Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Lenovo A850

Overall rating 4.5714285714286 stars
4.5714285714286 from 7 reviews
Specifications
Standard
GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces
Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 3.0, USB
Satellite navigation
GPS
Battery
removable
Battery capacity
2250 mA * h
Connector type for charging
micro-USB
Diagonal
5.5 inch.
Specifications
Standard:
GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces:
Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 3.0, USB
Satellite navigation:
GPS
Battery:
removable
Battery capacity:
2250 mA * h
Connector type for charging:
micro-USB
Diagonal:
5.5 inch.

Reviews

4.5714285714286/5
Overall rating 4.5714285714286 stars
7 reviews
5
4
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 20, 2014

Comment:

Yesterday I received the phone And I could not resist to write a review. Husband very happy with the phone.Came less than a month. Full set (as stated on the website). Link to http://www.aliexpress.com/snapshot/307790237.HTML so, in order.Its brief specifications:communication Standards: GSM 900/1800/1900 MHz;WCDMA 900/2100 MHz;dimensions 153,5×79. 5×9. 5 mm;Weight 184g;6582, 1.3 GHz Quad Core Cortex A7, GPU Mali-400MP2);RAM 1 GB;ROM 4GB;Outputs: microSD (up to 64GB), microUSB, Jack 3.5;2 SIM cards (normal size, not micro as stated on some sites);the capacitive touch Screen of 5.5″ IPS WVGA 960h540;Battery Li-Ion, 2250 mAh;Connection: Bluetooth 3.0 (A2DP) / Wi-Fi (802.11 b/g/n), 3G, GPS;Camera: 5 MP with auto focus and flash, front 0.3 Megapixel;Sensors proximity, light, accelerometer, gyro sensor.The phone Packed in a compact, but pleasant to look at a box of cardboard. All labels, in addition to models and firms on the Chinese.

Includes:Documents, box, phone, headphones, cable USB-microUSB, charging (network-USB), was still bumper and the film on the screen.

All documents (apparently, the warranty and manual) in Chinese. Also in the box the seller put the adapter for our outlets — for which many thanks to him.

At first glance, neopythagoreans, the phone looks too big. However, if you take the camera in hand, this impression disappears. Talking on this phone is also convenient. The side of the phone looks elegant.

Sizes for the back of the phone hosts the camera of 5 MP.Beneath it is the led flash.No buttons except the volume and switch on, on the case no. Even buttons to start the camera.The phone has Russian programs. Almost all in Russian. No complications with its use have arisen.Used for almost a month, very happy husband.Really liked the phone. And all of his advice.

Advantages:cheaper than us

Overall rating 5.00 stars
May 15, 2014

Comment:

Many people think that phones with 5.5 inch screen looks like a shovel. I will tell You that these people just never kept in the hands of Lenovo 850. Phone ordered via the Internet and this is just the bomb)) when the parcel came, I was pleasantly surprised. The kit includes more than enough:1. The phone itself)2. USB 3. Adapter for the USB cable that would enable 4. Another adapter for the Euro 5. Protective film for screen + on the phone was still factory film)6. Matte black 7. Headphones Using the phone for more than 6 months, I have only positive emotions. Bright screen, clear sound, battery lasts 4-5 days. If you sit on the Internet –enough for the whole day. Camera 5 megapixels, but you need to configure as the photos with flash turn out with the dimness. Front camera are never used. Two SIM cards. 4 GB of internal memory, a lot of things already pumped, and the stick did not even think to buy. The size of the phone is used very fast phone with no brakes.. overall, very happy with the purchase and put 10 out of 10

Overall rating 5.00 stars
October 16, 2014

Comment:

Recently purchased the lenovo a850. Love the large screen, camera though 5, but takes the picture very well. A good sensor, front camera. The phone is very beautiful and elegant. The only thing that the phone was dropped from a small height on the linoleum. And cracked the screen. Good music playing in the headphones. On the phone, you can pick up a lot of covers, like silicon, and books and other. The phone is not very expensive, but not cheap. I’m not sorry that I bought this phone. Recommend to anyone who wants not to spoil the eye and watch videos on your phone. All those who want to play games. Phone 2 pictures. Very convenient and practical))

Advantages:2 SIM-cards, cheaper than us, convenient for reading books in electronic format

Overall rating 4.00 stars
January 12, 2015

Comment:

Purchased in September 2014, to the size of the used not once, in the beginning it seems difficult. The phone is good, though sometimes heated, but the game pulls on a solid 4: Asfalt7, Subway Surf, etc. the battery holds a charge a little if not continuously, to play and to sit in the Internet (Wi-Fi is fast), but if purely for calls at the day safely enough. Two SIM card, if you talk to one, the second will not be available. After the frost sensor is sometimes buggy, but runs. very convenient when watching movie/TV shows/games all the same, the screen 5.5) From the camera expect the best, but it’ll do nicely. The front wants to leave the best. Speaker is good. If the phone is to wear a holster you can from it and “kill”, because the hand will slide on the back cover . Although it fell on the tiles and alive:) another of the downsides of lock button on top, need to stretch.

Advantages:-large screen, good speaker

Overall rating 4.00 stars
February 20, 2015

Comment:

Bought the phone for 8900 thousand rubles. Beckoned of course size. I love large phones. Joy knew no bounds. Phone for two sim cards. But there is a downside, is that the second card is not active when they are on the other. But it is possible and to suffer, because get SMS notification about who called. The screen is bright. Nimble on the Internet. Even very smart. Call loud. Many functions which I do not use, such as the mode in your pocket, or on the street. The only huge drawback of this camera. It is not just bad, it is bad, it or what. In such a good phone and not to make the camera ? Well, where is 5 MP, which does not fit. Of course I photographed. But you know the lighting gave the result. But on the street and at home I can’t take pictures normally. If you don’t need a camera. then you can safely buy this model. Of other stocks no. The battery holds well for its size. Movies look, I love it.

Advantages:2 SIM-cards, sound, using the navigation helps the big screen, rare for conventional shopping phone model, build, modest, but elegant design, easy-to-read books in electronic format, features, screen

Overall rating 5.00 stars
May 25, 2015

Comment:

Today we will talk on the phone my husband on Lenovo A850. This unit was gifted to my husband on his birthday. Use 4 month. My husband is not a sophisticated user, this is his first touch phone. To Lenovo did not want to use the touch calling, give him a push. But now, after 4 months, he already appreciated the charm of the phone) Itself of course also sometimes use, below I will describe the disadvantages and advantages. The phone I had bought through the Internet resource and be cheaper than the chain shops of mobile communication. The phone was immediately bought by the case. Why Lenovo, You ask. Originally I was between two companies, Lenovo and HTC. Samsung has not considered me at all, so I feel justified to pay big money just for the brand, but still get buggy phone! I had two interface extension phone and both after a short time after the purchase broke. The main thing for me in the phone for my husband was a big enough screen to be able to open the map to see the tubes ( he’s a driver he has to do it), and of the tail, this went on all sorts of applications and programs. Phone for your money is cool, when talking to a dense stand all day, in addition to talk present web surfing. Nice and bright screen, large enough diagonal is 5’5. Many applications need to Play. 4 cores, smart phone, Internet flies. The only negative is, for me, the husband by the way does not consider the downside, and do not notice the quality of pictures, i.e. the number of pixels is not enough((( pictures are not always successful. Yes, I am aware that it’s not the camera, but still… the Phone suggest. Imagine the way also looked like it, only slightly different model)))

Advantages:sound, when using the navigation helps the big screen, modest yet elegant design, the screen

Overall rating 4.00 stars
June 24, 2015

Comment:

Bought the phone in February 2014. Very pleased – always wanted a big phone and oddly enough it was very easy to use. Just a great camera( if taking pictures outside in sunlight, and indoors with flash), but for Skype and other prog – front not very, I would say even very weak.Used until November, and in November( due to the inability to save apps to the memory card), had to reflash but it managed to make itself( after two hours of reading all sorts of forums and manuals, and apparently being on 9 month of pregnancy, my brain still worked perfectly Only problem is the lock button why it doesn’t work the first time, rather it needed something special to push. Poryskat in the Internet – write that like button and that is the disadvantage of this model.But while works do not address the repair.And the second a little less( it can survive) is the inability to operate two SIM cards at the same time( on the Samsung it was)

Advantages:2 SIM-cards, quite a rare model in conventional stores it is not convenient for reading books in electronic format, the screen

Description
The Lenovo company offers users to check out A850. The features of A850, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left A850 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Lenovo A850. Buy Lenovo A850 with benefits.
Details
Details
Link
Standard GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 3.0, USB
Satellite navigation GPS
Power
Battery removable
Battery capacity 2250 mA * h
Connector type for charging micro-USB
Screen
Diagonal 5.5 inch.
Screen type color IPS, touch
Touch screen type multi-touch, capacitive
Auto-rotate screen Yes
The size of the image 960x540
The number of pixels per inch (PPI) 200
Other functions
Sensors light, proximity
Management voice dialing, voice control
Airplane mode Yes
The CPU and memory
RAM 1 GB
Processor MediaTek MT6582M, 1300 MHz
Video processor Mali-400 MP2
The memory card slot Yes
The amount of internal memory 4 GB
The number of processor cores 4
General characteristics
Type smartphone
Weight 184 g
Management touch buttons
OS version Android 4.2
Housing type classic
Type of SIM card normal
Dimensions (Shmht) 79x153x9.45 mm
The number of SIM-cards 2
The mode of operation of multiple SIM cards alternate
Multimedia capabilities
Audio MP3, FM radio
The camera 5 million pixels., built-in flash
Front camera there, 0.3 million pixels.
Headphone Jack 3.5 mm
Camera functions autofocus
Recording movies Yes
My review Lenovo A850

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới