Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Philips GC 1820

Overall rating 4.8333333333333 stars
4.8333333333333 from 6 reviews
Specifications
Cord length
1.2 m
Network cable
ball mount to the body
Weight
1.12 kg
Dimensions (WxHxD)
11.5x13.6x26.1 cm
Sole
Dynaglide
Power
1700 W
Steam blow
is, 80 g/min, vertical steam
Specifications
Cord length:
1.2 m
Network cable:
ball mount to the body
Weight:
1.12 kg
Dimensions (WxHxD):
11.5x13.6x26.1 cm
Sole:
Dynaglide
Power:
1700 W
Steam blow:
is, 80 g/min, vertical steam

Reviews

4.8333333333333/5
Overall rating 4.8333333333333 stars
6 reviews
5
5
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
July 14, 2010

Comment:

We bought this iron about a year ago. They are very convenient to use. It is medium in size. Main characteristics of iron has vertical steam, there is a water tank with a volume of 180 ml, there is also a groove for the buttons, which is very convenient, spray function, weighs just 1.12 kg and Also have continuous steam adjustment. Power 1700 Watts. There is also a system of protection from scale and system smoothsilky. To iron them just. Otglazhivaet any bruising! We bought it for 1600 rubles. Although the Internet can be found cheaper.

Overall rating 5.00 stars
July 21, 2010

Comment:

A General technique of this brand is considered one of reliable in the home, I participated in the trade, who bought that he certainly understands what it is about. So, this iron is very easy to operate, easy pressing, uniform injection, dynamic in motion, attracts attention and want to keep in the hands, excellent design like liner glides through the water, all his dignity on the face, strokes and glides through the material providing an integral service. If you want someone to make a gift, except for children, give this iron and love it!

Overall rating 5.00 stars
May 29, 2011

Comment:

Bought iron a little over 3 years ago. Chose a long time, like, as always, high features for the least money. The choice fell on Philips GC 1820, very happy. Pretty easy, little more than a kilogram, but powerful 1700 Watts. There is everything you need. Vertical steam, and I use this feature very often. 2 modes of constant steam,spray of water, the buttons are easy to press. The power regulator of iron a convenient, all clearly written. There is a chute for the buttons. And fabric doesn’t go, and just floats. The design is also super nice to hold in hand, in white and pink tones, what a woman needs. My baby is now just over 2 and a half years, iron is perfectly ironed all the diapers, undershirts. I have problems with this iron was not, and hopefully never will. I always pour the boiled water, but the iron is a system of scale.

Overall rating 4.00 stars
June 5, 2014

Comment:

Iron this we bought a long time ago, 6 years ago probably, just can’t remember. And he’s still with us.

Price I no longer remember, but certainly not expensive.In all the years no quibbles and gripes to him was not. Fine, enough power, good coating (suitable even for delicate fabrics), is a function of the steam blow, stripped very well (I use constantly), not heavy.All this time the iron have served us faithfully. No scratches on it, no scale inside.But here already half a year as our house had children. Simultaneously with this event we moved to another district, where, apparently, the water quality is much worse. During this time in our iron appeared scale, and enabling the Steam blow, it just “spits” scum.In addition, with the advent of children, the volume of Ironing has increased significantly. And baby things are very small with lots of buttons, around which, when the Ironing is hard enough. As a result – that what has happened to our iron.

But all this does not claim to the iron in any case. Just wanted to say that it all depends on the intensity of use of things and the degree of careful attitude to it. And iron excellent!!!

Advantages:affordable price, lightweight, stripped, good strokes

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 24, 2015

Comment:

Use since 2009, once a week for sure, and with the acquisition of sewing machines for the last half-year practically every day. Overall impression – excellent.Strong, not too light but not heavy, the hand does not get tired.The sole glides easily, moreover, for 7 years I never cleaned by special means, and it still looks idealness. photo.There is a steam setting, used rarely. Tried – it works, that’s all impressions.Water spray works well, the water is not dripping, but is also used rarely.Iron different types of fabric – from nylon to steam pleated woolen skirt, with all the fabrics perfectly.The pointed spout makes light work of shirts, for example, along the buttons and seams.More like the fact that the cord is cloth and not get confused. Cord length is average, sometimes I would like longer.Deficiencies in the work for 7 years was not detected.

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 25, 2016

Comment:

This iron bought my husband in 2008.How much time has passed, things have changed, and the iron is still with us. To be honest, horrified to think that someday it will have to change, because you are so used to them. And the quality is good.Iron bought at random, we advised him in the store. At that time the price was decent, but it is very touted. So we bought into the praise and bought the iron. Deficiencies in the work for a long time did not see the failures (FIE-FIE) were not.The only thing – the love my children (of course, not hot) – they supposedly iron/iron. Of course, iron does not always withstand such “load”, so some places just bounced off the plastic. But the iron worker. And a bit scratched herself patting the surface, but the Ironing process is not affected. The main thing – to correctly set the mode and the fabric to stick to the soleplate will not.Steam rarely use.Basically ironed on the mode of Cotton, rarely Linen (for the bed). Tulle is perfectly smooth on the mode of Wool.It is in this model (1820) is the vertical steam function. I use it too rarely, but sometimes it is very necessary.The iron is not bulky and not heavy. Very comfortable in the hand. Made with high quality and is long.

Advantages:lightweight, stripped, good strokes

Description
The Philips company offers users to check out GC 1820. The features of GC 1820, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left GC 1820 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Philips GC 1820. Buy Philips GC 1820 with benefits.
Details
Details
Comfort
Cord length 1.2 m
Network cable ball mount to the body
Dimensions and weight
Weight 1.12 kg
Dimensions (WxHxD) 11.5x13.6x26.1 cm
General characteristics
Sole Dynaglide
Power 1700 W
Steam blow is, 80 g/min, vertical steam
The volume the water reservoir for 180 ml
Spray function Yes
Continuous steam Yes, adjustable
Automatic adjustment of steam No
Security and protection
Anti-drip system No
Automatic shut-off No
Self-cleaning system Yes
The system of protection from scale Yes
My review Philips GC 1820

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới