Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Panasonic NC-HU301

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 6 reviews
Specifications
Timer
Yes
Display
Yes
Security
on lock without water
Indicator
Yes
The thermostat
there are, stepped, temperature regimes – 3, 80 – 100 deg.
Additional information
built-in battery, 4-speed pouring of the water, internal carbon coating, "Tea", the self-cleaning function
The water level indicator
Yes
Specifications
Timer:
Yes
Display:
Yes
Security:
on lock without water
Indicator:
Yes
The thermostat:
there are, stepped, temperature regimes – 3, 80 – 100 deg.
Additional information:
built-in battery, 4-speed pouring of the water, internal carbon coating, "Tea", the self-cleaning function
The water level indicator:
Yes

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
6 reviews
5
6
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
May 24, 2013

Comment:

The other day we finally broke our “Scarlet”, not exactly broke, but just fell apart: from the cover povyletali bolts, because of poor quality plastic just crumbled from the effects of temperature. And the question arose about buying a new kettle. Various options were considered , but stopped all the same on the Panasonic NC-HU301P and have not regretted. The device is just wonderful. First, the water boils in just 22 minutes! Secondly, it is very economical thermo for two reasons: 1) coating the inside of the pot with vacuum insulation (on the box the manufacturer says that savings of up to 40% of electricity) 2) is a function of intelligent memory, i.e. thermo remembers when you actively drink tea (in the afternoon) and when you do not drink it all (at night) and ceases to heat it at night but in the morning you still have 3 liters of boiling water (if you do not forget to pour the water of course). Thirdly, the silence, the sweat does not emit any sounds while boiling and not noisy like a freight train. Pouring water is also virtually silent. Fourth, the speed of loading. They are already 4! Ie if you need to fill a thermos with a volume of 1.5-2 liters, don’t need to push the button until your finger falls off. Fifth, you can set a comfortable temperature 80, 90 and 98 degrees. Sixthly, there is a timer that allows you to set the time of boiling, although, if you use “smart Ecoregion”, it is this feature unnecessarily. Well, the feature of this kettle is the presence of the battery. If you suddenly come the end of the communal Paradise or you just need to put the thermo in the middle of the table, to stand in the yard or something to move for temporary use, you don’t need to run around and look for where its sticking. Accum will allow you to drain 3 liters of boiling water when fully charged.Potter allows him to pour out all the water. It is rather a disadvantage than advantage, because the usual Potter, when almost all the water used, can be tilted and the boiling water just enough for another Cup of tea, and then refill water and go to drink tea. The same Potter in such a situation, we have to fill with water and wait for boiling tea not pokhlebaeva”. Again, if you pour out all the water, it triggered the overheating protection, which is not too good for the health of the device.By the way, is the mode of “dechlorination”, when additionally the water is boiled 6 minutes. Supposedly eliminates 80% of the chlorine. There is a filter at the bottom that allows you not to pour the sediment from the bottom, if you use unfiltered water.There is a mode of constant boiling mode (“Tea”).Among the shortcomings can be noted only two: price and terrible translation instrukciya manual (English version such a disadvantage does not suffer).

Overall rating 5.00 stars
October 18, 2013

Comment:

Was selected by the criterion, self-cleaning, alternatives are not found. Was beautiful in appearance with light, but unfortunately without self cleaning.There is support temperature 98 – 90 -80.The function of tea.when plugging in the auto and boils to 100 degrees always, and then the temperature will fall to the chosen.Several times noticed as he heated when the temperature drops below the selected.if you turn off from the outlet that will be powered by a battery and when the battery runs out, then pour the boiling water you will not be able to include the socket.This model is a function of economy of energy, power in maintenance mode hot water: 9 to 13 watts.also there is a timer, to be activated within a certain remainingenergy 4/6/8/10 hour timer.Number of speeds water intake should be 4, but how to change them is not written anywhere, I always have one.The Production Of Thailand.SND guarantee for 1 year, Europe for 7 years.

Advantages:always hot water, self-cleaning function, with the function of economy of energy

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 30, 2013

Comment:

This thermo we bought a country house where the whole family gathers and sometimes it comes to 10 people. And never regretted.First, 3 liters of water it heats up fairly quickly and effortlessly. Supports three heat settings, and different speeds of water intake, although we just the first two.

A good filter and scale misses the Cup. He has all sorts of clever modes, but we never use them – who wakes up first, and that includes water skeptics.Also, in our village very often the repair work when electricity is cut off – and we live continues to keep the temperature of the water and you can pour yourself water. As well as to place it outside when everyone is going there.It is also worth noting that very solidly made thermo – plastic and great for few years of active use does not lost its appearance.Now, when we broke house your tea, thinking about what to buy and we live in an apartment. With a small child is very convenient.

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 21, 2014

Comment:

For Russia, NC–NU301P is version only 3 liters of marked NC–NU301PLTW.This is a device heats and stores the drinking water hot for a long time. Our acquaintance with such a device began with the purchase of the jug “Gastrorag” in 2010. I have to say, the device is still in working condition, which indicates the high reliability of the principle of Thermopolis. However, the first device was not economical. Kept the temperature only 80 degrees and contained only the function of “boiling”. However, it was completely made of stainless steel and contained the function of water filling the outstretched mug under the spout without pressing other buttons. The desire to save energy led to the fact that we have to connect it via timername device, disable a thermo pot overnight. But the older son one night broke my manual pump in the future could not understand, switch off the thermo allows you to “draw” the hot water at night and without pumps and electricity…what to do, students nights are “flirts” with home computers, and then breaking appliances in the kitchen. ))My husband and I decided to find an alternative to our “Gastrorag” and came across thermo Panasonic NC series–NU301P (NC–NU301PLTW). As usual the selection was preceded by a long analysis of various models of different brands, but we opted on this model, though 3 liters for our family enough. Thus, properties of the thermo pot: the maximum capacity of 875 W (220 V, 50 Hz). “Yandex market” leads people astray, claiming that his power of 910 watts of power. After boiling, if you force off, it cools from 100 degrees to approximately 10 degrees in 2 hours. Old thermo cooled down MUCH faster. List the indicators in the table:• electric pump with protection from Strait • the built-in battery (most likely the big capacitor)• 4-speed pouring of the water • Internal coating coal BINCHO to improve the drinking properties of water • the Latest insulation materials U-VIP reduce energy consumption by 42% • Volume of 3 liters • Power 875 watts • Power mode maintaining hot water 14 to 20 watt • choice of 3 temperature regimes 80S – 90S Japanese tea infuser for brewing green tea 98C for coffee, tea, noodles • Exclusive feature “Tea” for best taste of tea • Precise microprocessor temperature control • overheat Protection ( in case of lack of water in the tank)• a long boiling to reduce the chlorine content in the water • energy-Saving mode, 4/6/8/10 hour timer • LCD display • self-cleaning Function • Easy-to-clean Neprikasaemie internal coating • Compact swivel design • Convenient water level indicator • Colour: white/with stainless steel inserts Let’s try to parse all the stated position.The electric pump and the lid of the jug have the device from the Strait in the event of rollover of excess pressure and continuous discharge of steam (in the lid). To the point of boiling out of the cap pairs is not. Speed of loading change when the pressure and duration of pressing the “pour”. When pouring a glass of water and pan the difference in speed much help. About “fancy” coating “Vpso” do not say anything. I saw no disadvantages nor advantages. Perhaps they are… or is it just a “marketing ploy”. Insulation is a thing I tell You. Already wrote that the difference in cooling between the new and old jug significant. Here applied vacuum technologies”. I can’t bring myself to disassemble it, but I’d like to see how it works…)), the Function of “Tea” in practice allows the water to writing a rolling boil for much longer. How is it different from getting rid of the chlorine” I will not say. Self-cleaning function allows to conduct a complex of “etching” scale citric acid. Clear hard sponge looking coating of the bulb I think the hand does not rise, not only me. This feature in detail and without errors described in the instructions, you will not tell about others… so After buying and incorporating the Panasonic NC–NU301PLTW plastic, rubber, etc. does not stink. Ie did not smell the bad smells of cheap materials. Packed in the box very efficiently. The power cord is just over 1 meter. The operation of the device begins with boiling flooded with water. By default, after switching on the kettle in the socket set the temperature of hot water of 90 degrees. That’s enough for us. This means that after turning in the socket thermo first boil the water to 100 degrees, then you turn on the “heating up” after 1-2 hours when the temperature drops below 90 (usually up to 85) and will periodically briefly for 20 seconds in the hour to turn on and maintain the temperature of 90 degrees. One of the significant advantages in the choice of this model was the availability of bulk hot water in the absence of voltage. This was just our case. Now, if you disable the timer, voltage at the socket at night to pour hot water is easy. The internal battery (or capacitor, it doesn’t matter) supports the function of loading and all other functions of the jug in addition to water heating. Now you can detach a stylish “tea thermos” from the wire and put it on a festive table or stand on the street or…. The health of the battery is enough to drain the entire volume of 3 liters within a few hours.Now about the timers – the appliance has a timer. Want to choose 4, 6, 8 or 10 hours, press the button and the thermo pot will not heat the water (eco mode) up to the end of Your set time. For 10 hours the water temperature will drop to around 50 degrees. I hate to use this software feature to disable the device at night because it is disposable and you have to press the button at the right time… we Have network 24 hour timer. Set the time once, stuck in the socket and forget… If there is interest – please write in the comments, I will do an article about him. Separately want to mention the device function “Energy saving” (energy saving). It is not a normal “annotation” in the instructions. I think it is good to know that in this mode the device memorizes the mode of use and includes heating to a set temperature by a certain time. For example, if You within 1 week will be using the device at the same time with the regime of the day “Breakfast, lunch, dinner”, it is to the desired time, the device will include a “heating up” of water. In this course, you can use the device at other times. Function is convenient, because no-load heating up the water will not… However, there is little nuance. This function is also not ideal for night savings, because the water will not cool below the threshold of 80 degrees. Heating up to be included, but this minimum threshold. The instructions written about 60 degrees, but I have not. Believe that this purchase there are only two “minus”. The first is not important – it’s the stupid short manual included with the device. So describe everything in detail to those who dare to buy this very nice jug. The second minus is its price. The price in online stores from 4500 to 7000 rubles. I bought a 4550 for RUB Probably cost a little high, but the quality of performance, bells and whistles and energy savings due to the vacuum technology of heat savings in the flask outweigh the desire to pay less for the device easier…If You have any questions – write in comments. If my advice was useful to You – YES put under it. Thank you that read to the end.

Advantages:high quality, positive emotions from the use of

Overall rating 5.00 stars
September 27, 2014

Comment:

The modern world urges us, very often need hot water, and time (even 3-4 minutes) no. Thermo is a good option for busy people, for families with children, and just for those who loves to drink tea… when Choosing a thermo, I was paying attention to temperatures, the coating of the inner bowl, the opportunity to work from the network. And for me the most relevant was the presence of a timer. This thermo has this mode. At night I turn it on, and by morning the water is boiled and the morning tea is ready. Some flaws I noticed. One of the advantages is way more comfortable temperature in 90 degrees.So thermo Panasonic NC-HU301PLTW very highly recommend it.

Advantages:always hot water, with the function of economy of energy

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 27, 2015

Comment:

I don’t know about other models and other manufacturers, but at my with a special coating scale is still delayed and without the aid of acids or mechanical trouble not to clean.I would also like the capacity of a liter of 4-4,5.The stated temperature on the display may be less than 5-10 degrees, except when the “Tea”.Has four speeds loading by the following algorithm:First (mild depression), the second included enhanced from pressing the button, but the third and fourth are included depending on the duration of enhanced depression. To the fourth speed came a couple of times, and the first and second, sometimes the third will be released.The water boils a long time (900 Watts!!!), but, due to the good thermal insulation, did not feel any gain from it – use, very economical!!!The battery was used once, enough to complete emptying, i.e. 3 liters.Maybe a little spin on the stand at the wrong angle of depression and you can spill or worse scalding, he can easily it turns.Function “not a drop past works one hundred percent.When loading the level is not controlled as the marker ball is also sucked by the pump to the bottom, at maximum filling, it is also not clear, although you get used to it quickly – it is not visible, then complete.Is simple to operate, the top cover if necessary, can detach completely.Manual when you buy directly from the furnace.Bought for 4500 rupees, in full itself is not bad for this quality of performance, used by about 9 months.

Advantages:high quality, positive emotions from the use of, economical use of electric energy

Description
The Panasonic company offers users to check out NC-HU301. The features of NC-HU301, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NC-HU301 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Panasonic NC-HU301. Buy Panasonic NC-HU301 with benefits.
Details
Details
Features
Timer Yes
Display Yes
Security on lock without water
Indicator Yes
The thermostat there are, stepped, temperature regimes – 3, 80 – 100 deg.
Additional information built-in battery, 4-speed pouring of the water, internal carbon coating, "Tea", the self-cleaning function
The water level indicator Yes
Specifications
Pump automatic
Type thermo
Power 910 W
The volume 3 years
Case material metal/plastic
Heating element type closed spiral
Power mode temperature maintenance 13 W
My review Panasonic NC-HU301

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới