Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Lenovo A760

Overall rating 4.1111111111111 stars
4.1111111111111 from 9 reviews
Specifications
Standard
GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces
Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 3.0, USB
Satellite navigation
GPS
Battery capacity
2000 mA⋅h
Connector type for charging
micro-USB
Diagonal
4.5 inch.
Screen type
color IPS, touch
Specifications
Standard:
GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces:
Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 3.0, USB
Satellite navigation:
GPS
Battery capacity:
2000 mA⋅h
Connector type for charging:
micro-USB
Diagonal:
4.5 inch.
Screen type:
color IPS, touch

Reviews

4.1111111111111/5
Overall rating 4.1111111111111 stars
9 reviews
5
6
4
0
3
2
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 13, 2014

Comment:

My mother decided to order a phone to replace the outdated Samsung S5230. Of course,I immediately began to look on aliexpress her camera. The condition was about $ 100 and the firm is not Chinese nouneym. Decided to choose from Lenovo. Rummaged the Internet in search of reviews about lot of models. In the end, my choice fell on the model 760. Good screen 4.5 inch, 4-core processor(well, it’s more for myself,my mom anyway), a loud sound. The package was delivered to me 20 days,so it got to the holidays,I was very surprised at this rate))the Phone came in the original box, complete wired headset, charger adapter for our outlet, USB cable, the seller also put black silicone case and a protective film, another he put on the screen(carefully caught the Chinese).Complaints about the operation of the apparatus no. Works quickly, easy,screen quality is excellent, loud and ringing and earpiece. The only firmware may have to change, as there is only Chinese and English languages(though I have put a Russian seller,do diligently).A mediocre camera set to 5 megapixels with no flash, no front. And since my mom is not particularly photographs,is that grandson every six months, clicks and video calling, and Skype does not use,for me the camera did not have any difference. Built-in memory 4 GB,you can put a flash drive up to 32GB. Charge holds for about 1.5 days medium-heavy use. In General, for the Android in the normal range. No braking was observed,the games are great birds, more heavy set,it was not.Summing up,I want to mention that the phone is very decent! For the price 110$ is great,even excellent smartphone!

Advantages:*reasonable price, good speaker, screen

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 25, 2014

Comment:

Ordered this phone in the online store, and she began to worry that it will be very large in the hand. Even thought to remove the order. But still left. Received and was very pleased. He was not very much. Ordered a white. Very much. The work is very nimble, everything works perfectly. Couldn’t find the alarm clock, as you really need, so there wasn’t as it appeared. Downloaded myself and installed it. Works. Headset and charger all white. The power button on the top of the screen, it switches very easily. On my previous Fly was the problem, there is this button is like stuck.

Advantages:*affordable price, neatly done, big screen

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 1, 2014

Comment:

Hi all. A newly purchased smartphone from the famous Chinese company Lenovo, model A760. It cost me some 110$. This smartphone is officially not sold in Russia, therefore I was faced with the following problem – lack of Russification, 70 percent, and the rest in English. Official quality Russification I have not found, but has different custom firmware. The device has a screen of 4.5 inches, a processor it has 4-core processors, supports 2 SIM cards, built-in 4 GB memory, 1 GB RAM, 5 MP camera and 2000 mAh battery. For my money, this is, in my opinion, great offer. Working smart is bright enough, the back cover is non-slip, pleasant to the touch. In the configuration it was charging, USB cable, earphone and screen protection film. The device is made qualitatively, no scratches noticed. In General, I recommend everyone who needs a good workhorse with an optimal set of characteristics. Of course, for those who want only the best, such a powerful camera, etc., this device will not work. The taste and color, as they say, no friends. Thank you for your attention. All good shopping.

Overall rating 3.00 stars
February 21, 2014

Comment:

Another public sector from the Chinese brand Lenovo.The model is interesting in its way -both in price and in functionality.Booking directly in China can not save a bad. The standard design is boring and quite bored.Black bar with a decent screen. Package ascetic as all state employees from Lenovo owner manual with the characters(even in English no inscriptions),no headphones,charger with adapter for our size sockets and a USB cable.All.in fairness, I note.that smart just go with a decent protective film on the display that lasts for 2 months and to fall away is not going to.When ordering from buy phone and case (if you don’t want to pay twice buying from us) Tel came with the standard Andronovskoe firmware no brand Leonovsky jewelry and prog(like launcher clover or program to calibrate the battery)Who is not critical can use and so annoying if you can reflash. like almost all phones from Lenovo this running on MTK processor,has 4 cores and 1Gb of RAM.Pretty decent quality display with IPS matrix on 4.5″.The picture is quite bright and juicy. Smart supports simultaneous operation of 2 SIM cards.it is true when an incoming or outgoing call is blocked one.Radio after just one. Initially there are all the bits and pieces of applications for entertainment-FM receiver,video and audio players,the program for reading electronic books.I bought and immediately use. The big fly in the ointment is the camera.Although it seems not bad (for a phone) and has a whopping 5 MP but it proved to suck.The presence of AF did not help.Normal pictures only in good lighting.The video is even worse,though, is written with as much resolution 1280/720. Battery 2000 mAh battery with average use it will live a couple of days.If you’re a fan of movies,games and Internet until the evening possible and you will live.

Advantages:neatly done, great screen, good speaker, screen

Overall rating 1.00 stars
July 1, 2014

Comment:

So, ordered the phone in China. Came mail of Singapore for 41 days, which in itself is too much for this post. The phone was stock firmware Russified by 40%, although the phone in General is not designed for sale in Russia and CIS. So I had to put custom completely Russified firmware. The device worked perfectly. Good working Wi-fi, 3G. Very sensitive GPS. Power, it was the game (I’m not a player, for samples put dead trigger 2, Asphalt 8, etc.), a bunch of downloaded programs. Work were happy, so it’s been 2 months and all would be nothing… once I decided to use the phone, he lay quietly on the table. And the phone is not working!? I have it connected to a charger, no response. Computer opsnet as an unknown USB device. And then the fun began!!! On other phones with microchips from manufacturers MediaTek, Spreadtrum, etc. (in this model set cheat from Qualcomm), this problem is solved banal reflashing via software programmer, provided that the hardware unit. But not with this model. She only means to reflash the phone. And as it turned into a brick, nothing that can be done. A trip to the service center is not made clear – there have been diagnosed with either flew with a boot loader, or burned the power supply controller, then return. The second service center assured that the device is better to be removed because of lack of spare parts.Thus, based on the foregoing, IN NO CASE do NOT PURCHASE THIS MODEL. It but trouble, loss of money, time and negative emotions NOTHING good remains in uptrend. Such a failure is not an isolated case, but rather a frequent practice of quiet sleep. Read thematic forums in confirmation of my words, and make sure the established practice kirpichyov from Lenovo.

Advantages:*reasonable price, works well with gps,wi-fi,3g, screen

Overall rating 5.00 stars
July 1, 2014

Comment:

The phone is very good. The optimal ratio of price and quality! Easy to learn. User-friendly interface. Dual SIM card. Advanced Android. The internal memory is 4 GB, though it is a bit, but there is a connector to stick. Excellent video and audio recording. Quad-core CPU that can be just gorgeous! Well catches Wi-Fi. Long enough battery charging. Great processor speed. The phone rests comfortably in the hand. Made in China, but with love. The game does not lag, other apps too.

Advantages:*affordable price, neatly done, great screen, good speaker, works well with gps,wi-fi,3g, screen

Overall rating 5.00 stars
August 27, 2014

Comment:

ordered this phone in China on aliexpress. cost 3100. waited for about a month. use for 9 months and overall very satisfied. in smartphones computers honestly I am mildly not an expert. I wanted something from him that called. SMS wrote. alarm clock. calculator and camera the firmware the Chinese have pumped Russian, but let’s just say here in Russian-it in English, sometimes Chinese characters get out) smart people told me that it is necessary to change the firmware and all will be OK. but I could not this and say that overall used. but 8 months later I have passed out and more are included. after reading online, I have it MYSELF back to life, downloaded the Russian firmware, (so as returning to factory defaults, even partial Russian did not). and olala I have a new phone. now I learn everything the kettle again) battery-a great day for 4-5 missing. the camera is normal for a smartphone, not a camera after all-do not expect more from him. the screen is great-bright, clear. for its price excellent think! the design is quite comfortable for me to do and not to boast as they say. I recommend to all

Advantages:*affordable price, neatly done, great screen, good speaker

Overall rating 5.00 stars
August 27, 2014

Comment:

Ordered a phone on aliexpress. Long chose, but has stopped the choice on Lenovo a760. Bought for 104 $. Came fairly quickly. Shortly before that, a friend ordered a cheaper model, so driving more than three months. Our delivered within one. The phone is handy, good to go in the arm. Really like the back cover is matte and ribbed. Of course the first day had to reflash, as the menu combines three languages – Russian, English and Chinese. But it took us only 10 minutes. Works well, catches well, quick connect with wi-fi and gps. Very pleased with the battery. Yuzayu phone quite a lot, almost always wi-fi and charging only 1 in three days. Good camera. The photos are bright and clear. The screen does not fade even in the sun (if it is correct to adjust the brightness). Lightweight, good build quality. For this phone, the price is just ridiculous. This model is at least 2 times more. So I love it!

Advantages:*affordable price, neatly done, nice speaker, works well with gps,wi-fi,3g, screen

Overall rating 3.00 stars
April 20, 2015

Comment:

Came to the shop to choose the phone you decided to buy a phone from the Lenovo, and found here Lenovo A760, friends recommended. And here bought a Lenovo A760, the first time, and it’s two or three months I liked the phone. The touch screen is not buggy, the system worked perfectly well, and indeed the phone I was happy. Some time passed, the phone began to fail, at the bottom there are buttons (home screen, back, playlist), that they began to fail seriously. Next was to move SD card, so I had to restart the phone every time they got a sign that the SD card is extracted, because it could not play normally with toys. The touchscreen started to fail. Generally I do not advise to buy.

Advantages:*reasonable price, works well with gps,wi-fi,3g

Description
The Lenovo company offers users to check out A760. The features of A760, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left A760 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Lenovo A760. Buy Lenovo A760 with benefits.
Details
Details
Link
Standard GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 3.0, USB
Satellite navigation GPS
Power
Battery capacity 2000 mA⋅h
Connector type for charging micro-USB
Screen
Diagonal 4.5 inch.
Screen type color IPS, touch
Touch screen type multi-touch, capacitive
Auto-rotate screen Yes
The size of the image 854x480
The number of pixels per inch (PPI) 218
Other functions
Sensors light, proximity
Management voice dialing, voice control
Airplane mode Yes
The CPU and memory
RAM 1 GB
Processor Qualcomm MSM8225Q, 1200 MHz
Video processor Adreno 203
The memory card slot Yes
The amount of internal memory 4 GB
The number of processor cores 4
General characteristics
Type smartphone
Weight 134 g
Management touch buttons
OS version Android 4.1
Housing type classic
Dimensions (Shmht) 68.5x136.8x10.4 mm
The number of SIM-cards 2
The mode of operation of multiple SIM cards alternate
Multimedia capabilities
Audio MP3, FM radio
The camera 5 million pixels.
Camera functions autofocus
My review Lenovo A760

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới