Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Lenovo G560

Overall rating 4.5714285714286 stars
4.5714285714286 from 7 reviews
Specifications
Type
laptop
Operating system
DOS / MeeGo / Win 7 Home Basic / Win 7 Home Premium / Win 7 Starter
Battery type
Li-Ion
While working
0...3 h
Battery capacity
0...4400 mAh
The number of cells battery
0...6
The presence of speakers
there
Specifications
Type:
laptop
Operating system:
DOS / MeeGo / Win 7 Home Basic / Win 7 Home Premium / Win 7 Starter
Battery type:
Li-Ion
While working:
0...3 h
Battery capacity:
0...4400 mAh
The number of cells battery:
0...6
The presence of speakers:
there

Reviews

4.5714285714286/5
Overall rating 4.5714285714286 stars
7 reviews
5
4
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
October 3, 2011

Comment:

Buy laptop for me was the whole event. Long could not decide for what purpose I will use it, whether to play cool games, or simply to work with documents. Still did not want to use the laptop is very simple, who couldn’t afford a normal game, at the same time money for the supercar too. The result of comparing prices, of real testimonials of friends about this brand, I opted for a Lenovo G560. It is equipped with all the necessary features (Wi-Fi, Bluetooth) and the inner filling is very pleased, but most importantly the price – with the characteristics of the laptop HP or Asus would have cost a lot more. It is good enough (especially after installing 7 on Windows). In addition to this system still use Linux as it was installed at purchase.

Advantages:good

Overall rating 5.00 stars
October 3, 2011

Comment:

I got it for my birthday, and as I later learned, on a good day in the store. Note – TA-da-da-dum…He cost us in 16500 roubles. Since I’m not a hacker, not a programmer, and their ilk, it suits me completely. The laptop I need for work on the Internet (in particular, I’m reading the cards and communicate with many people about it), and for accounting purposes at home. The design is great (though I was personally upset by the built-in Windows 7, I prefer XP), comfortable keyboard…Etnicheskie indicators the ones I need. You can buy more razreklamiroval brand, but what if it’s 2 times more expensive and at the same time? Put a confident “five”.

Overall rating 4.00 stars
January 16, 2012

Comment:

I bought this laptop based on the fact that I would take it to the cottage or on vacation.The first unpleasant surprise was for me that you can’t install Windows XP. Had to install seven.But eventually I realized the laptop is excellent.Already enjoying a year and a half and so far it’s great.The keyboard is very comfortable and functional.The screen however was not up to the gives glare and reflections.Screen resolution is also 1366×768 is not very convenient when working with documents constantly have to use the scroll bar.But pleased with the speakers. But mostly a very good laptop for the price.

Overall rating 5.00 stars
July 9, 2012

Comment:

I’m a student of faculty of computer science, you know sdes without a computer in any way… save up some money and bought a Lenovo G560. For me personally it never failed, the Only disadvantage is that it works perfectly with the operating system Vista, but for an experienced user not to be too difficult to troubleshoot when working with operating systems seven, HP! I have seven: not tupit, does not hang! Works fast and not showing off… I got it to work. write programs, perform the job! But sometimes playing it without problems pulls hard for a very powerful game! For people with low incomes for recommend it! will not regret invested in negodenko. firm Lenovo certainly is not as common as the eypl or Aiser, but it may well be these firms the competition! Also, I like the design of the laptop, very stylish and original! Manufacturers well done!

Advantages:bluetooth, large internal memory, good screen

Overall rating 4.00 stars
July 9, 2012

Comment:

Personally I was happy with everything. In terms of price quality is mostly excellent ) a Little bit not happy appearance but it is in principle a formality for me ) I personally this gadget was given on the day of birth as the saying goes, a gift horse in the teeth do not look, I would recommend such a purchase to have by themselves.

Advantages:web-camera, large internal memory, good

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 11, 2013

Comment:

The laptop was bought as a gift for my daughters grandparents after her admission to the University. Now she is studying in the third year and still has not parted with it. I will not list the technical characteristics, they are in any online store. Overall impression – good laptop, supports her toys (not too fancy) that works with main programs, easy-to-use Internet and communication in social networks. Among the shortcomings should be allocated to poorly-designed cooling system. If it is put just on the bed than sinning, the majority of students starts to overheat. She pritachivajut the openwork plastic stool, risking to fall down in one day. Recently literally fell apart the ENTER button, but this problem was solved quickly and inexpensively.Design – standard, without unnecessary frills, cover dark grey (almost black), the case itself is black. The color, the sound is quite satisfactory.

Advantages:web-camera, wi-fi, dual-core processor, wide screen

Overall rating 4.00 stars
August 19, 2013

Comment:

I bought this laptop 2 years ago. Basically I’m happy.I think it is worth the money.Works well,there is a button system recovery after any disaster OneKey Recovery ,just press and follow instructions.I also like the large amount of memory and the ability to save information on two discs ,but there are drawbacks.The most important is that the battery is very quickly discharged ,often have to charge it.

Advantages:web-camera, wi-fi, large internal memory, built-in speakers and webcam, good

Description
The Lenovo company offers users to check out G560. The features of G560, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left G560 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Lenovo G560. Buy Lenovo G560 with benefits.
Details
Details
Type
Type laptop
Operating system DOS / MeeGo / Win 7 Home Basic / Win 7 Home Premium / Win 7 Starter
Power
Battery type Li-Ion
While working 0...3 h
Battery capacity 0...4400 mAh
The number of cells battery 0...6
Sound
The presence of speakers there
Video
Two video no
Adapter type / built-in / discrete
Video processor / Intel GMA HD / NVIDIA GeForce 310M
Type of graphics memory / GDDR3 / SMA
The amount of video memory 0...512 MB
Memory
Memory type DDR3
Memory frequency 1066 MHz
The amount of RAM 2...4 GB
Screen
Support 3D no
Screen size 15.6 "
Touch screen no
Screen resolution 1366x768
Led backlit screen there
Multi-touch screen no
Widescreen display there
Wireless
3G no
Wi-Fi there
WiMAX there
Bluetooth optional
EDGE support no
Support GPRS no
HSDPA support no
Bluetooth Version / 2.0 EDR / 2.1 + EDR
The Wi-Fi Standard / 802.11 g / 802.11 n
Processor
Code processor 480M
Core processor / Arrandale
Processor type Celeron / Core i3 / Core i5 / Pentium
Processor frequency 1867...2660 MHz
The amount of L2 cache 1 MB / 512 KB
The volume of L3 cache 3 MB
The number of processor cores 2
Connection
COM port no
DVI output no
Interface LPT no
Output TV-out no
Entrance a MIC there
DisplayPort Out no
The audio input no
Built-in Fax modem no
The PS/2 interface no
VGA output (D-Sub) there
The eSATA interface there
Infrared port (IRDA) no
Built-in network card there
Audio output/headphone there
The FireWire Interface no
The input on the TV-in no
Mini DisplayPort Output no
The FireWire 800 Interface no
Number of interfaces USB 2.0 3
Output audio digital (S/PDIF) no
The connection to the docking station no
Memory card
Support SD there
Support miniSD no
Support microSD no
Support SmartMedia no
Support Memory Stick there
Support Compact Flash no
Support xD-Picture Card there
The device for reading flash cards there
Additionally
GPS no
Width 245 mm
Length 381 mm
Webcam there
Weight 2.7 kg
TV tuner no
Thickness 26 mm
Remote control no
Shockproof case no
Waterproof case no
The fingerprint scanner no
Slot for Kensington lock there
Input devices
The positioning Touchpad
Storage device
Optical drive DVD-RW
Hard drive type HDD
The amount of drive 250...500 GB
Hard drive interface Serial ATA
The speed of rotation 5400 rpm
The placement of the optical drive internal
Expansion slots
ExpressCard Slot there
The ExpressCard Standard ExpressCard/34
My review Lenovo G560

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới