Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Panasonic SD-254

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 10 reviews
Specifications
Jam
Yes
Cupcake
Yes
Rye bread
No
The dough
Yes
Bread flour
Yes
Wheat bread
Yes
Express cakes
Yes
Specifications
Jam:
Yes
Cupcake:
Yes
Rye bread:
No
The dough:
Yes
Bread flour:
Yes
Wheat bread:
Yes
Express cakes:
Yes

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
10 reviews
5
7
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 4.00 stars
March 6, 2010

Comment:

When I decided to buy a bread machine, read a lot, and stopped the choice on this model. The difference between 254 and 255 it would seem just that the 254-I haven’t baked from rye flour and raisins and other dried fruits should be lowered manually.And the difference in price-2 m rubles.Now would not regret these 2 thousands-and sometimes you want rye bread! That is to say, in General, a good thing. Already baked a lot of bread, and came to some conclusion here-for the full program (4 hours) the bread turns out tastier than condensed. The flour should be taken ONLY bakery(take POUNDS really like) and be sure to sift! Yeast also have a value – buy SAF-MOMENT. Surprisingly, on the water, the bread tastes better than milk.It is very important to have an accurate kitchen scale, because the recipe is fairly accurate thing. I recommend to immediately buy a kitchen scale! The last time adapt himself to bake and brown bread 100 grams of rye flour and 500 wheat. Even better!Yeast dough only bread maker! Manually or in life will not work!Roll it, and it’s under the rolling pin as much bubbling!And climbs great. In prescription book, it is as a batter for fish pie.Now podrobnenko about the shortcomings-About cookbooks – keep in mind that not all recipes out there successful. Here, for example, dough for BUNS MOSCOW-diarrhea some way, clearly something is messed up.No viewing window(but I still lift the lid and peek). And most importantly-I would like to have the form of a baguette, and not just for loaf!The whole thing gave me quite. It is true today in M-video(Rostov-on-don) saw its price 5T a penny, and in February bought almost 7. Discounts! So hurry, if you decide!

Advantages:quiet operation, always a good quality of bread, the delay baking for 13 hours-very convenient

Overall rating 1.00 stars
March 7, 2010

Comment:

I really like the technique that helps relieve a woman’s life….A bread machine gave my mother in law. When she first complained that the bread did not rise, I could not believe my ears, as the firm my whole life is credible. I just told her that perhaps it should better read the instructions… Nothing happened. Then I came and poured all the ingredients strictly according to the pictures in the instructions-nothing happened. In short, I took it home and tried 3 more times to bake bread, and 3 times he got up. Our family of 4 women, only one at baking bread in this bread maker, even though we are all well prepare. I think it is not worth all those nerves and spent for raw materials of money.

Advantages:her choice is not all flour and all yeast

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 28, 2010

Comment:

When my husband brought this miracle of technology, I had no idea about breadmaker and certainly not dreaming about it. I don’t even understand why bake bread at home, because it is edible and cheap. But you can never return-decided to try it. The first 2 attempts to bake strictly according to the instructions was bad -the bread was edible, but clearly wrong -damp, nepoznanica. Had to come up with a mind -found it on the Internet dedicated website (will not advertise, but to find it easily, a very appropriate name), there is light and straightforward, us aunties, instructions and 100% suitable recipes (it turns out the recipe instructions is inaccurate) and since then, strange this never happened. Baked and rye bread (with the addition of white flour in 1/2 or 1/3), and flour take a completely different, even with yeast experimented easy – but we must be careful with them , Yes. They should be dry, active and into small granules. Is SAF, but with them was just defective (fake?) party. And the dough I don’t like like it – I Especially like breadmaker to knead the dough for pizza and rolls, and dumplings (not exactly work perfectly in this model, but then podnesite easier), it turns out ALWAYS, and hands dirty is not necessary. Use this miracle of technology right now, to be honest, not often but a year a couple of times a month regularly. No much hassle. Well, that bought.

Advantages:always good quality bread, full conformity the price-quality, easy to use

Overall rating 5.00 stars
May 27, 2011

Comment:

I bought a bread maker Panasonic SD-254 a year ago, on March 8. For our extended family, ate 3 loaves of bread a day, it was a significant event. Use a bread machine DAILY, and, you know, the reviews about it are positive, bakes is still wonderful, delicious bread. Only buying a bread machine now, I would have chosen the model SD-256 for two reasons: regret that I did not pay extra for a dispenser for raisins and dried fruit (automatic feeding to the dough), and max weight of baking 1250. (maximum 600g. model SD-254 we do not have enough, to have sometimes 2 times a day to bake bread). Among the shortcomings would note that where cover is mounted to the main body, in the place where the grille for ventilation (don’t know how to describe it more precisely) is slightly deformed from heat and darkened plastic. Although it may be after such frequent use it’s still OK))). In the space between the baking pan and the inner wall of the housing gets flour or something, though I try not to allow this, because there is a dark burnt spots that can not be cleaned. But a Breadmaker Panasonic SD-254 in the form of fresh, fragrant, crispy homemade bread, not going to any comparison with store-bought whole family is satisfied.

Advantages:always good quality bread, the delay baking for 13 hours-very convenient

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 8, 2011

Comment:

I have this bread maker for two years. I have never regretted that I have it. It’s like aromatherapy, do not need any alarm clock. At exactly 7 am every corner of the room filled with the fragrant smell of freshly baked pastries and a great smell (I have a coffee machine) hot coffee – a smile and a positive charge is provided for the whole day. You do not need any kakaka effort, just throw products into a ladle and all. I experimented with different recipes: the most loved in our family it is a simple white, milky, onion-garlic, sesame and cheese-agecny. All (almost all) recipes which are in-net and I redid. Delicious poluchaetsya of corn flour (it is better to do corn dollop), any bread with the addition of sausages, vecinos because in the process of cooking it hardens and turns into hard skin and the beer (totally unnecessary exactly the same flavor obtained by the addition of a simple yeast). After we got her we never bought store bread. Only once was the first day of the new year, ate bread , and wait for 4 hours while to be hard. I had to buy store – what a disgusting taste Salian, delicious, all scattered, soggy, without the stuffy. Never again, is better tolerated when ready. There is a disadvantage: this is after you purchase bread machine, our whole family has gained weight.

Overall rating 4.00 stars
March 5, 2013

Comment:

Bread maker wanted parents, they also use. Chose the Panasonic, at that time the market was Panasonic, Moulinex everyone else, since just like Orion. We decided to take the good, stuff was very glad that the bread itself is mixed and baked, freshly baked bread — any — smells good, great flavor to food and mood enhancer For recipes directly from the manual and the attached measuring spoons all turns out well. Did the pizza dough in it, 40 minutes and ready.But then I personally dont like that the bread is very soft, cutting it I had to buy a knife with serreytornoy edge well and smear cut a slice, not by selling it with a steak knife right through the whole art. Well, it’s all a matter of taste, I grew up in the South of Ukraine and get used to Palyanitsa with the distinctive shape and dense flavorful crumb, and then a kind of wool, and even strange forms.But in less than a year after broke some small metal piece that connects the bucket and the shaft to which it is attached… somewhere in there I did not penetrate. The service said that you have to buy a new bucket for 700 (about $ 90), the husband looked, grunted, drew on the drawing of circuits, called keywords — what to ask sellers — and I with some effort found necessary in the construction market. Whether 2, 4 hryvnia was worth it.Meanwhile, the parents bought a breadmaker Orion, can’t remember the exact model, for the money asked for to repair this. And bread aronovsky they like more because it is denser. And she squeaks louder (panasonikovo timer you can hear if directly in the kitchen sitting in the next room heard no more), it has a viewing window, and in baking mode she bakes not 30min like Panasonic and for an hour. Many — not enough, when the product is baked, the oven you can always switch off and remove the cake, but when after 30 minutes the raw pie, and a stove is already crying that the new baking cycle does not agree, until cool — this is not correct, except to pop in the microwave mode the oven or in the bread machine No regime “homemade bread”, etc., where you can adjust the kneading/proofing/baking, there is neither the one nor the other the bread machine. Panasonic very strong shaking table during kneading. Form of bread, only one blade too. And it is not more than double the Orion, not even more expensive, and Orion already worked a couple of years without any breakdowns.So no doubt, the normal oven, bake, and mechanical failure is not a mortal sin, but for what they ask the money?..

Advantages:having only 1 form, no viewing window, price

Overall rating 5.00 stars
June 27, 2013

Comment:

The most favorite device in the kitchen. I gave her a birthday. Even before the thought was not to buy a breadmaker. It all came out the first time, bread for the 4th year. Shop buy rare bread, usually rye, as this model it bakes. Though if strongly to want, you can try on this model 🙂 Rare, but it happens that the bread flat cover it, but it’s not the fault of the stove. Stove – genius! This means that I for fresh yeast to get lazy With the flour never had no problems, hell to different. In my kitchen there are usually several types of flour, of them doing a random mix on my mood. At the moment I’m in the kitchen live: top grade, 1st grade, 2nd grade, whole wheat flour, corn flour and two kinds of whole grain mixtures From one flour to bake rarely, usually, if more no no. Perhaps this is why the advent of the bread machine had no effect on our weight, though on the forums some bakers complain of weight gain.The girl in the previous post complained that the bread does not work. I think it is a marriage in the baking program, I had to immediately change the oven. Oven absolutely not whimsical and unpretentious. As with any furnace for this company the necessary scale. The most important thing in bread correct ratio of flour and water.Because of the frequent use and friction crisp 🙂 last year I had to change the paddle for the kneading, as the old scratched thoroughly. Spokesperson it was worth 800R. If the oven will continue functlonality, in the next year will have to think about replacing the bucket as a coating on the bottom of the blade is too badly scratched. Although the new bucket is like half a bread machine much But we got used to it.In General, I’m very glad that I gave the oven of this particular manufacturer. Reading the forums and own experience I am convinced that this is one of the best furnaces.

Advantages:always good quality bread, the delay baking for 13 hours-very convenient, full conformity the price-quality, easy to use

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 14, 2013

Comment:

Decided to buy the stove after I saw a car with a delivery of bread – the bread they throw dirty hands, if dropped on the ground – was raised again to put the box (and the box of cigarettes). I was in shock. Use the stove for 3 years. Already forgot what store-bought bread. The bread turns out well baked, high, delicious. Sometimes flour gets to ten and there is the smell of burning. Very pleased with the function of “dough for dumplings”. 20 minutes and you’re done. I hate to manually knead the dough. The window (as many write) is absolutely not necessary. Anyone have a model with a window saying that it would fog up and can’t see anything. The dispenser is also not needed, everything can be hand to throw, when beeps. Several times it happened did not rise bread, but it’s because of the flour (very nice quality) is changed and all was well. Sometimes on a light crust is undercooked, don’t know what it is connected, electricity can jump. Some write that the need to flour the baking – anything like this, never on this subject didn’t even zamorachivayas. And always great bread. Jam never tried to cook. Very good batter for cakes – I bake from is still in the oven (I have a small form to give all the cake). Never disappointed in the purchase.

Advantages:quiet operation, always a good quality of bread, the delay baking for 13 hours-very convenient, full conformity the price-quality, easy to use

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 14, 2013

Comment:

In addition, overreliance on this miracle that mankind has invented and called bread, leading to excess weight, other shortcomings can not see.About advantages lot said: and morning the aroma, taste, and ease of fabrication…Can add only what the recipe could be improved to infinity. And, most importantly for me, in this bread there is nothing that I don’t put No “E”, aromatizatorov close to natural, zagustevanii, dyes, GMOs, preservatives and other delights than we usually are treated in food service. I want to remind about the purity of the preparation. No need to be interested in the availability of sanitary books at cooks.In short, Bon appetit!

Advantages:quiet operation, always a good quality of bread, the delay baking for 13 hours-very convenient, full conformity the price-quality, easy to use

Overall rating 5.00 stars
May 14, 2015

Comment:

Hello! Together with the children in the house there is a deficit of free time. And ,as before, did not get to spend a lot of time on cleaning,cooking and washing. So gradually I started to acquire all sorts of appliances that make life easier and giving you the opportunity to spend time with family. All the equipment in the kitchen husband calls my “girlfriends”. One of the most expensive (not in terms of finances!)I things this breadmaker Panasonik.

It for 3 years,however, the first year of it gathering dust in the pantry( hands did not reach). Then I figured out how to work “hand in hand” with her for 2 years. Now the bread we buy very rarely,when ,for example,out of flour or yeast or rye bread. Here are the main features of this model:Weight:6.4 choosenot:Additional applications: mixing cool fresh dough for ravioli, pizza dough.Timer:Yes up to 13 moshnosti:550 Tmaterial case:plastically weight of baking:1250 grigorovka weight of baking:baking esteform:bujanover crust color:estilistas:nettapus memory during a power failure:10 minoritiesto baking programs:15 test:estoescolonia pastries:eastglen of flour:estuarine:antifrantsuzskogo baguette:estephany bread:acticex:there are Now from my own experience. The dough is always mixed to perfection,but the bread “French” from the recipe book according to the enclosed instructions, it turns out like a brick.Stopped doing that,now mostly use a few recipes,already tested by time and our family. Jam a couple of times I tried to cook,but it burns( I gave up). About how noisy it works..quite audible if you sit next to. If you put the night in the morning knead it,of course,in the next room do not hear . However ,I have had a case early in the morning when I got up to drink water, and the oven just this minute started to interfere. Oh God… I just do not understand that it was creepy…Here are the top best recipes for our family.1. The best and fastest option for a total time of 1 hour and 55 minutes. This white bread tastes like a loaf from his childhood. 1.5 tsp. quick yeast 1,5 tsp salt 1.5 tbsp sugar 40 grams of butter(soft or melted) 525 grams of wheat flour 260 ml. of vagina mode “basic” “quick baking” ,1:55 (click 2 times on main). It turns out heavy, low and very aromatic buhanka.

2. This recipe just loves the husband, “Bread with onions and cheese”. Bake on the “French” 6 hours. Someone will say that for a long time,but you CAN ALWAYS PUT ON the NIGHT and in the morning you awaken to the inviting smell of fresh, delicious bread. ONLY mind you put the bread on a grid or Board IMMEDIATELY AFTER the SIGNAL and cover with a clean towel (for 20 minutes to relax,if you have enough patience))) 1.5 tsp. quick yeast 1.5 tsp. salt 1 tbsp. sugar 50 grams of solid (grated on a coarse grater) cheese 375 grams of wheat flour 250 ml. 2 medium onions.Cut the onion (not too finely) and fry on Rast. oil (3 tbsp). In a form, first pour the milk,then salt, pour sugar, flour, cheese, onion with butter after roasting (in the hole of flour) and the yeast on the other hand ,not to touch the liquid. The taste kind of reminds Ciabatta,but still delicious,mmmm…. 3. The recipe “Toasted “bread ( it is almost crumbly and slightly sweet taste). Again on the “French” and 1.5 tsp quick yeast 1 tsp salt 2 tbsp sugar 40 grams of butter(soft or melted) 380 grams wheat flour 250 ml water 4. My favorite “Bread with bran”. Favorite because the most useful,and the taste is similar to good rye) by the Way,in this model there is no function bread “Rye” bread, but sometimes you want it black bread. 1.5 tsp. quick yeast 1,5 tsp salt 1.5 tbsp sugar 75 gram bran (I take wheat) 375 grams of wheat flour 315 ml milk+5 tbsp will vodicem in “native” mode ,dark brown,size large.I hope my recipes are useful to You. Bon appetit!!!

Advantages:insanely delicious bread

Description
The Panasonic company offers users to check out SD-254. The features of SD-254, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SD-254 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Panasonic SD-254. Buy Panasonic SD-254 with benefits.
Details
Details
Program
Jam Yes
Cupcake Yes
Rye bread No
The dough Yes
Bread flour Yes
Wheat bread Yes
Express cakes Yes
Sweet pastries Yes
French baguette Yes
Borodinskiy bread No
Gluten-free pastries Yes
The number of baking programs 8
Dimensions and weight
Weight 6.4 kg
Dimensions (WxHxD) 280x370x330 mm
Additional information
Features Additional programs: batch steep fresh dough for ravioli, pizza dough; 7 different programs test preparation
Dispenser No
Case material plastic
Removable cover No
Overheat protection Yes
The number of tectonically 1
Memory during a power failure 10 min.
General characteristics
Bread loaf
Power 550 W
Timer there are up to 13 h
The temperature Yes
Maximum weight of baking 1250 g
Weight adjustment baking Yes
The choice of color brown Yes
My review Panasonic SD-254

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới