Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Philips HD4686

Overall rating 3.6666666666667 stars
3.6666666666667 from 6 reviews
Specifications
Filter
Yes
Indicator
Yes
The thermostat
there are, stepped, 40 – 100 deg.
Power cord length
0.75 m
Additional information
a function of temperature, audible ready signal
The water level indicator
Yes
Type
kettle
Specifications
Filter:
Yes
Indicator:
Yes
The thermostat:
there are, stepped, 40 – 100 deg.
Power cord length:
0.75 m
Additional information:
a function of temperature, audible ready signal
The water level indicator:
Yes
Type:
kettle

Reviews

3.6666666666667/5
Overall rating 3.6666666666667 stars
6 reviews
5
3
4
0
3
1
2
2
1
0
Overall rating 2.00 stars
August 28, 2009

Comment:

Bought this kettle at the urging of my husband (at work), although in the kettle somehow was not special. Brought home, plugged in.. And then away we go… pushing buttons, feel, touch, hear beeps… in a word toy. Comfortable handle, stylish design, the temperature indicator – it is possible to see to what temperature hot water (this is for very impatient corrode me). the possibility of temperature setting, 40, 60, 80 and 100 degrees. the ability to maintain the set temperature. The only drawback in my opinion is a small volume of 1.5 liters. In the end we have a very good purchase for the kitchen and myself. Add some ramandolo I rejoiced in the device, six months later, flowed the bottom, a month later, became disabled when he wants to join too – I want to be included, want not. (( sorry, very much I loved him and praised…

Advantages:cool and favorite :)

Overall rating 5.00 stars
April 12, 2010

Comment:

This is the case when a manufacturer thinks about consumers. Everyone when buying the regular stuff in the house on what he bases his choice. For our family this kettle liked the color and temperature controller. Very handy when heat to a certain degree, what people like. Use for two years and go buy the same (about stock to fit the interior, and used so that the other can not imagine), while the benefit is in the sale. During this time, the kettle of course lost respectability, the body sometimes wiped, torn mesh of one of the filters, but serve faithfully every day. Home water filter installed, so the descaler used three times only, clean kettle, plastic does not smell. But in the address of the manufacturer, I would like to speak on account of the function of temperature, then unfortunately the kettle does not work. The problem is that the function of maintenance of temperature there is only half an hour, and then the kettle switched off and the water cools, maybe someone is right, but we have never used this function, it is easier to heat to a certain degree, than every half hour to run to renew. If the kettle has supported the set temperature indefinitely, or to specify the timeout, this function would be much more popular.Flowed in the third year of operation, and I bought the Tefal http://www.irecommend.ru/content/uvy-1 one boiling was enough for me to realize what a treasure I had lost, in short. Here I found about the repair: http://s1301.ya.ru/index_opinions.xml?tag=7168285#y5__id28 that’s just it, tomorrow I will try to take the Tefal.Happy as a clam.Insights: it’s like a car, if purchased, then fill with quality fluid.Need water, well filtered, with quasimagical that the scale is not deposited. While I have the filter cope with the scale of problems was not, but it happened that I somehow missed the point of replacing the cartridge in the filter. And scale did the trick. Now will follow. Website: http://www.consumer.philips.com/c/coffee-makers-and-kettles/1.5l-2400w-d

Overall rating 3.00 stars
August 20, 2010

Comment:

I saw in the store-just fell in love. bought, despite the fact that $ 100 for kettle expensive. just dote on him but could not and stylish and beautiful and boils and T supported-well, just a fairy tale. when the child was born, is also very well-warmed up water to 80 – lit PAP. super shorter.the fairy tale ended after 1.5 years. apparently electronics are refused, then works continuously day and night, is not included. well that Phillips is a serious company-two year warranty and replacement in case of breakage. unfortunately the same was not in the store, we got the money back.

Advantages:two years warranty, cool and a favorite :), functional

Overall rating 5.00 stars
September 18, 2010

Comment:

I bought this kettle Philips HD 4686.For two years not overjoyed at him. Excellent design, Philips has released a whole line of appliances, designed in similar colours: Philips HR 1372 blender, food processor HR 7774 Philips, Philips toaster HD 2686, bread maker Philips HD 9040, coffee maker Philips HD 7690.. They decorate the room with food, pleasant to the touch, they are distinguished by excellent quality.But back to the kettle. This kettle there are several temperature regimes of 40, 60, 80, 100 degrees, also supported the set temperature mode. Noise is moderate. Expensive, Yes, but it is worth it.Suggest.

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 20, 2012

Comment:

I bought this kettle over a year ago, chose it because the warranty was 2 years. I use it every day and repeatedly, until complaints from my side. Very pleased with the choice of heating temperature of water as a small child (for cooking porridge use water 40-60 degrees), and my husband loves green tea it should be brewed at a temperature of 80 degrees. Also has the function of maintaining a predetermined temperature within half an hour. In the kettle is limescale protection, in the form of a small filter, I don’t know how it is needed, we always use filtered water and conduct regular prophylactic cleaning from scale. The water boils quickly, beeps when reaching the desired temperature, not too noisy, almost gets hot outside. The only drawback I believe the small volume of the kettle for a family of 5 people, 1.5 liters is not enough.

Overall rating 2.00 stars
March 29, 2013

Comment:

She would be bought, brought my mother, all singing what he is beautiful, durable and stylish. I plastic, in principle, not respect, but decided not to join in the discussion and to take it on faith, only here collapsed this miracle in 5 months.: has ceased to be, but this is still leaking and there was now a new buy

Advantages:heats water to 40/80/90 degrees

Description
The Philips company offers users to check out HD4686. The features of HD4686, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left HD4686 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Philips HD4686. Buy Philips HD4686 with benefits.
Details
Details
Features
Filter Yes
Indicator Yes
The thermostat there are, stepped, 40 – 100 deg.
Power cord length 0.75 m
Additional information a function of temperature, audible ready signal
The water level indicator Yes
Specifications
Type kettle
Power 2400 W
The volume 1.5 l
Case material metal/plastic
Heating element type closed spiral
My review Philips HD4686

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới