Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Philips 55PUT6400

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 9 reviews
Specifications
Brightness
300 CD/m2
Progressive scan
Yes
Sound power
20 W (2x10 W)
Sound system
two speakers
Decoders audio
Dolby Digital
Surround sound
Yes
Sleep timer
Yes
Specifications
Brightness:
300 CD/m2
Progressive scan:
Yes
Sound power:
20 W (2x10 W)
Sound system:
two speakers
Decoders audio:
Dolby Digital
Surround sound:
Yes
Sleep timer:
Yes

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
9 reviews
5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating stars
October 14, 2015

Comment:

Glad there is possibly a move away from Ambilight, if it means more affordable TVs.

Overall rating stars
October 18, 2015

Comment:

Good review but all owners of this set have other issues not covered in this review including issues with netflix sound dropping in and out, screen mirrowing and bluetooth connectivity also screen panning judder that was also on previous models. The TV is great with 4k content but one thing it cant do is play 4k native content from a USB stick

Overall rating stars
December 16, 2015

Comment:

is absurd that is not compatible with any mouse, is like to use PC with only keyboard.

Overall rating stars
January 18, 2016

Comment:

I bought this model yesterday and the first thing I noticed was the screen flickering. Has anyone else experienced this and can anyone advise a solution?

Overall rating stars
January 31, 2016

Comment:

Hi Simon, i bought this tv also and noticed the flickering did u figyre out how to fix this?

Overall rating stars
January 31, 2016

Comment:

i Simon, i bought this tv also and noticed the flickering did u figure out how to fix this?

Overall rating stars
January 31, 2016

Comment:

Hi – we contacted Phillips aftercare and discovered that the software needed updating. They were very helpful and once uploaded with the latest version TV seems to be fine now

Overall rating stars
January 31, 2016

Comment:

I did the last update(what is your current update ver?). Actually i can see the flickering a bit less but its not gone yet mayb i need to calibrate the tv? Did u calibrate yours?

Overall rating stars
January 31, 2016

Comment:

Version QM152E.0.5.101.47 dated 5/1/16

Description
The Philips company offers users to check out 55PUT6400. The features of 55PUT6400, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 55PUT6400 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Philips 55PUT6400. Buy Philips 55PUT6400 with benefits.
Details
Details
Image
Brightness 300 CD/m2
Progressive scan Yes
Sound
Sound power 20 W (2x10 W)
Sound system two speakers
Decoders audio Dolby Digital
Surround sound Yes
Function
Sleep timer Yes
Support DLNA Yes
Skype Support Yes
Built-in memory 8 GB
Video recording USB drive
TimeShift Function Yes
Protection of children Yes
Support 24p True Cinema Yes
The number of independent TV-tuners 1
Interfaces
Inputs component, SCART, RGB, HDMI x4, USB x3, Ethernet (RJ-45), Wi-Fi 802.11 n, Miracast
Outputs optical
Support CI there, supporting CI+
Support Wi-Fi Yes
Headphone Jack Yes
The connectors on the front/side panel HDMI
Multimedia
Supported formats MP3, WMA, MPEG4, MKV, JPEG
Additionally
Color black
Wall mount Yes
Weight with stand 17.8 kg
Weight without stand 15.3 kg
Additional information Google Play; Pixel Plus Ultra HD; Google Cast; swivel stand; Perfect Motion Rate 700 Hz; MultiRoom the Client and the Server;
Dimensions with stand (WxHxD) 1239x773x266 mm
Dimensions without stand (WxHxD) 1239x712x79 mm
Key features
HD 4K UHD
Type LCD TV
Diagonal 55" (140 cm)
Smart TV) Yes
Resolution 3840x2160
Stereo sound Yes
LED backlight Yes
Screen format 16:9
Operating system Android TV
Update frequency 700 Hz
The year of the creation model 2015
Signal reception
Teletext with memory for 1000 pages.
Support DVB-C DVB-C MPEG4
Support DVB-T DVB-T MPEG4
Support DVB-T2 Yes
Support NICAM stereo sound Yes
Support of television standards PAL, SECAM, NTSC
Supported formats of input signal 480i, 480p, 576i, 576p, 720p, 1080i, 1080p, 2160p
Available resolution when connecting to PC 640x480 800x600 1024x768 1280x1024 1360x768 1920x1080 3840x2160
My review Philips 55PUT6400

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới