Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Panasonic ES-ED20

Overall rating 4.4285714285714 stars
4.4285714285714 from 7 reviews
Specifications
Noise
65 dB
Included
cleaning brush, protective cap, hard case
Additional information
nozzle for effective hair removal
Type
epilator
Power
battery
Battery
time of Autonomous work is 30 min, charging time 1 h
Backlight
Yes
Specifications
Noise:
65 dB
Included:
cleaning brush, protective cap, hard case
Additional information:
nozzle for effective hair removal
Type:
epilator
Power:
battery
Battery:
time of Autonomous work is 30 min, charging time 1 h
Backlight:
Yes

Reviews

4.4285714285714/5
Overall rating 4.4285714285714 stars
7 reviews
5
5
4
1
3
0
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
April 11, 2013

Comment:

To be honest, about the appliance for a long time dreamed, but was very afraid of pain!!! Had to shave my legs. And as a consequence constantly prickly “hedgehog” on his feet, cuts, terrible irritation. I think many will understand me, as are all boring. But there is a solution. THIS Epilator Panasonic ES-ED20-v!!!! Decided, bought, and did not regret it!!!- very beautiful – comfortable – movable head, can be used at any angle, large nozzle for epilation of the legs and arms, 48 tweezers, quickly and easily grasp short hairs – led backlight, makes it easy to detect even the smallest hairs, 2 speed, for fast and gentle epilation, very quiet running, vibration is almost non-existent,- wet and dry epilation, soft wax with foam, wireless, charged in just over 1 hour (enough for 30 min of work)- easy to clean under running tap water (brush included).And now about my feelings. I will not say that, it is generally not painful, but quite barpimo. Resembles a slight tingling sensation. I still only mastered the Shin. Above the knee is still a little scary, but by the summer will definitely do it.It is actually very convenient and easy to use. Need to take a bath, to relax, to drop a little shower gel on the head of the epilator and turn it on. Will begin to form a foam and you just have to squeeze skin and hold. The key is to epilator slowly pressed against the skin, and NOT AFRAID!!! Irritation after use almost no after use a moisturizing cream or lotion.Actually, I already like it very much, although I did it for a week.P.S. forgot to write, it cost me 2990 RUB (bought in a regular store, the Internet is cheaper).

Advantages:he is one big advantage

Overall rating 2.00 stars
April 8, 2014

Comment:

Of course the word epistemophobia does not exist,but in other words my condition is impossible to describe!To begin with,I epilators never used,used to remove hair by using wax strips and hair removal cream for pain I am not afraid,so I decided to buy myself an epilator!Of the price range I decided to choose something average(not expensive but not cheap)!The girl-seller was advised by Panasonic ES-ED20,I did not buy,decided to read the reviews about this epilator, the majority of the reviews were positive!I still decided to buy,gave 3 thousand!The epilator I was attracted to the appearance(beautiful),but also other useful qualities-48 tweezers(2 disc),the possibility of hair removal in a moist environment(soap foam),battery life(can be used without wire),lighting,2 speed,swivel head,but the nozzle is only one,the set includes a brush!The manufacturer promises fast and effective hair removal,in which the tweezers capture short(0.5 mm) and finest hairs,and now what is really selling sooo painful!!!,not only that I tried-a foot in cold water kept the ice after this was applied,it still hurts!Honestly maybe the pain I have endured(with tears in his eyes),but the biggest disadvantage is that it does not remove hair,it is necessary to spend 10 times on the same place,and hence the irritation of the skin….the horror!In the end, wasted money-I would be happy to return it to the store on the same day,but there is another problem-epilator-personal care,so don’t take it back,is now this epilator on the shelf sad and useless:)

Advantages:battery, lights, dry and wet epilation

Overall rating 5.00 stars
May 21, 2014

Comment:

Good day to all.I want to tell about a successful purchase.Died my first epilator Shary (I so fondly referred to by Phillips) – he began to tear the hair and just stayed during the epilation, it was impossible to be friends with him anymore.Decided to buy a new epilator. Long read the reviews and bought the hero of my review – Epilator Panasonic ES-ED20.Epilator in this collation has only one head – classic, standard, in my opinion, its more than enough for epilation of the body. Has the function of wet and dry epilation. 2 speed. Backlight. 1 hour of charging from network – more than an hour of battery life (I have enough head). Reasonably quiet running.1. Nokeepalive just wonderful, smooth, not painful, I was able to calm treat the area above the knees (with Phillips it was painful and ineffective)2. Podlaskiego no limit – I could do this!!!!Tried a year ago to do Phillips – it was a terrible torture, pulled out with blood…a horrible sight. Panasonic nailed it on HURRAH. Yes, I will not say that it is like a Midge bite – no, it is not. Yes, it hurts, it hurts a lot more than feet, BUT wet epilation or hair removal gel facilitates this process. It is important to further morale. I also used the cold mitten from the old Filka – is also very much easier.3. Deep bikinin stage of gathering with the spirit =)Maybe someone did? It hurt worse than armpit or also? PS had to pull the skin – it will hurt less and will not sauviat (in other reviews I read about it once was the most under the knee – but don’t worry, just experience) Conclusion: to date, I like the epilator, and triples. Thank you for your attention!

Overall rating 5.00 stars
July 10, 2014

Comment:

Background: I had a fear of epilators. In memory still fresh of an old brown which during the work was terribly hot disks. Verree, you know, unpleasant), so costs less radical means. And around turned out to be a Mature discontent. Which eventually spilled into the phrase: “how well can I see you in the morning to wait for, and presented to epilator Panasonic ES-ED20, well, not to throw it. Try long hesitated, and when decided all direct oozed skepticism, the entire floor in the bathroom dripped).So. In the package:the epilator (with backlight);proven epilation cap;battery charger;cleaning brush;instructions.About the design. Solid pros. The epilator is waterproof and dustproof, easy to wash, safe to use. Two speed settings: normal and gentle. Nozzle with movable head, is very comfortable and fits well, forty-eight tools in two rows. The nozzle is like this… I don’t know what to call it… protective protector, probably, with a soft roller (according to the manufacturer-smooth the skin o_o I’m not a Shar Pei), in practice provides a safe distance between the metal pincers and skin. Works only from the battery, is included in network not given, apparently because of security reasons. This could be a minus, but a charged battery lasts with the head (not literally)), is more than the stated 30 minutes two times. The only negative. From this model, there is no protective cap for the nozzle, the cap greedy manufacturer added only in the set to all other more advanced models of the line. So it is either kept in a box (which is inconvenient) or in the pristine-defenseless (on your own risk).Exploitation of the weak sides is practically not revealed. And dry and wet epilation is painful tolerable (unnoticeable process will not name, but compared to waxing or my old epilator tolerated safer) and effective (important to do everything smoothly and slowly, sometimes you have to walk for a second time). Ingrown hairs are, as without them, but these are isolated cases. Illumination, to me, is useless. First, the power of this svetodiody not even enough to significantly improve visibility in dry epilation. Second, if you add a gel miserable ray completely lost in the foam. Thirdly, the movable attachment enables you to deploy the appliance in connection with production necessity, from different angles, including those to see which design does not allow me) so to Shine is entirely optional.I would also like to note that I wet epilation does not fit: for the second time began a strong irritation, which took a long time. And dry epilator works on the five plus. With its main task-saving time — he did. An hour of time every two weeks vs forty minutes a day. The giver is happy and I’m happy)

Advantages:fast and virtually painless, pivoting head, quiet running

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 22, 2015

Comment:

After reading numerous reviews on these or other models of epilators, I decided to buy myself this, and I haven’t regretted it.Before I had the appliance company PHILIPS, but after a few years of its use, the procedure of hair removal was for me a real torture, lasting about an hour, and even more. And decided more not to torture myself, I moved on to shaving machine. But, because I am by nature lazy, daily shaving legs I got bored and one day I decided to buy a new epilator.

Included in addition to the charger have 1 nozzle and brush.No additional attachments – from past experience I know that they are absolutely useless and are a waste of money. The brush is soft, with a comfortable long handle to clean hard to reach places.What is he remarkable?-First, due to the floating head and 48 tweezers, clears away unwanted hair fairly quickly (after about 2 months. use on the legs takes about 20 minutes, the underarms – a couple of minutes).

48 tweezers-secondly it is convenient to use in all areas, including the bikini area.-Waterproof, it can be used for both dry and wet hair. Easy to wash.-Battery operation allows you to carry out the procedure in any selected place. And charged it for an hour and one charging is enough for about 2 treatments.-Additional lighting provides maximum care. The probability that you miss is minimized.The hair begins to appear after about 3 days and each time they grow fewer and thinner.The downside is that some hairs are not pulling out by the roots and breaks, but this happens rarely, if waxing is not to rush and slowly led head on the skin.Second negative – the appearance of ingrown hairs, but this problem appears when using any other models of epilators. As for the application, the first procedure of hair removal is always very painful. But he clenched his teeth, stands to suffer, because gradually the pain eased and after about 5-7 treatments are virtually painless, with the exception of the bikini area (although, maybe it’s my individual thing).If you for some reason decided to temporarily abandon the use of epilator and switched to using the shaver (even once), and pain when you return to the epilator will be the same as the first time.For the first time really helps the presence of the second speed is slower and stretches the skin with your fingers in the place where you spend the epilation head.I use it for hair removal of the legs about 2 times a week, underarms – 3. For bikini area are rarely very painful. What I do in order to ingrown hairs and inflammation there is less:1. The day before the depilation, and the day after her use of a body scrub ( a must before and after). It exfoliates dead skin cells and frees hair.2. After the procedure, wipe the skin with natural antiseptic chlorhexidine. He is worth a penny (sold in any drugstore), but the benefit of it is huge: it eliminates bacteria that can cause inflammation.3. Immediately after removing the hair appear and persist for a long time the red dots, so it is best to carry out this procedure in the evening before bedtime and use special products after hair removal, such as **the gel after depilation** (after the irritation and redness are much faster) or panthenol ointment. They heal and numb. Very happy with purchase and recommend to anyone.Thanks for stopping by! I hope my review was useful to you!

Advantages:the battery, he is one big advantage, floating head, lights, runs quietly

Overall rating 4.00 stars
April 24, 2015

Comment:

Girls Hello! Today I want to talk a little bit about the home appliance, to answer some burning questions and share experiences. Guest my review – Epilator Panasonic ES ED20 v

Packaging He became my first and only. The value can be specified on the websites, except to say that it is twice more expensive since then, a strange trend Now the price from 3000 to 4500 rubles, you can find cheaper.

The principle of operation is intuitive, it is simple. Photo of the epilator are making

Photo preparatlui: Epilating head, dual floating. To dismantle and to clean, even in the water. In the device 48 tweezers, which provides a fairly high-quality hair removal…. The epilator works on battery, charges quickly, in about half an hour. The charge lasts me 4 times (shaving legs) During charging the appliance the red lamp lights up, then goes off and this means that the device is again ready for operation.

Charging indicator Where to store the epilator? In the bathroom or on a shelf in the closet? I have in the bathroom. Nothing happens, the contacts are not oxidized, battery capacity is not lost Shows that he’s in the package: the epilator, a charger, epilator accessory snap onto removable head with a nozzle, stand and cleaning brush

Nozzles epilatori answers to logical questions:1. Whether to use the epilator in the bikini area? All certainly individually, but…for me it’s unbearable bollob) very irritated thin skin and long prohodit) begin to grow velosipedah no 2. Epilator for the underarms?a) very neudobno) hellishly balintore not worth it I abiliry feet only. The first time I’m moved to tears, awful feeling. Then get used to it. Explanation: if You always use the epilator, and then one day shaved the machine, and then again took up the appliance, prepare to be hurt as the first time! This model has 2 speed. A single press activates smart rotation, double – slow. Faster speed is needed for dry epilation, slow down for wet. Provided for use in the bathroom. I prefer the second way, with foam, in my opinion get better and the hair is everywhere less Device is quite noisy, but the volume level is much lower compared to competitors. Another pros is the highlight function really necessary thing. Can not imagine how without it a Minus, in my opinion, is that the epilator grabs, not all the hairs. Either he’s missing. either I’m defective work. In any case, a little later, notice the remaining hair. Therefore, the score for this shoot the Best epilator? Not sure it’s a Panasonic. Although I have nothing to compare. Still happy Thanks for being with me. I love them all))

Overall rating 5.00 stars
June 13, 2015

Comment:

Having tried all methods to combat hairiness on the body, I realized that I’m too lazy to bother with wax/sugaring, reheat, cook and and finish all with tweezers. Or you use it every day with a razor or cream, and then I remembered about the epilator, because with them much easier no need to prepare and the effect last much longer than a razor.I have had the experience of using this appliance, the easiest Vitek with 20 tweezers, so I knew what was coming and began to shovel the Internet in search of the necessary device. Honestly, earlier I was not interested in this topic and thought they were all the same, for me it was a revelation what a variety of epilators available on the market today. In principle, the same everywhere however, there are a huge number of bells and whistles which should simplify our lives. So let’s just cut the shit.☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼The MAIN PARAMETERS☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼Disk/pincete systemoperator there are two types of disk and pincete. Specific differences in the two systems there is, however, considered that the mini-tweezers appelrouth cleaner, but faster it rotates the disk system.The number of princetown present, there are epilators with a number of from 10-48 tweezers. Agree the gap between these two figures is considerable. In order for the hair removal were faster to choose an epilator with a lot of tweezers 40-48. For more delicate hair removal 20-30 will be enough.Skorosti would suggest a two speed model, at a slower speed is much easier to epilate delicate areas.Source piconets me this is a very important point, because I move around a lot and chasing around the apartment for sockets I don’t want, with the battery we are not tied to power outlets, extension cords, etc. waxing can be done at any place even on the couch even in the bathroom, even on the ceiling. ☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼ADDITIONAL FEATURES☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼Floating golovka floating head is much easier to handle the curves of the body, especially the knees, definitely Yes.Airflow and additional nozzles that reduce pain oshusheniye I think it’s just a marketing ploy, I have enough of one of the nozzles to treat the whole body, for all that you have to pay extra and not a small amount.Podsvetki, the choice of the appliance pay attention to models with this feature. Thanks to it, hair removal can be carried out not only near the window where you see all the hairs and for example in the bathroom where the light is not so bright.Wet apelacyjne say that it is something without which no cost, however I liked, on some sites I use the wet wax in water, the skin steams, the head of the epilator as it slides along the skin and this facilitates the process.Design believe that design is an important part of choosing the epilator to when you look at him you just wanted to pick it up and start working. After examining a large amount of information, being a minimalist, I chose a device with a good battery, a large number of tweezers, lighting and two speeds.this epilator Panasonic ES-ED20-V520. I ordered it for 2950 rubles in the online store. The average price of 3000-4000 rubles.

————————————————————————————————————————————————————–Its main characteristics are: – Penceny – 2 speed – Accumulational features: – Light – Hair removal services in water/with the use of foam – Floating head – Reduced level some————————————————————————————————————————————————————–Equipment is pretty simple nothing extra.

Having received this treasure, the first two days I actively tested it, and what can I say:Legs:After epilation of the legs remain smooth for about 5-7 days after starting to grow back barely noticeable hairs, but the machine is no match, the hairs thin and can be detected only after hand. The manufacturer recommends that you wax every two weeks.Armpit: If you dare to do this “operation” with the armpits, you hardly ever come back to the machine, the skin remains smooth as well during the week. The manufacturer recommends waxing underarms once in 1 week..Bikini/extended bikini:I decided not to stop, to walk so to walk, and continued. Yes it is very painful but the pain was worth it, one day to treat the bikini area depth it didn’t work out, it really hurts, so I worked on her for several days. BUT, I have never had such perfectly smooth skin, waxing and sugaring in my case, not picking up the short hairs unlike the epilator.The hairs began to grow at the same rate as on other sites.On all areas epilator coped with the task and I was very happy!The first waxing took a huge amount of effort and time, but subsequent times not so are painful and require less time. I abiliry all parts 1 time per week and all of this takes me about 30-40 minutes. For me this is very important,if you compare the razor with the wax or sugaring preparations for hair removal and hair removal itself takes much more time and in the end still need to modify a pair of tweezers. The charge lasts more than the stated time (30 minutes) I have enough for one or two epilation.☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼TIPS AND WARNINGS:☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼How to reduce pain?- To reduce pain when epilating the bikini and underarms helps me “wet hair” and “soft”.After showering, the skin is steamed and the pores are dilated and the hairs easier to go outside, with foam epilator glides better and it reduces the pain, in the “soft” forceps to rotate more slowly which reduces pain.

– When dry epilating, I use the powder in the hot season, to skin less sweating, and the razor was easier to “move”.If you can not decide on a deep bikini for the first time more suitable for sugaring.How to deal with ingrown hairs?Ingrown hairs is a gift that comes to us after this amazing procedure. However, here are all individually and some do not even know about this problem.Of course I’m lucky and it does not shy away, but without epilating anywhere so you need to deal with it. To understand how to deal with it need to understand how it arises.After hair removal we can damage the hair follicle which can get oxygen, hair grows by itself, about anything, without knowing and reaching the layer of the epidermis he thinks I’m good why to ask out and bent and growing motricity to avoid this, as often as necessary to moisturize the skin, it should be more tender and elastic to the hair is easier to break out.I use hard sponges or scrub every time I take a shower and after apply oil or moisturizer. Not immediately, but eventually I managed to defeat them at 85-90%.

Another very important point after epilation I always wipe down the skin and the head of the epilator salicylic acid. No one bought the tool did not help me win the ingrown hair as penny salicylic acid(1%).In addition, after waxing you can NOT swim in the sea, wearing tight jeans, pantyhose and synthetic, leather and so in shock there is no need to traumatize her.”Zazhevyvaet” whether epilator skin?Feature of this model is the two rotating roller and many wrote that they “zazhevyvaya” skin BUT! do not forget that the epilator is only intended for epilating arms and legs, so no need to scold him for what he is you that zazhevyvaet or something else, the manufacturer indicates this information in the manual!

for other areas there are more advanced models of this line.

It happened to me only once, because of the inexperience, under the knee, if it ever happens again you need to pull the skin.A big thank you to those who read the review, I hope was useful.

All smooth and beautiful legs!

Advantages:battery, quickly and almost painlessly, floating head, lights, dry and wet hair, quiet running

Description
The Panasonic company offers users to check out ES-ED20. The features of ES-ED20, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ES-ED20 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Panasonic ES-ED20. Buy Panasonic ES-ED20 with benefits.
Details
Details
Features
Noise 65 dB
Included cleaning brush, protective cap, hard case
Additional information nozzle for effective hair removal
General characteristics
Type epilator
Power battery
Battery time of Autonomous work is 30 min, charging time 1 h
Backlight Yes
Number of speeds 2
Material tweezers metal
Number of tweezers 48
The epilating head floating, double, with possibility of washing
The use with application of foam Yes
My review Panasonic ES-ED20

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới