Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Panasonic ES-WD24

Overall rating 4.875 stars
4.875 from 8 reviews
Specifications
Noise
65 dB
Included
cleaning brush, protective cap, hard case
Additional information
2 tips included: nozzle for delicate hair removal, head for effective hair removal
Type
epilator
Power
battery
Battery
time of Autonomous work is 30 min, charging time 1 h
Backlight
Yes
Specifications
Noise:
65 dB
Included:
cleaning brush, protective cap, hard case
Additional information:
2 tips included: nozzle for delicate hair removal, head for effective hair removal
Type:
epilator
Power:
battery
Battery:
time of Autonomous work is 30 min, charging time 1 h
Backlight:
Yes

Reviews

4.875/5
Overall rating 4.875 stars
8 reviews
5
7
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 17, 2012

Comment:

I believe that the rough bristles on the delicate female skin is awful, so 17 years use the epilator or wax, razor only for emergency cases. My last epilator Panasonic ES-WD24, I believe that at the moment he has no equal, even in the brown pincers are smaller and they are 48!!! Most importantly his dignity – wet hair, go to the bathroom, steamed legs, apply lather and shave as press, the pores of the skin dilate and the hairs out almost painlessly. The speed of the epilator is quite big, so there is no point in spending a lot of time in one place, which makes hair incredibly fast, at least compared to my old epilator Panasonic ES-2053, he has less speed and tweezers. Of course, it is not necessary to trust advertising that the hair will not grow for 4 weeks! I have enough for 1.5 -2 weeks and there are hairs, but they cannot compare with bristles, the hairs very sparse, thin and soft, as they are new and not cut the old! Much of them are seen only if you look closely, although I’m a brunette, maybe because I use the epilator regularly for many years.Only one minus ingrown hairs after a wax there, but this disadvantage can be eliminated by using scrubs and creams after epilation.Epilator I bought with a minimum amount of tips, I don’t need them, so I do not see sense to overpay.

Advantages:painless hair removal, fast charging, high speed, lots of tweezers

Overall rating 4.00 stars
November 2, 2012

Comment:

Comfortable, ergonomic, no excess frills, high need funkcionalnosti advantages I would like to mention: – no wired – it’s very convenient, you can secretsa with him in the bathroom and a length of cord re turns at hand – successfully designed lighting – light is directed on the foot, in my opinion the only manufacturer who did this, the rest is Russian in space – has a waterproof housing, detachable heads, which greatly facilitates the cleaning To me means only one was I planned to epilate the underarm area, but unfortunately this arrangement of rollers is not convenient for this procedure very high affectional this device in the summer. While pleased to be working correctly, a good result already after the first passage on one site. Comfortable to hold in hand. Included is a sheath, recharging cord, setochka to clean, transparent cap for drums with tweezers and sonnya nozzle for intimate areas.

Advantages:wireless, waterproof, have a backlight, lots of tweezers

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 4, 2012

Comment:

Long chose the epilator wool various sites, I was torn between Braun and this Panasonic. In the end, the fact that it has 48 tweezers, played a decisive role. House immediately tried on armpits, it perfectly removes all the hairs, you just try. On his feet he without any problems captures even mm hair. The operation itself is definitely painful, but I think it’s definitely not a lack of epilator. About time: though it is written that he is charging an hour and works thirty minutes, I have the opposite – charged for half an hour, and worked for two hours. And without the cord is much more convenient, do not loose and does not irritate additionally. I use the Panasonic for several months and do not regret the purchase. I’ll describe it in the online store just 1900 rubles, which is much cheaper than the same brown. And the fact that there are a large number of nozzles, in my opinion, no problem, I never even used the one that comes in the kit. Lighting is very bright, I even without glasses (I got minus six)can see the hairs)) I Recommend!

Advantages:wireless, fast charging, high speed, lights, lots of tweezers

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 8, 2013

Comment:

Tortured bristles on the legs, and the husband was making fun of,I decided to try the epilator, a friend has offered samples of its inexpensive Braun, Yeah, it was hard, tears just streamed from his eyes, well, I certainly understand that you don’t want the massage, and hair removal and nice. At that moment, I was left trying to get an epilator. But digging on this site, by choosing the ratio of price, quality and comfort opted for the Panasonic ES-WD24,

Here it is all set

Razobratsya similar models have a lot of tips, which, judging by the reviews almost never use.

With a delicate nozzle

With another nozzle To reduce pain can be used for wet hair removal with the shower gel, but the result suffers from it, because some hairs adhere to the skin. Tried to epilate underarms hurt of course, but you can be patient, the site is small, but the result is worth it. Recommend – the result is long-term. Ordered via the Internet, with delivery through the mail came at the price of 2600, don’t know expensive or not, but we in the village in the sale of candles there, and under the order too, everything is very cheap. The epilator is like, in wet epilation pain is much reduced, the advantages will write in the tab. And about the ingrown hairs, this model does not depend, I think, is the structural features of the body.P.S. If suddenly this epilator removed or will be removed from production, I recommend similar Panasonic without a large number of nozzles

Advantages:wireless, fast charging, water epilation less painful, waterproof, high speed, lights, lots of tweezers

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 8, 2013

Comment:

I have long shaved their legs with a razor, I’m sick of this business because after shaving the hair grows the next day and are so thick prickly.. brrrr. As you are thinking about epilator and bought Rowenta. Couldn’t finish one foot from the pain. And the pain was wild, I decided it’s not for me and gave the appliance to her sister. It seems he, too, stuck somewhere far away. After about a year of suffering with the razor I decided on another approach. This time I bought the Panasonic had two epidermisa head which promised not so bad. And the truth was almost painless. I was very happy that finally my legs smooth for a long time and the hair grows soft not much. Now I use only them about a razor I forgot.The epilator is very easy to hold in the hand, it has a flashlight which is very convenient, you can see all the hairs, even very Svetloe. There is still a nozzle for cutting hair, too comfy if needed. I really need a good thing!!! Suggest!

Advantages:painless hair removal, wireless, quick charging, waterproof, high speed, lights, lots of tweezers

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 14, 2013

Comment:

Many years ago I bought with the gift money my first epilator Braun 2340 DeLuxe. And until that time resulted in the body using a machine Venuse from Gilette. Relationship with blade was very difficult and tense, not once went to shave my legs and cut at the same….. So after buying the appliance, this problem disappeared and I felt my acquisition of the ideal (was nothing to compare with). And here a couple of months ago, I noticed that the hair removal takes a lot of time and in addition to the discomfort (from the wild buzz) brings nothing. To remove unnecessary shaggy have countless times to treat the same place…. Hair removal underarms is associated with a repossession, but only the first few minutes, but still With a nozzle for effective hair removal the skin begins to peel off terribly and I don’t see where something left (especially the hairs that have grown). So I’m seriously thinking about replacing the appliance to a modern model with a minimum of bells and whistles in the form of unnecessary attachments. I’m not a newbie so tip for beginners, I did not need it. And razor I do not use. If the time is lost and the hair was growing back, shaving machine. Those places usually make the cuts,leave for the appliance. A couple of days, you can epilate))))) But deciding to buy is one thing, but to determine the model and brand is quite another! Climbed into the Internet and began reading countless reviews and not very happy wearer of different hats. After a couple hours I opted for the Braun 5580. A few understood that this choice is far from ideal. Negative reviews very much. I wondered what else you can pay attention and all of a sudden on this website saw IT! Panasonic ES-WD24)))))I read the reviews here and several other sites on the Internet. What I have read I really liked and I decided to make an order in the online shop of the city and after a call of the operator with the confirmation of the order to take him myself, by self. The price was discounted = 1899 p. In a regular store at 1 p more expensive, and even more. Decided not to miss his chance and made the order)))) it was late at night, I called the operator and in the evening, I kept my purchase in hand)))) at Home loaded (process took about 1 hour as stated in the instructions),read the manual,surprised light weight of the device (my old brown will be harder), carefully examined the package – nozzle for delicate hair removal for fast hair removal, the epilator, protective cover for disc, charger, cleaning brush and case for transport/storage. The next day I decided to try the device. Because the hair removal I did just the other day, had to wait for a test drive(((( And here’s the moment of truth has arrived!!! Turned and was amazed HOW QUIET it runs!!!! In the store when I included it, but is it possible in the vast trading floor to determine by ear the volume level? And the houses have realized that the old appliance new Panasonic does not compare!!! After you enable the triggered LED lighting in the reviews wrote that dull. I will allow myself to disagree with this opinion – enough for me to see where there are hairs. If the light was brighter, it was caused b the discomfort and shone in his eyes. And here, even at hit of light in eyes, it is not annoying and does not dazzle. Very tentatively I raised the razor to the skin (beginning with the feet, armpits, even before processing). Surprisingly the pain was minimal maksymalnie, or rather it did not exist. A slight tingling sensation as the impact of the El.current physiotherapy. Given that as stated above, wax I made the other day was strange to see the nozzle a decent amount of hairs. That is something that apparently left Braun 2340, new device is removed from the root. After the procedure I spent on the skin and felt that it is more smooth than before. This is particularly felt in the knees (floating head just top dreams!))) Looking forward to when you grow a hedgehog to make full use of the miracle machine! Machine for torture is not one of them, he is very gentle, easy and fast)))) I already love dearly! I almost forgot – after shaving legs I got to the bikini. Not deep I admit, but the line of underwear I bring to the skin maximum smoothness (aka zacheshetsya to the loss of pulse))))) ) now, Panasonic rose to the occasion and here! “the hedgehog” removed without a trace and with minimal pain! There is the pain and pay attention to once the whole process is quick. After all 48 tweezers 2 epidermisa heads;) Armpits has not yet been done, there is nothing to remove yet. How to make, opinion is sure to complement)))))so, what do we have? Super invention for hair removal epeirogeny with 2 heads, 2 interchangeable nozzles, with lights and also battery powered. The charger resembles a rechargeable cell. The same compact, lightweight, beige. Class!!! Braun charging to kill (literally). About to take the epilator with you on vacation you can not even think it was((((( the Color purple, is very beautiful. The case of the device has a charging indicator (unfortunately it does not show discharge). But this is not a disadvantage, because the need for charging, you can roughly calculate (approx. 30 min. with a conventional Frother and 40 C delicate)and also hear barely spinning disks and humming very quietly. A nozzle for delicate hair removal, I have not enjoyed, but so far there was no need, I have arranged the usual nozzle. Although for armpits it and try to apply))) Because in the kit there is a special attachment for underarms. There are also plans to wet hair, writing that the water and foam can significantly simplify the process. Experts recommend, because supposedly the skin is less damaged and moisturized at the same time. In General, all positive emotions, a buy extremely satisfied and will recommend to all!It’s worth it! Already impatiently looking forward to further communication with your handsome;) PS As promised add a review after epilation gentle underarms. I loved it! The hairs are still small just made it, so the pain is almost not there. For all the time of epilation, I injured the skin and only 2(!) times!!! And that’s only the first armpit of the habit, and the second is treated purely-purely and completely without injury!!! Braun disgusting did his job, the whole skin was in the “hooks” and where the hair hard pulled out with blood:( Not sure how this makes the Panasonic, but after such a horror, no…. The skin is soft, silky, smooth… COOL! Lighting helped to see that she does not notice. Floating head lives up to its name – with the curves of the body perfectly! Wax did the usual nozzle (not for delicate hair removal), I was all arranged. The tweezers gently did their work, delivering me a minimum of discomfort:))) once again surprised the difference between the Panasonic and Braun.By the way, the hair I did when in the next room slept with Sonny. So the sound of the instrument did not violate a child’s dream)))) About brown and say no, it can roar to Wake the dead(((( After the procedure has processed the tender skin salicylic alcohol 2%, an hour later, the skin was no different from the skin prior to the procedure. No burning sensation, discomfort as before, redness and other dirty tricks. Clean, smooth skin and an indescribable sense of comfort, that’s what gives this miracle device! Anything now it would not change!)) To summarize: definitely recommend to buy!!!

Advantages:painless hair removal, wireless, quick charging, waterproof, high speed, lights, lots of tweezers

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 6, 2016

Comment:

Everyone wants to have smooth legs (and more) Treatments photo – and laser hair removal are very expensive, and the effect is highly questionable. Should skip a session and all, Hello hairy monkey. Men correct to say that the salons are pulling money from us. And women aspiring to an ideal of beauty it’s hard to explain. The first reaction we want to save!Many refuse to epilator due to pain treatments, and for good reason! If you regularly use it, the discomfort back down and use it becomes a lot easier. The effect of habituation works.I used to flinch when it is turned on first epilator was a simple Philips, it buzzed like a tractor, it seemed that after contact with skin fly races.After this epilator Panasonic sounded like music! He is not silent, but the sound is soft.I saw a model of her sister and realized that I definitely need this.The main thing that I liked: Wi-Fi, good lighting, a more peaceful sound.As I remember, bought 3-4 years ago for 2200 rubles.Inside the beautiful packaging:* Epilator with standard nozzle* Cap attachment* Nutrition* Attachment for underarms and bikini areas* cleaning Brush* storage Bag

Everything is super! Nothing more. There are models with a large number of nozzles, but in my experience, they are idle. On my last epilator was a nozzle closing portion of the tweezers, allegedly for gentle places. Tried – a little easier to attach the appliance to the skin is used to, then gradually applying more intense. And head of this epilator is not the case.

I love the illumination that I need. Very well seen treatment area, regardless of external lighting.

And amazing that the appliance is Autonomous, working from battery, not from the network. Previous I suffered! Is charged quickly.To clean handy attachment is removed, and the area of the tweezers rinse well under water, enabling the epilator.Yes. It can be used in the shower waterproof. I did not like is harder and are ineffective. He pulls the soaked hairs.By the way, tweezers a lot. The ideal length of hair for epilation If 1-2 mm. long, may unnecessarily pull effect around the product.The shaver is very ergonomic and beautiful, feminine. Ideally placed even in a small hand. Even the power button is very nicely done.I use it on legs, underarms and bikini area. In the last two zones, the main thing to do everything carefully and slowly. You can try the lidocaine spray. But I do without it. Start applying the epilator in fits and starts, he managed to pull very few hairs, then make stronger.Especially closely in the bikini area – skin need a little stretch, then it will be not so painful and not pinch for delicate thin skin.Believe me, it’s worth it! The skin in intimate places so smooth and soft after the procedure…And in the armpits the hair grows slower and less. The main thing is to do waxing regularly. If dropping, soreness and the growth rate returned.I’ll pass the epilator once a week – no matter where the new hairs have grown where-that broke off and therefore sooner.The main problem of all epilator – ingrown hair. You have to work a needle. There is a way to deal with them! Here talk about combating inflammation.Before the procedure, apply the scrub, you can make the most of ground coffee and favorite cosmetic oil. After well dry the skin, it should not be steamed. Apply antiseptic. The skin should be clean and epilator too, watch this. Skin particles, dust, perspiration, when ingested in the hair follicle after removal of the hairs threatening inflammation of this cavity. Up to the formation of thick red plaques with a diameter of 2 see the Sight of something else. My sister was so because of the individual sensitive skin and body features.After the procedure give legs an hour and a half of rest, pre-washed with cool water. Then it is desirable to make a salt scrub. Salt good disinfects, dries and heals.Can’t say that I’m on my feet ultra-sensitive skin, but the first hour of treatment, the skin legs red bumps as a chicken plucked. Do not worry, this is normal.Smooth You skin and good mood!

Advantages:wireless, quick charging, waterproof, high speed, lights, lots of tweezers

Overall rating 5.00 stars
May 4, 2016

Comment:

Makeup, hair, fashion clothes and beautiful lingerie makes a woman beautiful. And grooming starts with small things: smooth heel, no cuticles and body without much vegetation.Abiliry legs epilator for a long time, 20 years. The first was “brown” and lasted me 10 years. Because there is nothing to compare, thought he normally copes with the task. Then I have another epilator, I don’t remember the name, but stay with me for a year.Now I have Panasonic. I guess I would fit and simpler model. Because 20 years of epilation once a week hair on legs, almost none. And I started with the “jungle”. I don’t think the bulbs died, just sleeping. Creams that slow down hair growth, I never used it. All of it fell into disrepair.I had two Panasonic. And I can compare their performance. Epilator Panasonic does not need to drive several times in the same place. The speed of tweezers are the same, but rip out the hairs by faster. I do not feel pain neither with the old epilator, nor with the new. Design – nothing new or special.With the epilator I will not go to the sugaring or a wax. Too troublesome to do it at home and expensive – if in salons.Hair removal epilator – this is mine, do both legs in 20 minutes at night to in the morning was no longer visible red dots. Ingrown hairs previously attended. But again, since now there is almost no vegetation, ingrown – 1-2 in six months.

Advantages:high speed

Description
The Panasonic company offers users to check out ES-WD24. The features of ES-WD24, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ES-WD24 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Panasonic ES-WD24. Buy Panasonic ES-WD24 with benefits.
Details
Details
Features
Noise 65 dB
Included cleaning brush, protective cap, hard case
Additional information 2 tips included: nozzle for delicate hair removal, head for effective hair removal
General characteristics
Type epilator
Power battery
Battery time of Autonomous work is 30 min, charging time 1 h
Backlight Yes
Number of speeds 1
Number of tweezers 48
The epilating head floating, double, with possibility of washing
The use with application of foam Yes
My review Panasonic ES-WD24

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới