Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Philips HD3033/00

Overall rating 4.5555555555556 stars
4.5555555555556 from 9 reviews
Specifications
Dimensions (WxHxD)
29.1x23x37.5 cm
3D heat
Yes
Management
electronic
Delayed start
Yes
Manual adjustment
cooking time
Automatic programs
pastries, porridge, cereals, stewing, steaming
The maintenance of the heat
Yes
Specifications
Dimensions (WxHxD):
29.1x23x37.5 cm
3D heat:
Yes
Management:
electronic
Delayed start:
Yes
Manual adjustment:
cooking time
Automatic programs:
pastries, porridge, cereals, stewing, steaming
The maintenance of the heat:
Yes

Reviews

4.5555555555556/5
Overall rating 4.5555555555556 stars
9 reviews
5
5
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
May 4, 2013

Comment:

I use this slow cooker for half a year. Very easy to use. Can be prepared immediately and the meat and garnish. Cooks pork and chicken, we are not in a few hours just laying in it, put the baking mode, after about 20 minutes perevorachivaet and all in a plastic compartment (on the second floor) immediately spread the vegetables, they are ready to meat a couple. All very tasty, quickly and healthy. If you use it as a steamer, it is also some advantages. Family 2 adults, we have enough and still. Husband also uses it as all very simple. Cons it is not found.

Advantages:- many different modes-price, very tasty and just

Overall rating 5.00 stars
July 10, 2013

Comment:

the slow cooker gave us on the day of birth, and the first time she was standing in box, hands did not reach, although I heard that thing is comfortable.stood a blonde, clean..dirty not wanted) but I tried it and it started! rummage the Internet in search of interesting recipe. from minus says that in her 10 temperature regimes, and there are only 4 – rice(spaghetti), pressure cooker( soup,porridge), stir-frying and baking.and the cooking time to regulate themselves is impossible, everything is installed program. the rice for 30 minutes, baking 45 min. but Oh well.the look cute, see photo.inside measuring Cup, spoon for rice, for the rest of the pan for steaming. in General, a very handy thing, loaded the groceries and she does everything. and on the screen, a timer shows how many minutes left until the end of the program. at the end gives the signal. finished to cook. and if from the socket immediately in order to remove the remains on the heating.would put minus 5. minus for programs less than specified.not that I want it so, but the fact…here is a cheesecake I prepared.

Overall rating 4.00 stars
September 17, 2013

Comment:

About multivarka I dreamed of about a year.and now,a month ago my dream came true. I became a happy owner of this miracle.Multivarka Philips HD3033ы power settings-220V-50 980.The volume of the bowl of this slow cooker 4 litres(actually as I wanted).10 temperature,this is a bother,saying that they were only 4 or 5 in fact. Supposedly put for example cooking porridge – and she crashes through the valve…hmm.. say what exactly THIS problem with my kas from multi and was not!You read the touch button mode-how to explain poponyatnee. Suppose cook porridge.What does the average hostess? Right! Clicks the button with the regime -PAROVARIAN.1 time.HMM..I think it is easy now to guess why mess with jets and fountains has a valve boils the key and so on…Just turns out that the hostess turn on the STEAMER. But if you press the same touch button 3 times and you hear three “peaks”-STEAMER-1.SOUP-2 peak. PORRIDGE-3 of spades.now I think it is clear-because of this problem I was afraid to take the slow cooker from this company. But no ,my porridge was chustvovala very good. and I cook it in a special process) On the deferred start up as it is…fear. If you just stir in the milk and let the water and semolina,semolina settles to the bottom and when the slow cooker will begin to prepare for a given time,the semolina will burn. Yes – It is here and it’s a very big disadvantage in my opinion,the more I wanted a slow cooker in order to eat in the morning, freshly brewed porridge.With this dream we said goodbye. And I tell you a secret(semolina porridge in the slow cooker I cook on the HEATED!. first, of course zakupach liquid,then pour grits and the heating is switched briefly. then tantalized her,from half an hour onwards. Well, that’s my personal experience.Now, before cooking something in a slow cooker,I simply look at the manual,and watch the temperature.There are a couple of disadvantages are,it is like most slow cookers – is not covered by crust, the top will assume the cupcake.Someone turns and 10 minutes podrumyanivaya,I don’t like the hassle anymore.The top way is usually still baked through,despite his pale appearance.And another minus (for me) is that I wanted to do in her yogurt. But something looked not asked simply forgot – is it possible and brought it home,looked…What nafig yogurt! The temperature of the heating 75,while for the yogurt to not more than 40. so here too miss – just have a yogurt maker to take.To carry it is very convenient – there is a handle.in my apartment ,and she lives NOT in the kitchen,although I use every day))are not Tightly closed or just pull the valve when I clean after cooking,so the smells do not mix. my sweet cakes ,smell, suppose ,garlic.Cooked meals in 4 liter slow cooker for our family of 3 people enough for the GOOD times postgame and a surprise guest portion remains)).Bowl easy to clean,the Inside is fission,where it says as long as you pour and where to pour(pardon the tongue-tied).Includes a spatula,cherpack,silicone rukovichki,and a bowl for steaming(with holes in the bottom).So my slow cooker friends. Everything takes some getting used to,and the ingenuity sometimes)).not STOT e to be afraid,and you just need to understand that in principle it’s a TILE WITH a GOOD Kastrjulka further-more,the case poidete cooking will be a pleasure!So to sum up: cons-the yogurt did not make(((,porridge for postponement will not put(at least Paramore then decides how))).In principle, it is here to do the same is a drawback for me.And the pros! To disturb,remove the foam,make sure that do not escape the milk-don’t!Charlotte turns to her-just fabulous,I love it!Not prigoraet(well, that specifically what! So if sometimes the type of fry,a bit)Can supply the exact same cake for example, and to leave here are not afraid to leave the multi alone with the dish.more economical on electricity,my oven ate unbearable.Different products(say in the soup.getting ready at the same time – and nothing is falling apart,and at the same time, there is no such that the same dish is something not gogotools. )A lot of pluses! just write almost night,all at once, and remember! Although,the poison would think that anyone who buys this will multilanguage it some advantages for themselves.

Advantages:- many different modes-design, -price, very tasty and just bowl well, very hard to scratch, economical electricity

Overall rating 4.00 stars
October 7, 2013

Comment:

With this brand slow cooker I faced when I had some time to live with their parents, while in the kitchen they had a repair and the only means of cooking was she, my dear, have a multi Phillips. In such extreme situations as the repair and checked close friends, and crock pots))) All passed the test! Tell me more – porridge for Breakfast cooked wonderful – most important bowl pre-grease with butter and add a little more milk (rice gets dry in the heating mode), for lunch the soup is simply a miracle! meat is cooked perfectly, about vegetables generally keep quiet – stew for 15 minutes! If you urgently need to boil the pasta or dumplings – our email a friend cope with a Bang. Rice, buckwheat, cereals in General, any very good cook. Functions of steamer is – for the adherents of a healthy diet. Many times I have cooked it in Apple pie – the mode “pastries” did not fail once – I put on repeat, and after 10 min heating (or left with the lid closed for half an hour) – it turned out tastier than in the oven – lush, light and airy Golden brown pie! Potatoes with mushrooms or with meat, roasts, goulash, Stroganoff – all worked first time.However, delayed start never tried it – there was plenty of time for cooking, but will definitely try it. Cons: have to wipe the lid when you open it – otherwise water will drain to the heating element, and this is not good; manual is quite stupid – I understood only about pilaf recipe (BUT! there is always the opportunity to experiment – this cartoon was created, apparently, for creative people)), and the timer is not to understand exactly how much time is left before completing the regime. Someone might say that a slow cooker is needed in order to fall asleep and leave, and she’ll cook , then and in portions of the pile you plates, but what do you want for 3 thousand? This is an economical choice, it is not necessary to it much to find fault – its price, it fulfills with interest. In General, at home I have now the same multi – I like it very much, despite its now negligible for me disadvantages.

Advantages:-price, very tasty and just

Overall rating 4.00 stars
February 24, 2014

Comment:

Multivarka Philips 3033 was a gift. An unexpected and very pleasant. In the kitchen she immediately found a comfortable area. Enjoy this blessing of civilization for the past month. Complaints almost not. Multicooker allows you to fry, sauté, bake, ustanavlivat cooking time (not in all modes) to warm up food and to cook with grace. Convenient and universal. She prepares delicious, with minimal effort from the owner. Baked pies in it, get a lush and propechenaya. I especially love it cooked buckwheat. Crumbly and as if burnt. Recipes for multivarki Phillips can be easily found online. And it is better to search the Internet, because it is attached to multivarke recipe book consists of 20 pages. It mildly is not enough! To clean this miracle of technology just. But it is best to wash immediately after cooking, as the lid covering the pot, after drying the food residue is difficult to wash off. The saucepan has a capacity of 4. If you prefer to cook for several days, then it is the best fit. The kit includes pressure cooker, spoon, rice spoon, measuring Cup and two silicone mittens. The power cord is not very long, about one meter. This can be a problem if the outlet is far away.I multivarka Phillips is very good. It has become an indispensable helper in the kitchen. Recommend.

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 28, 2014

Comment:

Insofar as I prepare basically do not like, after learning about the slow cooker, immediately decided that it is for me! Chose a long time, scoured the Internet, read the reviews and stopped on Philips HD3033. It works just fine! Always turns out delicious! The bowl is non-stick. Even if you don’t pour to the bottom of the oil, nothing will burn. And wash it is easy. The problems with cooking is now gone. All piled in a heap in the slow cooker, close the lid and include the button! Husband madly in love with potatoes with meat from the slow cooker ))

Advantages:-design, very tasty and just bowl well, very hard to scratch

Overall rating 4.00 stars
April 13, 2014

Comment:

This slow cooker was given to us by friends on birthday. We about buying it even thought. But given the fact that our house is all electric, the slow cooker is a very profitable thing.Of course, if I chose a wonder-pan, I would probably have chosen a more expensive model than the Phillips or Redmond). But as they say, a gift horse in the teeth do not look. And that’s what I realized in the course of its use, and I use it regularly: the more expensive the slow cooker, so it has more buttons and modes, and this is the only difference. And when you’ve more or less take care with this device, it is safely possible to simulate the modes, mixing a variety of programs. So in the end I’m not upset that you are the owner of this model. It works on the conscience. And now the details.I’ve always had difficulty cooking rice, now they are not. The main thing to observe all proportion, and then it turns out perfect rice.Often used for soups. And upload all products at once: meat, and vegetables. Get a delicious, nourishing soups, and vegetables not mushy.Cook any meat. Even in the sleeve once baked. It turns out very tasty. By the way very convenient to cook meat and put on top of the grille and from at the same time for a couple can prepare the vegetables. Potatoes turns out awesome, like the couple, but at the same time impregnated with meat flavor.About baking: the first time I tried to make banana pie recipe from the included book failed( And here in their normal recipes, as if done in the oven (for example biscuits), everything turns out fine. Also made jam and preserves – also very cool.There is one very essential feature – delayed start. I use it in the morning to make porridge. In the evening fill up all igridienty, I put a delayed start, and in the morning I enjoy a hot cereal piping hot. And since I have to get up early for work, this allows me to sleep a little longer.In General, its multimarochnaya I am very pleased. Soon, we are expecting, and I’m sure she will become even more expensive.From shortcomings I can note only that the timer shows the exact time left before the end of cooking and what to disconnect it from the network, have to unplug. But at all its advantages is not so critical.

Advantages:-design-price, very tasty and easy, economical electricity

Overall rating 5.00 stars
September 22, 2015

Comment:

Good day.I want to talk about their experiences of using multivarki Philips 3033 HD. The slow cooker gave me 3 years ago.

The first year I could not get used to it, so cook it a little, and the birth of a child and it has become my indispensable assistant in the kitchen.In the period of breast-feeding need to eat healthy food, so the slow cooker helps me a lot, because steamed without oil in it-the most delicious and juicy.

For my daughter from 1 year I cook almost all meals in the slow cooker. And since 1.5 years I am preparing for it separately and cook for the whole family (of course not always, but very often, and it saves time).That’s what I do in a slow cooker for my daughter with 1-1.5 years.Meatballs for a couple. The steamed fish.

For meatballs, I buy 2 kg of Turkey meat or beef, roll grinder, placing them in portioned bags and freeze the meat. Only 2 kg of meat I have 8-10 of these bags is enough for about 2-3 weeks. From the frozen meat I cook meatballs, adding a little minced onion, soaked in milk bread, egg is not put, especially if it is ground Turkey meat (it is very juicy).Casserole.

Cook it 1-2 times a week, my daughter eats year (first little piece). She is now 1 year 9 months and she loves her to dinner. Casserole recipe is very simple and fast: 2 eggs, 400 gr. cottage cheese (I take 2 packs of cottage cheese 9%), 200-300 gr. yogurt (I use any milk product: snow, acidolact, fermented baked milk), 3 tbsp. spoons of sugar, a teaspoon packets of vanilla sugar, ½ tsp. of baking powder, 3 tablespoons of flour.- mix with a mixer in this order: eggs, sugar, vanilla sugar and baking powder, add the curd mixed with yogurt, flour. The batter should be the consistency of sour cream. Grease the bowl multivarki butter and pour the dough. You can put berries (blackcurrants, cherries), apples. Click baking (45 minutes).3. Meat stewed with vegetables (stew): Turkey, beef, chicken. The meat turns out very soft.

4. Steamed vegetables: cauliflower, broccoli, carrots, Brussels sprouts.5. Dumplings, steamed. Advantages multivarki:- do not take up much space in the kitchen, is lightweight, has a carry handle.

– baking does not stick, all the time and if butter the bottle before pouring it in the test, nothing will burn.- the simple controls. Only 8 buttons, 4 auto mode. In some modes it is possible to change the standard cooking time.

– 4 litre bowl multivarki has a thick non-stick coating (heat 3D), it is very easy to clean. Over 3 years of use it has not scratched and it was quite well preserved.- the set includes two spoons for stirring, two silicone oven mitts, measuring Cup, container for roasting. On the body of the slow cooker has a place to mount the spoon.Thus, in the slow cooker, you can cook in a few.- there is a possibility of delay start cooking, is a function of heating food. And now for the cons:- no button to disconnect. To disable, you need to pull the plug from the socket.- the sealing rubber on the lid will darken over time, does not wash off, even though I wipe it after each cooking.- on the heating element (it has grooves) in contact with food particles are formed spots that don’t wash off. In General, such surface is very difficult to clean. In General, multivarka I am very happy, it reliably served me for 3 years, saves time and gives you the opportunity to eat delicious healthy food!All suggest. Price in 2015 from 3600 to 5000 RUB.

Overall rating 5.00 stars
October 2, 2015

Comment:

Hello!You don’t have or don’t have time for cooking? Or do you just not know how to cook? All this is easy to fix! At least I did it. Here is my example… With the advent of the first child, my life drastically changed: time was less on yourself, sometimes the time is not enough almost anything: the child demanded and still requires plenty of attention. And the spouse too…from that moment I started thinking about buying a slow cooker. Asked around about this wonderful technique, read the reviews. Many people in my city mostly praised Redmond and Philips. As they say: “Dreams do come true! I got a slow cooker as a prize for victory in multiathlon. And it is necessary: to Philips!

Included with the slow cooker (model HD3033) in addition to the instructions were: steamer, ladle with stand, spoon, measuring Cup, 2 silicone oven mitts and a recipe book.

That’s what liked about it:you Can cook anything you want, from cereals, soups, to baking. You can prepare healthy food on a couple: for example, burgers. And, you can cook two dishes at the same time. For example, the fish and the garnish. My favorite dish is plov is also easy to prepare in a slow cooker. The dishes are very aromatic odor.Bowl small, 4 L. Our family (3 people) cooked food enough. There is a handy function delay cooking (see below for details).The process of cooking in the slow cooker Philips is simple: there are just 4 options of preparation and 8 buttons on the control panel. Here’s a simple and convenient control panel:

Bowl is easily washed. The steam valve is easily removed and disassembled.

There is a carrying handle. Didn’t like:I learned to use the slow cooker method of “spear” because the statement was unclear and confusing. So, knowing this feature, I share with You, dear readers, his “instructions for use” (see below). The only thing found in the user table, which helped me to understand some of the details.

You cannot wash the heating element. The manual says that the weak need to be cleaned with emery. Not yet decided on it.There is no timer.Not entirely off button to turn off the slow cooker. Will be constantly flashing “SD”. You have to unplug the power cord from the mains. “DELAY START”.A very handy feature. You can delay the start of cooking and to choose the length of cooking. My husband comes home from work early in the morning, and had already prepared Breakfast continues to be heated. Press the “DELAY START”, the display number is 0.5 (it means 30 min),

then press the “set TIME” and select time (1, 1.5, 2, 2.5, 3, 3.5 etc.).

Then select the cooking mode (only the mode “FRYING” AND “BAKING” here will not be available)

and cooking time (if it is not installed automatically).

Off.\HEATING”Press the button, the display lights up 00, starts heating process (temperature around 75◦C).

At the end of the warm-up you need to re-click this button to disable heating.Also this button is used to cancel any function. For example, You incorrectly set the cooking time. Press “off\HEATING” function is canceled, lights up on the display “SD”.Heating mode is activated automatically after each cooking. Therefore, if heating is not required, it is necessary to turn it off. FEATURES:”SPAGHETTI\RICE”Press the button immediately starts the cooking process and the display starts flashing strips.

In this mode, automatically set time – 30 min. After the time expires you will hear a beep and automatically switches the slow cooker mode “HEATING”. If you don’t need it, disable it.In this mode, you can boil the rice (pilaf), pasta. To boil pasta, you need to first boil water and then add the pasta.In the bowl there are marks indicating the ratio of the number of measuring cups (multistation) rice amount of water.

“STEAMING\SOUP\CEREAL”Press the button, lights up on the display “0.5” (30 min) and all!

But if we need more cooking time, then immediately press the “COOKING TIME”, and then choose the time by pressing the “TIME SETTING”: 1, 1.5, 2, 2.5, etc.

In this mode, you can cook soups, cereals, meals for a couple. “FRYING\COOKING instructions”Press the button, the display will illuminate “00”,

press “COOKING TIME” and set the time click “set TIME”: 10, 20, 30, 40, 50, 60 min. Delay cooking time available.

NOTE: in this mode, you must cook with the lid on to avoid bending the slow cooker! “BAKING” (120-130◦C), Press the button, it starts the cooking process. Lights up on the display “45” (this automatically set time in min), the countdown starts (per minute).

Setting up and delay the cooking time in this mode. Here are some delicious recipes that I often cook.Spaghetti with chicken and Gabalinskoy button “Baking” (automatically set time 45 min.) and fry onion until Golden brown.

Then add the chicken and fry for about 10-15 minutes, stirring occasionally.

Then add the mushrooms (my husband and I love mushrooms) and stir fry another 10-15 minutes.

Then add a Cup of cream and the chopped parsley, salt, spices and pepper, add a Cup of water, carcass, about 5 min. If there is no cream you can use mayonnaise.

Spaghetti I boil separately in a saucepan. In the finished dish, you can add grated cheese. Apple pie with ablaklista – 3 PCs;Flour – 1 Cup;Sugar – 1 Cup;1-2 big Apple.Whisk the eggs with the sugar, add the flour and continue to whisk. Include a slow cooker, press the “Baking”. I put the piece of butter. As the butter has melted, lay the beautiful with the Apple slices.

Then on top pour the prepared mixture.

Baked about 40 min without opening the lid.

Buckwheat groats with masarachia – dimensional casciola 2.5 – 5 dimensional casely – 1-2 pieces;Carrots – 1 piece;Beef – 400g.Salt and pepper to taste.Butter to taste.Click the “HOT” or “CAKES” and fry the pieces of beef in about 10-15 minutes,

then add the onions, fry,

then carrots, add salt and pepper.

Then turned off the frying mode button to off.\HEATING”.Poured buckwheat, pour water.

Press “RICE/SPAGHETTI and cook 20 min. At the end add butter and mix.

I hope the review was helpful for You. All Bon appetit and delicious!

Advantages:-design, quick cooking, preparing two dishes at the same time, delay start and heating of food, very tasty and easy, simple and clear governance, robust Cup, a carrying handle, the bowl well, very hard to scratch

Description
The Philips company offers users to check out HD3033/00. The features of HD3033/00, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left HD3033/00 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Philips HD3033/00. Buy Philips HD3033/00 with benefits.
Details
Details
Dimensions and weight
Dimensions (WxHxD) 29.1x23x37.5 cm
Management and program
3D heat Yes
Management electronic
Delayed start Yes
Manual adjustment cooking time
Automatic programs pastries, porridge, cereals, stewing, steaming
The maintenance of the heat Yes
General characteristics
Type slow cooker
Power 980 W
Watch Yes
The volume 4 years
Case material plastic
Cover the bowl Teflon
My review Philips HD3033/00

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới