Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Philips HP 6492

Overall rating 4.3333333333333 stars
4.3333333333333 from 9 reviews
Specifications
Nozzle
shaving, massager, cooling nozzle
Included
massage sponge, brush for cleaning, case
Additional information
movements/second: speed I: 880, speed II: 1080; a heat insulation case
Type
epilator
Power
from the network
Backlight
No
Appointment
styling in the area bikini hair removal
Specifications
Nozzle:
shaving, massager, cooling nozzle
Included:
massage sponge, brush for cleaning, case
Additional information:
movements/second: speed I: 880, speed II: 1080; a heat insulation case
Type:
epilator
Power:
from the network
Backlight:
No
Appointment:
styling in the area bikini hair removal

Reviews

4.3333333333333/5
Overall rating 4.3333333333333 stars
9 reviews
5
4
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
May 4, 2011

Comment:

Prior to purchasing this shaver I was different, too, Philips company, the most usual, without any attachments, the first of epilators, hitting the market, now he’s living with another mistress, because he got me that is a miracle. We spent a long time shopping, but I immediately stopped the attention on this unit.. Very nice design, number of nozzles (for atilirovanie, shaving) bag in which to store the appliance, there are a massager, glove to prevent ingrown hairs, and of the cooler, which should be kept in the freezer before “use”.When he turns blue, it is possible to get and use, of course it relieves pain, but not too much, many might not even help, just my opinion to the appliance as you have to adapt someone’s pain threshold is too small, and therefore, such a thing, and they are not perfect, and I’m happy!The appliance has served me for several years, no complaints at all, the hairs it removes, easy to clean, has a 2 speed limiter for delicate areas, in General super, I recommend it to all!

Advantages:two in one cooler, stylish, good speed

Overall rating 4.00 stars
January 16, 2013

Comment:

I had the previous model with freezing, too, Philips satin ice, bought it as soon as I saw, because it was like a revolution for people without masochistic tendencies. freezes pain!but burnt on the first day, because later bought it before leaving for the sea, and appeared to freeze the attachment of 6 hours. so we had the entire vacation to shave. by the way, there and razor was included, very convenient. does not need water and cream, no cuts, though not perfectly smooth, especially over time. by the way, she already broke through 6 years. well, actually, about the freezing. the effect is considerable, though not all the pain dulls, but to endure, if only to hold the nozzle in one place for long, and it’s a chore, while a half feet will do, she’s already melting. but the main thing – to freeze before epilation the skin, as it turned out the idiocy – spazmiruyutsya hair follicles, and the hair pulled out, and stupidly eager, it is possible even to feel. that is, everything for nothing, with such success, and you can shave faster and more convenient. but to me this device led to another thought – because of the high temperature hair pulled out easier! and I took hot water in a bottle and heated leather… and lo and behold, the pain is short, as when frozen, but the hair pulls everything, not one broke! but the design is cool epilator is a great case, with a dog on snake in the form of snowflakes, all that blue, eyes happy)but for the sake of it freezing do not take, meaning little

Advantages:there is a head shaver, beautiful, unusual

Overall rating 5.00 stars
August 24, 2013

Comment:

This epilator gave me for my birthday 3 years ago. Philips is Philips is always high quality and beautiful design. The epilator has remained intact, the malfunction was not.The epilator has a very beautiful design, the whole set folds neatly into a bag and contains: razor and epilator nozzle, power cord, nozzle-limiter for the appliance, the cooling nozzle, a brush for cleaning the epilator, shaving head has a cap.The attachments are very easy to change – just click the button. Condenser nozzle I always keep in the fridge in case there is an unexpected situation.

It’s very simply, easy to hold in hand, shaving I start with a limiter for the appliance, and then when the skin gets used, remove it. Even with the cooling head is still a little pain there, do not believe that there is no pain when pulling out hair from the skin (the exceptions are people with low pain threshold). In General I like the epilator, high quality, beautiful, comfortable and shave your legs should not as often as a razor, the hair is slower growing.

Advantages:long-lasting effect, there is a head shaver, beautiful, unusual

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 22, 2013

Comment:

Before you buy epilator I decided to borrow her sister’s device and try if I can take this torture. To my surprise, the pain was that used to it. But the result exceeded all expectations, my husband could not stop looking. Said clearly:”take it!”For a long time I could not determine the model and brand of appliance, but when I saw Philips Satinelle Ice Premium it I was immediately captivated. In fact, it was even better. Namely:1. Works without power, which for me is important.2. There is a razor head. A very practical thing. A regular razor threw.3. There are so-called freeze. But personally, I have used it 1 time and realized that little help.4. Attachment for delicate areas. I haven’t used. Still can not risk.5. The unit itself, that is the epilator. 2 speed, ceramic tweezers, stylish design.Now let’s talk about the cons, or just the inevitable when you use the epilator. Ingrown hair is a purely individual characteristic of the skin of each. Personally, I have a little grow in. I know those who have awful verstaut without wychowywania needle will not do. If you want this fate you do not comprehend, then this method of hair removal most likely is not for you. Pain. It’s either used, or not use, the third is not given. And no, freezing will not help you.Regarding smoothness, it is a controversial question. I’m after a regular razor legs stayed smooth for about 8-12 hours. After the epilator for about a week, then begin to grow. Of course there is irritation, but it is very fast, and the result remains for a long time. Only you can decide!

Advantages:there is a tip razor, beautiful

Overall rating 3.00 stars
February 2, 2014

Comment:

Epilator Philips Satinelle Ice Premium – this is my first epilator and perhaps the last. When choosing epilator I liked the design epilator and that this epilator has a cooling nozzle to reduce the pain. Put in the beginning of it in the freezer for 6 hours, and then enjoyed. The pain is really when the application nozzle is slightly reduced, and irritation of the feet with a nozzle smaller. But since I have a very stiff bristly hair on the legs and too large a quantity, the epilation process took me a very long time (several hours), and during this time the ice that was in the nozzle restait time and mid-depilation, I had been used without anesthesia. As a severe irritation on the feet, especially in the upper part of the legs (where I also have a lot of hair and they are bristly). No even the most expensive creams and gels after waxing didn’t save me, my feet were red and in numerous pimples. This irritation on the feet I kept 2-3 days, and even plus brassiest hairs (no scrubs at the same time I did not help). For this reason I couldn’t use the epilator in the warm season, because I am a lover of walking in mini-skirts. And sight after waxing simply appalling. Irritation even through the nylon pantyhose shines.Used this epilator only in the winter time, when the pants are not visible. Another big disadvantage of using epilator is that it is not purely removes the hairs are still a lot of hairs that I had to dobrovat with the other nozzle, and it is not entirely clear. Nozzle-limiter for sensitive areas do not need a thing, it generally not easy to remove hairs and more hairs leaves behind. In the kit there was also a small brush for cleaning the epilator, it is easy to clean and change attachments very easily. This epilator can be used as the mains and the accumulators. This is a big plus. While charging the battery I need, then had from the mains epilator to use. Positive use of the epilator I believe that if the razor I have to use the next day, the hairs after epilator I have trostli after 5 days (hair on the legs I grow with incredible speed). All after the epilator hair much longer growing time to fully get the irritation as once again have to use the epilator and irritation. I have even pigmentation of the skin in the upper part of the legs after constant irritation has remained for a long time did not pass these dark spots. So for me personally it is better I will every day to shave my legs than to suffer from the effects of the use of the epilator. Yes, and a lot of your precious time as you do not want all these things to lose. With the razor much easier, faster much irritation is minimal. This epilator I use now only for the underarms (irritation and Brassica of hair down there I usually don’t get) and for hair removal of the chin (I have too much bristly hair). Here it is in these areas epilator is indispensable. Although the remaining hairs after epilator’m derivati tweezers. And so the epilator works in the past 5 years I have a bit of a fine, this can not find fault.

Advantages:long-lasting effect, there is a head shaver, beautiful, unusual

Overall rating 4.00 stars
July 6, 2014

Comment:

This appliance I received as a gift after several years he used the ancient Pedrini brown with iron tongs (that beast he was – sometimes a leather Sageville and not always pulled hairs, sometimes breaking off or just pulled and they were zakruchivanie and in General its use has caused a lot of stress, fear and nerves and sometimes for courage before epilation, I took champagne in the end I gave it a miracle. the first thing I liked (well, except for this mega devchonka appearance with uzorchikami and delicate color of the hull) – it is very convenient handbag, which despite the very compact size accommodates all components are very easy to store, and this trust is important too. For the first time after my mega-beast brown of course I was delighted, but then have been able to evaluate it more adequately, especially what happened a couple of times and other epilators to use. So all in order:1, Efficiency. The ceramic tweezers from him and small, seize the hairs well, incidents zazhevyvaya skin was not, on average, at a time removes more than 98% of the hair I have, there are only single hairs in some places (not always though) and then 2 more times I spend them here to sure to clean it up:-), but this is more my thing because for example my friend has the same model and she needs 4 times to pass them. Fine with me, neither of the tested die me appelation for 1 time not to pull out from under the net and all.2, boleznennostew. In comparison with many other epilinum it quickly and efficiently, no unnecessary twitching of the hairs and hence reduce the pain, plus if it is properly positioned (massager should very much be pressed into the skin, I hold the epilator at an angle to the leg) that this the massager and helps to reduce pain and raises the hairs making waxing more effective if you just led the head of the epilator itself is holding the device perpendicular to the skin – it is much harder and less effective. There is a tip to sensitive places, I don’t use it and to be honest in General its meaning is not understood. Armpit I abiliry and without it – the main thing is to do it confidently, quickly and well to press the epilator to the skin, but the bikini area I still can’t go wax – neither the nozzle nor the cooling nozzle does not help. I know girls who have them, even the labia can handle – but I even panty lines can’t, tears already flowing. Even lidocaine smeared – well, nothing. In this regard, this area soon laser hair removal process and the Way of cooling the nozzle – I almost never use it – just forget about it (she’s in the freezer kept) usually profilirovav remember that I forgot to take it. To me it does not matter, my personal feeling it reduces boleznennye jootybz 10 percent, or even less, so I can easily do without it for legs and underarms, although if the hair removal spend before menstruation – then usually aggravated feelings, then get it, without it then somehow not strongly pleased:)overall a miracle from him do not wait but with their functions ie wax, it copes very well and for those 5 or 6 years that I use it I never thought to change it. A few tips on hair removal – it is not necessary to steam the skin, after bath or shower do not perform hair removal, on the contrary better to do before a bath or shower (in winter, all the better right after the street – while the code is frozen very quickly and easily to hair removal, pores are tightened and the hairs pulled out quickly, and the skin is less sensitive). If you make after – painful and the hairs are soft and often not all pulled out, but if you do it before the shower – then take the scrub to the place where the hair removal is carried out or very good and hard even panaservice a washcloth. This guarantees no ingrown hairs and then a smoother skin.From personal experience – the scrub of baking soda is very fine and excellent for use after hair removal, I mix a very small coffee grounds or just ground coffee smaller with soda and with gel or cream (butter, milk, sour cream well, etc.) and very good but all that was proepilirovali. They say coffee helps to dissolve hair follicles, don’t know – but such a procedure after the procedure always guarantees me on the trail. day no ingrown hairs or irritation and the skin, by the way, just Atlas))) After epilation and soul is always to apply the cream, ALWAYS! Otherwise the skin will be too dry, as a matter of fact when epilating you remove the top layer of dead skin cells of the epidermis with nutrition and hydration at this point is especially important. If you have very sensitive skin – we recommend the cream add the oil of vitamin E or calendula oil or chamomile are irritation and skin feels just like a baby.Regarding frequency, I do waxing on average once in 2.5-3 weeks, but hair grows unevenly, so in between these sessions I can use depilatory cream or a razor if suddenly necessary.By the way if you use epilator hair grow softer and lighter, when using a razor the hair is often coarse and can even darken with the appliance (at least in my case) this did not happen and the hair on his legs I have light and soft, so even if you suddenly did not proepilirovali them – while not directly prismotrelsya close to even see it.

Advantages:*durability, long lasting effect, durable, beautiful, effective and easy

Overall rating 4.00 stars
August 19, 2014

Comment:

Watching the ads, having trouble with a razor and weigh the pros and cons I went for the purchase of the appliance. My choice fell on Philips Satinelle Ice Premium, attracted design and soothed the soul of a special chiller with the promise “to soothe the skin during epilation”.Just note the epilator works perfectly, all parts are made of high quality. Cleaning is not a problem, there is a special brush. Works from the mains and from the battery. In General, the price matches the quality at 100%.Now more about my personal experience of using this miracle of technology:the Feeling in use can be summed up in one word “bearable”! Cry I didn’t scream and the pain on the walls did not climb) Is, of course, depends on the pain threshold, I have it quite high, so after a few seconds the skin gets used to the process and even bikini area is handled safely.Although it comes with a special delimiter for the special areas, but, in my opinion, it is useless and only worsens the operation of the appliance.As the cooling nozzle, which I abandoned after a couple of times. Little help, and the hand is cold)After the first time there was intense irritation, followed by an ingrown hair. I didn’t give up! And decided to take this procedure into submission, with the hope that the skin will get used to it. But expectations were not met. The situation only worsened (and legs and bikini area). Scrubs, exfoliating gloves and other “tricks” didn’t help. In the future, it all led to the red points and spots from ingrown hairs that I was worn out.Not to say that I have very sensitive skin that would react to the procedure. But the results were disastrous.Promised “the smoothness for a long time”, by the way, was also not seen. Just a day has become the bristles.For several years the appliance to gather dust in my closet. Sometimes you can use it with a shaving attachment, which I have no complaints)My friendly advice to you to save your money and nerves, if possible, borrow an appliance from friends, mothers, aunts… or at least buy cheap. Test it on a small area of skin that would not later be faced with such unpleasant consequences.

Advantages:high quality, beautiful, simple and easy to use

Overall rating 4.00 stars
October 17, 2014

Comment:

Epilator wanted for a long time, bought, gaining goods on credit in the supermarket of electronics, well, he was captured because he was a novelty and very expensive.What can I say? Yes, it pulls the hairs well, BUT not for bikini area or armpits you are not using it, if you don’t want to rip the hair along with skin.The cold head from the pain not eliminating this ad, so hurt, so. Of course, to see the effect only with a certain times, as regular waxing makes the hair thinner. Several modes of speed ” nonsense, it pulls out hair in the same way.In General, a good thing. But in my laziness I find it easier to get into the bathroom and a quick sweep of the legs with a razor.I note that the hair on my feet a little, they are thin and light, so how he behaves with thick black they have hair – I have no idea.Recommend, but you can find a simpler model, without any bells and whistles with the cooler. And cheap and cheerful. They are no different.

Advantages:two in one

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 22, 2016

Comment:

Men complain that they have to shave every day and strive on vacation or on the weekends to miss this event. Oh, if they tried to shave the hair…everywhere! Yes, to shave my legs and this is not a half face! But to go with the “wool” legs not comme Il faut. And for this reason we are all in the eternal search for funds, how to get rid of unwanted vegetation, there are ways inexpensive, but not durable, and have the opposite effect long-lasting, but it is not cheap. I found a middle ground by purchasing an epilator Philips Satinelle Ice Premium. Faith and truth is he’s not one year.

Complete head for epilation, there is a tip to sensitive places epilator and trimmer, also included is a nozzle, which by placing in the freezer used to cool the skin (this is for pain relief treatments for very sensitive persons). The manufacturer claims that the rollers in the nozzle made of strong and durable ceramic. Don’t know that ceramic or plastic but do epilator Philips Satinelle Ice Premium I have for a long time and its not going to change, and not why everything works fine!

Seen the plastic gear inside the instrument and all nasadowski next.Care device is very simple, press the button on the case, remove the nozzle, rinse it under running water, dried and all. In the set there is a brush for extra care. The tingling sensation from the procedure is not very pleasant, but I take this philosophically just crashed and forgot about the unwanted hairs for two weeks.

And this native case, where it is stored. If necessary, you can take with you.And now a little about the secrets of long effect – always before waxing make scrub for the legs, this allows you to remove dead skin cells and lift the hairs, after treatment using a special cream to slow hair growth and in a few days repeat the depilation epilator Philips Satinelle Ice Premium, and I do so in order to remove broken off hairs (it happens sometimes) and grown, which was very short and now have grown. That’s all the secrets for smooth legs! I would be glad if my review was useful to someone.

Advantages:long lasting effect, durable, has a head shaver, high quality, beautiful, simple and easy to use

Description
The Philips company offers users to check out HP6492. The features of HP6492, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left HP6492 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Philips HP6492. Buy Philips HP6492 with benefits.
Details
Details
Features
Nozzle shaving, massager, cooling nozzle
Included massage sponge, brush for cleaning, case
Additional information movements/second: speed I: 880, speed II: 1080; a heat insulation case
General characteristics
Type epilator
Power from the network
Backlight No
Appointment styling in the area bikini hair removal
Number of speeds 2
Number of tweezers 25
The use with application of foam No
My review Philips HP 6492

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới