Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Panasonic ES-2024

Overall rating 4.375 stars
4.375 from 8 reviews
Specifications
Noise
65 dB
Included
cleaning brush, protective cap, hard case
Additional information
the technology of Skin Protector for sensitive skin
Type
epilator
Power
from the network
Backlight
No
Appointment
styling in the area bikini hair removal
Specifications
Noise:
65 dB
Included:
cleaning brush, protective cap, hard case
Additional information:
the technology of Skin Protector for sensitive skin
Type:
epilator
Power:
from the network
Backlight:
No
Appointment:
styling in the area bikini hair removal

Reviews

4.375/5
Overall rating 4.375 stars
8 reviews
5
5
4
2
3
0
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 24, 2011

Comment:

This epilator I purchased on the advice sisters – a cheap, convenient and nothing more. And have no regrets.However after first use there were a lot of ingrown hairs.But the reuse was fine.Removes hairs reasonably comfortable.There is a strong pain,maybe only the first time,you get used to it. The result for me personally is enough for three weeks. And the razor looks beautiful,easy to use.There is a tip for underarms and bikini area,but I can’t stand)) tried through the pain,the result was great,but again will not be solved..

Advantages:easy to use

Overall rating 5.00 stars
April 4, 2013

Comment:

This remarkable device was given to my husband of 6.5 years ago for the new year. And since then, he regularly serves me. We chose it together, as her husband did not dare such a thing to get. Choosing this appliance, especially anything I did, and just liked the design, two speed modes and two nozzles. First hair removal was painful and very unpleasant, but after a few times of use, I got her watching TV, and generally do not respond to pain, which is now virtually absent. Before I used the epilator only on the legs, but then decided to try for the armpits. First bolnovato, frustrating… But like on his feet after a few times those feelings go away and now I have a few years don’t use a razor. And the effect lasts for 2.5 weeks exactly. Nice and smooth skin. By the way, I want to note, I only use one, wide showerheads and even removed protective latticed, so the process was faster))). Also, when buying you must pay attention to the number of tweezers, the more you have, the faster you will get rid of unwanted vegetation.

Advantages:high quality, beautiful design, convenient to use

Overall rating 5.00 stars
June 20, 2013

Comment:

I bought this epilator last year on his Birthday. Long chose, read reviews, compared features and decided on this model. Now list all the pros and cons (I say at once that they are very subjective and someone my pros may find and cons) first medium-low price. This is my second epilator, but the first one I bought 7 years ago for ~3000 but not used due to its pain. So this time chose the price, so if I scored, it was not a pity the spent money. Second, the greatest number of tweezers. Again, remembering your Braun, which is because of the huge number of tweezers it was very painful to use. Thirdly, smoothly flowing from second, sometimes misses hairs. Yes, for me it is rather a plus – I’d rather have the leg the second time, but hair removal is practically painless than the thrill of pulling ALL the hair at the same time.) Fourth, low noise – again, comparing with my old Braun, which buzzed like a drill))) That summer, with the Windows open very dumb) downside is that even such a wonderful epilator can “pull” hairs only on your legs, armpits and bikini too painful for me.

Advantages:*reasonable price, high quality, virtually silent, easy to use

Overall rating 4.00 stars
July 18, 2013

Comment:

Bought a little friend somewhere in March-April. This was the simplest, Philps. Was going to change to brown one of the latest models. I read a lot of reviews, specifications. But came and bought this. Yes, he had a little less pincetto (32) than the brown (40), but it copes with its task completely. Only thing I had to do is remove the limiters, without them works just fine. But if you put the limiter for a bikini, it is possible to overcome even very deep bikini. And it is very quiet. I am very happy with the purchase.

Advantages:*reasonable price, high quality, virtually silent, easy to use

Overall rating 2.00 stars
June 10, 2014

Comment:

Good day, cute girls Epilator is such a cool thing that allows us, girls, don’t shave every day.This epilator is my first. Yes, and I bought it not myself, and took my girlfriend to try. Paul has already try))the Whole set fits in a cute makeup bag.

convenient samochody of the first cons – huge

all norvegiae all the hairs. The truth is far from the first time. At one and the same place should go 4-5 times. The hair is not interrupted.

epilators supplied with 2 nozzles. I often use little. She better rip the fine hairs.

nachikinskie hair is not because of the epilator. You just have to carefully RUB when washing the legs and skrabirovanie them, then you will forget what ingrown hairs!For half a year of use the epilator, my hair (on the legs) become thinner and lighter. Grow slower and sometimes.The first time I could “pull out” only one (or even half feet). Now, almost quietly two at a time are waxed.I do not recommend, because, yourself, beloved, do not skimp!! It is better to buy the more expensive stuff (well, at least that would be the hairs once were removed).

Advantages:*reasonable price, convenient to use

Overall rating 5.00 stars
August 1, 2014

Comment:

MY STORY. In the fight against unwanted hair, I always use the Venus razor. Then I was fine with that since I was a little girl and relationships with men, I was not. Shaved legs, bikini area, underarms, and paid no attention to the fact that smoothness is enough for 8-10 hours. But the time came when he wanted to effect smoothness lasted 1 day and at least 1-2 weeks. And besides, razor was terrible irritation: skin itching, red dots on all legs! I went to the store and bought the epilator Panasonic es-2024″. Came home, had steam out the skin of the feet and began to remove the hair. I lasted 10 seconds!!! The pain of hell. And all because of the razor the hair on his legs became stiff and thick. We had to postpone the epilator. It took some time, during which I again took up the razor. Then read a lot of laudatory reviews about hair removal cream “Velvet” (http://irecommend.ru/content/budu-pokupat-etot-krem). Went to the store “Seven days” and bought it. Treated legs with the spatula that came with the cream and nothing is left. Then I thought “what if instead of a spatula to use the hard side of the sponge?”. And I used. Almost all of the hair on his legs was gone. BUT! Remember once and for all! None of the depilatory cream slows hair growth! Depilatory cream is the equivalent of a razor. But this cream perfectly removes soft hairs on the thighs and keeps them smooth.Again some time passed and I decided to try wax strips. I Bought “Veet”. Did everything according to instructions – grown hairs more than 5 mm, warmed up the wax, smoothed on the growth of hair and yanked! The pain of hell, worse than that of the appliance, and besides, I have withdrawn only 2-3 hairs, and the wax remained on the skin. I was very upset. The money wasted (250 rubles). Again took up the razor.Again some time passed and I decided to collect will in a fist and again to get the epilator. Skin I decided not to steam and through the pain was proepilirovali half feet. And you know what happened? The pain ceased to be so strong! After a minute hair removal I got used to it!!! For me it was not just joy, but a real miracle!!! Complete smoothness was 1.5 weeks! Hair is now growing quite thin and soft, and they are much smaller! I was in awe! Now I use only epilator! The hairs grow – Yes! But it’s not a big problem. I take a needle and pick out them. Don’t be afraid of the pain. The beauty demands victims. Be patient for 1-2 minutes and all – you have perfect skin. Me too, at first was VERY painful, but I was used to. The most painful this first time. As anti irritation after hair removal, I use a very effective ointment, D-Panthenol (http://irecommend.ru/content/reshenie-vsekh-vashikh-problem).The bikini area I had also used the razor, but now it’s in the past. Once I decided to take a tweezers and try to remove in one section the hair and I liked it. It does not hurt. The first such procedure I did about 3.5 hours, but it was worth it. I saw every hair and achieved a perfect smoothness for 1.5 weeks. Now I treat the bikini area apistogrammas I shave with this I have no problems!I hope my review was helpful!

Advantages:small size and weight, virtually silent, easy to use

Overall rating 4.00 stars
January 9, 2015

Comment:

Made his favorite gift on March 8. Chose to inexpensive and functional. Let’s start with the pros:1) Availability 2 nozzles: large (for feet and hands) and small (for sensitive places)

2) Small size 3) Convenient to use

4) Available 2 speed.5) convenient handbag

6) Smooth skin for a long time Cons:1) Work from the mains, not battery as in many models

2) No cooling 3) No 4) 5) Hard 6) the Possibility of ingrown hairs to avoid ingrown hairs the day before the hair removal and the day after it to make the peeling. Immediately before and after the skin do not hurt. Epilated different places))) the First few minutes really hurt, but then the sensitivity is reduced and becomes tolerable ( it is better to carry out the procedure on a steamed skin). Hair removal takes time, so have patience. I hope the review was useful)))

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 19, 2015

Comment:

Tired of shaving and waxing – smooth skin effect was short-lived. So I bought this epilator – allocated money from the scholarship on this very useful and good for girls and women thing. Very pleased with the additional attachment for underarms and bikini. Beautiful packaging, sleek design, several modes of speed, a good brush for cleaning. The sound of the instrument tolerant, hearing does not cut. My roommate epilator (another brand) was making just a terrible creaking sound! brrr!In General, I now enjoy smooth skin for weeks! Very useful thing! Suggest to fight with ingrown hairs the use of gel after waxing and be beautiful! =)

Description
The Panasonic company offers users to check out ES-2024. The features of ES-2024, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ES-2024 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Panasonic ES-2024. Buy Panasonic ES-2024 with benefits.
Details
Details
Features
Noise 65 dB
Included cleaning brush, protective cap, hard case
Additional information the technology of Skin Protector for sensitive skin
General characteristics
Type epilator
Power from the network
Backlight No
Appointment styling in the area bikini hair removal
Number of speeds 2
Number of tweezers 32
The use with application of foam No
My review Panasonic ES-2024

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới