Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ200

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 8 reviews
Specifications
Aperture
F2.8 - F2.8
Optical Zoom
24x
The name of the lens
Leica
Focal length (35mm equivalent)
25 - 600 mm
Possibility of installation of interchangeable nozzles
Yes
Manual focus
Yes
Face detection
Yes
Specifications
Aperture:
F2.8 - F2.8
Optical Zoom:
24x
The name of the lens:
Leica
Focal length (35mm equivalent):
25 - 600 mm
Possibility of installation of interchangeable nozzles:
Yes
Manual focus:
Yes
Face detection:
Yes

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
8 reviews
5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating stars
September 5, 2012

Comment:

Yes I am outraged ! – I want my money back !

P.S – let me know when Panasonic deliver your free sample FZ200 so I can read your forthcoming IQ analysis !

Thankyou

Overall rating stars
September 5, 2012

Comment:

Hi guys, thanks for your comments. You’ve made us realise that our preview template isn’t quite so clearly labelled as it used to be, for that is what this is; a preview. We’ll make sure these articles are more clearly labelled from now on.

Overall rating stars
September 17, 2012

Comment:

Could someone please tell me if the FZ200 still has auto-focus video like the FZ100 had?

Overall rating stars
January 4, 2013

Comment:

!

Overall rating stars
January 26, 2013

Comment:

The review sounds great, but the sample photos — especially the outdoor wildlife — are just an appalling quality. Seriously, is that seriously a good example of what this camera can do?

Overall rating stars
March 31, 2013

Comment:

Can WI FI memory cards be used with the FZ-200 for sharing pics?

Overall rating stars
April 4, 2013

Comment:

This Panasonic FZ200 tops my Canon T3i by a long shot.
Far simpler to used / results equal if not better / videos superior at 1/2 the price.
FULLY RECOMMEND

Overall rating stars
July 9, 2013

Comment:

Agree 100%. Whazzamatta? Why not take just a few photos like Ken Rockwell so we can see if the cam is good or not.

Description
The Panasonic company offers users to check out Lumix DMC-FZ200. The features of Lumix DMC-FZ200, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left Lumix DMC-FZ200 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ200. Buy Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ200 with benefits.
Details
Details
Lens
Aperture F2.8 - F2.8
Optical Zoom 24x
The name of the lens Leica
Focal length (35mm equivalent) 25 - 600 mm
Possibility of installation of interchangeable nozzles Yes
Focus
Manual focus Yes
Face detection Yes
The AF illuminator Yes
The minimum shooting distance 0.01 m
Power
Battery capacity 1200 mAh
Number of batteries 1
The format of batteries your own
Camera
Camera type digital
Matrix
Size 1/2.3"
Crop factor 5.62
Sensitivity 100 - 3200 ISO, Auto ISO
Enhanced ISO value ISO6400
Maximum resolution 4000 x 3000
The type of matrix CMOS
The total number of pixels 12.8 million
The number of effective pixels 12.1 million
Exposure
Excerpt 60 - 1/4000 with
Metering multizone, center-weighted, spot
Compensation +/- 3 EV in 1/3-step increments
Exposure bracketing Yes
Automatic processing of the exposition with shutter priority, aperture-priority
Manual setting of shutter speed and aperture Yes
Functionality
Flash built-in, up to 13.50 m, the suppression of red eye, Shoe
Shooting 3D Yes
White balance auto, manual, from the list, bracketing
Image stabilizer (photography) optical, movable element in the lens
Shooting modes
Macro Yes
Timer Yes
The timer 2, 10 c
Burst mode Yes
The frame format (photography) 4:3, 3:2, 1:1, 16:9
Size and weight
Size 125x87x110 mm
Weight 588 g with batteries
Memory and interfaces
Interfaces USB 2.0, HDMI, IRDA
Image formats 2 JPEG, RAW
Type of memory cards SD, SDHC, SDXC
The amount of internal memory 70 MB
Record video and audio
Video codecs AVC/H. 264, MPEG4
Sound recording Yes
Video recording Yes
Record audio comments Yes
Format video recording AVCHD
Maximum resolution videos 1920x1080
Optical Zoom when recording video Yes
The maximum frame rate of the video 60 fps
Electronic stabilization when shooting movies Yes
The maximum frame rate when shooting HD video 50/60 fps at a resolution of 1280x720, 50/60 fps at a resolution of 1920x1080
Viewfinder and LCD screen
LCD screen 460000 pixels, 3 inches
Viewfinder electronic
Type LCD screen rotary
The viewfinder field of view 100%
Using the screen as a viewfinder Yes
Other functions and features
Digital Zoom 4x
Additional features tripod mount, HDR
My review Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ200

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới