Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Philips FC 9170

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 10 reviews
Specifications
Type
normal
Noise
78 dB
Weight
6.3 kg
Cleaning
dry
Fine filter
Yes
Suction power
500 W
Dust collector
bag, capacity 4 l
Specifications
Type:
normal
Noise:
78 dB
Weight:
6.3 kg
Cleaning:
dry
Fine filter:
Yes
Suction power:
500 W
Dust collector:
bag, capacity 4 l

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
10 reviews
5
8
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4.00 stars
February 2, 2013

Comment:

This beast we bought one of our first devices. my husband chose the Internet, compare the price and quality as a result of staying on it!! To say that it is very powerful – nothing to say. At full power the brush so it sucks to the floor, it’s hard to pull out.His pros:- build quality. Our work usaoct 2 years without a single problem – powerful, there is the possibility of power adjustment – easy to use, there are two additional attachments – fairly compact – folding handle – disposable garbage bags for long enough (several months), the bundle includes a reusable masakis cons:- it is quite heavy, because vacuums usually muzhv any case, I am very happy!!! Recommend!

Advantages:powerful, sliding handle, good quality

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 12, 2013

Comment:

Could not find a vacuum cleaner that would clean the wool carpets. In the apartment lives with us Russian Spaniel and 2 cats of Persia and Angor wool themselves represent how much.After purchasing the Philips FC 9170 vacuum cleaner all the problems disappeared. The vacuum cleaner is very powerful hair from carpets cleans definitely do not even hesitate. Works quietly, with adjustable power! Long cord and looks good, the plastics and buttons the best class!There is a small problem statistics when touching the tube, maybe a little pull, but the output is very simple.Buy antistatic, better vacuuming in Slippers and then everything will be without problems!Antistatic spray on the carpet and the vacuum cleaner.I advise everyone who loves the power and silence!

Advantages:powerful, good quality

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 17, 2013

Comment:

My pet. For a very long time I had a low powered vacuum cleaner, had ten times to crawl on one and the same place to clean. Therefore, when choosing this, my first question to the salesman – “What kind of vacuum cleaner you have the most powerful?” It was three years ago, since then the cleaner has served me faithfully with no complaints. The only inconvenience in that capacity had to pay easily. The vacuum cleaner is heavy, especially when the collection bag dust begins to fill, due to this to become cumbersome. And he has a feature in the winter – beats the tube current, I thought that was the end to my friend and he’s in the service, understand it then they would last a long time when you dressed the sweater(this electrified static electricity, and therefore zapped). The brush on it is very comfortable, practical fit in any space, especially the corners and the power adjustment helps a lot when something unwanted comes under the brush (to scrape from the floor the brush at full power difficult). The wheels on it are rubberized, floors and furniture do not spoil if they hit their weight. Is there a filter that needs to be changed, and a great big bag to collect dust. Despite the power runs quietly.

Advantages:powerful, good quality

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 17, 2013

Comment:

Good powerful vacuum cleaner Philips FC 9170.For dry cleaning with a bag for dust collection.Powerful so that barely will pull away from the floor).A bit heavy but anyone.An interesting and rather stylish design.About the noise average(not quiet not loud),and everything works like a vacuum cleaner from the mains.Long cord,convenient brush.The average price varies from six to eight thousand.Garbage bag with a volume of four liters.Would sometimes not rewind the cord,but after several attempts still barely winded.In the end, a good strong helper around the house,reliable and quality(I have been working for 3 years,only changed the garbage bag(often you have to change) and filters.

Advantages:powerful, good quality

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 20, 2013

Comment:

I long chose and stopped on this model. After several months of use, I want to share my impressions. Before buying I read a lot of information about the modern vacuum cleaner and the requirements for them. This model at an affordable price has the qualities of expensive cleaners! Power it is really a beast! At full power I only clean the carpets (there are two cats), floors can be removed at low power. I was also pleased with the length of the cord – 9M, get to any outlet, and no longer run around the house with carrying. The vacuum cleaner is agile and maneuverable, it is not necessary to carry in two hands. Brush triangular shape that allows you to carefully clean the corners and joints. Easy to assemble and to clean. But the main advantage of this cleaner, I think the filters that do not allow very fine dust. The air in the house after cleaning fresh dust doesn’t settle on the furniture. One filter protects the vacuum cleaner motor, meaning that it will last longer the second filter pushes the air. And attention girls! you’ll like it! filters in this model washable!!!!!!! That is, instead of using a while (someone like) to run to the store and buy an expensive (for my income) that filter, you can wash, dry and use it again. And if you get to him also anti allergenic bags, you actually forget what the dust in the house. One drawback – when used on large power tube beat shock, but I managed just treated her with an antistatic agent.

Advantages:powerful, sliding handle, good quality

Overall rating 5.00 stars
April 20, 2013

Comment:

A couple of years ago we had a need to purchase a new vacuum cleaner. After consulting, we decided to highlight the following qualities:1) must be powerful;2) it is well to filter the exhaust air, i.e., all the dust must remain inside the vacuum cleaner (a small child);3) must be with a bag for dust collection (container we already had, a lot of noise, little sense. Not stalling at all);4) must have a long cord and hose, not to run all over the apartment, preetika outlet;5) consumables should not be a deficit;6) needs to be quiet.In the end, we had three candidates: SuperScilence Electrolux, Philips and Rowenta Force Scilence.Rowenta with item number five dropped out: hard to get bags and filters.Electrolux and Philips came on all counts, but Philips won due to the fact that it was cheaper than that the exhaust filter is also cost less and, moreover, was washable and had a service life of 2 years compared to one for Electrolux. The choice was made, and that the cleaner pleases us with the quality of cleaning for two years.

Advantages:powerful, extendable handle, comfortable triangular brush, good quality

Overall rating 5.00 stars
June 29, 2013

Comment:

3 years ago, one day I got tired of sweeping the apartment with a whisk. Decided to buy a vacuum cleaner. Polazil on the Internet, but the choice could not do-was not a clear favorite. Of the brands still decided to choose the Philips – as the reviews on vacuum cleaners its production was most positive. The store had two models of the Philips FC Philips FC 9170 9176 with power adjustment on the handle and not on the body. Since I’m not lazy I decided to choose a cheaper model – 9170 (and adjust power rarely have). Immediately bought a couple of packages of disposable dust bag and a spare HEPA filter.Bags on the recommendation of seller chose synthetic. Initially used non-replaceable bag, then tired to shake and dust began to use a disposable. So here’s my advice-use disposable is the perfect option. It is not necessary to shake out the dust, ensuring clean bag-just throw a bag of garbage and everything! Bag disposable enough for 7-8 times and sometimes more-if a little dust.Vacuum completely satisfied, first fought the current, but then the wirings of dust appeared and the static disappeared. Power full-include only when the bag is already pretty filled with dust, not more than 2/3. Runs quietly, cleans well, easy rides, long wire-cleaned the apartment from one outlet. For 3 years no complaints. Completely satisfied. I recommend to buy!

Advantages:a long power cord., quality made, powerful, good vacuuming

Overall rating 5.00 stars
April 3, 2014

Comment:

Good day! tells the story of Philips vacuum cleaner 9170 in my house! Used for vacuum cleaner LG (compressor) that compresses the dust in the briquette and the manufacturer, as the strongest in its classification. Arranged in all things, until one day the Cup shattered on the tile(( the question Arose about the choice essential in the house of the subject. Arriving at the store at 150 percent I was sure that I would take the same vacuum suction system. BUT! why it fell look at Philips, design, price. But the main impetus for the choice of this model was the presentation of the seller with full power vacuum girl literally “stuck” heavy (approx. 6 kg) housing with the help of tips! Under this effect I went to the cashier. Came home walked around literally all corners and all skirting boards where did not go brush compressor, a huge thank you to the manufacturer, because the brush is made in the shape of a boomerang and comes in any angle,and the bristles on the edges it all looks like with the baseboards. The bag is quite durable, but just in case, I bought a disposable, construction and demolition waste for example. Their availability is also no problem for all models of Philips and Electrolock they are the same. In General I am very satisfied, even with a full bag, the suction power is not lost! in truth indispensable and the most powerful!

Advantages:quality made, powerful, perfect vacuums, convenient triangular brush

Overall rating 4.00 stars
April 21, 2014

Comment:

Use a vacuum cleaner 4 months.From the pros: powerful, cleans well even dog hair, the body is sturdy, the wheels are big and stable. Brush the triangles is quite easy, in the corners dirt leaves.Cons: catastrophically uncomfortable!! The cord is constantly entangled in the wheels of the vacuum cleaner, the vacuum cleaner is also very sluggish. I got this too, was a vacuum cleaner with a cord (Wachs), but he was quicker and smarter, which will kick – back and go))) And this slows down on his own cord, not save even the large wheels.And bags are flying very fast, for 4 months for the second changed, although I have a long haired dog that sheds year-round consumption of individual I think.

Advantages:quality made, powerful, perfect vacuums, sliding handle, comfortable triangular brush, good quality

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 27, 2015

Comment:

Very good vacuum cleaner. Powerful, maneuverable, even with Palace collects cat hair. Dust and debris actually enters into it instantly as and forgotten on the floor, socks Boxes with bags (8 or 10pcs’t remember) lasts for a long time.HEPA filter wash tried, but in my opinion it’s not quite right, I decided that once a year we just change it. Use the vacuum cleaner more than a year, began to whistle the hose, but this does not affect the operation of the vacuum cleaner.Vacuum cleaner power falls only if the clogged bag, as soon as I change, he is ready to “fight”. For me, this vacuum is a godsend.

Description
The Philips company offers users to check out FC 9170. The features of FC 9170, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left FC 9170 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Philips FC 9170. Buy Philips FC 9170 with benefits.
Details
Details
Features
Type normal
Noise 78 dB
Weight 6.3 kg
Cleaning dry
Fine filter Yes
Suction power 500 W
Dust collector bag, capacity 4 l
Power regulator on the case
Power consumption 2200 W
Power cord length 9 m
Features and capabilities the full bag indicator, automative power cord, footswitch incl./off. on the case
Pipes and nozzles
Suction tube telescopic
Tips included universal Tri-Active; brush; slit; little
My review Philips FC 9170

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới