/5
Overall rating 4.5555555555556 stars
9 reviews
5
6
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
August 2, 2013

Comment:

Recently bought a phone Lenovo a660 black color shipping from China. Bought 138 $ on the website http://www.china-phones.com/ Delivered quickly, in 2 weeks. I take a couple of weeks, I can not get enough:) who would have thought that the phone at that price would be of such high quality. Yesterday by chance I saw the same phone at the store, surprised that there is a price 2.5 times more. So dumay made the right decision and advise you

Advantages:- affordable price,the quality,the design, the insanely good scale

Overall rating 5.00 stars
August 2, 2013

Comment:

Bought recently,negley that did this,the phone itself is good no lag really water dust.Not zheleyu bought.The CPU is strong so never buggy ,new Android 4.1.1 camera very good phone super!!!!Micro sd up to 32 gig,the phone memory is 4 gig which is enough for games ,music,programs.And there is a front camera for Skype!!!Even the Bluetooth and wifi which catches very powerful!!!

Advantages:- affordable price,the quality,the design, the insanely good scale

Overall rating 5.00 stars
August 2, 2013

Comment:

Friends advised me to purchase a new phone model Lenovo a660 waterproof-dustproof. Affordable price. Processor mega powerful that not even never fail. Large touch screen. A great high quality camera/camcorder and has a built-in web Cam is excellent quality. Phone even when dropped in the water, not what could happen because it is not water permeable. Battery strong lasts a long time. The phone itself is light and thin, and also it two SIM. Cons for Lenovo a660 I don’t find it easy and simple to use. I use already half a year I’m doing great I really enjoy it. I recommend you to buy it!!!

Advantages:- affordable price,the quality,the design, the insanely good scale, vodopronitsaemosti

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 16, 2013

Comment:

Looking for a new phone, I know that Lenovo has recently started to produce smartphones, and since I have a laptop (Very happy with them), and the smartphone Lenovo wanted to check so to say to feel what they are, the new smartphones from the company!))Ordered the phone on the home phone very much, beautiful, works well sensor, loud enough sound protection IP67, 5MP camera, and the availability of additional cameras, which is important in this smartphone this tempered glass Gorilla Glass. Smart pretty smart, toys go on hurrah, all that put me walking even though I peterchev to detail, but there is no question, toys pulls ‘Excellent’! Take a couple of months, only positive impressions. And most likely, my next smartphone will be “Lenovo”, as Prensa he told me good company no problems!

Advantages:- affordable price,the quality,the design, the insanely good scale, vodopronitsaemosti, tempered glass gorilla glass, 5MP camera + additional camera, the excellent ratio price/quality, good filling

Overall rating 5.00 stars
April 1, 2014

Comment:

In the summer of 2013 in front of me there was a question about replacing two old battered Nokia phone one dual SIM,but a viable and most convenient feature of the phone.The range of the search and selection of this phone was restricted to the physical facilities at the time and the desire,so it was not like at all,but functional and beautiful.After a lengthy search to numerous online stores such as Euroset and Svyaznoy,M-Video,Technosila, I still decided to tempt fate and order from a Chinese website Aliexpress,which until then were only buying little things the goods in the range of 10-20 dollars.Found a certified shop,which I have also bought the smartphone Lenovo my aunt,waited for a good discount on this model,plus I had an unused coupon for a discount of$ 5 and ordered.The parcel arrived quite quickly,within a month and two weeks.A pleasant surprise was a gift from the seller – decent enough quality a suede cover for my new Lenovo A660.After almost a year of use this phone I have been pleased,because for the 95$ (2950),in which it cost me,I got a good functional and very cute,and like all ablsolutely,bright phone saturated orange color.Pleased with the screen – almost a year is not a single scratch (a huge advantage Gorilla),a good speaker and loud sound of the phone,rapid and very sensitive sensor,which is important for budget smartphones,simple and comfortable menu.Yes, as the cons almost and there is only a feature..the nature of the phone – the shrew.Sometimes it may zaglyuchit contact list( does not open) or browser – phone you eject from a page from Internet (mostly late night),but I like to think that it’s just my phone taking care of my healthy sleep and gives me a night long sit Vkontakte)).So is this a drawback or a flaw to judge each of you,to me is a sign of the nature of my Lenovoshi..But for the 2950 the Russian “guilders”,which I bought it,I enjoy wonderful sensitive and very charismatic telephone handset with a lot of nice features.Very glad I decided and ordered on Aliexpress this phone,especially since he has now risen by almost half..So I wish you have a pleasant,deliberate, and bargain shopping,friends.

Advantages:- affordable price,the quality,the design, the insanely good scale, vodopronitsaemosti, tempered glass gorilla glass, 5MP camera + additional camera, the excellent ratio price/quality, good filling

Overall rating 5.00 stars
July 30, 2014

Comment:

Phone with all necessary features like 2-SIM card,great game (if you like to play),there are many different types of phone covers. after purchasing the phone you immediately realize that the Android phone just in your dream. I use the phone for about 2 years and fully satisfied with my purchase and even envy of my friends. is really expensive about 10 000 rubles but exactly stylish and excellent water and dustproof.

Advantages:- affordable price,the quality,the design, the insanely good scale, vodopronitsaemosti, 5MP camera + additional camera, the excellent ratio price/quality

Overall rating 4.00 stars
August 27, 2014

Comment:

A budget model that came with a modest initial price tag of $100. Discontinued, now began actively to go up. There was a demand. An unassuming user is satisfied. The phone has everything: CPU dual core, GPS, radio, WI-FI, glass red-hot, the trump card is the water resistance. I tell myself, without a case seems a bit thin, but he is really skinny and if you have a large hand will be uncomfortable, pursues easy phobia to drop.Case solves the problem. In direct sunlight, the screen flashes, not enough brightness and contrast, BUT do not forget about the price $100.In terms of price the Lenovo a660 is just excellent, dual SIM card, two operators, one gives a free Internet, the second for communication. Power: with resistive load the battery power and any smart phone for a very famously. In standby mode, no gaming, only the necessary features, GPS, WI-FI for easy Internet surfing, calls free – three to five days. About the camera: five megapixels honest, the video, of course, not Full HD. And what we wanted for a hundred rubles American?!

Advantages:- affordable price,quality,design, vodopronitsaemosti, tempered glass gorilla glass, 5MP camera + additional camera, the excellent ratio price/quality, good filling

Overall rating 4.00 stars
August 7, 2015

Comment:

After a child drowned in a glass of tea on my last smartphone, I was thinking about the new waterproof. Came across Lenovo a660. The model is consistent with my expectations: glass acronymically 2 SIM carcinophobia performance on vremenima operation 1 year. The biggest minus for me is no flash, and therefore the flashlight. I knew about this before purchasing the phone, but thought will cost. It turned out that this is a very necessary things. Without flash you can still live, but the flashlight intermittently needed. Instead of a flashlight works just the screen as the backlight, but it still is not enough.We have also discovered some flaws, but not to say that they were global. After a few months of use came off a flange that closes the entrance of the charger, therefore the phone was no longer so watertight. Of course, I didn’t wash the phone under the tap water, but after losing the plugs became more attentive to him. At least wet hands or if you put the phone on a wet table, he will stand, probably, as any other, niedostatki.I do a lot of adding and removing of different programs and games, so after six months of use, the phone is clogged with all sorts of residual files and started to slow down. Decided to reset to factory settings.I’m not a very careful user, often drop their phones. The big advantage for me was the metal body and impact resistant glass. Crashes a lot and from a great height on the asphalt/tiles/stone. A little outta the corners, scratched and rubbed cover and all, nothing more.Another very pleasant discovery was that after about six months of use, it became loose charger socket. Most likely, this happened due to careless operation, drops, but to charge over the phone now have to work some magic. There is an option to buy an external charger, especially the 2nd battery I have.Quality camera, sound and video for my personal needs fine. Almost all the time the sound listened to through headphones. because sleep a small child.At the big congestion of the phone 3-4 a day of games/films/music, plus wifi, plus 2 working SIM cards – charge I missed from morning to evening. So was bought an extra battery just in case.The reason why the phone has changed banal. Wanted a newer model and a bigger screen, 4 inches was not enough for watching videos and playing games. By the way, my new smart is also from Lenovo Model P780 In General a good phone.

Advantages:2 SIM cards, vodopronitsaemosti, tempered gorilla glass metal case, the excellent ratio price/quality

Overall rating 3.00 stars
January 17, 2016

Comment:

Don’t want to be too biased, but as soon as I bought Lenovo A660, immediately wanted to sell it, what I actually did with a long waiting… Why the phone was not pleasant to me? Honestly, well, just horrible to look at. Yes, it is water/dustproof, sturdy and shock proof, but the view is really poor, like Nokia with the antenna:)

Bought it second-hand, cost is not expensive, only 1100 hryvnia, or about 3500 rubles. Good condition, only dead pixel on the display, which is just wildly annoying. The display is terribly dim, angles seen horrible, disappointed…Processor 2 cores 1 GHz, in principle, enough, worked fine, not being stupid, although not all applications support it. Not enough RAM – 512 MB internal – 4 GB, save the memory card:)Camera 5 MP primary and 0.3 front, the quality is lousy, but not the colors this camera smartphone.

It’s probably a matter of taste and if You need a small, reliable smartphone that is not afraid of falling and small troubles of everyday life, it is probably worthwhile to buy the Lenovo A660, but if You are playing the role of appearance and filling, most likely this unit will not work, decide for yourself.

Advantages:2 SIM cards, vodopronitsaemosti, the excellent ratio price/quality

Description
The Lenovo company offers users to check out A660. The features of A660, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left A660 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Lenovo A660. Buy Lenovo A660 with benefits.
Details
Details
Link
Standard GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 2.0, USB
System A-GPS Yes
Satellite navigation GPS
Power
Battery type Li-Ion
Battery capacity 1500 mA * h
Connector type for charging micro-USB
Screen
Diagonal 4 inch.
Screen type colour, touch
Touch screen type multi-touch, capacitive
Auto-rotate screen Yes
The size of the image 800x480
Scratch-resistant glass Yes
The number of pixels per inch (PPI) 233
Other functions
Sensors illumination, approximations, compass
Management voice dialing, voice control
Airplane mode Yes
Loud speaker (internal speaker) Yes
The CPU and memory
RAM 512 MB
Processor MediaTek MT6577, 1000 MHz
Video processor PowerVR SGX531
The memory card slot Yes
The amount of internal memory 4 GB
The number of processor cores 2
Additional information
Features Gorilla glass; certificate IP67
Announced 2012-09-10
General characteristics
Type smartphone
Design water resistance
Weight 138 g
OS version Android 4.0
Housing type classic
Dimensions (Shmht) 65x125x10.5 mm
The number of SIM-cards 2
Multimedia capabilities
Audio MP3, AAC, WAV, WMA, FM radio
The camera 5 million pixels.
Front camera there, 0.3 million pixels.
Headphone Jack 3.5 mm
Recording movies Yes
My review Lenovo A660

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới