Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Panasonic KX-TG7205

Overall rating 4.625 stars
4.625 from 8 reviews
Specifications
The operating time of the tube (talk mode / standby)
17 / 180 h
Display
on the tube (monochrome backlit), 2 line
Wall-mountable
Yes
Illumination buttons on the handset
Yes
Speed dial
No
Built-in phone book
there are 50 rooms
Type of extra tube
KX-TGA721
Specifications
The operating time of the tube (talk mode / standby):
17 / 180 h
Display:
on the tube (monochrome backlit), 2 line
Wall-mountable:
Yes
Illumination buttons on the handset:
Yes
Speed dial:
No
Built-in phone book:
there are 50 rooms
Type of extra tube:
KX-TGA721

Reviews

4.625/5
Overall rating 4.625 stars
8 reviews
5
7
4
0
3
0
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 10, 2009

Comment:

We had a phone from a different company, but fell into disrepair after a year, the battery completely. When I went to choose a phone, I remembered that I know the cordless phone of Panasonic company, already in its fourth year. In the store found the same, only a class above. In the end, we bought everything. We have our own house, very convenient to take it with you to the garden, a large radius of action. Like the fact that long lasting battery, I put it on charge once a week and charged 8 hours.Only not like that at all challenge is one shared melody. Constantly having to watch who is calling, answer or not to answer the call. But it is a trifle!!!

Advantages:the possibility of installation on the wall, incoming call log, polyphony, telephone directory, you need to charge the battery 1 time a week

Overall rating 2.00 stars
October 29, 2009

Comment:

bought, and he lives his own life,first battery did not hold, changed accumulatory, then he is disabled, it is not clear why when the battery is low base plays,but gormko the speaker no, I’m not happy!

Advantages:simple

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 24, 2010

Comment:

I had a wired phone that I had suffered enough already, and to buy wireless! But I was given this phone for his birthday. I was very pleased! All settings on the Russian language and in the use of this device is very convenient. A large selection of ringtones and a phone book on a fairly large (can’t remember the exact figure, but remember that a large number of rooms. There is a small drawback: to accept the call, press the button with the drawn tube 2 times. But even though this phone for 5 points!

Advantages:lightweight, reliable, easy

Overall rating 5.00 stars
September 9, 2010

Comment:

Well to wireless phones, we still got used.In my activity I have a lot to talk on the phone and answer calls,not looking up from other cases.Before this phone I had a different model,but only when I bought PANASONIK 7205, I realized that such a comfort.First,autodial and speed dial-saving time. There is a night mode.I do a lot of calling on rebatea in this directory with 50 rooms.The problems with notebooks disappeared by themselves.Comfortable keyboard,backlight.Can be hung on the wall when I have a busy table.Caller ID.The phone is Russified,has a notebook.The last 5 numbers are stored-if needed-they can be dialed again.Free work 16-17 hours.In our hectic time, very helpful !

Advantages:easy, reliable, mode of operation 16-17 h, comfortable and stylish

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 19, 2011

Comment:

I needed a phone with opredelitelei rooms and I chose one of the good brands tested. This phone I immediately liked. Very comfortable, quite easy to handle on the Russian language, which is very important. There are lights, polyphony, loud speaker and lot of useful. Children love to turn on the speakerphone when talking with relatives. Battery last very long, if not a very often to use the speakerphone,of course, because she eats a lot of energy. We have a phone for three years and ugh, ugh, no problem!!!

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 26, 2011

Comment:

Good cordless phones, we live for two years. Two bases, two tubes. Well, the advantage of phones know everything. The charge holds well, comfortable, in Russian.Got a phone book, you can set the time and date the volume is changed to 6 points, there is a choice of 10 standard ringtones. There is a speakerphone, with parents from the other room to talk ))) Speaker, and microphone hands-free, high-quality. Got caller ID, because of this, to pick up the phone you have to repeatedly press the appropriate button. Two years use, no complaints there so that you can safely take, phone good

Advantages:reliable, easy

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 23, 2014

Comment:

This phone I bought three years ago, he still serves her faithfully. The phone was repeatedly dropped from a height of human growth on the floor and even once was swept off the shelves by a furious brother, but she bravely withstood all the test of strength. The hull remained intact, is working properly. My mother does not like frills, so this easy-to-manage and development of the phone – it’s what you need. A good hearing getting in an apartment is fine, but more is needed. Lovely simple phone.

Advantages:reliable, easy

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 25, 2014

Comment:

So I want to tell you about a home phone: Panasonic. This phone is very good because it is very comfortable, long you will live and very powerful.And so let’s go through its menu. As they say on the desktop, we see the date, time, battery level and connection to database. Ah Yes, this phone is very good quality screen everything is clearly seen.So go ahead and dial.It here is very convenient as it is very large buttons and extra large numbers and letters.Now the working panel working panel, we see the buttons: calling, lose, loud call, the power level and the round bar. With this panel we can get to the main menu to view incoming calls, view the last number that was called.We go above there, we see three rectangular buttons.1) Phone book.2) Incoming calls, EXT. the link but this is on at the same tincture phonebook settings handset settings base and all.3) And the third button is just the letter P I don’t know what it is, but I don’t need it I won’t use it.EXT. the connection is if you bought the kit you’ll have two pipes. So with this Finkle you can through one tube to connect with the other.In fact two tubes, it is very convenient. Imagine you have a call on the house phone and picking up your son or daughter, and tube please call mum on the phone, and the mother is in his room resting after work, and San or daughter doing homework so who should go for the phone. The answer: no one. If the mother is the other handset that you will transfer just call my mom into the phone.That’s all I wanted to tell. But I would add that this phone is very useful to women because women love to talk for longer.And now all)))))

Advantages:incoming call log, easy, reliable, simple, phonebook, comfortable and stylish

Description
The Panasonic company offers users to check out KX-TG7205. The features of KX-TG7205, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left KX-TG7205 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Panasonic KX-TG7205. Buy Panasonic KX-TG7205 with benefits.
Details
Details
Power
The operating time of the tube (talk mode / standby) 17 / 180 h
Design
Display on the tube (monochrome backlit), 2 line
Wall-mountable Yes
Illumination buttons on the handset Yes
Memory
Speed dial No
Built-in phone book there are 50 rooms
Additionally
Type of extra tube KX-TGA721
Polyphonic ringtones 10
Additional information body colors: titanium, silver, metallic, beige
Other functions and features to lock the keypad from accidental clicking
Functionality
Caller ID/Caller ID there is/there are, the magazine for 50 rooms
Handsfree (speakerphone) Yes
The short message service (SMS) No
Internal communication (intercom) between multiple handsets
Number of tubes connected to one base 4
The number of databases connected to the one tube 1
Conference communication (between the base tube/tubes and external subscriber) Yes
Answering machine
Digital answering system No
General characteristics
Standard DECT
Equipment base, tube
Operating frequency 1880-1900 MHz
My review Panasonic KX-TG7205

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới