Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Philips HP 2843

Overall rating 4.3333333333333 stars
4.3333333333333 from 6 reviews
Specifications
Noise
68 dB
Weight
88 g
Included
cleaning brush
Type
epilator
Power
from the network
Backlight
No
Number of speeds
2, the maximum rotation speed 2200 rpm./min
Specifications
Noise:
68 dB
Weight:
88 g
Included:
cleaning brush
Type:
epilator
Power:
from the network
Backlight:
No
Number of speeds:
2, the maximum rotation speed 2200 rpm./min

Reviews

4.3333333333333/5
Overall rating 4.3333333333333 stars
6 reviews
5
3
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
July 19, 2013

Comment:

Hi all! Oh. Pulled me today to write about hair removal and how not to remember the main of my friend and comrade in the struggle for beauty Yes, Yes, Yes, You understood correctly this epilator is a friend of mine for many years. I now 21 years old. I bought it as a gift for my birthday when I turned 15. Bought in the store “appliances” for 99 UAH (396 roubles) is cheaper than mushrooms, you will agree

my assistant 🙂 After buying it I did 2 years shaved with a razor, and the razor was lying around.At the age of 17 I was doing the waxing – remove hair using wax, but somehow had everything. Eternal bruising (skin is very sensitive). And I remembered that I have a epilator that is, After the wax was much easier going back to hair removal, especially on the feet – the hair was not shaved well, so it was easier. The place where I remove hair epilator legs are not limited to – feet, armpits, hands to the elbow before it was removed, but thanks to the wonderful tool I got rid of them almost as well as the bikini area. I must say that from the appliance the effect is cumulative. I could not imagine 4 years ago that I have the hair from the epilator on my legs and armpits will be less. And most importantly, that the result is noticeable after the first application. After waxing oil Johnson Baby oil and peach pits.

my peach seed oil Before hair removal you need:1. To go to the bathroom, to steam the skin and programirovanii her.2. If you do the first time and very painful, you can help yourself a little with tweezers.3. If it is very painful, then turn on loud music and sing (I did before). Censures him no. To use the epilator enough for me to grow 2 weeks. My hair grows somewhere in the 7-8 day, in this moment I begin to feel the ingrown hair, I start peeling and when it comes time to epilate, the hairs are safely removed from the first. If you compare wax hair removal, I would say that epilator takes the hair length of 3 mm, and the wax is almost 1 cm So I think 2 weeks to suffer and wait regrown hair, my Skin got used to the shaver, no irritation and if there is, after 4 hour it is and even without the lubrication oils of the skin. Use appliance always at the second speed. Hairs for 4 years of constant use break off a couple of times, but always at hand have tweezers, so for me it’s not a problem. And by the way about the cooling – Yes, there it is not present, but my friend and I bought a cooling and said, “Bullshit, it’s all Your cooling, not helps” – so the simpler the better

Clean the epilator is easy I even brush never used – I removed the head and just chicken out hair. Keep out of reach of the older brother I advise ALL appliance, this You buy, as its already gone on sale, but the epilator is an indispensable thing in the women’s purse And one more thing – I remove the hair by the moon, which also greatly facilitates the task of working with the epilator.

Advantages:2 speeds, fast and safe, long effect and hair thinning, lightweight, inexpensive, removes even the shortest hairs, comfortable

Overall rating 4.00 stars
July 21, 2013

Comment:

I bought this epilator for a long time. Once asked his friend, to try. For the first time I’ve proepilirovali all the legs from top to bottom, the friend was surprised, as I was able, for the first time and on the thighs, because she’s so hurt. I don’t know if I just really wanted, whether the time was good (I’ve read that a few days before menstruation, the pain threshold decreases), but it worked. Inspired by this experience, I bought myself this epilator.Short description:Epilator Philips Satinelle hp2843/44.Package includes: epilator, power supply, 2 mode skorostnoi: 3 Dolcetto discs: 21 rotation: 1 – 1900 rpm 2 – 2200 rpm/minipov per second: 733/600 rinse the epilating head under the water. For this purpose it is necessary to disconnect from the body is removed without problems.With freezing nozzles and not bother, friend said makes no sense, still the effect is the same.At first,enjoyed often, but with the arrival of summer stopped, as went to rest and did not take with him. Then came back, apparently the skin was weaned and I was sick I put appliance somewhere for a year. Then, tired of the black spots on the legs (I have hairs Shine through the skin when growing up), I went back to the epilator. Beginning in winter and continue until now, right hip is not touched))Well what can I say… the best thing to hair removal to take a hot bath, go well with a loofah on the legs, then wipe dry. The leg I put on the dais, I feel so comfortable. After hair removal it is better to RUB the skin salicylic acid to relieve the irritation, and then cream. Unfortunately, sometimes get ingrown hairs(especially in the bikini area, so they do not advise you to do), but alas, without it anywhere…

Advantages:small, inexpensive

Overall rating 3.00 stars
July 21, 2013

Comment:

This is the most that neither is a simple appliance, without any bells and whistles, unnecessary functions and redundant nozzles, which, in my opinion, only increase the cost. Nothing superfluous, only the appliance and wire. However there is one tip for sensitive areas, which, in fact, only reduces the treated area. Is this a device I already kolawole years. Nothing particularly wrong say can not, but it is not there. The removal efficiency of the hairs is very mediocre. It is simply impossible, without looking, drive on the legs and be sure that feet will be smooth. When you have good light to discover what you need to pull, bring him to the appliance and wait until unwanted hair will podcasts. So this process is not as fast as you might think. The pain is quite tolerable. Very quickly you get used to it and just stop noticing. Therefore, such innovations as the cooling element in the quality of anesthesia it seems to me unnecessary. The nozzle is completely useless. Often full blade and impossible to catch, and with a nozzle can be very long to wait until all that is necessary apelliatsia. Moreover, a more careful removal, it still not guarantee. Nothing but feet I would not recommend to handle the epilator. It is very painful, and, in contrast to areas of the feet, is resistant produced bad. In addition, the epilator is very easy to damage the delicate skin on armpits. To pick up hairs, it is necessary to firmly press the shaving head and the skin is easy to wash. This is sick for a long time and do not heal. Conclusion: the epilator is a good solution for those who don’t want or can’t afford laser or other drastic hair removal. As they say: cheap and cheerful.

Overall rating 5.00 stars
April 15, 2015

Comment:

The appliance is about 10 years. Works great worked and hopefully will work the same amount. As for painless hair removal, is a myth. Without pain, you can use such devices only under General anesthesia. Here the matter of habit. The epilator is very convenient. The width of the exciting field optimal, comfortable to hold from any angle. Importantly, the adapter cord is long enough. Clean easily, I don’t even use the brush that is included. There is a 2 speed, but, in my opinion, no matter what the speed – sensations unpleasant in any way. Fast speed, as described in the instructions, softens the pain, but removes the hairs not so much. Therefore it is better 1 time to be patient and delete all at once on low speed, then again to pass over the same spot. Now interesnaia somehow accidentally seeing the process of hair removal, once unsuccessfully joked. Joke I don’t remember exactly, but the point was that in his opinion the procedure is almost no pleasure. Cunning maneuvers I persuaded him to try the epilator on his cheek. People! How much yelling there was!!! Barely restrained so as not to curse selective mate! The epilator was still alive, husband. Now appreciate female beauty even more. ))) I recommend! (epilator, of course, not experiments with her husband))))

Overall rating 5.00 stars
July 11, 2015

Comment:

Now everything appears more and more candles at incredible prices, promising you to remove the pain and make the hair removal painless. Nonsense. All these gadgets are just a publicity stunt producers who want to make us weak and defenseless girls who can’t stand the pain)))) using epilators for over 10 years and during that time have tried many companies and many models and now back to this.Tweezers work great, remove hair from the root(as when a hair starts just to tear hair)For a week, you can forget about the hair and enjoy silky skin!!))P. S. the Problem of ingrown hairs can be from any appliance-often use the scrub!

Advantages:2 speed, long effect, low cost, convenient

Overall rating 4.00 stars
September 3, 2015

Comment:

Good day, dear readers!Today I want to write about the epilator Philips. Gave it to me about 5 years ago, I really wanted it, thought he was forever rid me of the everyday shaving razor. But as it is not so.I still have not plucked up courage and not able to use it. And it’s my sensitive skin and low pain threshold.Actually, I just did, for example, were well steamed out skin, the pores were widened and the hairs easier to cut off. Holding a cold, but it’s also not particularly helps.Repeatedly, I have yet had the patience to podepisovat legs, I took about 1 hour, legs numb sitting in one position. And besides, the hair epilator does not capture, and legs are not perfectly smooth. Besides, I have terrible irritation, all the legs are red and speckled. In the summer we had to wear pants for a couple of days, get away the redness.

On account of the epilator, I can say that the quality is excellent, though he’s a bit of time was used, but often he was falling, and still works fine. The advantage that he had a long wire.

When bought, I wanted the easiest, without attachments, to understand at all if I use it, but I realized that the epilator is not mine, it’s better to save up enough money to do laser hair removal and forget about these sufferings forever.Pros:fits in neurosolution recollectedly provideprotection:bolnore immediately captures short velasquista of the pros and cons, epilator I recommend to people who are less sensitive to pain.

Description
The Philips company offers users to check out HP2843. The features of HP2843, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left HP2843 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Philips HP2843. Buy Philips HP2843 with benefits.
Details
Details
Features
Noise 68 dB
Weight 88 g
Included cleaning brush
General characteristics
Type epilator
Power from the network
Backlight No
Number of speeds 2, the maximum rotation speed 2200 rpm./min
Number of tweezers 16
The use with application of foam No
Minimum hair length for epilation 0.5 mm
My review Philips HP 2843

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới