Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Lenovo A820

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 8 reviews
Specifications
Standard
GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces
Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 3.0, USB
Satellite navigation
GPS
Battery capacity
2000 mA⋅h
Connector type for charging
micro-USB
Diagonal
4.5 inch.
Screen type
color IPS, touch
Specifications
Standard:
GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces:
Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 3.0, USB
Satellite navigation:
GPS
Battery capacity:
2000 mA⋅h
Connector type for charging:
micro-USB
Diagonal:
4.5 inch.
Screen type:
color IPS, touch

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
8 reviews
5
8
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
July 28, 2013

Comment:

G appearance I have phone Lenovo A820, about which I wrote here: http://irecommend.ru/content/druzya-khotyat-takoi-zhe the spouse wanted to do the same. But in the end was tempted by the newer model (2013 release), though more expensive almost in 2 times. Really liked the phone, but slowed the program occasionally does not boot… the Problem was solved by flashing. Now the developer, the sensor responds to the lightest touch, the menu is mega-comfortable (found a chip that all the programs can be grouped into daddy’s on the main screen (superimposed one icon to another, and assign the name), which significantly saves space and allows without superfluous need not to get into the directory of installed programs). The sound is excellent, too ))) When I start a film, a speaker yells so that you have sound reduce. Included were the headphones with the headset which allows you to talk without holding the phone to his ear, the sound was remarkably good for both sides. Unlike my phone (789) is:- Camera 8 MP (my 5).- No front camera (I have, but I’m still so she didn’t use it).- 4-hadary processor vs my 2-hagarova.- the screen is bigger (4.5 inches vs my 4).- RAM is also higher (1 GB vs 512 MB).RAM to me is not enough (it never is though, the 4 GB of internal memory and optional memory card, it is absolutely not a problem ))). Screen size for me personally is enough, but men, as a rule, I like to screen as much as possible. In both models no flash, so the number of megapixels in my opinion is not critical, anyway just like a cell phone nobody uses, and for those photos, I was doing me and 5 MP is enough, but it’s also IMHO.But nuclear probably is a good thing, just to me personally, and 2 cores is enough. Although… who knows, maybe soon will experience the advantage of multi-core, and I will dream about the new phone )))Incidentally, I bought the phone here: http://irecommend.ru/content/sait-lotereya. The savings amounted to almost 160 $ for my phone (now would have amounted to almost $ 200 because the phones are there with age cheaper) and 160-200 $ for your spouse.

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 16, 2013

Comment:

Hey everyone, newbie in my opinion))More than a year my favorite was this phone here, but progress does not stand still and I wanted a phone with a larger screen and better functions, and most importantly with a large amount of internal memory because my Samsung was it very small….And since I the last six months very actively all bought from aliexpress, and also there, we ordered a tablet on DR daughter, who works 4 months and I hope will please us the more I began to choose the phone there. Stopped out of all the out there companies on the Lenovo, because we have it is the most common. Of all the models on the A820 , because it was nice and most importantly price. After reading a bunch of reviews in the group aliexpress I stayed at this link for $ 146,99 . The seller sent it to me the next day after payment, had it come to me fairly quickly, within 2.5 weeks.

Thank God, everything came well packaged and the phone was working. And I just love it)))functionality: display Resolution: 960540 display:4.5 Number of SIM-cards:dual SIM cardiopatia memory:1G Manufacturer:Mccamey:8MPROM:4G system:Android:GPS navigation, email, FM radio, MP3 Playback, touchscreen, Bluetooth, Wi-Fi, memory card slots, Gravity response, Front Camera, Coordinatemode battery (mAh):2000:135 * 68,2 * 9,9 machine pleased with my phone! Everything works fine, the screen is sensitive, bright. Music plays loudly, all reproduced perfectly. Along with the phone I got a case too, just great!!! Looks like skin ))) the Phone came already with the Russian firmware, I just chose the language. The play store is installed. Only, there are some Chinese characters and some basic programs in English, I think to reflash or not…because I’m afraid to hurt and sort of flaws not bother me…

But in General, for the 4700 we have such functionality of the phone in the afternoon with fire not find))) All I can recommend))) Here is my video review on it http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jEE9tTVIWEA

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 17, 2013

Comment:

Another such number, and that I liked it!)) Asked a friend to let me use his for a day or two, fell in love, going to buy myself the phone is great, I love it!))) Cool budget phone. Quick and nimble platform, the screen is of optimal size, the resolution is enough, grit is not seen, although extremely predictiv this)) External loud speaker, the sound quality in conversation is good, clear. GPS catches perfectly until the route Navigator paved, already satellites caught, pleased)) the Quality of material and Assembly, wysock is very much!The phone is just great for the money, take it if you externally like, the filling is good, pritenzy no no.

Advantages:high performance, high quality screen, good build quality, low price, slim and lightweight, the screen

Overall rating 5.00 stars
August 1, 2014

Comment:

recently phone brand Lenovo became popular. they are productive with good filling and affordable (i.e. no overpayment for the brand, and holding almost the flagship of the midges or Nokia). in General, when the question arose about buying a second time (stressful, you know , to carry in a purse, though 3 phones), I drew attention to Lenovo. I wanted to know why they are so praised and suggest.however, in the Russian shops the mark-up on the phone almost 50-100%. knowing that the Internet you can find cheaper, and from the country of origin, I went on aliexpress (by the way, this was my first experience buying anything out there. I recognized only ebay). just buy something more expensive (200-500$) I decided not to, in fact, so chose the Lenovo A820 over 109,66$ (at the time 3836 rubles) here. the seller sociable, never ignored my questions, answered honestly (it was that translation into Russian is replete with English and Chinese words).in General, exactly 15 days I got my lovely))

a standard USB cable, the adapter for our outlets, useless manual jeroglificos, headset, does not fit in my ears, the film as a gift and the phone itself.

phone from all angles))

in his hand is very convenient. I use the phone with one hand, just to make it (although my fingers are by themselves, long))

charging Jack and headphone Jack and on/off button/lock are on top.

below – 3 keys

on the right side – the volume rocker. the thumb itself to her lies.

rear camera and logo. and my thumbprint))

the viewing angle is very good. the stated 178 degree.

color does not distort. pictures and photos look great.

just screenshots

for those who fumbles

example photo

a fourfold increase

everything is simple, easy and intuitive, if you have ever kept in the hands of Android. about the firmware is not the problem. if there is no direct or hands-this is never encountered, it is a great forum on different devices – 4pda – or YouTube. I’ve checked them well painted what, how and where to flash it)) I put firmware from linerty. very satisfied)), the capacitive sensor and responsive, the first time always reveals what we need.no brakes, any delays or other podobnosti. all smartly flies.the battery holds up well – enough for me for a full two days – active correspondence, calls, photos. on the Internet I A820 almost not sit. full charges in 2-2. 5 hours from the mains or from a computer/laptop.memory card is 8 gigs. also all well – read, works, stores what you need – books, photos, apps, music.the sound is good – no hissing, no grunts, no howls. call loud.from small minuses – from the rear panel to make the database of fingerprints of those who took my phone in hand)) but they are easily removed with a paper tissue or dry cloth to wipe the display. no front camera. to me this is somehow in parallel, because Skype is not in use.antuco

film and the cover with Ali on the cheap))

Overall rating 5.00 stars
August 15, 2014

Comment:

During the six months spent together, I had come to love and replace hard to find. The smartphone proved to be extremely durable, fall and fly again. In the wilderness of the forest and the village, he easily gave me the Internet, and not just and N++. Was a “modem” for a laptop, made to forget the camera. Ah,Yes called is also quite decent. But it shamelessly stole my review in memory of prezhdevremennoe departed from me “friend.” A couple of pictures of him,minus his one was -frankly weak battery,charged daily.

Advantages:good build quality, low price, slim and lightweight, the screen

Overall rating 5.00 stars
October 4, 2014

Comment:

All kind time of day!This phone I looked after myself to replace my beloved Nokia 5230.Was left completely without a phone,so I waited for him very-very))).Before purchasing I read the reviews,forums.Ali found a seller with a good rating and reviews.And ordered. http://www.aliexpress.com/snapshot/6198835021.html the Seller is communicative and will always answer all questions. The phone cost me 106.88.e.There are several packaging options and two colors (white and purple).White more expensive,I don’t like phones in white.And now looked,so there is a discount for 3 days.Can for 99.e to buy.So.Phone my in 39 days.For a long time at the customs holding.I was pleasantly surprised.As a gift put the tape protective case back cover and stylus.Phone attached to the charger(the same cable for podstanovki to a computer) and headphones.I have the phone only a week.Learn potikha.Love the bright screen,a responsive sensor,long keeps charging.Camera 8MP,for a photo on the phone is just wonderful quality.Menu partly in English.But it is fixable.You just need to flash and install my desired programs.The phone is just gorgeous.Very happy with purchase.All good shopping on Ali!Not long was my joy to the new phone.Everything in it perfectly and it was clearly until may 2015 i.e. even less than a year from purchase.In a “perfect” day my phone got the bug in the Android system and passed out.4 times carried in repair of firmware and diagnostics.3 Jun my Lenovo. finally.It’s a shame,damn.(((((((((

Advantages:high quality screen, good build quality, low price, screen

Overall rating 5.00 stars
October 5, 2014

Comment:

Hi all.I want to tell you about this phone.When you purchase,I paid on the phone with a good camera and cheap.Well,let’s skip to ы1)Well, it’s certainly camera.Make great photos,for a small price of the device.2)a screen Diagonal of 4.5 inches.I think this is the optimal diagonal when the phone is not a spade,well, you cannot say that the screen is small.3)Normal case,without varnish.Does not scratch under normal use.4)4 cores.5)Standard earphone Jack and standard plug pretty.Cons.1)the volume Rocker is not very much.Well, it is not very convenient.2)no front camera.For selfie lovers will be a big minus.Purchase glad.Take,will not regret!

Advantages:camera, good build quality, low price

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 19, 2015

Comment:

When my husband decided to order this phone directly from China, I was very skeptical about this idea.First, I was immediately confused by China. Never will consider the goods there is something good, and then the more the technique. But then like I went to the ads on TV about technology Lenovo and husband explained to me that the supposedly high-quality China and I water believe.Secondly, I was very afraid of this delivery. Thought of money pay and we get nothing!!!!But it seems everything worked out and our package arrived safe and sound.Forgot to say that we immediately ordered 2 phones: me – white and husband is black.I want a number liked immediately. A very nice design.Some abstruse of the phases and words in the description phone I do not know, so I’ll write in a simple way.This phone has all the features you need. that.Great design.Great photo and video camera.Loud speaker.Large and bright screen.Convenient, fast, and wait to operate.Affordable price. Of the minuses can only say that because I ordered directly from China, and the sewing was Chinese. When receiving the saz and reinstalled on both our phone and everything is OK)))) With almost constant use(Internet, player and games) keeps the battery long enough.Conclusion: the optimum ratio of price and quality.I from your phone a delight, and not going to change it, I’m happy with it absolutely everything.

Advantages:low price, slim and lightweight, the screen

Description
The Lenovo company offers users to check out A820. The features of A820, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left A820 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Lenovo A820. Buy Lenovo A820 with benefits.
Details
Details
Link
Standard GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 3.0, USB
Satellite navigation GPS
Power
Battery capacity 2000 mA⋅h
Connector type for charging micro-USB
Screen
Diagonal 4.5 inch.
Screen type color IPS, touch
Touch screen type capacitive
Auto-rotate screen Yes
The size of the image 960x540
The number of pixels per inch (PPI) 245
Other functions
Sensors light, proximity
Management voice dialing, voice control
Airplane mode Yes
The CPU and memory
RAM 1 GB
Processor MediaTek MT6589, 1200 MHz
Video processor PowerVR SGX544
The memory card slot Yes
The amount of internal memory 4 GB
The number of processor cores 4
General characteristics
Type smartphone
Weight 151 g
Management touch buttons
OS version Android 4.1
Housing type classic
Case material plastic
Dimensions (Shmht) 68.2x135x9.9 mm
The number of SIM-cards 2
The mode of operation of multiple SIM cards alternate
Multimedia capabilities
Audio MP3, FM radio
The camera 8 million pixels.
Headphone Jack 3.5 mm
Camera functions autofocus
Recording movies Yes
My review Lenovo A820

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới