Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Panasonic NC-EH40PWTW

Overall rating 4.7777777777778 stars
4.7777777777778 from 9 reviews
Specifications
Timer
Yes
Filter
Yes
Weight
2.1 kg
Security
lock cover, a lock without water
Indicator
Yes
The thermostat
there are, stepped, temperature regimes – 4, 60 – 100 degrees.
Dimensions (WxHxD)
21.7x32.4x28.7 cm
Specifications
Timer:
Yes
Filter:
Yes
Weight:
2.1 kg
Security:
lock cover, a lock without water
Indicator:
Yes
The thermostat:
there are, stepped, temperature regimes – 4, 60 – 100 degrees.
Dimensions (WxHxD):
21.7x32.4x28.7 cm

Reviews

4.7777777777778/5
Overall rating 4.7777777777778 stars
9 reviews
5
7
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
September 22, 2012

Comment:

We lived, like all people, with electric kettle and did not think to change anything until the mother-in-law received from a friend’s birthday this wonderful received as a gift. I use this thing almost 6 months, though he did not know about its existence the Principle is simple – heat the water to the chosen temperature and maintains it constantly at this level. Several times a day, of course, the water is boiled and unheated lasts 6 hours (timer). According to the manufacturer consumes 20-46 W in the temperature maintenance mode, the output of 700 watts.Now, on the merits, the pros:- hot water for tea/coffee/baby food at any time of the day – the convenient measuring scale and water level indicator – oblique b/W stripes, in the place where there is no water strips are small, and where there is a large and clear at first glance how much is left;- 4 temperature (60, 80, 90 and 98), very comfortable, I don’t like the boiling water and Chinese tea that is brewing – 90 degree optimum. Now enjoy the tea much nicer, no need to determine the specifics of boiling point and other details, so as not to spoil the tea, set the desired temperature and live a peaceful life;- the volume of 4L, it is convenient for a large family;- protection against overheating, the benefit has never did not use it, but it’s good that it exists;- there is a carrying handle and detachable cord easy (appreciate it when washing);- pleases and coal coating to improve water quality, for me, much better than steel, plus water from the kettle good taste, odors does not acquire;- the scale is formed not as fast as at the bottom of the kettle and remove it you can simply dry with a cloth. Personally I have not tried it, but read that it’s possible. In your case, the white coating removed as usual – boil it with pineapples. The RAID was around the inner coating, because it’s heated fully, as and bowl in the slow cooker to the fill level of water (typically 3 liters fill). Boiled 4 times, it took me a considerably amount of time, but the ideal of purity is not achieved. And then I decided to check how tight the scale is sitting on the wall, and touch it just fell off) next time I won’t bother!- there is a lock button to POUR, press the BLOCK/CANCEL, then POUR. A small child does not get burned, immediately stretching forth his playful pen to the machine;- pump protection feature of the Strait, just remove your finger from the button to POUR at the same moment the water ceases to go, puddles on the table almost never happens.But cons are also available:- white color, is in our family coffee lovers, small splashes still remain, because everyday wipe with a damp cloth, and plagued by vague doubts that with time, the body yellow, like our old Micra is not very clear with the function of CLEANING (hold 3 sec.), um…what is it I have not figured out yet;- the water is heated slowly and thoroughly, and in a big family is sometimes a big bummer morning, when you awake before pouring the tea and the water leaves at the bottom, then have to wait for much – 15-20 minutes (3l), quick to drink tea or coffee does not work, you should immediately develop rules for handling the thermo pot is a moot point – the electric pump. Without electricity does not work, and in the case of outages have water to bail out. But until it is, you can enjoy the beauty of automation of the process will Notice that the tea ceremony is not very convenient, it is necessary to pour water into a small thermos and use them directly, because the jet is fast and strong, is excellent for brewing in a mug, but not for givani and small bowls. Pluses much more. Very pleased with this good gift, this is now a thing of daily use. Recommend

Advantages:4 temperature mode, lock button to pour, large volume, internal carbon coating, there is always hot water, protection against overheating, less scale

Overall rating 5.00 stars
October 9, 2012

Comment:

It’s simple – the thermos and teapot with the function of maintaining a certain temperature. Tell how we use these modes and have fun with the whole family aged from birth to 80.Most of all kinds of mixes, beverages, instant medicines for children should not be brewed with boiling water. We chose the temperature 60 degrees – so the water is rapidly cooled to 36-38 children need, but good brews all that is necessary. Thermo accelerated brewing procedure medication when was colic. Wonderfully brewed porridge and teas. If you are still a mixture of you, God told me to buy it.My husband and I love to drink tea. 80 degrees is not hot, but pretty hot drink. No need to wait until you can drink enough time you’ll sit back and stir the sugar. The most used mode we have, it’s essential, if you have arranged a tea party for a large number of people.We often visit my grandparents, and they have hot. They somehow used to blow on the tea, drink it in their own way, well, you know)) Choose 90 degrees. Also, this temperature is suitable, if you decide to make bags. And black tea may have a decent brew!But still, if any family member needs to make porridge, strong tea or pour boiling water over the ground coffee, we choose the maximum of 98. 4 quarts of water long enough. Boil this amount in about 7-10 minutes. About power saving – no more than if you use an electric kettle. Because thermo spends a lot of her once at a boil, and then little by little to maintain heat, and I know how much (a lot!) times during that time we boiled the kettle!The only downside is the lack of a mechanical pump. It would be convenient, and then if suddenly lights off, have a ladle to draw))Another technique we use: – Blender Braun – Multivarka Redmond – Heater Stadler Form Stadler Form Max – I Smile – Juicer Zelmer

Advantages:4 temperature mode, lock button to pour, large volume, internal carbon coating, there is always hot water, protection against overheating, less scale

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 5, 2013

Comment:

Good day!With the birth of a child is no time left for anything. The first time, sleeping on the go. In our family there was an electric kettle and normal. Electric wouldn’t work for me with the volume, we love coffee break and 1.7 l it 1 times. The usual kettle, very dangerous! In the literal sense! I began to forget about him, burned a couple of pieces, well, not flat.Thinking about it our family got the thermo pot Panasonic. It is the Panasonic because a couple of years ago, they were alone on the market+trust this company.The advantages are many:1. 4 temperature regime. Choose one that you like. We are now 90 degrees.2. Hot water is always at hand.3. Volume 4L is enough for the day.4. Are not you afraid that the water boils away or it will flood the stove.In General, very convenient!When the child was a baby it was convenient to prepare the mixture, clover leaf.And so what tea is delicious when it is not brewed with boiling water, and 90-80 degrees.Hope was useful for you.

Advantages:4 temperature mode, lock button to pour, large volume, there is always hot water, protection against overheating

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 8, 2013

Comment:

When I was pregnant with her second child, a friend advised me to buy thermo. I’m not thinking, went out and bought this model. Once available, it seemed the most practical. From the first day our family appreciated the miracle-maker. Good volume that lasts all day. In the process, I have developed the habit of filling the water thermo before bed. As a result, we have the whole day boiled water at the right temperature.When the baby was born, I could not get enough as was convenient! To brew the mixture or gruel should be boiling a certain temperature. Well, when to boil and then chill the water a busy mom? And now here you are, please click on the button and got the right amount of water.Our assistant for 6 years. A lot has happened over the years, and he continues still to work properly. Sometimes ( very rarely, maybe in six months time ), I gave him geniralny cleaning : take a bag of citric acid, poured into a thermo pot, boiled and drained of water. And he again as if just to the store.Friend is very reliable, proven over the years. Recommend!

Advantages:4 temperature mode, lock button to pour, large volume

Overall rating 4.00 stars
September 25, 2014

Comment:

This is the second exact same thermo. Previous refused to supply water through 6 years of its ruthless exploitation (lost a strainer, got the scale in the system). It is a pity that the version is not modified. Really miss the buttons “on/off” buttons and a “night mode”, because 6 hours are given for this version of them overnight is not enough. In General, the price matches the quality.

Advantages:large volume, there is always hot water

Overall rating 5.00 stars
October 30, 2014

Comment:

Hellooooo long time I was not here, I’m a big fan of tea, because you will commit a small portion of the reviews. And what is most important in the tea after brewing? No, not sugar and not chocolate and not even a cookie. This, of course, water. It is very important(well, at least I do attach great importance to brew tea correctly water at the right temperature. I drink a lot of tea, my young man, too, well, just when I go to do my tea, I ask him, he will be too, or not, I just put a mug in front of him. For six months we broke two kettle. Because I turned them every half an hour. And when broke the second kettle, we decided to take thermo. I do about such a thing is not heard of until my beloved I can not explain. And I was very seduced by the idea that the house will always have hot tea without the extra… No effort at all, except to pour water into it. And so, buy thermo not a problem, you only need to choose. We wanted him to have were:1. Large volume, 4 quarts at least. (as it turned out, it was the largest amount of Thermopolis, at least on the site where we were looking for)2. Constant maintenance of temperature.(some just boil and when the water begins to cool, boil again)3. The choice of temperature to be sure I can select a temperature of 80 degrees. (Because I love green tea and is considered a crime, brew it with boiling water.) These just three points gave us a weather. In the house. I have never regretted that we chose this thermo. Six months he already makes me happy. It has 4 temperatures of 60, 80, 90 and 98 degrees. I think, perfect. Want pour boiling water, you want pour just warm water, no need to wait until something cool. There is a timer for 6 hours, I think, a very convenient time. For one simple reason – if you pour a maximum of water, boil it nearly an hour. And Yes, logically, the time of boiling of water depends on its quantity. When you urgently want a Cup of tea, and the water was gone, I fill it half a liter or less, and in a few minutes, quietly sipping your tea, pour the high water. Even the kettle has a button lock, which will not allow water, if…. Just do not give water, she greedy If you click on it, it is as much as 10 seconds will not be greedy. And yet this will not give you pour some water (even a button will not help if the water has not boiled. There is also a button cleaning of the jug. Everything is just like a kettle: pour a maximum of water, pour the citric acid and boil. I think it is a wonderful thing. Now you can come home from a cold and immediately pour yourself a Cup of tea, and not wait until the kettle has boiled and then slightly podostynet to be able to brew green tea. By the way, this is pretty cute and convenient: it rotates on its pedestal in all directions, but not a monolith on the table. Even at first I was worried that it may melt kleinecke, but nothing happened, so you also do not worry about this if you decide to buy. And a little fly in the end. Here it is all so good, but… For me the 4 liter is very small(imagine a kettle with half a litre if 4 is enough ). The day I fill it 2-3 times, and at night of course, to morning tea to drink. Well, if you are a maniac to tea, you will be enough this amount. Ah, I forgot about the price, it cost about three thousand, a little more, but the exact price I can not remember now. My beloved believes that it is somewhat expensive, although he understands that thermo is just perfect for him and the price is adequate. So what. I recommend you this thermo, forget coffee and will always drink tea with some water from the jug PS If something I forgot or you have any questions, write in comments, I you something will tell about it. Well, I’ll be posting pictures as soon as I find the wiring To the new reviews. A reference to a review about my favorite green cylopamine from 20.11.14. Spent the evening cleaning the jug. A delight! How it works: thermo disconnected from the network, place 80 grams of citric acid,fill the water up to the mark “max”, mix up, connect to the network, click on the button “Selection” for five seconds, waiting for the end of boiling, pour a few cups through the spout, and then pour the remaining water. We don’t even need to wipe And so. Thermo before cleaning (scaling) and after:

Scale. Scary.

No scale.

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 12, 2014

Comment:

Periodically we acquired recently. Decided to buy it, because the kettle was boiling very loudly and Wake the baby when our dad in the mornings for work was going. And since we live in the dorms and kitchen, and a bedroom we have in the same room. Why I haven’t heard from him, I don’t know. But now I’m extremely happy with this unit. The water is always hot, you can set any temperature. Enough water for the whole day. not noisy, at least his baby doesn’t notice. It’s a pity that he did not know about it after the birth, when the baby every 3 hours I had to feed, that this would be an indispensable help at the time. Especially when you accidentally overheat the water, Yes is cool, Yes the desired temperature, and then set the desired temperature and no headache. But now he saves me. When the child absolutely refuses cooked food, fast water Gracanica pour, brew porridge and everyone is happy. A super thing.

Advantages:4 temperature mode, lock button to pour, large volume, there is always hot water, less scale

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 27, 2015

Comment:

Tired of boiling an electric kettle,and spend the electricity in such large numbers. Thinking about buying a thermo pot. Chose this and have never regretted. On the first day appreciated the ease of use. Capacity he has 4 liters,our family of three enough water for a day,ie filled once and forgotten for a day. There is always hot water,no need to wait for scabicide,As in the case of the same electric kettle in which water is boiled several times,which doesn’t make it any better. Boils water very long,in principle, once per day you can wait. The purge function works fine. However the manufacturer recommends cleaning every two or three months we get more. Somewhere every three weeks. There is a timer for 6 hours,which we turn on at night or when leaving for a long time,which is very convenient in terms of saving energy. Probably the only downside is that you cannot change the timer time. We live on a rotating base that should be noted. Turn in the right direction,pour hot water and enjoy a tea or coffee. He also has a removable cover. In General,I’m satisfied and I do not regret buying.

Advantages:lock button to pour, large volume, rotating stand, there is always hot water, removable cover

Overall rating 4.00 stars
November 8, 2015

Comment:

With the main. The most economical thermospot among all that looked.If You have a child in the house – there is protection, one accidental touch of the supply of boiling water is not included!Other amenities:- electric pump (for hot water and hold a certain button)- Volume 4 l – output of 700 watts. Boiling to 100C for a short period of time, does not seem fast, but it was two to three times more economical than any electric kettle.- Overheat protection (special for children and the outcasts of ladies:).- 4 temperature maintenance mode. I.e. temperature control of water heating – Timer – Easy to clean. Self-cleaning function. Inside the bulb of the kettle – easy to clean non-stick interior coating.- Improving the taste of water. Inside the bulb is coated with a special carbon coating that purifies the water and improves the taste of brewed beverages. Assure that the extraction of healthy and taste substances, the properties of the same tea when brewed with this water is increased by 10%. In life much did not notice, perhaps from the fact that my water filter just “padmasree” the water with calcium.- The rotating body. Convenient to put in the center of the table so that everyone was convenient to pour water.- Carry handle. In General, a mobile solution – thermo quietly working in the kitchen, is heated and saves electricity, thanks to the thermos for a long time maintains the water in hot conditions. And when necessary, it is possible to carry to the dining room and put in the center of the table. Never for a second losing. He’s always hot. The water level indicator – ordinary transparent tube, a picture which becomes contrasty.- Made in Thailand (not Chinese build)Summary.Of course, the kettle-thermos Panasonic is twice as expensive than the model Vitek or SUPRA. But cheaper design Bosch, model BOSCH THD 2023. But each in its own way answers the question of how to choose electric teapot, kettle. Reviews in the Internet about it – good. The same BOSH eats electricity as a welder, he 1600W vs the Panasonic 700. With the same result.Tenacious, stable working, economical thing.

Description
The Panasonic company offers users to check out NC-EH40PWTW. The features of NC-EH40PWTW, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NC-EH40PWTW reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Panasonic NC-EH40PWTW. Buy Panasonic NC-EH40PWTW with benefits.
Details
Details
Features
Timer Yes
Filter Yes
Weight 2.1 kg
Security lock cover, a lock without water
Indicator Yes
The thermostat there are, stepped, temperature regimes – 4, 60 – 100 degrees.
Dimensions (WxHxD) 21.7x32.4x28.7 cm
Additional information self-cleaning function
The water level indicator Yes
Specifications
Pump automatic
Type thermo
Power 700 W
The volume 4 years
Case material plastic
Heating element type closed spiral
Power mode temperature maintenance 25 W
My review Panasonic NC-EH40PWTW

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới