Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Panasonic SR-TMH10ATW

Overall rating 4.7931034482759 stars
4.7931034482759 from 29 reviews
Specifications
Weight
2.4 kg
Dimensions (WxHxD)
25.5x24.5x24.8 cm
3D heat
No
Management
electronic
Delayed start
Yes
Automatic programs
5, including: pastries, porridge, cereals, stewing, steaming
The maximum timer time
13 h
Specifications
Weight:
2.4 kg
Dimensions (WxHxD):
25.5x24.5x24.8 cm
3D heat:
No
Management:
electronic
Delayed start:
Yes
Automatic programs:
5, including: pastries, porridge, cereals, stewing, steaming
The maximum timer time:
13 h

Reviews

4.7931034482759/5
Overall rating 4.7931034482759 stars
29 reviews
5
24
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
August 2, 2013

Comment:

This slow cooker, my husband bought before we met (so she was three), and then I mastered this miracle pot and now have no idea how you can do without it in the kitchen because:1)there is no need to constantly monitor the work of the slow cooker. Food does not stick, does not run away (of course, if you milk put in a baking mode, it will run – so you first need to understand the modes), and the pan is always perfectly clean.2)it is possible to cook almost everything and even more. For example, you can easily cook baked milk with a crust as from the Russian stove (the mode “Stewing” – where the temperature is always below 100 degrees, so the milk doesn’t go away, the longer you cook, the redder the milk). From our personal Arsenal of dishes can call pilaf, all kinds of steamed foods (potatoes, stew, vegetables), cakes, casseroles, porridge, baked potatoes and potatoes for a couple and much more – all just do not remember. Soups, however, we do not cook in a slow cooker, but in the future I might learn this niche. There are 6 modes: “plov”, “porridge”, “buckwheat” is a program with a fixed cycle of temperature, “steaming” “stewing” and “baking” maintain the same temperature.3)you Can cook without oil.4)There is a possibility of delayed mode using a timer. After the end of the mode, the slow cooker automatically switches to heating mode (up to 12 hours).There are, of course, have multi your drawback – it is not very easy to clean (not the pan, and the surface around). And Teflon pan requires careful treatment (although Teflon is very good).Panasonic is reliable. We made this conclusion, using a large amount of equipment from this company. Perhaps there are options for more functional, but if you take the Panasonic, it will last a long time. Our multi has experienced much more than a move, got a dent on the case, but the work is not affected.And now a few favorite recipes – delicious and simple (everything in the bakery):Cheese pie: 300-400 grams of cottage cheese mix thoroughly with 3 eggs, add 2 tbsp. spoons of sugar and half a Cup of dried fruit (I usually put dried cherries or chopped dried apricots). Bake on the “Baking” 30 minutes.Potatoes in cream sauce with vegetables: potatoes (9 pieces) cut into slices, three tomatoes – sliced big onion – rings. Mix everything well with a glass of sour cream and a packet of spices for potatoes. It is possible to taste add Basil, oregano, dill, etc. salt to taste better after cooking! Put “Baking” 40 minutes. Chakhokhbili: 6 chicken drumsticks or thighs, put on the “Baking” for 20 minutes. While the chicken is cooking, make the sauce: 3-4 tomatoes cut into pieces, stir with a large spoon of tomato paste, add spices – hops-suneli, Basil and oregano (I put 1 sachet each), a couple of cloves of garlic (chopped or crushed), if the sauce is too thick – a bit of water. Gently stir the sauce and chicken on top sprinkle sliced onions (the more fit the better). Keep on “Baking” for 20 minutes. If necessary, add salt. The chicken turns out very juicy.Chocolate brownie: in a saucepan pour 3 large (heaped) tablespoons of regular cocoa type “Gold label”, add a little hot water and dilute cocoa to a state of liquid sour cream. Put in cocoa 3/4 bar of butter (150 grams) and put on a small fire, constantly stirring the mixture, melt the butter. Turn off, pour the Cup of sugar and a bag of the vanilla and leave to cool. At this time separately, whisk three eggs. Pour the eggs into the cooled mixture, mix all with a mixer. Pour in chocolate mixture half Cup of flour with a pinch of salt, soda and baking powder. Mix everything together (with a spoon) and pour into the bowl multivarki. Bake for 30 minutes, no more, cupcake has to be moist!P/s: as you noticed, none of the dish of oil is not required)) Who cares – I can even write prescriptions)))

Advantages:serves up to 12 hours hot, food choice is huge, takes up little space, you can cook without oil, no need to monitor her work, not undercooked, good coverage of the pan

Overall rating 4.00 stars
September 11, 2013

Comment:

Decided to buy a slow cooker when it started to lure the child was going to cook her porridge and making steamed vegetables. It turned out that it is possible to do a lot of delicious dishes. Of course the bowl in 2.5 liters was not enough. I realized afterwards that I had to buy the model Panasonic SR-TMH18. Function and quality are the same, but the bowl is 4.5 liters.Never let it burn. Bowl easy to clean. If you use a plastic spoon that is included, it is not scratched. Use for 2 years, the bowl looks great. Convenient function Timer – delay cooking up to 12 hours. But for some reason only for programs “Buckwheat”, “Pilaf” and “Milk porridge”. It’s nice to get up in the morning, and porridge is ready. What manufacturer was not satisfied with the program “Fighting”, “steaming” and “Baking” is not clear. Somehow, for them there is no delay. This is a pity.Used all functions except baking. Cooks everything perfectly and delicious, only cereal we have to get the hang of it how much milk to add, all prefer different, who’s thinner than who leaves. With each grits need different amounts of milk pouring and normal porridge can be cooked only by trial and error. Over time, when all worked out already, it ceases to be a minus.And of course the main advantage that you can lay the food in the slow cooker and go about their business. Nothing will boil and not burn. First, it’s convenient for the forgetful, and secondly you had to sleep to go, although walking and not to look for food. We are usually with my daughter to walk, and when they come is waiting for us a hot lunch, as after cooking is automatically included warm up program.Very convenient. Recommend.

Advantages:more free time, not burn, does not require a human presence, a special coating pans

Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 4, 2013

Comment:

multivarka Panasonic I’ve known for about 5 years!immediately cook it often but not always liked everything!just a matter of habit a big deal.in General a few years later, the baby came and began to prepare a couple for him, and we of course ate one,delicious!and once again do not want to cook separately for adults and child is again a plus.and a bit of sad,a year ago it turned out that the child was told to follow a diet,well, then it started…the food is delicious though!although some say that a couple is not tasty-it’s not true I can say with confidence.my friends and relatives dig food in a slow cooker,especially burgers mad out!in short a huge plus:baby good through the diet did not even notice!I,of minus 7 kg,male,minus 12kg!all in shock I think diet,and it’s just a proper diet and my favorite the slow cooker!!!!by the way, have friends of all those cheap crock pots break,I already wrote 5 years ugh ugh!recommend!

Advantages:*delicious meals for up to 12 hours hot, you can cook without oil, doesn't burn, does not require the presence of a person, free time

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 27, 2014

Comment:

Gave this slow cooker mom on March 8. Very comfortable, beautiful, multifunctional. I immediately fell in love. Since I live in a Dorm, then try in the kitchen to cook less, I do not like when neighbors your nose in the pot I shoved and watching everything cook. My first dish – it was rice milk porridge with vanilla sugar , the products are laid in the evening and in the morning woke up from such a delicious flavor…. A pilaf… It’s perfect, rassypchatyh, fragrant, incredibly tasty. As for diets, the essential thing, the chicken for a couple is something that is soft, juicy, not like either cooked. Eggs are boiled for 10 minutes in the steaming mode. Even the vinaigrette was doing, all raw vegetables cut and put in a few to cook.. Everything is so conveniently and quickly, so saving time. what can and on my own to spend) And even suggest to put out the meat with potatoes and black plum tomato sauce…. So delicious, although the dish to stew for 2 hours. Guests are always vostorge!!! Buy a slow cooker you will not regret!!!

Advantages:*delicious, more free time, you can cook without oil, simply, comfortably and tastefully

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 28, 2014

Comment:

This slow cooker was given to me by my husband in 2010, when about this miracle of technology is rarely heard, and even choices in stores were not. And she immediately caught on in my kitchen.Whether you need multivarka?Yes, if:1) you have small children;2) you don’t like long to bother with cooking;3) you need to prepare for early Breakfast or you have the whole day not at home.Compared to the new models, a Panasonic, of course, has fewer programs, but it is absolutely not important! So, let’s analyze each program.Dairy Cachaito for me, the main mode. Every morning I make the kids porridge. We eat Breakfast quite early, at 8 o’clock, and get up at 6-6.30, to cook tasty porridge, I’m lazy. So before bed I fall asleep all the ingredients in a saucepan set a delayed start and voila – at 7 in the morning porridge is ready. The default time is 1 hour.Vipassanu, the name speaks for itself. Of course, some sophisticated pie may or may not work, but cheese casserole, biscuits, Charlotte obtained a very high and beautiful. Time is set from 20 to 65 minutes. For 20 minutes I put omelet, a casserole and a biscuit – 65. On the same program, fried meat and baked chicken. Yes, the bottom no oil!Grechkina this program, I prepare various side dishes. All grains are arenaceous. And most importantly, no need to watch and stir. Cooking time – 1 cashplus experience: rice in a slow cooker better cook with chicken, but if you have the meat, it must first bring to soft, otherwise it will be hard. Preparing also hour.Twenieth program is also very popular. Cook soup, make a vegetable stew. For soup put chicken or fish and all the vegetables at once, put in half an hour. For meat you stuff in the meat and add water and throw all the vegetables. Small vermishelka put in 10-15 minutes before the end of the program. Most often in the morning, lay all of the soup, include leaving the children to walk.Cooking on arumono to cook vegetables, meat and fish for a couple, there is a special pan, but you can cook the pasta and the ravioli, lay in the very saucepan with water.What to like:After finishing the program the slow cooker itself goes into heating mode. This is especially true for some cereal. For example, rice and millet is better still for an hour to hold after the program ends. Well, if you made dinner in 3 hours, then all 7 will be even hotter.The pan does not burn. I have another multaga, and so it all sticks, even cereal. It’s awful. The pot is small. If you are cooking for a big family, you need to take a 5-quart saucepan. I like a little. Then the mess is smeared on the bottom of a huge pan)))I also learned how to make yogurt. Bought yogurt cups Redmond. At the bottom of the multi rolling out a napkin or handkerchief, put the cups with the prepared mixture, pour warm water almost to the edge of the glass, but below the water is not poured inside. Top cups cover with food film. All. Put on heating for 20 minutes, then an hour stand off. So repeat 2 times. All. The yogurt in the fridge for a few hours and you can eat!

Advantages:meals hot for up to 12 hours, more free time, is a function of the steamer, takes up little space, you can cook without oil, doesn't burn, does not require a human presence, a special coating pans, simple, comfortable and tasteful

Overall rating 5.00 stars
April 7, 2014

Comment:

I bought this slow cooker 6 months ago. First 2 months I looked in bewilderment at her, so she has been sitting in the fridge. But when I decided to put meat in it, I understood why so many enthusiastically write about this wonder-pan. My slow cooker is very simple: only 6 modes (buckwheat, pilaf, milk porridge, baking, stewing, steaming), at first I was upset that no mode “Frying” and “Soup”, but I read a lot of tips for this slow cooker and now cook the soup on mode “Stewing” and fry in the “Baking”. To slow cooker instruction manual, at first I was strictly prepared according to the recipes offered there now adapt himself and understand what the ratio of products is necessary. The bowl of the slow cooker with non-stick coating, so handle it very carefully: use only a plastic spoon, which is also sold complete with the slow cooker. There is also a basket for roasting, and now I often cook the vegetables for a couple (by the way, beet slices prepared 35 minutes).Food cooked in a slow cooker, make a very tasty, never burnt. And it is very important that we should not dance around the plate, laid products, chose multiplayer, then start and all – after the beep, take out the finished dish. At the present time pressure this miracle helper allows you to eat useful and freshly prepared foods.Thank you for read my review!!! Good luck!!!

Advantages:more free time, quick cooking, is a function of a double boiler, you can cook without oil, doesn't burn, easy, convenient and tasteful

Overall rating 4.00 stars
July 26, 2014

Comment:

I decided to still write this review after a trip to mom’s. With this slow cooker and there was my acquaintance with this kind of technology.

Panasonic SR-TMH10 ATW a multi I would have bought instead of his Scarlatti, but have always been embarrassed by its cost – 17-18000 TNG (3600 rubles). And not like a lot, but somehow it was easier to cook on the stove (and the time allowed and money is not spent). It is still within these limits, and the sale is still there. And why? Because it is a reliable technique!Mom for more than 6 years using it almost every day and still no failures (FIE-FIE-FIE).No lie… the Only time was crashing is when she forgot to turn it on and went to work, and the rest of the food laid in the bowl.Soups, porridges, this slow cooker prepares for a sweet soul. We are all very tasty and healthy (if you add quality products without dyes and preservatives).And zazharku in the soup my mother always prepares in advance and keep in the freezer to save time (note to hostesses).In the morning, leaving for work or walking, is enough to put the timer and to lay the necessary products. The rest is the task of the slow cooker.In my opinion, it would include additional heating and set the time manually along with autoprihlasenie – and then the price it was not!Two liters of the bowl enough to feed (don’t leave hungry, to be honest) a family of 4 adults and a small child. BUT if additionally salads, bread and anything else edible is for me personally, because I like to eat a LOT.The size of the slow cooker compact, it only the corner of the table and individual socket in the extension cord (I recommend to buy a power strip with personal on/off buttons, if you need more outlets).The sound is pleasant – not too loud and not annoying. The cover is not removable and opens to the right, press the button. To wash this cover difficult, if suddenly there will be a splashing. All the same, as in my Scarlett, so I was comfortable to use it. Hole of the steam outlet never block during and after cooking – you can get burned.

Panasonic SR-TMH10 ATW

Panasonic SR-TMH10 ATW the Menu is simple “to be.” Selects the required program button Menu. And there really needs to watch the screen and observe the small arrows.

Panasonic SR-TMH10 ATW non-stick coating of the bowl should be protected from rapid temperature change and mechanical damage. My mother uses nylon accessories that I bought separately. Bowl for so many years has no scratches or cracks.Recommend as the easiest and most reliable option!I want to Express my gratitude to the author of the I solated for the delicious recipe for cooking squash caviar in a slow cooker! Thank you! I wish good appetite and good choice of equipment! My assistants and helpers in the kitchen:slow Cooker-pressure cooker Vitek 4201 (+recipe).Steamer SCARLETT SC-410 – various tips for using a slow cooker.TH breadmaker BM-2700 (+ recipes).Flexible cutting boards (set of 2).Steamer portable Toro.Set for spices on a magnetic bracket Fackelmann.Manual coffee grinder Irit.Kitchen nylon utensils Tramontina Utilita 5 piece stainless steel Pan Gipfel FORUM.Potholder heat Resistant silicone Marmiton “Frog”, “Cow”, “Dog” (+ recipes)Silicone cover Neviripine from the body shop.Ware my liquid soap.Different products.Have You ever thought about what we eat? What vitamins, food additives, healthy and what Vice versa. Not sure what to cook? Check out the website FindFood – “delicious” and useful portal.Recipes for kids and more on the website Chudesenka.Photophonic when writing reviews – SLR camera Canon EOS 550D.Program for processing photos with Adobe Photoshop.A new “Dating” irecommend – a look inside private Rules site, not all…a Little about Social moderation.

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 31, 2015

Comment:

Not so long ago thought about the question, what do I have to buy a pressure cooker or slow cooker.Stopped still in the pressure cooker of firm Tefal Secure5 P2500741 and do not regret it (that’s my opinion).But… thinking about the slow cooker I had. And one day I have it was completely free. Will tell you how. For more than a year ago, I signed up on the website “Buttermilk”, where you need to register codes from product labels. For a certain number of points give the prizes. At first I was saving up for the dishes, pots and pans, but when I saw multivarka Panasonic SR-TMH10ATW and after reading reviews about it I decided to order it, good points I missed.Delivered it fast. Late on Monday evening, ordered, and on Wednesday she was already in my town. Well done!So happy I got her:

Small and compact slow cooker that takes up minimal space in my kitchen.Even look very nice. All functions are understood. The volume of the slow cooker says that 2.5 liters, but there you can download not more than 1 liter

But if You don’t have a large family, for three or four is enough.Set to multivarka was measuring container, spoon, steamer container, recipe book.

The first day in the slow cooker I cooked two orange Charlotte and put the vegetables. All was a success.

In the end, I can say that I myself hardly bought a thing (you can do without it), but for free why not treat yourself.R.S. In a pressure cooker cook more than multivarka.

Advantages:takes up little space, you can cook without oil

Overall rating 5.00 stars
October 12, 2015

Comment:

This slow cooker came to me really randomly. On the forum moms (in the later period of pregnancy, anticipating employment kids) together collected and purchased it from stock at nice price. I succumbed to the mass psychosis and joined the purchasing while in the hospital. So all experiments with it lasted probably a month, no less. I didn’t know which side to approach her. Then tried to extinguish the cabbage, make a pilaf, casserole…. and away we go. Now it is prepared everything except the pasta and potatoes (although that where I sometimes fry).When I relied on the rest of the collection. And not very elaborate. Now realize that this slow cooker has everything you need and even a little more. Absolutely not used by me porridge (did not work).Native bowl has lived three years without damage, it is now beginning to emerge pristine. The bowl can be purchased separately.A great dense cover, three years of constant use have never hunted, didn’t leak and is easily opens and closes.All buttons work perfectly, decals are visible.The body is not rubbed and washed perfectly.Power from the category of “the right time”. More would be overkill at the same fire, and less is not enough for baking.The function of a double boiler and grate (for steaming) allow you to do two meals in one. For example at the bottom I have made the compote to a child, and on top of the omelet. If I was in a hurry.This device has is that one becomes sorry previously purchased pots and pans))))

Advantages:more free time, is a function of the steamer, takes up little space, you can cook without oil, doesn't burn, does not require the presence of a person

Description
The Panasonic company offers users to check out SR-TMH10ATW. The features of SR-TMH10ATW, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SR-TMH10ATW reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Panasonic SR-TMH10ATW. Buy Panasonic SR-TMH10ATW with benefits.
Details
Details
Dimensions and weight
Weight 2.4 kg
Dimensions (WxHxD) 25.5x24.5x24.8 cm
Management and program
3D heat No
Management electronic
Delayed start Yes
Automatic programs 5, including: pastries, porridge, cereals, stewing, steaming
The maximum timer time 13 h
The maintenance of the heat Yes
General characteristics
Type slow cooker
Power 490
The volume 2.5 l
Case material plastic
Cover the bowl Teflon
My review Panasonic SR-TMH10ATW

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới