Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Philips HP 6422

Overall rating 4.4285714285714 stars
4.4285714285714 from 7 reviews
Specifications
Weight
230 g
Included
cleaning brush, hard case
Type
epilator
Power
from the network
Backlight
No
Number of speeds
2
Material tweezers
metal
Specifications
Weight:
230 g
Included:
cleaning brush, hard case
Type:
epilator
Power:
from the network
Backlight:
No
Number of speeds:
2
Material tweezers:
metal

Reviews

4.4285714285714/5
Overall rating 4.4285714285714 stars
7 reviews
5
4
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4.00 stars
June 30, 2014

Comment:

________________________________________________________________________________________ A little background _______________________________________________________________________________________Hello! I’ve been wanting to buy a razor, but was afraid of the pain. So for hair removal you had to use a hair removal cream. The result kept to 1 – 1.5 weeks. Then I decided to buy epilator.

Trying for the first time, it hurt so much, (because I did not pull the hairs with follicles). But I solved this problem – I bought the warm wax (the pain was less). And then wax, to do hair removal epilator was not bolno.*************************************************************************************************************************** And now about the epilator. ***************************************************************************************************************************The epilator is very small and compact, lies well in the hand. The design I liked, too, (perhaps that is what made me pay attention to it) – beautiful purple button and nice flowers. There are two speed modes, but I use only the first. The adapter wire is long enough. Very short hairs are not removed, only 0.5 mm. liked the massage attachment, without it, it seems to me harder. The epilating head and massage nozzle can be removed and washed.

________________________________________________________________________________________ That is included in the kit? ________________________________________________________________________________________

Epilator.Massage nozzle the Opti-start.Brush.A pouch to hold the epilator.Adapter.Manual.In General, the epilator I am very happy, I use it for six months. But there are two downside is the noise and ingrown hairs.

Overall rating 5.00 stars
July 14, 2014

Comment:

Chose this epilator on the basis of price/quality in the reviews here, and join the laudatory ode to his Phillips))). Indeed, a great thing for just 300 hryvnia. Waxing this miracle Pribram, I did 2 treatments of waxing and say that epilator is more painful wax. Rather, if hair removal wax resembles a burn, then remove the epilator is like an electric microdischarges, it is tolerable. While that removed the hair on the legs, to underarms and bikini not yet reached, because the first can’t grow in the summer to the desired length, and a bikini that’s just prodefilirovala wax in the salon. When they grow back thin and not after shaving, try the epilator there.In the box with the appliance except for the appliance and cord there is a tip for beginners – don’t see any sense in it at all, “thanks” she skipped to the guys hair and short not captured. Is in the set and cleaning brush – comfortable. In addition, included is a pouch where all that stuff is easy to store.For the price of this epilator disadvantages I do not see, but if you really to complain about, then maybe it would be cooler if it had a battery the thing is great and saves a lot of time and money to visit beauty salons)).16.07.I tried to epilate your armpits. Painful, but bearable! In principle, 2 speed without cooling is transferred normally. Recommend.

Advantages:quickly, quickly removes hair, long cord, matching the price and quality, comfortable in the hand, removes hair well

Overall rating 3.00 stars
July 24, 2014

Comment:

Looking for epilator on the principle cheaper and without unnecessary frills. The choice fell on Philips 6422/01. The price of this “miracle” 1300 rubles. Since I’m new, and experience with such equipment I did not, I plunged into the horror, the buzzing of the shaver. Fright long and hard to persuade my husband to go return it back to the store, but then stepped sister and reassured that they all buzz. Taking a deep breath finally decided to try. (I always use cream, but a baby at home, and do not want to inhale chemicals. Shaving is not an option, too much irritation). Sister frightened, it is very painful, but very tolerable. As stated by the manufacturer:1. Epidermisa discs for gentle epilation. Removes hair without discomfort on the skin.Strange but the discomfort is.2. 20 tweezers to remove hairs from 0.5 mm. 3. Epilinum head can be washed.For the lazy there is the tassel, which can be cleaned.The cord is about 2 feet don’t have to sit near a socket.In the kit white pouch for storage. Removes hair well. The hairs do not grow, although this is all Well and best of all legs up to 4 weeks are smooth, which is very nice in the summer.The only thing I was very much annoyed by it buzzing… In the end I finally persuaded her husband to take it back. In the end I went to the store( I bought through the online store) and the seller chose the epilator that buzzing quieter. Left satisfied with another appliance. The strange thing was expensive epilators are noisy not quiet. In the end, fell fell on too cheap epilator(690).Epilator Philips suggest those who do not have a strong buzz.

Advantages:fast, long cord, it is not painful, the appropriate price and quality, comfortable in the hand, removes hair well

Overall rating 5.00 stars
June 5, 2015

Comment:

All kind time of day!At all times women appreciate well-groomed.You may not have the large almond-shaped eyes and plump lips or the Breasts of the third size,but we all know that this is not the salt,important to be able to present yourself,to be well-groomed,pleasant and,believe me, men don’t look big nose or small,plump or ordinary lips,and even chest and sometimes it is not so important.The main thing that you were pleasing to the eye,so to speak.Men love it when our smells,soft leather and velvety,hair Shine and silky.And here so move on smoothly to the subject of the opinion.Soft and velvety skin…Soft,shiny,without much vegetation..Yes..the Problem of hair removal is long standing in front of the women.In today’s world there are so many ways to get rid of unwanted hair:laser,photoepilation,sugaring,wax,epilator,cream shaver.Everyone chooses his own.I tried almost all ways:cream,razor,wax,sugaring,epilator each method its own advantages and disadvantages.Today let’s talk about the epilator.I bought it recently,but was ready to buy I am almost 7 years)))Still at school began the “wave ventilation”.My best friend bought a cheap appliance and I naturally wanted to try it.Tried.It was painful.So the idea of owning epilator let me go))But as time went on.I’ve tried different ways of hair removal:depilatory cream.A good option for a quite long hair.Legs and underarms I are unable to grow(corny embarrassing and frustrating),but in the bikini area, this method I successfully used in winter.For two and a half weeks the effect lasts.Then repeat the procedure.wascherei option.For underarms and legs I have not caught on,for the above reason.All hairs grow I can not,and after such removal after 3-4 days grow hairs that barely squeaked by the time of epilation and wax which are not captured.On my feet I don’t like it.The bikini area is practiced to this day in the warm season.Go to the beautician,home-tasted – too sorry for myself,unproductive out.sugerimos like more.Tried and beautician and home cooking.Did not stick.britneyspearsu to this day solely for the underarms.I have a machine very like Venus for that year,changing only the blades.Until April of this year, he shaved them and legs,but the thorns the next day I was literally overpowering,and about the eternal struggle with irritation and pochissimi I generally keep quiet))That’s how I came to the epilator.I decided that for the feet of the best tools you can imagine.Pain after regular deep bikini wax I’m not afraid)))Epilator opted for reviews.Criteria were the following points:the appliance should be inexpensive(for reviews realized that the principle is the same,the price depends on extra bells and whistles)have a long proftherese ыы2 sconosciuto have henrieville Epilator PHILIPS HP6422/01 Satinelle.

The price at the time of purchase(April 2015)=1500 rollyourown epilator in box everything needed+instructions.The box I have unfortunately not survived,so show only the contents of the

The kit includes:epistocracy OPTI-START effect messagestatistics-tehrapist small,compact.Sits in the hand very comfortably.It has a beautiful design.Really hooked me is when choosing.Basically all epilatory white,and the black with purple snowflakes

The epilator is plugged in.The cord is very long.About 2-2. 5 meters,so you won’t be chained to the wall with the outlet,can be comfortably accommodated in a chair or on the sofa or in bed – lengths of wire will suffice.The epilator 20 tweezers that quickly and accurately grab even the smallest hairs.

Also included is a nozzle the Opti-start with massage effect.

She gently massages the skin before waxing makes it less painful.It is easy to attach to the epilator(gets into the grooves) and also easily, snimaetsa epilator has 2 mode speeds:medium and fast.I’m working on a quick first minute,removing the main hairs.On average I’m working on the final leg,more carefully,shall we say,to capture even the smallest hair.About the noise.Yes,the razor buzzing,but for me they all buzz equally,I habitually and does not bother me.I even have a cat,which in principle is a coward and is afraid of loud noises, the appliance does not react in any way,can quietly close to lie down and watch) the Appliance is easy to clean and wash.First, the kit includes a brush.

It is very easy and quick to clean epidermisa drives from the hairs.Secondly,removed the case with the discs that you can safely rinse it under water after epilation.

A very convenient and hygienic.And of course wastwo storage is also an important aspect.Manufacturers care about this because it comes with a white cover,which is all safely removed.

It is very convenient to store and take with you on trips.And now about the procedure:At first I was emiliavia as legs and underarms,even the bikini area tried.Epilate the legs it does not hurt if you are bitten by mosquitoes,but the degree of pain depends on the number of hairs and their length.The longer the hairs,the more you grew the more it will hurt.I’m waxing about once in 5 days.During this time I have a little that grows,but there are a few hairs that I for a couple of minutes and remove,so I’m not waiting until I have everything fully grown,and is removed little by little,spend the minimum of your time and the pain is reduced to zero.The new hairs are growing white and thin.Them invisible on the skin and to the touch too.Well, not beauty)by the Way never noticed that the epilator cut the hairs,which is also a definite plus.The area of the armpits,to me,honestly,painful to do.Once done,while more hesitant.Because I use the razor and not worried.The bikini area I barely touch,only on the edges,because also did.Better than waxing,faster and less pain))my Skin is insensitive,and if there is any redness then they go in half an hour.But just in case,and for additional softness after epilation I always generously smear the legs with your favorite Shea butter.

It soothes and nourishes the skin.Another problem faced by all fans of hair removal – ingrown hairs.I think it depends on two factors.If the skin is sensitive,thin.People with such skin a priori, the hairs will grow in.I have this girlfriend,not much to fight hair still grow.She does not give up,manually removes them.Insufficient ugodnoj forget that the skin needs to exfoliate.I have after epilation the hairs don’t grow(once or twice only noticed a few ingrown hairs (safely remove them),because I regularly straberry legs.Approximately 2 days after the first time epilating, I use the scrub.Then repeat through the day.And scrub hard(not soft like),and personally prepared-ground coffee(not sleeps)+honey+butter.I exfoliate,then apply the oil or cream.That’s the case)Summing up,I want to highlight the pros and cons of the appliance.Pros:bistropole bezboleznenno saved will nedeljne “pochemuchek” after britainusa:can grow hair,but if the skin is not sensitive, everything is solved good care.quite a noisy machine,but personally I don’t pay vnimaniya this method of hair removal is approached.Now I don’t care if my husband and I decided to stroke my legs,I know that the skin gentle and soft.I at any time of the day or night safely wear a skirt without fear of irritation,red spots or “stumps”.This epilator I liked everything and I give him a well-deserved “five”! Be beautiful and well groomed

Advantages:quickly, the hairs become thinner and become invisible, smooth skin for a long time, long cord, reasonable price, high quality work, it is not painful, the appropriate price and quality, comfortable in the hand, easy to clean, removable head, easy to use

Overall rating 5.00 stars
June 13, 2015

Comment:

A few years ago and did not have a conversation about what the waxing. But we are women and should be the first, if a man shaves his beard, we have surpassed them and shave himself from the feet up and ending higher and higher.And of course I want to buy something more efficient and less painful to avoid ingrown hairs and no irritation. All buy and I also bought the epilator. Luckily the hairs on their legs, I have light and thin and the procedure is in principle tolerable. As for the other zones I to endure the pain, can not continue to use the razor. In favor of the appliance I want to note that the irritation on my legs I have like ingrown hairs, I like it. A lot of time the procedure takes, try not to overgrow. The epilator is a convenient , dismantle and clean.I do not regret that bought.

Advantages:smooth skin for a long time, long cord, comfortable in the hand, easy to clean, removable head, removes hair well

Overall rating 4.00 stars
July 29, 2015

Comment:

This epilator I bought a year ago, in Eldorado. I haven’t used the epilator, but when decided to buy, couldn’t choose which is better. A friend recommended this epilator, as she enjoyed the same! I was happy with everything. Beautiful, small, comfortable! A long wire is very convenient. Has 2 speeds. Removes the shortest hairs. In addition, the epilator has a massage attachment, storage bag and brush. Convenient to store. And the price seemed very attractive. Bought for 1300 rubles! More of the same gave to my friend. She is also very happy! I recommend this epilator to anyone! Securely and efficiently!

Advantages:smooth skin for a long time, long cord, reasonable price, high quality work, appropriate price and quality, comfortable in the hand, easy to clean, removable head, convenient, easy to use, removes hair well

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 17, 2015

Comment:

Good day!I would like to share impressions of the Philips epilator HP Satinelle 6422/01, but first will tell the story.Even when I was in 11th grade, I had to use a razor, and I asked my friends to give me a Braun birthday. So I met with Philips epilator. I had the regular model, with no attachments, cooling systems, and the like. Served this appliance 3.5 years. On all parameters it suits me, and I wanted to buy the same, but this model is already discontinued.Then I began to choose the epilator reviews on the Internet. The main criteria belicena (looked epilators to 2000 rubles, as I do not see sense to overpay)quality (I was confident in the quality of the epilator, the Philips, so I watched the epilators this firm)power supply (epilator I use only at home, but the operation time of the battery may not be enough for the whole procedure) by Selecting a number of epilators that fit these criteria, I drew attention to the epilator Philips HP Satinelle 6422/01, who later bought the store in 1849 rubles. The warranty on the appliance – 2 years, this is a very good time. The epilator I use a year, no problems arose.Primarily, this model attracted me with its stylish design: purple pattern on a black background. I love beautiful things, and even such a trifle as the appliance, pleasing to the eye.

The shaver fits the hand well, simple and easy to use. There are two speeds: slow for thick and short hairs, quick – for longer and thinner. The appliance cord is long enough (about 2 meters), this allows you the freedom to epilate. The appliance should be kept under 90 degree angle to the skin and lead it against the direction of hair growth.After each hair removal procedure, remove the head and wash it under running water. It is very convenient and hygienic. Make sure the head is dry before you turn the epilator on to the network!

Removable golovatchi the kit includes cleaning brush, storage bag and massage nozzle, which allegedly reduces pain during hair removal. In my opinion, it is completely unnecessary piece of plastic, I do not use. But the pain threshold are different, perhaps someone this nozzle will really help. For me the procedure virtually painless hair removal!

Massage nozzle

I really like that this epilator has a quite low noise level compared to the Braun epilator (used from a friend).Epilation I spend on my feet (totally hip and calf) and arms (to the elbow). The whole procedure lasts about an hour. Effect me enough for a week, but this is very individual.Before epilation the skin is desirable to poskrbite to avoid the occurrence of ingrown hairs. My favorite scrub is the coffee cake, mixed with shower gel. After such a scrub the skin becomes like a baby, and the hair on the arms and legs do not grow. Do not use before hair removal scrubs-based oils! The skin should be absolutely clean and dry.After hair removal must some skin cream or lotion to soothe and soften skin.I definitely recommend You this model of epilator, because of the disadvantages I found for long time use. Happy shopping and thank you for your attention!

Advantages:long cord, it is not painful, the appropriate price and quality, comfortable in the hand, removes hair well

Description
The Philips company offers users to check out HP6422. The features of HP6422, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left HP6422 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Philips HP6422. Buy Philips HP6422 with benefits.
Details
Details
Features
Weight 230 g
Included cleaning brush, hard case
General characteristics
Type epilator
Power from the network
Backlight No
Number of speeds 2
Material tweezers metal
The epilating head with the possibility of flushing
The use with application of foam No
Minimum hair length for epilation 0.5 mm
My review Philips HP 6422

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới