Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Panasonic SD-256

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 10 reviews
Specifications
Jam
Yes
Rye bread
No
The dough
Yes
Bread flour
Yes
Express cakes
Yes
Unleavened cakes
Yes
The number of baking programs
8
Specifications
Jam:
Yes
Rye bread:
No
The dough:
Yes
Bread flour:
Yes
Express cakes:
Yes
Unleavened cakes:
Yes
The number of baking programs:
8

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
10 reviews
5
9
4
0
3
0
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
June 20, 2011

Comment:

Now I became a happy owner of this sudoustroistvo! I’ve been resisting buying, in fact, as we have in the kitchen isn’t a bread I don’t eat very often and a lot. I’m just a big fan of all sorts of different techniques and gadgets for the beautiful design, that by the bread machine I could not pass. Especially after the transfer of the bread on TV (such as “habitat,” etc.). Choice has long been fell on the Panas, because 1. Reviews about it are good. 2. The price is reasonable. 3. Tried the bread – colleague treated. 4. Well, my man strongly against Bork’s…First impressions I have from this “thing” was so-so.. White, plastic… looks Like a trash can with a lid… the Lid is loose, seams some rough… Quite cumbersome. In General, a disappointment.Then I started baking. 3 times I measured out the flour measuring Cup… 1 time it was still possible it is, threw 2 times, 3 times carried the birds have Now bought an electronic scale, as the number of products in the recipe must be respected. YEAH, now was really the BREAD! Beautiful crust, soft and smell…. MMMM… AND without unnecessary (and often harmful) components are all natural. Of what do store-bought bread, if only salt-sugar-butter-flour-yeast-water – and it tastes so good???Now on to Chudopalova, all its advantages and disadvantages))the First thing that drew attention is not very carefully made case, backlash cover, white plastic (I prefer metal). The cord is a bit short, but for us it was not a problem. On the contrary – does not interfere.After every baking need to disconnect the power cord from the outlet. Could be the off button, because most people use a stove every day.The lid opens up, it is not blocked. And what about those who have small children?… Or adults who constantly strive to look there of Course, and now I’m also very interested to observe the process of kneading and proving, and baking, but actually the box is not necessary, because basically the bread bake overnight. And some even complain that in the place where window worse rumanetsa crust (it’s about other hlebko), however, as it happens – don’t know.Well, scoop with the measuring Cup (they are included) there is nowhere to store… In the 257-th space is provided for measuring spoons next to the dispenser. Although, perhaps, this is nitpicking of the Dispenser in this model, but I’m not too upset. Especially since I love bread with cheese and fried onions with herbs and dispenser of these products can not be put (even the manual says). And my colleagues (it 255) on top of darkened cover – say, from exposure to high temperature, because the dispenser after the rash is not closed… by the Way, about the instructions. Everything is clear and detailed, but the downside is that the recipes in this book, which has soft pages and size A4. Had to copy everything Inside is done very neatly and efficiently. The baking pan has a diamond-fluorine coating – non-stick, but more durable than Teflon. It wash a pleasure But, of course, you still need carefully to operate it. It’s a pity that there is no second bucket in other shapes, e.g., round.Menu, so to speak, “for fools” – a very simple and intuitive. You can select 3 types of Browning of the crust (light, medium and dark), but on the “Baking raisins” only light and medium, it is due to additives – they crust turns darker. You can just knead the dough (without baking), as leavened and unleavened. You can still make fresh dough for dumplings, noodles, pasties, etc, bake cakes, cook jam. Just jam a lot will not weld If you do a lot of pieces, it is easier on the stove. By the way, the jam turns watery. Probably because of hlebka constantly mixes and the cooking time is only 75 minutes + before the 15 min heat without stirring.In fact, the Panas and the cupcake do not very convenient because to prepare the dough myself, and hlebka just bake. But the bin is one thing… But we have a pretty cupcake turned out)))bread for the main program lasts 4 hours that much… Although it bake it 50 minutes, 2 hours the dough is “perfect”, the rest of the time alignment of the temperature of products and batch. So that the electricity don’t worry, the bread machine capacity of 550 watts.Timer delay up to 13 hours. Just need to put how much time must elapse from the present time until cooked bread and download products, and the stove itself will turn on. Very convenient. And tasty to eat for Breakfast fresh warm bread ))is very quiet!! We don’t even hear when I am in the kitchen. And the signal is quite quiet. It would be nice to adjust the volume, but this is bells and whistles. Not loud and does not Wake night and it’s wonderful. On the table rests perfectly, although it may slightly be moved when mixing the dough. The body is not very hot, despite the cautionary stickers. You can bake 3 loaf sizes – M, L, XL. I don’t know how much someone eats, but both of us can 1 loaf of size M (the smallest) and 1 cupcake a week oven. M-ka weighs exactly 600 grams, as stated in the instructions! Such a Council. It is better to give bread to stand for half an hour (so much) in the oven when ready, and then pull it out of the bucket and cover with a towel. So will condensate and the crust is crispy but not too hard and the blade will pull.Do not forget about the spatula to mix, and then nibble!!! It is often baked in a loaf, but sometimes not (if, as I said, the bread let it stand in the oven)it would Seem that the breadmaker is not a necessity in the kitchen, but such a nice addition by the Way! Bread often bakes my man is Happy even more than me))Oh yeah, now I am the happy owner of a Panasonic SD-256 with a half Bought a separate blade for kneading rye dough in just 241. And the program can Viberti “diet” or “basic” (I baked on main – yum!)Photo:1-3 external vid4 spatula to mix rye 5 this BREAD!!!6 the process of kneading. sorry that the video is impossible, 7-8 fresh bread with onions, cheese and mushrooms. it turned out as ы9-10 cupcake

Advantages:100% natural product, diamond-fluorine coating forms a delicious bread!, intuitive menu, very quiet, helpful, clear instructions, timer delay start

Overall rating 5.00 stars
July 27, 2011

Comment:

Breadmaker Panasonic SD-256 – my love! It’s just a miracle! Here already half a year I use it,and have never been disappointed.Bake any bread you want!Would be flour and yeast.Your own bread for a long time not stale,not moldy.And can it, make jam,she makes the dough for dumplings,pies.Well, anything you want! And what flavor is in the kitchen! M-m-m!Even the bread only water,yeast, and vegetable oil is simply amazing!All the advice!After all, in the purchase of bread what did not find!And chemical fragrances too!Yes!Don’t be surprised!There is a perfume called “fresh bread”,which shamelessly add to it.Romahome called…just this reason and prompted me to buy a breadmaker.All-all advise!And Your second half will always pull the home,where the smell of great baking!

Advantages:100% natural product, diamond-fluorine coating forms a delicious bread!, intuitive menu, very quiet, helpful, clear instructions, timer delay start

Overall rating 5.00 stars
September 13, 2011

Comment:

The long-cherished dream to buy a bread machine, not so much for baking bread, but for making yeast and yeast-free dough.And now, after spending three days on the Internet (Oh, hard was my choice) stuck on Panasonic, because this firm had the most positive reviews and almost no negative. I considered another option Tefal with 2 buckets (round for cake and regular bread), but Tefal was 50/50 good and bad reviews.Honestly, I wanted to buy the PANASONIC SD-257 (dopolnitelnaya program rye bread + paddle for rye flour + dispenser of fruit), but in my “farm” was in sale only 256 model, and I’m so impatient hurry to buy a breadmaker that 257 I did not wait, now a little regret.So, bread maker PANASONIC SD-256 purchased and used by me for 2 months.My impressions: IT’s NOT a DEVICE, BUT JUST a MIRACLE for SOME delicious hot, homemade bread each (through) day on the table – the cost (monetary and physical) for making bread minimum – the dough for the dumplings knead just fine – take out after 20 minutes warm elastic perfectly delicious rolling the dough (strictly according to the recipe instructions)- yeast dough – it’s all a tale – removed after 2.5 hours, the living breathing warm dough, rolled perfectly, can be stored in the package in the refrigerator made homemade meat pies and pies with cabbage (during the test preparation time to make the filling)- our family especially liked the bread on the program “French” – crustasia crust and airy crumb (did grey and white)- made apricot jam recipe from the instructions and the program “jam”, but for my taste it is watery (the only function, IMHO)- also made the cake, but your recipe because it bakes bread only, stir the ingredients needed most – in the instructions have a recipe for baking an Easter cake in the “diet”, but I haven’t baked (no reason) – “normal” mode – the bread turns out fine – mode “diet” – for moderate – mode “French” – macroporous – very cool feature is the timer (in the morning fresh bread)practical Advice:- ALWAYS buy digital scale (ideally with discharge of containers), and strictly measure everything to the gram, without the bread or it will not work, either is imperfect – you also need a sieve for sifting flour and enrichment with oxygen plan place for the bread machine because it takes a lot of space + cover opens up (under the Cabinet can not put), I tried to clean up the table – uncomfortable and hard to put-take out – must be close to outlet, because this model is short cord (about a meter)- to buy or to sew as I have a couple of kitchen gloves to retrieve hot bread from watercastle Panasonic almost the only, where there is no sight glass of course with a window is much more interesting to bake bread, but Panasonic are not stupid work, it turns out the box is not the best way affects the quality of Browning the top crust, this bread maker is completely dark, the iron, a sealed chamber baking.One thing, in this model there is no mode of rye bread and paddles for mixing rye flour, and so want a little black bread. I had to experiment. I went to the service center and lo and behold(!) I ordered a blade for rye bread from 257 model (ordinary shovel was afraid to knead the rye flour – I don’t want to break my pechechkoy). Long read in the net how to bake rye bread without appropriate mode, she experimented and this is what came – if finances allow and the selection in the store, better buy 257 model – to do anything small (still want to bake and rye bread, too).I have the same here’s what happened: more or less normal rye-wheat bread turned out 4 times, by changing modes and ways of cooking (stove turned semi-hehe) I have set myself here the algorithm of preparation:- 45 min temperature equalization products (bread maker not to, and just put the bucket inside and close the lid)- kneading dough in the “dumplings” 20 min. turn off bread machine 1 hour 30 min – rise test (nothing to turn on and do nothing)- turn on the mode “pastries” 1 taskstate, based on my experience and the experience of people in the attached instructions, recipe, rye bread with bran the wrong bread for this recipe does not work!!!As for the other modes of baking bread, programmed in this model, the bread always turns out great, even for beginners, just strictly need to follow a recipe and tips from the instruction. PS Even I, a lover of pastry, must be hard when freshly baked bread smell all over the house, when the crust is so deliciously crispy, and the dumplings themselves jumping first in sour cream and then in the mouth – I can’t imagine how hard it will be to control yourself to those people who love all the flour.In the last photo:- white bread – program “French”- poppy seed bread – the “basic” cupcake – program “baking”- triangles with poppy seeds (just the dough) – the “main” mode “dough”- rye-wheat bread – own program (see above in the text)

Advantages:in the text

Overall rating 5.00 stars
September 18, 2011

Comment:

I like everything, the bread turns out good, tasty and only want rye bread but no blade for rye bread ,advise where to buy in St. Petersburg.model Panasonic 256, quietly good bread only works cord preferably longer. While they baked only bread, nothing else haven’t baked since I bought only recently.More nothing to write why not necessarily less 50.

Advantages:100% natural product, diamond-fluorine coating forms a delicious bread!, intuitive menu, very quiet, clear instructions, timer delay start

Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 4, 2011

Comment:

Great stove. The control is simple. A bucket to wash any work at all – simply wipe with a cloth.The bread turned out the first time (along with the stove took electronic scales, therefore, in exact compliance with the recipe to get the bread just can’t!).In addition to the bread, which I bake in a day, this wonder machine makes perfect dough. Tried to make a tight dough for dumplings and yeast for pies. She wouldn’t vymenila. I began baking more often because of problems with the test now no. People, get the perfect dough and not get my hands dirty – isn’t it fantastic?Once cooked: I must say, very well, however, is not enough volume (when berries or apples a lot, Tara wants more), but for a couple of jars of jam perfectly.Chose the reviews and settled on this manufacturer. Took specially without the dispenser, because I don’t like the extra parts and pay for what you can do in 3 seconds – I do not see sense (I mean put some raisins or nuts).A good stove, the assistant number 1 in the kitchen, thanks to her only one batter! Previously, the dough took me half a day, and she still bakes!Convenient bucket with handle. Often make the dough for mom: put the bucket with the dough in the bag and carry the dough mom right in it! PS for summer plus 5 kg ((((

Advantages:100% natural product, delicious bread!, intuitive menu, very quiet, timer delay start

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 4, 2012

Comment:

I bought this bread maker for my wife’s birthday for more than a year ago and have not regretted about this purchase. It turned out that it is simply irreplaceable thing in the economy. And most importantly there is no fuss with cooking, put the ingredients and everything, mind your own business she will do everything for you.. it was a booklet with recipes and proportions what and how much you need to invest.. Tried almost everything and almost everyone liked it. About quality, I generally keep quiet, everything just works great without any problems.. in General, buy, will not regret!!

Advantages:takes up little space, nice design, works properly more than a year, Russian menu

Overall rating 5.00 stars
June 30, 2012

Comment:

I love to Tinker in the kitchen once saw on TV a program about bread,I was horrified and decided that I’d rather the stove itself(earlier is sometimes done in the oven,but time was spent on this well,and with the baby,it was very little),shoveled the forums,stopped on this model,Panasonic trust,as the happy owner of multivarki this company.Bought it,a year has passed and I’m still not overjoyed.If you need to quickly make cakes,pizza or ravioli,the dough meshu only in the bread maker and quickly with minimal effort,the bread tasted different oven works great Borodinskiy,but we most love white.Especially like the timer,put in the morning fresh warm bread ready.The result is always excellent,would recommend.

Advantages:a delicious bread!, timer delay start

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 26, 2013

Comment:

I’m not lost in the kitchen day and night, but love to cook though and somehow did not work out for me with drogowym test..but the miracle still happens in life ..as they say there is a silver lining: in December 2010 had a snow that the stores (despite the fact that we live in the Central district of the metropolis)was not bread..and 2 days until reschedule the rubble of the family sitting in the crackers, pancakes and aldiko (embarrassing but true) call friend and she tells me the story in completely different colors and in 2 hours puts us piping hot buhanku…In the end it suddenly in addition to the classic gift of a favorite perfume get this miracle of technology + scale (kitchen)…with only one drawback (for which I first wanted 4 stars to this model to put it)is not here unfortunately rye bread and sometimes the desire to experiment…eating well that gift horse in the teeth..And that’s the only drawback..everything else on top..and pies and croissants, and cakes of Easter, and dumplings…how many in your opportunity products on the list – just let your imagination run wild…she’s a witch will give it to you in the same hour (or 6-13 hours )))))Put the French bread at night and the morning in the apartment the aroma is fabulous…as I am mother of two kids the pies in our home are not translated and makovicky and pie…AND MOST IMPORTANTLY, the breads and pastries are natural do not contain glutamate sodium – suitability not provoke the appetite, and if the first week of the loaf just swept off the table..now got used to good bread so much that often there are normal just do not want …so I can praise her endlessly)

Advantages:100% natural product, diamond-fluorine coating forms a delicious bread!, the right thing. if you eat bread, pizza, dumplings, very quiet, helpful, clear instructions, timer delay start

Overall rating 2.00 stars
March 13, 2013

Comment:

After hearing rave reviews from friends, bought a bread machine. … Disappointed in the purchase. The bread taste almost no different from shopping, unless hot and fresh. Very often it happens that the bread is not baked through to the end or do not work, although I strictly follow the instructions. One day I decided to bake French bread, but after waiting six hours, instead of the loaf got a piece of rubber with white flour on the bottom of the tank. Everything else, bread maker consumes a lot of electricity and takes a lot of space. Therefore, this bread maker some time, we put her in a box and removed.

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 31, 2014

Comment:

There is no shortage! A very good thing! Thought I’d use a bread maker, but added to this is the kneading of any dough. With this bread to cope with a Bang! The dough for ravioli? Please! For pies, khachapuri,pizza and more! Knead it almost every day and sometimes several times a day. The dough was very good, just in it enough, so after this breadmaker the amendment does NOT need to add water, because it is too thick or flour, because thin). If you do everything according to the recipe will be all right.I always use delayed start. Evening ingredients threw, and in the morning on the table hot fresh bread with a crispy crust and a pleasant aroma.This bread maker bakes black bread. Specifically bought this because this bread is eaten, and the price for this stove is much higher. In the newer models not get the crust on the bread. Friend who purchased after me, suffer. Already less water and add that and the other but no crust and that’s it. It’s very soft mash, instead of bread. So it cant new stoves.When I cut down the light and then turned on, the machine continued working on the program.The stove is working properly for TWO YEARS! No breakdowns or complaints. Not noisy, there is a signal about the end of work. It is not very loud, but if you are not deaf you can hear without any problems. In the oven the newer yeast ( for example) are filled into a separate container and vypuskayutsya from there at some point with the wild click. The feeling that something breaks and the child wakes up from such a strong click. In the Panasonic SD-256 is filled all at once. Easy to clean.

Advantages:a delicious bread!, knead almost any dough, very quiet, timer delay start

Description
The Panasonic company offers users to check out SD-256. The features of SD-256, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SD-256 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Panasonic SD-256. Buy Panasonic SD-256 with benefits.
Details
Details
Program
Jam Yes
Rye bread No
The dough Yes
Bread flour Yes
Express cakes Yes
Unleavened cakes Yes
The number of baking programs 8
Dimensions and weight
Weight 6.8 kg
Dimensions (WxHxD) 280x370x330 mm
Additional information
Features 8 programs test preparation, program the dough for ravioli (noodles, dumplings, crullers)
Dispenser No
Case material plastic
Overheat protection Yes
The number of tectonically 1
General characteristics
Bread loaf
Power 550 W
Timer there are up to 13 h
Maximum weight of baking 1250 g
Weight adjustment baking Yes
The choice of color brown Yes
My review Panasonic SD-256

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới