Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Philips HP 6509

Overall rating 4.1111111111111 stars
4.1111111111111 from 9 reviews
Specifications
Nozzle
shaving, massager, head-trimmer
Included
cleaning brush
Additional information
the comb is for trimming long hairs before epilation
Type
epilator
Power
from the network
Backlight
No
Number of speeds
2, the maximum rotation speed of 44000 rpm./min
Specifications
Nozzle:
shaving, massager, head-trimmer
Included:
cleaning brush
Additional information:
the comb is for trimming long hairs before epilation
Type:
epilator
Power:
from the network
Backlight:
No
Number of speeds:
2, the maximum rotation speed of 44000 rpm./min

Reviews

4.1111111111111/5
Overall rating 4.1111111111111 stars
9 reviews
5
4
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 4.00 stars
May 11, 2011

Comment:

excellent model.I really like it. use for two years. of course it’s not bezboleznennyy method, but the effect of the application is worth it. use about once a week. take a break for the winter, I noticed that hairs became less. and much slower to grow back.me personally this method are more comfortable than others.

Overall rating 4.00 stars
June 15, 2011

Comment:

When I came in the store for your first epilator, I have a question – why there is such a variation in prices?? What is certain and what is not in the other? It turned out simply. Phillips is not a wind-up for the brand, like brown, is a big plus.also, this epilator has some kind of massage head, which I threw away after the first attempt of using, for it to anything. Not to relieve pain the effect of a single drop, only thing.I tried my friend’s expensive brown – no difference.If you need a quality for a low price, feel free to take.But if you want some additional onus of the type use in the shower, you have to pay.

Advantages:same as the others

Overall rating 5.00 stars
June 18, 2011

Comment:

The first epilator I had a Phillips Satinel’, the second was Braun silk Epil. Brown bought due to the fact that he needed was a head shaving. But he did not survive. The tweezers are staggered require 2 times more time to wax! So I bought Phillips 6509. It has 2 speeds, a lot of tweezers, beautiful, included is a nozzle for shaving, the trimmer and a comb for haircuts, well cleaning brush. Now this is my favorite appliance. Performs all of its functions simply and quickly. Removes hair and shave with 1 pass (unlike chess Braun, who need 3 times 1 place to go). Very lightweight and compact, indispensable travel. At last epilator was a VERY hard adapter included, this adapter is very easy. Hurt him the same way after any epilator, this should be ready in advance of buying such a thing. But after the epilator on hairs can be forgotten in 2 weeks! Before you leave do hair removal and 2 weeks of smooth legs is provided. Only one drawback, in my opinion, is that hairs can grow in. You have to use the peeling means when the hairs come or just rubbing legs with mitten-wool. But this is typical of any epilator. So Philips hp 6509 is noteworthy.

Advantages:quickly epilinum, the kit includes a nozzle for shaving, compact, beautiful, easy to clean light weight

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 26, 2013

Comment:

Before this shaver I had the epilator is also a Philips, which served me faithfully for 12 years already) So the question of the selection of the firm arose. This epilator works very nicely, I personally almost didn’t hurt. It is lightweight, easy to transport, beautiful. The old adapter was heavy. Minus – no handbags, old was. There is a nozzle for shaving, 2 nozzles on the epilator, cleaning brush. Me epilator is fully satisfied, all advise, it is very painless for the epilator and the hairs are not grow.

Advantages:quickly epilinum, the kit includes a nozzle for shaving, compact, beautiful, easy to clean, is lightweight, inexpensive, ease of use

Overall rating 1.00 stars
March 26, 2013

Comment:

this epilator was my first epilator. Bought it about 2 years ago. at first, I really liked it. The only problem is I have terrible grow hair. The fact that I only use the epilator, always, in all areas. Phillips worked very well, but clear of vegetation to sensitive areas was resuume hurt. when I realized that it is time to wax, I was hysterical. as it is very painful. somewhere through a floor of year (given the fact that I used it no more than once a week) I noticed that he in addition to captures more hairs and the skin, it stings, leaves a small wound. a friend advised me to go to brown. That’s what than and I am absolutely satisfied with the new acquisition. It has more tweezers twice. not as bad as Phillips. and already half a year did not know any problems. Though when you bought the Phillips, I was just delighted with the purchase, and now I understand that everything is relative.

Advantages:cheap

Overall rating 5.00 stars
May 31, 2013

Comment:

Epilator Phillips I really liked: first, it is convenient to hold in hand, it is lightweight, does not tire the hand during the procedure, and secondly, it is inexpensive, I bought it specifically to carry with you on vacation, it turned out that he is also lightweight and compact, thirdly, somehow less painful removes hair compared to my “stationary” appliance, and clean! This is the main advantage of any epilator. And I liked its elegant appearance, however it’s nice to use beautiful things:)I Use it for a long time, is working properly. This procedure atilirovanie was less painful for myself, I try to abide by the following rules. 1. Hair removal’m after a warm bath: the pores are opened, easier to remove the blade from the peeled off skin scales not polluted. 2. Hair removal should be carried out on the waning moon: it is absolutely true then the hairs grow more slowly, and the pain is much weaker, proven over the years! 3. There are special tools for the preparation to the treatment, to facilitate the procedure: I have recently just got over this, Marky Bark, I don’t know if they make it yet, but just had a super three days is applied, the hairs themselves if they then jumped out from the root! 4. When atilirovanie need to hold the area of skin from which a hair is removed, by hand, so the skin didn’t move when preceded it, much easier and better comes out. 5. Do not wait until the overgrown thoroughly than the hairs shorter, the easier they are weaker hold, is easier to remove. 6. Not to jump from one area to another: in the processing phase after a while the skin gets used to the pulling, a little dulled and the pain, and neighboring areas like “cheaper by the dozen”, i.e. easier to tolerate, while “fresh” will be painful.I wish you all to be beautiful!!!

Advantages:epilinum fast, compact, beautiful, easy to clean, is lightweight, inexpensive, ease of use

Overall rating 4.00 stars
September 17, 2013

Comment:

-You prick, once in the morning husband told me.-Huh?- sleepily I asked.-Prick. You. husband phlegmatic pointed at my leg. Goodbye, my hedgehog!Husband left for work. I was ashamed of.How is it that married a week, and he… I… and I…. In General, women with excess vegetation in our time life is not very. The TV picture off legs silk scarves, the word sugaring is well known throughout the female population, the promotion of celluloid dolls. Sigara, e baby shizgara!… And torn that’s the woman, and walks down the street like a drunk – its pulling in the same direction to the salon for waxing, another for the laser, during the third electro… But we’ll go the other way. For those who are shy to show in its furry little paws and other body parts, and those who save their money (for example, laser hair removal is expensive), there is such a Shaitan-machine:

Model HP6509 Delicate girlish color, two speeds. The removable head.

Available and the razor head:

But I have to admit almost never use… I Want to shave, get in the bath. and ..Sigara, e baby shizgara! Something I’ve sung) I’m not a coward, but I’m afraid! As it is, for the first time? Not gonna lie, it hurts. Think for yourself – lots of tweezers at speed removes your hair. Root. It hurts, especially the first time. Over time, the sensitivity becomes dull. Beauty requires sacrifice! You can pre-apply to feet something cold, for example a bottle of vodka, and to drink to the loss of sensitivity. Attach the appliance to the feet it is necessary not anyhow, but under an angle of 90 degrees. I was in the presence of a plastic trick-limiter, but I broke it. If you are not at a right angle, the hairs not hooked. On the one hand, it will not hurt, on the other – will remain the same hairy.If to speak about feelings in detail, it seems that you usilivaet many small needles. Held on the area of skin once hundreds of little needles, had the second – tens, had the third – normal flight! So all uprooted. Yes, one and the same place will have to spend some time. There are no miracles. Kin will not be! The power is out!Running on the network. This is not cute ladies joy on batteries. Located near any sockets – and forward.

Wig-W-W-W-W-W-W-W-LJ! About accompanying sounds. To be honest, our baby is a bit of Shumen. In addition to screaming epilinum of the victim, buzz and chirping. At low speed it is quiet, the second louder, but then it drowns out the moans of the poor girl who decided to get rid of the hair so radically, the sound of the human voice. How about THERE? Hair removal underarms I is also conducted. Not for the faint of heart. A strong feeling that you peel the skin, but what effect! Redness goes for the night, and a week and a half not to bother with this question.As for the bikini, here I’m not getting arrested!!! Try not even tried, but maybe there are women in Russian villages?…Photo all the bells and whistles:

Also, the apparatus designed to make a monkey of a man your body parts smooth, be some instructions in various languages:

So, when you’ve been hurt did a good job, and here is the result…where the epilator has not yet ran…

And where now is beautiful….

About the features of the pilot operation:the Skin before epilation should be absolutely clean. And dry. Creams do not use!Optimal hair length – 4-5 mapulator are against the growth of voluspa use the shaving head always use first gear!Rinse under water in the nozzle after disconnecting them from the appliance!Do not forget to thoroughly scrub to avoid ingrown hairs.Perfect-silky smooth with the epilator can not be achieved, but in General it copes with its function – gets rid of ugly unwanted hair. Legs remain smooth for about a week and a half.I put four stars and recommend to use.All smooth legs!

Overall rating 5.00 stars
October 12, 2013

Comment:

bought it about a year ago and during this time has not regretted never appearance very much. beautiful, stylish, in hand very nicely. when epilating does not slip. pretty powerful. the only negative is that grow after epilation the hairs, but it is the lack of any epilator, but rather the human body.((((( clean it very easily. enough to remove the head and rinse under running water. a lot of time is not necessary for the procedure of hair removal. tried the epilator. compared to brown, it less painful

Advantages:epilinum fast, compact, beautiful, easy to clean, is lightweight, inexpensive, ease of use

Overall rating 4.00 stars
November 26, 2013

Comment:

How tired of these “urchins” instead of a beautiful smooth legs! Thought fortune and decided that, perhaps, the epilator is somehow more effective… and then just a birthday… hinted to my husband what I wanted a gift… Yes, so not just, but also with the heads… and somehow that is not very expensive…settled on the Philips hp 6509. The first time I liked it! And now all consistently in the form of experienced advice: of Course, the procedure is not pleasant. To minimize discomfort, you need to: epilate the hair from the bottom into the top to do waxing during menstruation, especially in the first Dnipra before hair removal warm bath dulls unpleasant oshusheniye epilation it is possible to rinse the feet in cool water or use a soothing lotion after shaving to achieve the maximum effect, you must:before waxing apply a scrub. it is very well prevents prerevenue hairs, and the skin becomes more silky.Hair removal bikini area and underarms, I did not dare to carry out… for this is good old shaver or razor attachment that comes in the kit.Use the epilator for 3 years, reliable, not broke. And Yes, beautiful Lisin!

Advantages:quickly epilinum, the kit includes a nozzle for shaving, beautiful, easy to clean, little weight, low cost, simplicity, ease of use

Description
The Philips company offers users to check out HP6509. The features of HP6509, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left HP6509 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Philips HP6509. Buy Philips HP6509 with benefits.
Details
Details
Features
Nozzle shaving, massager, head-trimmer
Included cleaning brush
Additional information the comb is for trimming long hairs before epilation
General characteristics
Type epilator
Power from the network
Backlight No
Number of speeds 2, the maximum rotation speed of 44000 rpm./min
Number of tweezers 21
The epilating head with the possibility of flushing
The use with application of foam No
My review Philips HP 6509

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới