Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Philips HD9110

Overall rating 4.6666666666667 stars
4.6666666666667 from 9 reviews
Specifications
Display
No
Rice bowl
there, 1.2 l
Case material
plastic
Removable grating
Yes
Material steam baskets
transparent plastic
Recesses for cooking eggs
Yes
The water level indicator
Yes
Specifications
Display:
No
Rice bowl:
there, 1.2 l
Case material:
plastic
Removable grating:
Yes
Material steam baskets:
transparent plastic
Recesses for cooking eggs:
Yes
The water level indicator:
Yes

Reviews

4.6666666666667/5
Overall rating 4.6666666666667 stars
9 reviews
5
8
4
0
3
0
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
August 27, 2010

Comment:

Very pressed that I didn’t buy it sooner. Cool thing. What you get omelette! And what a pic! The chamber for spices is generally a mockery of the stomach until the food is cooked, all the saliva time to come. First there were doubts about the taste, thought that the steamer – so everything will be cooked and tasteless. Nothing like, well just the crust not crispy. But for a child, and my sick stomach. From pluses – all delicious, container to collect water more or less decent volume for an hour of work to do always. Container for spices is justified – it smells incredible. A plus can supply and availability of 2 offices, most of them don’t, the third would be lying idle. Of the minuses – it is written that it is impossible to wash the pan under running water, but you can’t wash it, if there gets water from the top of the pallet, and sometimes even stick near the drain holes the juice from the meat. We have carefully to risk

Overall rating 5.00 stars
August 28, 2010

Comment:

This steamer gave my aunt on the seventieth anniversary,she reacted to the gift skeptical,but twelve-year-old grandson unpacked it and the first conducted experiments.Now my aunt is fascinated by the steamer,because there is only one button,convenient podanici,it is safe,there is no threat of getting burned,and this is very important for someone like my aunt,because she is disabled.The fact that my aunt is confined to a wheelchair,she has sugar, diabet.The ability to cook without fats for her invaluable,in the same steamer is convenient and safe.We put a steamer on a low table(it is very stable),aunt may independently enable this,it automatically turns off(not to worry that she’ll fall asleep and something will burn,and burn,God forbid).And besides,the food turns out very tasty.Aunt manages to even something like to do a jam from apples with no sugar,very tasty!We with my nephew loved to drink my aunt a tea with the jam.Aunt is proud that the comfort of home it can impress guests with something tasty,hand-made

Advantages:safe, extremely simple to operate, good quality dishes

Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 22, 2011

Comment:

Will try to write in detail. And no matter how much reading of reviews – all superficial! Actually was going to buy a steamer with electronics for $ 170. And this cost 50. And have no regrets. Of course there is a delayed start, but I’m always home – I do not need it. Really wanted the 3 tiers, but life enough and 2. More and is not necessary. This model is interesting because there is a special tray for spices. He is in photo 2. It is believed that food turns tasteless and bland. Nothing of the sort. The first time I made cutlets of chicken minced meat (I have a child and husband with gastritis)poured the salad. The smell was all over the apartment. Could not wait for lunch. Burgers are ready in 20 minutes. Fit 7 pieces in the pan. Top in a separate container was the rice. 40 minutes. Cabbage-15. Immediately out of the freezer .Cakes-a miracle. Melt in your mouth. In the pan these never worked . Figure what you need. On the stove is also not the same. I have cooked barley, 50 minutes and buckwheat – 40 minutes. Delicious. Put salt and left. If not enough water is shut off, in the process topping. Making pots . Fluffy and airy. Chicken (thighs) on the bottom floor for 40 minutes was done. Super!!! On the stove only cook the compote. I have it resting! Not pleased with just 2 things. Wash!!! Armed with a brush. Will have to RUB after cutlets and chicken holes. But this is nonsense! When cooking on the stove even more to wash! The tray is quite deep to collect the liquid, but the fat sometimes gets in the compartment with clean water. But 2 year warranty – so don’t worry! The cord is not very long, but I have 7 outlets on the working surface where I want it and put. If a lot of stuck – cord is easily pushed back into the steamer. Not all models can boast of. Under the Cabinet a steamer is better not to put, can come kick him. Will get soggy. I have a ceramic hob. Is now idle. Put it on and include a hood to pull steam. Power 900. I have the smallest one on the oven consumes half as much. Therefore, all economically. By the way I tried to cook makaroshki-byaka full happened. Leave it to a plate. Much is not ready yet, but sure will if possible add a photo. By the way, books with recipes no. But online a lot of them! All the advice! My next purchase will be the slow cooker. It is a disease seen…Thanks to all authors for the previous reviews! Really helped to convince me that it is not necessary to give huge amounts of money. And again. The timer I turns ago. Suppose you need to put in 30 minutes. I put on 35 and spun back a little. Otherwise it will not sound. It is a fact. And a very big hours for rice!!! Ask questions. With pleasure I will answer.

Advantages:safe, extremely simple to operate, good quality dishes

Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 25, 2011

Comment:

Because of my constant dieting and hunger strikes, I’ve developed gastritis. Very often I have an acute condition, i.e., constant nausea, a metallic taste, bitterness and pain. And all of that in the absence of symptoms I eat everything and also sometimes starving. And my grandmother is even worse – achalasia of the esophagus. We prescribed diet, they do not differ much from each other. I at the time of treatment on average 2-4 weeks (and then the wrong food for a month), and my grandmother only a special diet. There’s constantly all boiled and scrambled eggs a couple of times a week for a couple (i.e. in the pan instead of oil added water), it’s hard. Having read good reviews about the steamer, my dad came to the conclusion that it is vital for us. Well, came into the store, the selection is quite large, I had to call a consultant. On his advice we bought this steamer (the first time in her life she advised the right thing). Pros:1. A special bowl for scrambled eggs, soup and rice. We tried only the scrambled eggs, is quite delicate, and if you add mineral water, then air. More than two eggs it is better not to add, and then get too “rough”.2. Capacity for spices and mint. I always add mint as it has a calming effect and the kitchen is filled with fresh air.3. Simple. Even my 60 – year-old grandmother figured out how to use (although with the technique it is not very friendly).4. Useful and nizkokaloriynoe food. Cons:1. Pretty loud “grunts”very happy with the Purchase!

Advantages:safe, extremely simple to operate, good quality dishes

Overall rating 5.00 stars
April 26, 2012

Comment:

My favorite proverochno long, I wanted to buy this thing!which firms,volume and so on.stopped the choice on PHILIPS. and did not regret it!! I will not write that the steamer is the most useful that can be.just try!She is of hard plastic,at first, afraid that it will stink but nothing happened, everything is super!2 container with a total volume of 5 liters,ie every 2.5.large rice bowl -allowing you to cook a dish for a large simulaniously timer (which in my opinion is better-more reliable)and a very quick cooking chicken breast for example, cook for 15-20 minutes,rice is a 35-very convenient to put the time and forgot) or left and she’ll cook and will shut down!!despite the lack of oil in the dishes they are still very very juicy!my men are my husband and son really like although they prefer everything fried!!

Advantages:safe, extremely simple to operate, good quality dishes

Overall rating 5.00 stars
May 28, 2012

Comment:

When my husband became very ill with the stomach, was puzzled by the fact that we eat. The doctor advised me to buy a steamer, and cook for a couple. I always thought that food on a couple of tasteless, now I think otherwise. Decided to buy cheap steamer, if you don’t like the food, so it would be a pity. The steamer is very easy to operate. Pour in a pan of water to the pointer, max, poured spices(I usually use a Bay leaf, finely crumble it), and put, for example, pickled chicken feet on the first and second level. The timer for 30-40 minutes. In the kitchen the aroma is mouthwatering, and the taste…. After such a meal, we gave the pans, now we do not need, do everything in a double boiler. It is possible to prepare, very tasty burgers, and steamed vegetables is something. Cons of course too: hard to wash, bought a brush, without it in any way. And the number of servings, alas, not so great.I also want to note, this thing will be indispensable for people who want to lose weight. The food is delicious and simple. No droplets of fat or oil. And breast with broccoli low-calorie.

Advantages:adequate cost, safe, compact enough, very easy to operate, good quality dishes

Overall rating 5.00 stars
July 18, 2012

Comment:

Already so many reviews written, your also write, and maybe my review will inspire you to buy a double boiler! Briefly about the benefits:1. Steamed food is healthy. 2. Requires little attention during cooking. Turn on and forget until you ring the bell.Nothing boils, doesn’t spill.3. Once you can cook a few meals (depending on how many tiers). We have a small family and we two are enough.4. The cooking time is almost the same as if you cooked on gas or in microwave oven. 5. Easy to clean, prophylactically boil with white vinegar too.6. The controls are simple – just need to pour in the water compartment and enable the timer by one turn at the right time. 7. It is in this transparent case steamer (see cooking), the cord is just hiding in the body (just push through and protrudes from the plug body only). And I want to cook in one compartment, you want the pyramid of the compartments do. And when folded, is compact well worth it. Looking at the photo.Briefly about the shortcomings: once cooked, the water in the base and so the white insert (which can spices to pour) so much accumulates that while carrying in the sink periodically poured. If it was possible like that you can provide would be great. And so, if you remember, before you drain the water in the sink, spoon a little scoop in a bowl. Maybe it’s my fault – a lot of water poured (always at maximum). Therefore, the disadvantage is difficult to say definitely.A little more detail about the mysterious and vinegar:the steamer Cost about 2000 rubles. Bought two years ago. Here on the website saw a steamer for a thousand, the manufacturer is not known, differences from Phillips did not notice any. I want to believe that after all the manufacturer makes things better. So I bought expensive but known brand.If you compare with microwave (there, too, like in a few turns): of Course, so fast and convenient to heat food or drink in the microwave, in a double boiler will not work. And of course it is better to eat fresh. And…after Reading a lot of articles about the microwave,the view of physicists – they believe that food cooked in a microwave oven safe for health, as chemists say the safety of microwave food in question, it may be harmful. Came to the conclusion that only through 50-100 years we will know is useful or not microwave food when they can see the effects. The design consists of a plastic base where the heating element inside, and therefore when he poured water, then she heats up and the steam rises and cooks the meals, and again in vapour form, water is leaking through a small hole in the base to the heating element together with the fat and juices… I Assume the manufacturer specifically hid the unsightly view of the heating element. Hereinafter, this white insert with a hole for spices.Did not notice any differences, it to pour the spices or just for food. By the way, the food is salted before cooking in a double boiler.Then a transparent two-compartment pots, all holes that pairs well held. When cooking potatoes, those holes perfectly laundered, and when fish, meat….I my brush.Well, cover. All. While cooking, I can sometimes open, to see, to check on availability. There’s another insert for cooking rice. I do not use it…As that hands did not reach. Here on the website some cheese souffle cooked..well Done, hands come, lay out a photo.So…Prophylactic treatment against scale. First, in the base, I poured water from the filter pitcher. Secondly, when I started to read the instructions, than you need to handle the double boiler from scale, came across the phrase – White vinegar! What is this??!! I scoured the Internet…well, nowhere is it written what it is. I read that girls boil ordinary vinegar… I can’t…Just reading on the Internet what others are doing, I need to understand. And then, Eureka! I remembered the official website of the manufacturer, and there in the q, was this inscription: “the Steamer must be descaled after 15 hours of use.To clean the appliance from scale, follow the instructions below.Fill the water reservoir with white vinegar (8% acetic acid) to the maximum level mark. Do not use any other means for removing the scum.”Hurray!! Though somewhere it was written about white vinegar and what it eats. I bought acetic acid 70 % (180 grams), dissolved to 8-10 %. In practice, it turned out. From bottles of acetic acid to cast 150 grams, (acetic acid remained on the bottom as pictured), and water attached to the compartment at the maximum line, as if I was preparing food. Can sit down and calculate, can more accurately provide data. Next time, I’m going to do by eye on the basis of his opinion . Total – filled acetic acid 150 grams, add water,made all the design of steamers, engaged for 25 minutes in the steamer, open the window wide open and turned the fan on, left the room, not to breathe vinegar fumes, then wait until the steamer has cooled down, poured the water. I think 15 times…but also to the eye, if in a double boiler cook once or twice a week, then every three months oseltamivir is boiled with acetic acid from the scale.Now again, you can cook! By the way, after the food is cooked and fit naturally, the balance can shift here in these wonderful glass containers!I hope the review was useful to you!Good shopping and good day to you.

Overall rating 2.00 stars
April 20, 2013

Comment:

Read rave reviews and amazed! People tell me the truth about this ill-conceived model! Description of faults is more important than praise for those who choose. Tell it like it is.I think that the steamer should be in every home, it is you and the way to maintain normal weight, and saving time and… sterilizer for baby bottles-pacifiers, etc. With the first steamer of the company “Biniton” we were unlucky – began to collapse in parts, and this is no exaggeration, plastic, falls off in pieces. For which he appeared in the garbage. Decided to buy the more expensive, the firm have chosen more wisely, especially Philips equipment we already had and worked well. The main condition for the choice was:- spout for water, transparent steam baskets, a large bowl for cereals, non – metallic housing.In this model, bribed the “bells and whistles” – mesh for herbs and spices.First, while preparing the vegetables, the eggs in the bowl everything was fine, problems started when I started to cook meat, chicken. Meat juice became a hit in the holes in the water tank. I did not understand what they do. Holes there are, and access to wash no! Well, some such craftsman was imagining it!!! I and detergent, and vinegar washed as best I could. In vain! In the end, there was in throwing a pair of come horrible stench of rancid, and the stench in the whole apartment instead of the mouth-watering aromas of cooked food. So I messed with steamed meatballs. Then they decided to banish the smell by using girder for a while, pour into the holes vinegar and water with baking soda. Three days of torment, then the same transfer window… the stench is gone! But over time, after 3-4 preparation of meat dishes all came back to the same. Here and now is my wonder skunk, and I dare not can epic acetic soda experiments.About “minor” trouble, such as worn figures of the timer and the border security of the Gulf waters, I do not say.Happy owners, tell me pls. what did I do wrong? Do you not have faced such a problem?Ha! I even thought the mesh for aromatic spices designed as a mockery, saying that if the steamer began to smell bad, add Provence herbs.

Advantages:it is impossible to wash the inside well, faded over time, the numbers of the timer

Overall rating 5.00 stars
August 23, 2015

Comment:

The steamer wanted a very long time. Initially ordered on the Ozone. three-tiered steamer Unit for 1800 rubles. But it turned out to be defective, quickly boiled away all the water, issued a refund. So to re-take over the Internet I until it was bought in a regular store the steamer Philips 9110 on the advice of the seller. It cost me 3200 rubles with 10% discount. My only disappointment was when I saw that in the online store Topshop.ru it cost 2020 fixed But otherwise I was satisfied. Two tiers is enough for me, the third would be useless. There is a big bowl of cereals and mesh for condiments.I cook her dumplings and stuffed peppers for 40 to 45 minutes.Cooked in a bowl of rice and buckwheat 40 minutes. The much seethe buckwheat and parboiled rice turned out well.Fish cook 45-50 minutes, it turns out beautifully.Frozen vegetables cook for 15 minutes.Also tried to make cheese cakes recipe from the Internet, turned out great! However, it is desirable to put the cheese in the mold, but I did without pans,nothing flowed. Also, the recipe from the Internet in the rice bowl made cheesecake with Apple for 40 minutes.During operation, the steamer produces a puffing sound, the timer counts up to 60 minutes, have a auto, but there is no function keep warm setting and delayed start. But I don’t need them. In General, the purchase I am very happy! By the way, I use a steamer for 2 months and sometimes 2-3 times a day, works without a glitch. In instrukcii says that after 19 hours no need to turn on the steamer, filling the reservoir of the vinegar to a blocked filter. Well, it is desirable to wash the cooker immediately after cooking, otherwise it is then difficult to wash!

Advantages:extremely easy to operate, good quality dishes

Description
The Philips company offers users to check out HD9110. The features of HD9110, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left HD9110 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Philips HD9110. Buy Philips HD9110 with benefits.
Details
Details
Design
Display No
Rice bowl there, 1.2 l
Case material plastic
Removable grating Yes
Material steam baskets transparent plastic
Recesses for cooking eggs Yes
The water level indicator Yes
The volume of steam baskets 2.5/2.6 l
The volume of the water tank 1.1 l
Topping up the water during cooking Yes
Features
Weight 1.9 kg
Additionally Flavour Booster - Bay for spices; rubber legs
Compact storage Yes
Power cord length 1 m
Dimensions (WxHxD) 31.2x45x22.8 cm
Compartment for the power cord Yes
Function
Start delay No
General characteristics
Beep Yes
Timer on 60 minutes, with disable
Indicator Yes
Control type mechanical
Number of tiers 2
Maximum power consumption 900 W
Cut-off when lack of water Yes
My review Philips HD9110

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới