Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Panasonic HC-X920

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 28 reviews
Specifications
Excerpt
1/8000 - 1/25 sec
Aperture
F1.5 - F2.8
Manual focus
Yes
Zoom optical / digital
12x / 700x
Equivalent focal length
29.8 - 399.2 mm (16:9), 36 - 431.7 mm (4:3)
The diameter of the filter
49 mm
The focal length of the lens
2.84 - 34.1 mm
Specifications
Excerpt:
1/8000 - 1/25 sec
Aperture:
F1.5 - F2.8
Manual focus:
Yes
Zoom optical / digital:
12x / 700x
Equivalent focal length:
29.8 - 399.2 mm (16:9), 36 - 431.7 mm (4:3)
The diameter of the filter:
49 mm
The focal length of the lens:
2.84 - 34.1 mm

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
28 reviews
5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating stars
October 7, 2013

Comment:

hola Klaaky, hacer algunos puntos válidos acerca de longitudes focales, y podría estar en lo correcto, pero la forma en que yo lo veo es mirar la hoja de especificaciones para el V700 (mi videocámara esta es la razón por la que yo uso este): http://www.panasonic.co.uk/html/en_GB/Products/HC-V700/Specification/8551620/index.html?trackInfo=true

Sensor De Imagen = 1/2.33
Total de Píxeles = 15.3 megapixels

Así que con esas especificaciones en mente ¿por qué crees Panasonic sólo ‘permite’ esta videocámara para tomar 5.1 mp fotos? Y créanme que son horribles, horribles imágenes. Cualquier teléfono con cámara a partir de los últimos 5 años tocaba calcetines con el IQ de este dispositivo.

Así hacen limitar a 5.1 mp en lugar de 15,3 mp sólo porque los componentes son tan pobres que se necesita todos los sobre-muestreo sólo para acabar de cerrar a presentable? posiblemente. Yo mi opinión se parece a la cámara utiliza algo así como 2-3mp y, a continuación, se interpola para obtener 5.1 mp. Esto es, sólo se basa en la calidad. También se relaciona con lo que dice acerca de los “Píxeles Efectivos” en el sitio web, a pesar de lo que esto realmente significa es que en el aire.

Para responder a la mayoría de sus preguntas, aunque todo es cuestión de marketing, la razón por la cual el uso más grande de sensores más caros es sólo por lo que puede presumir de que esta videocámara utiliza una enorme 1/2.3″ sensor en una convulsa 15.3 mp, y todo lo que es verdadero y el 99% de los clientes que realmente no sabemos mucho más de lo que más es mejor.

Pixel shift, en mi opinión, no es más que otro truco de marketing para vender el dispositivo. No he visto nada que me demuestre lo contrario.

Pero quién sabe, podría estar totalmente equivocado.

Overall rating stars
November 1, 2013

Comment:

Hello can you tell me what is the color sample of the camera please?

Overall rating stars
November 1, 2013

Comment:

Hola me puede decir cual es el color de la muestra de la cámara, por favor?

Overall rating stars
April 29, 2014

Comment:

Does this camcorder have the ability to record and show date-time stamp info as it is is rolling?

Overall rating stars
September 10, 2014

Comment:

Does the USB input (data and power) mean that I can connect another camera and record into the 920? If not, what does this mean, data input? And is MP4 file format an option with this camera? I see conflicting info on this.

Overall rating stars
September 10, 2014

Comment:

What is the function of the USB (data) input?

Overall rating stars
December 14, 2014

Comment:

I had a problem using the premier adobe (my first trial to move the video i took from the flash card to my PC).
I got the pictures with no voice.
What can be the solution?

Overall rating stars
December 14, 2014

Comment:

Tuve un problema con el adobe premier (mi primera prueba a mover el vídeo me tomó de la tarjeta de memoria flash a mi PC).
Tengo las fotos sin voz.
¿Cuál puede ser la solución?

Description
The Panasonic company offers users to check out HC-X920. The features of HC-X920, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left HC-X920 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Panasonic HC-X920. Buy Panasonic HC-X920 with benefits.
Details
Details
Lens
Excerpt 1/8000 - 1/25 sec
Aperture F1.5 - F2.8
Manual focus Yes
Zoom optical / digital 12x / 700x
Equivalent focal length 29.8 - 399.2 mm (16:9), 36 - 431.7 mm (4:3)
The diameter of the filter 49 mm
The focal length of the lens 2.84 - 34.1 mm
Photo
Photo Yes
Widescreen photo mode Yes
Shooting in movie mode Yes
Maximum photo resolution 6016x3384 pixels
The number of megapixels when taking pictures 2.83 MP
Matrix
Matrix 12.76 megapixels
The type of matrix MOS
The number of matrices 3
The physical size of the matrix 1/2.3"
Functionality
LCD screen Yes (3.5", 1152000 Pix.)
Viewfinder Yes
White balance auto, preset, manual installation
Image stabilizer Yes
Recording formats 1080p
Additional features support ExifPrint, recording in H. 264 recording in MPEG4
Interfaces and media
Interfaces AV-out, HDMI-out, USB-interface, headphone output, microphone input, Wi-Fi
Memory card support SD, SDHC, SDXC
Recording to the memory card Yes
Additional information
Design the presence of flash
Weight 417 g
Features shooting 3D lens Converter VW-CLT2 (purchased separately)
Equipment battery, AC adapter, Shoe adapter, AV cable, USB cable, HDMI cable, lens cap, software
Dimensions (WxHxD) 150x72x67 mm
Minimum illumination 1 Suite
General characteristics
Media type rewritable memory (Flash)
Night mode Yes
Widescreen video mode Yes
Maximum video resolution 1920x1080
Support high resolution video Full HD 1080p
My review Panasonic HC-X920

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới