Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Panasonic ES-WD54

Overall rating 4.3 stars
4.3 from 10 reviews
Specifications
Noise
65 dB
Nozzle
shaving
Included
cleaning brush, protective cap, hard case
Additional information
4 nozzles included: nozzle for delicate hair removal, head for effective hair removal, head for beginners, shaving nozzle with detachable comb
Type
epilator
Power
battery
Battery
time of Autonomous work is 30 min, charging time 1 h
Specifications
Noise:
65 dB
Nozzle:
shaving
Included:
cleaning brush, protective cap, hard case
Additional information:
4 nozzles included: nozzle for delicate hair removal, head for effective hair removal, head for beginners, shaving nozzle with detachable comb
Type:
epilator
Power:
battery
Battery:
time of Autonomous work is 30 min, charging time 1 h

Reviews

4.3/5
Overall rating 4.3 stars
10 reviews
5
6
4
1
3
3
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
October 20, 2012

Comment:

Once upon a time was I epilator Braun silk epil, first-or rather the first I enjoyed them for 7 years almost (sooooo rarely interspersed with a razor because the pain of hell). Eventually I got bored and I decided to look for a replacement. Having studied a bunch of reviews, settled on this model. My husband said this morning that I dreamt that he bought me a shaver and husband took me to El Dorado. ) Took the last. Came home, immediately turned and began to try on the leg. Already prepared the habit to squint, but to my surprise the pain was negligible. The truth is there are red dots for a long time, but that’s because I haven’t used the epilator. This epilator 4 attachments are the razor, there are backlight (which turns out very convenient). It is convenient that he works from batteries-does not have to be attached to the outlet and in the way you can use. Charge the epilator for about an hour (for visible light is charged or not), enough work for half an hour approximately. I tried the arm in horror, but the pain is not so )))Under water I think it will be even easier (under water haven’t tried). Price in Eldorado 3599.There is nothing to compare, buying more than pleased, immediately transcribed it in case that was always at hand))

Advantages:48 tweezers!!!, the possibility of using in water, beautiful, battery-operated, convenient

Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 9, 2012

Comment:

The infernal machine chose long and carefully. I wanted that the machine was not quite primitive(so there was a few years old – brown), but without superfluous gadgets. In the end the choice stopped on Panasonic ES-WD54. For the price – I will not say that expensive, perhaps because it was bought through the online store. My impressions! First- is very comfortable in the hand, pleasant to hold – not big and not small. I didn’t even know that it is SO convenient when you have no leads, nothing, not confused, not winded, not winded. Also, the shaving head-trimmer – sometimes very good. it is convenient to have the possibility to trim(after a bout of total laziness and apathy), even some artistry involved. And the flashlight – I thought it was overkill, but, no! Now it is possible not to spin in the direction of the light source – shines epilator. His head is floating – very nice, gently going on the skin. And of course the ability to epilate in the water. Epilate underarms and bikini was much nicer. But feet, to me personally, more comfortable to epilate on the beach, after a bath I mean)) Also consists of two nozzles, for beginners or sensitive or something, but I don’t use them although someone may be useful. Oh, and the speed of it alone, but it suits me. And to wash it conveniently. It is sturdy and not flimsy(at first brown in the first month, the plastic cracked – lived). Happy with the purchase. Yuzayu on a regular basis. To prevent prostuda hairs skroblus(including coffee grounds and salt)

Advantages:48, the possibility of using in water, running on battery power, convenient, led flash

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 16, 2013

Comment:

I was hesitant to purchase this appliance, but not because of what he had heard about how painful procedure of hair removal, but was worried about how my sensitive skin will survive this ordeal. Usually I do not even after hard water can be irritation, and then immediately that… Helped out a friend, giving me time your brand-new simple epilator Brown, which she enjoyed. Despite the discomfort (quite tolerant meanwhile, the result I liked. And I decided to buy your epilator.After a thorough analysis of the market of affordable epilators I stopped at the Panasonic ES-WD54. Drew: 1) reasonable price fashionable find for 2200-2500 rubles; 2) battery life (not to be cord); 3) Easy to use (I needed a simple appliance, nothing more); 4) Positive feedback on the Internet .So, I got it, and after testing realized that niskolechko not mistaken with my choice!1) There is a possibility of wet epilation with soapy foam. I use for natural hair removal soap for men (Yes, it’s awesome)with cool water. Discomfort is significantly reduced!2) There is led backlighting, which helps to catch even tiny missed hairs;3) Very comfortable to hold in hand;4) Many tweezers (or rather 48) capture the short hairs;5) Many different nozzles, although personally, I basically only need one for effective hair removal. Also included: nozzle for delicate hair removal, for beginners and shaving head with a removable comb (a very interesting thing, especially useful for sensitive places);6) Can be rinsed under running water! Though, the set has a cute little brush )))7) Convenient cosmetic bag on a string attached)Despite the fact that speed is only one, believe me, it is enough. Not pinpoint how much is being charged, but this charging is enough for me for a couple of procedures. The procedure I enough for about 1.5 weeks, then I podbivku small hairs. And it doesn’t hurt it. In General, if You need an easy to use epilator for a small price, the Panasonic ES-WD54 – perfect!Photo epilator with nsadly for efficient epilation on it, next to the nozzle for delicate hair removal, and for beginners and makeup.

Advantages:48 tweezers!!!, the possibility of wet epilation, lights, beautiful, comfortable

Overall rating 5.00 stars
July 29, 2013

Comment:

For the past ten years, I am a constant fan removal I hated the hairs with the epilator. Began my acquaintance with a representative from the firm Braun. In those days, it was the ultimate dream, despite all its shortcomings. At one point, changing the place of residence, I forgot to take a faithful friend with him. Had to urgently look for a replacement. I stopped on the epilator Panasonic ES-WD54.

Are unable to remain indifferent to the numerous positive reviews about this model.General specifications Number of speeds-1 head-floating, double, with the possibility of promiscuity from accumulationregister-time of Autonomous work is 30 min, charging time 1 kolichestvo tweezers – 48 – astipalaia with the use of foam – Estonianlanguage for Britian set – cleaning brush, protective cap, fullerenovoi noise – 65 riopaila info – 4 nozzles Now my impressions after six months of use.If I may, I will periodically draw an analogy with my previous Braun epilator to better show all the advantages of the Panasonic ES-WD54.So, let’s start.Komplektaciya the load to the appliance in complected 4 nozzles: nozzle for delicate apelaciones for effective apelaciones for nachinayetsya nozzle with detachable comb.

From the variety, use only the nozzle for effective hair removal. The rest I never found. Tip for beginners I do not need, after 10 years of using Braun, I have nothing to fear. But for beginners, I also would not advise. Its only difference from the universal nozzles, is the smaller area atilirovanie. As for me, so it’s better to end it faster, and not to stretch this dubious “pleasure”. Besides, if you use the epilator for the first time, a glass of good wine will be much more effective than making it easier to consider head. ))))Nozzle for delicate hair removal is designed for people with sensitive skin. Fortunately this category of people I am not. But I consider myself to be a number of users who are trying to follow the instructions. The epilator Panasonic ES-WD54 say a word that they can handle the bikini area and armpits. But the word “delicate” has done its job, and I decided to deviate from its rules. What the hell, I would venture (of course, he’s crafty, one hundred percent withheld from me for this feature). What can I say, hair removal underarms delicate nozzle hardly resist, but I mentally asked myself: “Why am I in this?”. As for the bikini, it took me ten seconds to understand that this type of execution I can’t stand. In General, for delicate areas this epilator is not exactly ideal, but the manufacturer is not promising. We can only paraphrase the words of the infamous player – If the appliance has not met expectations for epilation of sensitive areas – it is not his problem. This is my problem. )))A shaving head is also lying idle, maybe someday hand comes up to her. But until all the time to forget about it.The ease of use.No complaints here absolutely no. The epilator is very comfortable in the hand, trying not to slip. Plus the lack of wires makes me really happy. Remember how before with the Braun I also included the extension, throwing it through the door so the cord does not interfere during epilation. And was forced to make a very comfortable posture, so as not to block the light. For Panasonic, this problem is solved with the help of backlight. You well consider epilinum area and certainly don’t miss a single hair. Lights, unfortunately, do not disable, I think that this fact is not a small role in the discharge of the battery.As for the noise, its almost not. He’s just a little buzzing, but it is not critical. Households just will not Wake up.The only thing a little upsetting, no markings/sounds that the battery sits. It just shuts down and all the benefit of the allotted time I always have enough for treatment of two legs.The effectiveness of hair removal.Now I know tweezers does not happen much. Epilators with a number of tweezers are under 40, I no longer exist. Panasonic ES-WD54 removes hair gently and almost painlessly (Volgograd mosquitoes and biting harder). The habit of using epilator on dry skin, though there is a possibility of use with foam or water. On treatment of two legs in “running” state, it takes me about thirty minutes. To maintain smoothness, ten minutes once a week. There is no irritation no. After my old epilator, I have two days went with red dots from the torn out hair. There are already moments certtficate no trace of it remains. And the nice bonus – 6 months of use I have no ingrown hairs. It’s a miracle! How miserable I’d been removing these hairs.Price range of epilator Panasonic ES-WD54 from 2300 p. and to …. how in good conscience from sellers.

Overall rating 5.00 stars
August 30, 2013

Comment:

This is my third epilator. first philips, an ancient and very simple for 500 rubles,with no attachments,a few months later I said goodbye to him,buried in the country,in the closet.Very painful pulled hair,already the sparks were flying) the Second braun, decided not to save,to take more nozzles with podsvetkoy, then bought briteney attachment for him. For a long time it was used the legs were terrible to horror.the pain is mild,but ingrown hairs,bumps,red dots and spots,legs, not smooth,not much abiliry. And again gave up,started for the foot treatment,treated 1.5 years,only used the most expensive razor,gel for sensitive skin-and all this every day,periodically tried sugaring and wax,the legs came around, I decided to get brown all went down the drain after the treatment 1 patient(understand that the appliance is already old,clogged whole and because of this, irritation and inflammation.I decided to try to purchase a new epilator, and the following scheme: epilator+ for otrastaniya hair razor.I’m very attracted to brown 7 2in1 epilator + shaver. This is certainly a very convenient and fast,but the disk with the tweezers is the same as my old Braun,the technology of lifting hairs as it is at an angle.maybe because of this I had ingrown hairs?(the Panasonic hair parted straight in the direction of the tweezers)and the attitude to spoil much,I wanted something else.The Panasonic I also feared, that my sister is also a Panasonic,but the model is not so technologically advanced,the hairs generally are not exciting,tested by me personally! But good reviews about the new range of epilators bribed me.cost me my epilator 2500 rubles, which is 2 times cheaper brown 2in1,money is not very large,I wouldn’t be upset if he did not come to me.But the epilator was very cool… it is comfortable to hold,it really is very effective by as much as two rotating discs really quickly removes hair! Redness are rapidly,maybe for half an hour,if nothing to process,I do not know why it is,but with brown, I went red spots-bumps for 3-4 days and then the bumps would be the color of the skin and within them grew the hair..well, ingrown hair,inflammation of the…advice for those who are tortured ingrown hairs,but shaving every day is not like.It is important to remove the hair as described in the instructions,at an angle of 90 degrees,it is better to do it slowly,lightly pressing to the skin that all the hairs had zahvatchitsa,re-skin is better not to avoid infection by bacteria that cause inflammation,redness,and therefore ingrown hairs.After epilation with Panasonic I the skin will no longer traumatize, turn on the razor,perfect smoothness lasts for 2-3 days,then gets a couple of hairs,razor again after 3 days and so,while shaving in the morning will not get out of the bristles by the evening))Then again epilator..It’s a very good scheme for women who suffer from ingrown hairs,but don’t want to shave every day….I hope my experience is useful to someone!And don’t forget after hair removal treat your skin salicylic acid and do not be lazy to scrub every 2 days( I skroblus before shaving,legs after shaving divinely smooth!)This appliance is most like the fact that it is wireless and most importantly – it can be washed each time after hair removal! And clean nozzles under running water very easily! Hygiene at the highest level! Now I’m not afraid that will bring the infection and dirt . About wet epilation can not say anything..tried once,on a steamed skin-like is good) I also like that while charging the red light flashes as the machine charged, the light bulb goes off. To all I advise this model,which is cheap,everything is very organized and convenient to use.I found for 2500 RUB,all advanced functions there are,at the office site, it costs 3200 it seems,with a nozzle for delicate places is a smidgen more expensive. I think it makes sense to buy a more expensive model if you will not find this 2500)

Advantages:48 tweezers!!!, the possibility of wet epilation, using it in the water, lights, battery-operated, convenient

Overall rating 3.00 stars
September 16, 2013

Comment:

Studying a mass of information on the Internet, porassprosit friends, casually shopping I decided to stop the choice on this appliance. “48 tweezers, plenty of attachments, to safely and quickly removes hair, several nozzles, with lighting, dry/wet hair, without cord, etc. let’s Start in order:48 tweezers are nothing special to my location and did not cause delight. No rapid effect, carry on its foot as well and as much as my old Phillips leaves thin and short of voloshinoi special there, but the feeling that not 48 tweezers, and 148 little gnats biting his skin is not very painful, but very Napreenko, especially in such numbers (the same as the old Philips for 1000 p. did not cause such nasty feelings)only used the function to dry epilation, so about damp to say nicegames cord – Yes, udobnoposvetu too horosho in the end, if I went to buy a razor again this certainly would not have chosen. Recently dissuaded my sister to buy this cool epilator. To pay so much money for lighting and schnurbusch” – why? She took Phillips modified for R. 1500 and was very pleased. Phillips -respect, Panasonic – alas..

Advantages:there are lights, battery operated

Overall rating 3.00 stars
May 28, 2014

Comment:

Hi, girls!Today I want to talk about his “former” friend Panasonic epilator ES-WD54.

The story of our acquaintance began is banal. I wanted to forget about unwanted hairs for as long as possible. Climbed a Yandex-market comparison and reviews (Yes I did not know then that there is our beautiful irecommend). Of course very long doubted to take Panasonic or brown, but still brown scared. This was my first epilator and so I was looking for so that you can use in the water to quickly get used to it. Total characteristical speeds 1 head floating, double, with the possibility of promiscuity from the battery. The battery time of Autonomous work is 30 min, charging time 1 kolichestvo tweezers 48 astipalaia with the use of foam estv included cleaning brush, protective cap, fullerenovoi noise 65 dB Additional information 4 tips included: nozzle for delicate hair removal, head for effective hair removal, head for beginners, shaving head with a removable grabenlos :number of the tweezers 48 (the same brown 40) is Very comfortable in receptivity very powerful and arcane wire you need to carry for soboli of course a huge plus is the use of the foam Used to it in 2-3 weeks, can’t say that it was quite painless…always present an unpleasant feeling, but the result was worth it. They were emiliavia armpits, hands, feet, knee and bikini line. Hair removal has been efficient enough, the hairs would not grow 1.5 – 2 weeks. At that time it was for me an accomplishment, not needed every day to get the razor. On his feet was certainly not smooth, fine and thin hairs he had left, but they were not noticeable and it never bothered me. But have not lived my friend and 2 years, not even saying good-bye passed away on the 21st of the month. What I just did, and in the repair of wear, where I was told that was tortured already with this model. Said he is not durable and the repair will cost 1500-2000 Tr is easier to buy. Upset, complained to the young man, he decided to take it apart, was there bent what that little round thing, you had to buy the same (we’ll find), he simply straightened under the pressure and collected the razor back, BUT he began to growl so loudly that I was afraid to take it in hand, not to epilate them. Generally had to seek alternative methods of hair removal, and so I met sugaring…but that’s another story) PS it comes with a bunch of unnecessary attachments, supposedly for beginners, which reduce the area of hair removal. To me they are quite useful, although I was a rookie, took the open. The big advantage for me was having a shaving head with a removable comb, I use it to trim the hairs (5 mm) before sugaring.

Well, I think all) All thanks for attention!!!

Advantages:48 tweezers!!!, the possibility of wet epilation, lights, battery-operated, convenient

Overall rating 5.00 stars
June 27, 2014

Comment:

I bought a replacement to my old worker-laborer Phillips and settled on the Panasonic)) and I am very glad))

Main features: – Has dry and wet hair removal.In General I spend a dry, well I don’t like when from the water the hair stick to the skin) – charging Time 1 hour. Continuous operating time 30 min. When the shaver is charging, it doesn’t work)

– 48 penalisation all captures and cleans. NO INGROWN HAIRS!!! Irritation sometimes, but less than after my Phillips.

And most importantly, much more painless, with him, I quietly conquer and armpits, and bikini. Illumination allows you to see the light and short hairs.

– Low noise level.Well, it’s bullshit,it rumbles well)) But I does not matter. – Nice and easy))) it is Easy to hold in your hand)) – Dual disc – Floating head – complete tips: for bikini and underarms, for beginners, head razor with removable comb.

– Running on battery – Plus, there was a shaver brush and a bag for storage.

Bought it in El Dorado around 3500r.

Advantages:48 tweezers!!!, the possibility of wet epilation, lights, beautiful, battery-operated, convenient

Overall rating 3.00 stars
August 6, 2014

Comment:

I was looking for a replacement for my old epilator,which ruthlessly tore the hairs, tearing them from nourishing than pulling. Was chosen new by the number of tweezers and mobility. The backlight also believed nonsense, but it was very convenient and necessary function, for which next time I will definitely overpaid. The number of tweezers is also plays a role – the process is faster (if battery full) Now the bad news.1.Thought I like is “do it right in the shower.” In addition to psycho nothing happened as soon as did not try.2. Battery started to not hold a charge. Missing all in less time((( of the network device is not working. Charging ends, the appliance begins to pull the hairs and tear them.In General, as I have been delighted with this appliance 2 years ago, so I’m disappointed in him now(((When I choose new, I’ll watch to make it work from the network ( if there is a battery that can be used during charging – super), number of tweezers and the highlighter.

Advantages:48, comfortable, flashlight

Overall rating 4.00 stars
August 22, 2014

Comment:

I decided to write a review about this epilator. I have to say, I do not compare with anything, since this is my first. Sting hairs fine, still 48 tweezers. Works for a long time without recharging. Enough for both legs and armpits. For underarms used a nozzle for delicate hair removal. To say that there is a painful pinching means to say NOTHING. Under my arms hurt Sooooo((( And on the legs after epilation a lot of ingrown hairs. So 4. But overall – good. Its price is justified. Included is a storage bag, tassel, cord for charging, nozzle – trimmer, nozzle for delicate hair removal.

Advantages:48 tweezers!!!, the possibility of wet epilation, lights, battery-operated, convenient

Description
The Panasonic company offers users to check out ES-WD54. The features of ES-WD54, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ES-WD54 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Panasonic ES-WD54. Buy Panasonic ES-WD54 with benefits.
Details
Details
Features
Noise 65 dB
Nozzle shaving
Included cleaning brush, protective cap, hard case
Additional information 4 nozzles included: nozzle for delicate hair removal, head for effective hair removal, head for beginners, shaving nozzle with detachable comb
General characteristics
Type epilator
Power battery
Battery time of Autonomous work is 30 min, charging time 1 h
Backlight Yes
Number of speeds 1
Number of tweezers 48
The epilating head floating, double, with possibility of washing
The use with application of foam Yes
My review Panasonic ES-WD54

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới