Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Panasonic ES-WD72

Overall rating 4.1666666666667 stars
4.1666666666667 from 6 reviews
Specifications
Noise
65 dB
Nozzle
shaving, massager, for point hair removal, nozzle-limiter
Included
cleaning brush, protective cap, hard case
Additional information
5 nozzles included: nozzle for delicate hair removal, head for effective hair removal, head for beginners, epilating head for bikini line and underarms, shaving nozzle with detachable comb
Type
epilator
Power
battery
Battery
time of Autonomous work is 30 min, charging time 1 h
Specifications
Noise:
65 dB
Nozzle:
shaving, massager, for point hair removal, nozzle-limiter
Included:
cleaning brush, protective cap, hard case
Additional information:
5 nozzles included: nozzle for delicate hair removal, head for effective hair removal, head for beginners, epilating head for bikini line and underarms, shaving nozzle with detachable comb
Type:
epilator
Power:
battery
Battery:
time of Autonomous work is 30 min, charging time 1 h

Reviews

4.1666666666667/5
Overall rating 4.1666666666667 stars
6 reviews
5
4
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 4.00 stars
January 4, 2012

Comment:

Bought this appliance 2 months ago. Very long chose between this and Brown. To date, only two manufacturers produce waterproof epilators. Of course it’s great when the appliance has a cord, and especially if you can with him in the water to swim)))) In order, originally, I did waxing, so I will say right especially pain when epilating is not felt! Was very pleased with the quality of hair removal bikini, and even a little surprised that there was not any irritation (although after waxing, sometimes. But to be honest the hairs then grow back thicker, than after wax, I don’t know what this is, because the wax and the epilator rips them out by the root. The bikini waxing I am very pleased with skin like a baby!! But my legs somehow, I have epidermisa not so great in some places are the hairs, but I understand that none of the epilator immediately thoroughly epilinum, still 5 percent remains and should again go.

Advantages:a large number of tweezers, holding charge more than stated (about 1 hour), comfortable to hold

Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 23, 2012

Comment:

Hello! bought this little beautiful miracle 2.5 weeks ago!My husband and I chose a very long time,read a lot of reviews and chose it because of the large number of tweezers (48) and a plurality of nozzles (for delicate epilation, for bikini region and underarms,head for beginners, plain nozzle, trimmer for eyebrows and head hair).For the first time to try it was incredibly scary! I smeared shaving gel leg, dripped a drop of shower gel on pincette and …. 5 times turn on the appliance…and when finally decided, ABOUT a MIRACLE! the savage pain which is all written THERE! only a slight tingling sensation! from tips for beginners sales no irritation, no! but it’s too long and I immediately got the head =)in a couple of days decided to try head for bikini area and underarms. I decided that as painful as it was not necessary even to try. In the end, no soreness and irritation! a week walking around with perfect armpits without the need for complex daily movements of the razor!Also tried on the bikini area, it hurts?-Yes! but you can be patient for THIS effect!!!! Girls, do not skimp on yourself! buy quality epilator with the highest number of nozzles and with the function of wet epilation! CONCLUSION: 1. When you leave the bath after hair removal, wipe feet HLORGEKSIDINOM.2. When it dries, Namaste zinc ointment.3. I read that when Brassica hairs need to RUB salicylic alcohol, so just in case they stocked up )4. also found super-duper oil that I use after hair removal)) Legs like 28.04.2013. to use the epilator during your period is not recommended, and when my husband read it that forbids me to apelrovitz these days.. but I just “acquired” went these days, and here at a friend’s wedding..had to use a razor=) and when the day passed, and I have got hairs, I was terrified! I weaned from such)))) now I will use razor only in extreme cases))) epilator taxis)))

Advantages:a large number of tweezers (while the leader among others), comfortable to hold

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 31, 2013

Comment:

Epilator Panasonic ES-WD72 tried for the first time at his friend. before that always used a razor and wax couldn’t do hair removal(. that’s when I tried, it was scary to decide to bring the appliance to the leg, but when I was able to do it, it turned out that it’s not unbearably painful, although this is my first experience, as you say, then the pain threshold is reduced. the epilator is a lot of tweezers, but no harder. though to compare with, but the pain bearable. in some areas, of course, harder.in the stores I was looking for this epilator))) other options were not considered, because their own feelings are more important.an additional plus – the appliance has several attachments. although I particularly don’t enjoy, like trimmer received as a gift. I like the fact that a lot of tweezers, otherwise it is a very long process. I must say that I don’t use the epilator, as we would like, because for a long time. noticed that hair became smaller, but in some areas do not grow long enough. but in some sections rise on day 2.ingrown hairs are, if you do not follow the rules. if you follow the instructions, then all will be well. I have the next day, the “bumps” on the legs. still not use to exercise. in General a very useful thing, especially in the summer.as a gift also attached cosmetic bag. all easy to store. detailed instruction. good, recommend. and of course, + is that you can use in the water. but I can as usual to use, and still happy with everything.according to my recommendation a friend bought:)

Advantages:a large number of tweezers (while the leader among others), comfortable to hold

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 4, 2013

Comment:

I once faced such a problem as the irritation and ingrown hairs after shaving,shaving has caused me a lot of discomfort and inconvenience,the hair I like the monkeys(a lot,awfully prickly,and even grow very fast,especially in the winter when you wearing tights on 1 bristle,and feel like a hedgehog,terrible irritation and itching followed me everywhere,my skin is sensitive,that gives me a lot of nadorst in wearing clothes,irritation from shaving,and once I decided to change the wax,tried a lot:the wax from which verstaut hair shamelessly,sugaring which need to be busy for half a day,and yet the fact that you got the guts to finish hair removal in the bikini area,the cream from which then the skin was dried up and annoyed even more.And I decided to try the epilator,I did not expect that hair removal using epilator is painless,took my friend first(she was old antediluvian Rowenta),I have tried very disappointed-hurt,misses hairs,and even irritation from him 2 days did not pass,but I am so tired of shaving and things that perhaps were willing to torture yourself.I started to rummage through the net and found out that the quality of hair removal mainly depends on the number of pincetto on it,found this epilator and purchased it online,and have not regretted never!First,though hair removal is painful,but it passes very,very QUICKLY,on my servomotory takes 30-40 minutes(legs,underarms,bikini,and summer for 15-20 minutes)!Secondly,the possibility of wet epilation,it is more delicate and convenient,especially in the intimate area it is very convenient to bend under water in the bath in position the letters SIC )third,the epilator misses hairs almost,gear, even very short hairs(2 mm),enough to hold 2 times,and in the summer when the hair is less and one time is enough. Of course he can’t catch very microscopic hairs,so after 2-3 days it grows a undercoat of a small amount of hair,it is barely noticeable and will osetim,so I don’t tear,and just like a good razor vest IN the DIRECTION of hair GROWTH(so as not to grown anything later),it takes a few seconds.My epilator has 48 tweezers,wireless(charged from the wall outlet,the charge lasts for 40 minutes and even more),with attachments for shave(trim),with 2 nozzles for delicate epilation,handbag,brush for cleaning.In General,all girls really advise,but just say-don’t expect hair removal to be painless,but at least it will pass very quickly and almost without any irritation.As far as the problem of ingrown hairs – I skroblu atilirovanie place sea salt mixed with bath gel,washcloth pozhesche to rabitsa or ground coffee,these all at the same time and skrabiki of cellulite help to get rid of can lemon juice rubbed regularly will soften the skin,dissolve dead skin layer,get rid of pigment spots,but lightens the skin,someone says ingrown salicylic alcohol helps,good luck

this!

Advantages:a large number of tweezers, a large number of tweezers (while the leader among others), quickly epilinum, holding charge more than stated (about 1 hour), comfortable to hold

Overall rating 1.00 stars
July 3, 2013

Comment:

Read reviews about this epilator, and that to the surprise of all it seems like I was unlucky. Bought my first epilator, before the wax and the razor was fine with me. We bought a Eldorado I got “good” seller who stories, going on courses where they showed and talked about the best epilators, and this most painless and convenient.I believed him and bought it, bought a year ago. At first I was all arranged, lovely design, different nozzles, plus a cosmetic bag as a gift. Gave a decent amount about 3000ы.Came home decided to try bathe in the tub, the steam out of the legs, apply the gel. Then began a terrible. I took the Frother for beginners different is that it uses less tweezers, but the pain became once I replaced the nozzle for quick hair removal, the pain became stronger but more hairs are removed. Immediately there was redness, I had enough for one foot and that is not all, pain, burning. I immediately ran to ice and a wet towel, had to finish the procedure with a razor. The next day redness like plucked chicken, they went through day 2. Never used, was afraid of this horrible pain.This year I remembered epilator and got him, he is still almost brand new and in the box. Repeated the procedure, but this time promised myself to finish by the end, the pain has not disappeared, I suffered, done the breaks and again included this machine. By the way, in addition to pain loud hum of the appliance, which acts on the nerves. The next day I not that the redness I had terrible red spots and bruises, the day all of those points are turned into wounds and inflammation, chlorhexidin helped immediately, it healed only after 5 days had to go in the summer in jeans. By the way, perhaps inflammation due to the fact that the next day I wore the pants, made the situation worse.In General, the purchase of this epilator was for me a big mistake, I do not consider my skin sensitive but this epilator she obviously did not like. Of course we all have different sensitivity and so on because evaluate a lot of positive reviews, but I do not recommend.

Advantages:pain, inflammation after hair removal, ingrown, no cooling

Overall rating 5.00 stars
July 25, 2013

Comment:

I think like most girls, wildly annoying excess vegetation on the body.A few years ago I bought my first epilator, Braun, after the first use, I decided that this is the device only for masochists and threw it somewhere in the corner of the Cabinet. During this time I have tried wax strips, sugaring, and depilatory cream, all did not come to me, whether hands curves, whether “wool” persistent. In the end, I dug up my old epilator had a pill of Panadol and don’t know how I managed, but I made it through the process. Few months I have endured this ordeal, yet I did not want a device that is not “tied” to the socket.And so I chose the Panasonic ES-WD72, I loved it visually, by function, by price, in General. Ordered in the online shop, had to go through some quest to find the point of issuing this store, it was in the territory of any former plant and the architecture of the corridors that still. But in the end he turned to me During the first use I was extremely surprised, delighted and shocked that it didn’t hurt! Perhaps if this was my first epilator, the feeling during the procedure it would seem to me terrible, but compared to the previous one, it’s just heaven and earth. I am very glad that I chose this device.All of the attachments really use only one, but I’m a little sad. The battery I have enough for two of use, charges up rather quickly, and use in the shower and in the shower a few better, but sometimes you do not want to hang around there for a long time.I use it for a few months, still in a state of ecstasy)the Only negative, to go wax my legs below the knee is not good, or rather impossible, but then they are all covered by some sort of pimples (I understand this is ingrown hairs but not sure) that are wildly itchy, as I have not excelled, it is one and the same picture. But it was with the previous epilator, so this is a disadvantage of the procedure itself, not a specific device. If someone knows the way out of this situation, write in the comments I would be grateful)

Description
The Panasonic company offers users to check out ES-WD72. The features of ES-WD72, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ES-WD72 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Panasonic ES-WD72. Buy Panasonic ES-WD72 with benefits.
Details
Details
Features
Noise 65 dB
Nozzle shaving, massager, for point hair removal, nozzle-limiter
Included cleaning brush, protective cap, hard case
Additional information 5 nozzles included: nozzle for delicate hair removal, head for effective hair removal, head for beginners, epilating head for bikini line and underarms, shaving nozzle with detachable comb
General characteristics
Type epilator
Power battery
Battery time of Autonomous work is 30 min, charging time 1 h
Backlight No
Appointment styling in the area bikini hair removal
Number of speeds 1
Number of tweezers 48
The epilating head floating, double, with possibility of washing
The use with application of foam Yes
My review Panasonic ES-WD72

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới