Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Panasonic SD-2500WTS

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 10 reviews
Specifications
Jam
Yes
Cupcake
Yes
The dough
Yes
Express cakes
Yes
Sweet pastries
Yes
French baguette
Yes
Unleavened cakes
Yes
Specifications
Jam:
Yes
Cupcake:
Yes
The dough:
Yes
Express cakes:
Yes
Sweet pastries:
Yes
French baguette:
Yes
Unleavened cakes:
Yes

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
10 reviews
5
8
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4.00 stars
October 26, 2011

Comment:

They were a good price, husband loved the bread. Enjoy 2 weeks, until satisfied, the bread turns out tasty and flavorful. The ingredients are measured on electronic scales, so failures while avoiding. Do not regret that bought this model. Information on the choice of the model read on the Internet. Not all the recipes are still tried, but I think will not disappoint.

Advantages:when naimenshikh cost get a good result

Overall rating 5.00 stars
October 30, 2011

Comment:

But the breadmaker( unlike washing machines) sister just insanely happy.Gave her this gift for 30 years.Though not very considered to give a woman kitchen appliances-but she was just dreaming about the breadmaker. Now to the store for bread do not go,and the house always smells of fresh bread and real.Most amazing of all, this bread(as opposed to purchased) daulier remains soft and fragrant.And there is no sense that the structure of the bread resembles foam rubber. The stove is very quiet.Sister sometimes puts even the night oven.Until all are mixed-while will stand,and then baked.And because there is a constant temperature,then in the morning the bread will be hot.Can it oven and even bashlyayeva bread(important for Allergy sufferers or diabetics),muffin,baguette,muffins. Externally, solidly made and nice design.However for the first time sister it seemed bulky and occupying half of the kitchen table. One drawback is the short cord.It is of course possible to fix adminiculum,but still it would be good without it. Generally a cool thing-a loaf bakes Bo 1200 grams of weight.Sister and I sometimes bakes-just taste chudestny your homemade bread.

Advantages:when naimenshikh cost get a good result

Overall rating 5.00 stars
October 29, 2012

Comment:

The bread machine we recommend for a few months, no complaints, neither for the device nor for the results of baking.Of course,quality and taste of bread, home-made does not compare to store-bought, it tastes better, is healthier, and even much longer stored. And loaves from the store recently began to cover the mushrooms of different colors just 2 days, and the taste is not very good, now we rarely buy.This breadmaker quite a decent option: bakes well, has many programs for different types of bread (single, French,gluten free, etc.), dough (for dumplings,pizza, etc.) and even jam.Many of the programs tested, everything works out. To improvise is not particularly trying, doing all the supplied recipes strictly using a measuring Cup and spoon included in the kit.She only bakes white bread, rye is not provided, but since our family almost never eat, for us it is not a bad thing.The oven is not very big,the place is not much, white color, design without any unnecessary bells and whistles, will fit well in any kitchen.

Management is not complicated, all programs by the numbers painted on it.

You can choose from 3 sizes of loaves (I always put the smallest) and crust color (we like medium).On the display during cooking is reflected everything that you have selected the program number, the time until the end of baking and cooking stage (maturation, kneading, baking…).Yes timer (delayed start), is often used, all like to eat warm bread for Breakfast (and its pleasant aroma in the morning…), so it is usually put on the night.During the cooking process the oven should not be open, and the flour is better to sift the flour, then the bread will get a lush,beautiful and delicious.Care simplest, top, just wiped with a damp cloth and baking is wonderful to clean with sponge, as it does not stick, and can be washed in the dishwasher, what I usually do.Recommend bakery is quite decent!

Egg bread.

Advantages:delicious bread!, reliable, the optimal model

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 1, 2013

Comment:

A very useful device. Especially for those who have small children. Always confident in the quality and freshness of bread which I offer to my children. This model is very easy to use. No extra features and no bloat. Just everything you need. I am glad that not only bakes bread, but the dough kneads. It is very convenient. Now, ravioli, pizza, meat pies, pies – no problem. Threw the ingredients in the bread machine and the dough is ready. Just beautiful! Even do not want to remember how I lived without it))) Of the minuses – not very easy to clean, but it’s not such a big problem, compared with the pleasure of eating delicious, fresh, hot bread)))

Advantages:always fresh and delicious bread, easy to use, even a child, kneads dough

Overall rating 5.00 stars
April 30, 2013

Comment:

Just last year we bought this bread maker ,just to clarify that before we had another,so I have something to compare. Not least,in this bread maker: the bread ALWAYS rises,probably because before kneading it automatically places all the ingredients and if the bread for example with the addition of butter, it will melt and then uniformly kneaded in the dough,and not loose a frozen piece:) (in a previous bread maker left standing was and after turning the dough immediately started zameshivaetsya and bread eventually rose through time)-you can bake little,medium,or large loaf of bread,for our family, it is also important because sometimes we remain with two daughters and a large loaf to eat just do not have time, and sometimes our family gets together (which is not much is not enough and six people)and then the little muffin is not enough.(in the previous bread-maker size loaves was one)-I really like that you can select crust color-light,medium,dark.my mom loves bread with a light crust(softer) and I love the crispy crust (in a previous bread maker crust why it was always different,in the mood for bread machine )-is brown bread we don’t eat,and that would make gray I replace the Cup of white flour in a glass of rye,so no rye bread for us and not very frustrating:)-the book contains many recipes of the test,on all occasions it is possible to tell:)(the only dough that I did not like is the dough for firewood,for him, I still think that is more suitable for the batter:egg,salt,flour)-I enclose a photo of bread is a medium size and medium crust color:)too bad the scent can’t tell:)

Advantages:a jam - easily!, delicious bread!, used at night, which saves time, easy to use, reliable, optimal model, dough - easy!, energy, small size, insanely delicious bread

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 21, 2013

Comment:

I have long dreamed about the bread maker and finally bought it. I bought the one that advised the seller. Time was short as always to buy in a hurry the other models did not pay attention. Although first thought to buy Redmond (mother-in-law is such a bread maker), but the store said that Panasonic is better.

In my bread maker 22 program.Baking programs: Basic, quick Basic, Basic with raisins, Diet, Diet fast, Diet with raisins, French, gluten free, Single, Single with raisin, Cakes.Program test preparation: Basic, Basic with raisins, Diet, Diet with raisins, French, Dumplings, Pizza, Single, Single with raisins, Jam, Fruit in syrup.The kit includes a measuring Cup and measuring spoon (double sided – one side tea, on the other a dining room) and all. In principle, nothing more is necessary. There is a paddle for kneading the dough.

Attached the manual and the big book of recipes (heavy, with a solid binding).

The plastic housing of the bread machine. It would have been metal, but then it would have cost more.The first bread I have failed. It is not air and is not cooked. I think it was the quality of the flour and not the exact weight. As right amount of I weighed not the weights, and a special measuring Cup on which is written the weight of the flour.Then I bought an electronic scale flour from another manufacturer and the bread turned out. Baked regular white bread.

Several times already used the bread machine and satisfied.Only, there is no programme of rye bread. But without him you can do. I used to bake wheat-rye bread. Turned out delicious, even better shopping.The dough to do until you try.

Advantages:quick and healthy food, easy to use, the optimal model

Overall rating 4.00 stars
January 31, 2014

Comment:

I must say, this is not my first bread maker. Before was LV, he worked for 9 years, but the drip bucket. I had to change the wet nurse. Question about the manufacturer not standing, Panasonic has long wanted. It remained to decide which model you need. At that time, the Ozone this model was sold for a ridiculous price, along with delivery cost me 5200.The price of everything and decided. Experience bread-making, I have a big dispenser, I don’t need to bake rye bread, did not need special treatment. And to pay for these bells and whistles 2000P. at that moment I was expensive.The stove is made of white plastic. A year operating it is not yellow.

Bucket for mixing and baking are covered with diamond -fluorine coating on scratch-resistant.

As usual, HP instruction manual with lots of recipes, special measuring Cup and spoon. As most home mini-bakeries (so proudly call CPS manufacturers, this machine is able to bake bread (full cycle, from kneading to baking), kneading the dough for pies and dumplings, and just bake the finished dough, including cupcakes. There is also the ability to cook jam and compote. As I wrote, the dispenser for raisins-nuts of this model, but there is a signal that allows you to add additional ingredients at the appropriate time. There is also the dispenser for the yeast, but its presence is a very controversial issue, and personally to me it is absolutely not necessary. Again, there is no mode of rye bread and dough, but is not a hindrance in order to bake a delicious rye – wheat types of bread, by combining existing modes.

Rye of ready mix

Beautiful cut

Rye-wheat recipe from internetan last photo the roof of the bread a few failed baking for another raw recipe, too much water. But the taste is not affected.You can also bake the sourdough bread. Has a timer delay for 13 hours to bake bread by a certain time. Is heating mode, which is automatically activated immediately after baking, if not off the stove. When finished baking you hear a few beeps, not very loud but you can hear them even from the other room. Oh Yes, it is possible to choose the size of a loaf of three offered, and also choose the degree of zagarenski crust in the finished bread. And shoulder blade. It is mounted on the pin with a slight clearance, so that the dough there speciesa, and the paddle is removed from bread very neatly, leaving no traces of destruction at the bottom of the loaf. Who has HP, he will understand me. For me it does not matter, but my husband thought a pit a significant shortage of bread home bread machine. And have the opportunity to bake so-called “fast” bread, just 2 hours from laying the ingredients to remove the finished loaf.

Butter bread according to the recipe of the cake on fast mode

On the cut you can see the nuts and rukatunturi, even soon always turns out good bread and baked.

Oven knead the dough perfectly. Haven’t been able to do it so that it sounded even in his old HP .And only Panacik I found out what it is. Always work well vibrerende, airy dough. Unfortunately, the snooze timer can only be enabled on the “pizza.” Think this is a significant drawback, because the stove is excellent and rasstraivaet knead the dough due to the rather long duration regimes (2H.20 min-4 h), and it would be very convenient, laying the ingredients in the night, in the morning to get perfect preparation for baking rolls for Breakfast.Another controversial moment for me – the maturation of the ingredients before kneading because it reduces the time of rasstavaniya test, and because the bread often turns out to undermine the crust on the edge, especially fancy varieties. But it’s not a big drawback, and even gives homemade bread a charm. It should be noted that due to the temperature equalization is possible, and even necessary, to load the bucket with ingredients straight from the fridge, warming them, which is an advantage.In General, the unit is excellent, its price justifies and pays for itself in the first year of use. Not to mention the fact that the taste of bread from home HP much better than store-bought. And what she bakes Easter cakes!!! And the ability to bake cakes, pizzas, to stick dumplings or dumplings cooked in the oven test! Four put because of these two flaws, but for someone it may turn out to be insignificant. Because if someone still doubts whether he needs bread, I highly recommend to look at this modelshorny, may 09, 2015 added photos. The stove is in operation a little over three years, it shows. But the Bread it still bakes perfectly, never ceases to please me.

Advantages:always fresh and delicious bread that is used at night, which saves time, easy to use, reliable, dough - easy!, price

Overall rating 5.00 stars
May 3, 2014

Comment:

Bread in our family loves. But in recent years the quality of store bread are not satisfied. Not tasty, not crispy. Even the lush bread from private bakeries I love, he does not have this bread taste and aroma. Don’t know what they put in it, but the taste of it is not for me, or rather I especially do not feel. So we decided to purchase this bread maker, chose the Panasonic brand because I read about it a lot of good reviews.Buying not issue. Functions it a lot, but frankly, except for bread do not bake.But it’s nice to bake bread yourself, you feel like a real Baker ))Poured all the ingredients choose the type of bread, size of bread, crust color and … wait, when she beep. An hour before finishing baking in the home is spread a delightful flavor ) And the long-awaited moment, the bread is ready. You only have to shake it out of shape. Fresh, hot, crispy, fluffy, flavorful and most importantly delicious. Cut him and he inside still warm, smeared with butter, it melts…. What a yummy, no croissant’t replace it.Bread is enough for a day )))) all here beg to make more. But on the minus, the waist disappears ) So that it is necessary to have the will power )))Bake the bread according to the basic recipe from the instructions, only instead of water I put the same amount of serum, and even a few tablespoons of yogurt to add. The flour previously mixed with yeast. All used ingredients should be at room temperature. That’s all the secrets ))

Advantages:delicious bread!, easy to use, reliable

Overall rating 5.00 stars
August 2, 2014

Comment:

Hello! Bread I don’t eat, but always buy it for a child. The bread that is sold in the store I don’t like brand, he’s terribly crumbly, moldy quickly, and in General, cares is not known from what. So, I was puzzled buy a bread machine, monitored and stopped at the Panasonic SD-2500.

This bread maker has many modes, bake bread (in different sizes and you can choose different podrumyanit crust). I usually bake the bread the middle. An important condition – the ingredients you need to put in a certain sequence, otherwise it will not work. Experimented with yeast, stopped at SAF-Moment. If I take the flour “Makfa”, my bread turns white and airy. Very tasty. With the rest of the flour turns out too heavy. Not as “fluffy”. The bread is sooo delicious and most importantly, I know what it’s cooked.

There is a delayed start, sometimes I use it in the morning and throughout the apartment spreads the aroma of freshly baked bread. This is a wonderful scent – the scent of home:)

This lovely oven vymeshivaem the dough for ravioli, pizza, meat pies, pies and closed pies. For me it is a huge help on the farm and I can always entertain friends with delicious home made cakes.

This oven definitely recommend! And she cooks jam!

Overall rating 5.00 stars
September 10, 2014

Comment:

Bread maker Panasonic SD-2500 WTS use for three years. It’s my helper in the kitchen. After her appearance in the house of bread, I stopped buying. Now I cook it myself. I bought this bread machine for 7500 rubles. It may be thought that an expensive thing, but not the least bit sorry that bought. The bread turns out delicious, soft, with a crispy crust. Love the variety of bread. I have many tried – and milk, mustard and egg. Everything is tasty and prepared simply. In addition to the bread I cooked the pizza dough and pies, but now serves just bread. Like the ease of preparation – mix all ingredients – oil, milk, flour, yeast etc , loaded in the bread maker, turned it and all. Mind your own business further. Comes with measuring Cup and measuring spoon. Very udobno overall, I’m pleased with this bread maker. It pleases me and my family with delicious bread!

Advantages:delicious bread!, always fresh and tasty bread, outstanding reliability, easy to use, easy to operate - even a child will cope, reliable, optimal model

Description
The Panasonic company offers users to check out SD-2500WTS. The features of SD-2500WTS, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SD-2500WTS reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Panasonic SD-2500WTS. Buy Panasonic SD-2500WTS with benefits.
Details
Details
Program
Jam Yes
Cupcake Yes
The dough Yes
Express cakes Yes
Sweet pastries Yes
French baguette Yes
Unleavened cakes Yes
Gluten-free pastries Yes
The number of baking programs 11
Dimensions and weight
Weight 6.5 kg
Dimensions (WxHxD) 256x362x389 mm
Additional information
Features the cooking of fruit in syrup
Dispenser No
Case material plastic
The number of tectonically 1
General characteristics
Bread loaf
Power 550 W
Timer there are up to 13 h
The temperature Yes
Maximum weight of baking 1250 g
Weight adjustment baking Yes
The choice of color brown Yes
My review Panasonic SD-2500WTS

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới